Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

  • 1855 South Harbor Boulevard
  • Anaheim,
  • Californie
  • 92802
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 461 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay for Father - Daughter Weekend Decided on a last minute trip to DL with my 6 year old daughter. We had a great time at the Sheraton, loved the 4 pillows on each bed, and the pool area was a fantastic mid-day break at 3pm. Well done for a resonable price. Thanks to Saul at the pool for making our snacks just right...fantastic service. June 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best value of all Anaheim Hotels The quality of service you receive at this hotel matches the expectations of a much more expensive property. The room rates are phenomenal for such a great building that's so close to Disneyland. The staff are fun and friendly and go out of their way to make every stay I've had with them exactly how I want it. I never ever ask for favors, but they always generously give and take care of me. I will never stay at another hotel in the OC if I can choose to stay at the Sheraton Park Hotel. Me. Bruno knows how to keep his staff happy, and they in turn keep guests happy. March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Great location for a Disneyland visit, also well placed for most visits in the OC. Have stayed here twice now, friendly staff, great beds and pillows. A microwave would be helpful for people staying longer. Please note, it's a bit of a walk to actually get into the Disney parks- roughly 10-15 mins. You can't really stay all too much closer, but just a note, for those with kids or a large group you may want to look into the shuttles that run. Otherwise, for people looking for a little more exercise a trip or two back and forth with all the walking in the park make for a great day. I like being about a block away from the worse of the traffic anyhow. Molly's has some great food, not cheap, but decently priced andtasted great. May 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best hotel for Disneyland Having stayed at many other hotels in this area previously I tried this property in Dec 2011. On the plus side, friendly and helpful staff, room was very clean, bed was comfortable, fantastic balcony to sit and watch fireworks (good Disneyland view), easily walkable to Disneyland, useful convenience store with reasonable prices for hotel store, good location for restaurants, nice if compact pool area with bar open in evening. Very helpful valet parking, good vaue fro money rate. Negative, did not get Suite upgrade. Easily my preferred hotel in this area. Booked for this year already (we visit Disneyland for the holidays as family tradition). March 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Starwoods Property Hotel met all expectations. Everything seemed on the newer side. Nothing was old or worn. We booked this hotel for our trip to Disney. It was about a 20 minute walk (with young kids) and the walk back after a long day at the park was a bit tedious. However, a cab ride back was only about $5. Much cheaper than catching the bus or a shuttle. Cabs are readily available in the drop off area in front on the Disney entrance. Would definitely stay at this hotel for a Disney trip again. The inexpensive cab ride back pushes this location as a plus. October 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite Sheraton Hotel in US I have stayed at this hotel many times for business. Stayed at Sheraton hotels >75 nights last year and this is absolutely my favorite in the US. The staff is awesome starting with Naz in the Club Lounge, Sandra and Sandra, Veronica at the front desk, Leticia in the restaurant, as well as all the staff. The staff remains the same which has something to say about managment and making employees satisfied. For business travelers, the hotel makes you feel comfortable, the next best thing to being at home. Love this hotel and the employees. May 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, clean, comfortable Experience was overall excellent. Good location, safe, clean. Front desk could have been a bit more friendly. Only complaint is, after spending late nights at Disneyland we wanted to sleep in and felt rushed by Housekeeping who left a message on our voicemail at 10am everyday to see if we wanted our room cleaned. That was annoying considering we were on vacation and trying to relax. Also, we would have liked Molly's Kitchen to serve breakfast all day rather than just in the morning. Despite that, would probably stay here in the future. August 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay at the Sheraton Park - Anaheim Received a nice upgrade for my Gold SPG status. Staff was responsive, professional and friendly. Kids loved the pool and hotel was a short walk from Disneyland, saving us the hassle of taking shuttle or navigating the parking system. There are a lot of hotel options in the immediate area, but I would recommend the Sheraton based on my stay and plan on returning myself. P.S. Also very convenient for Convention attendees. August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Environmental Specialist We truly enjoy the stay at your hotel. The rooms were very clean and the beds were comfortable. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Walking distance to Disneyland, however it would have helped to have a Hotel Suttle to bring you back from the park after a long day event, and the shuttle we paid stopped running after 12:00. But, we will return and I will recommend it to family & friends. Thanks for your great service! July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location I stayed at the hotel overnight for business, and the only downside was that everyone in the building seemed to be there with their family for a summer Disney vacation.. so I was jealous I had to work! With all of those families and kids, I never heard a peep once in my room, and the hotel is large enough where it wasn't distracting at all, even for a work trip. I walked about 100 yards out of the parking lot to Mortons for dinner and that is amazing perk! The location is so close to great food! July 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Check in was a breeze. The value for two people was really good. The room features, coffee, waters, etc were lovely. I didn't get a chance to see the pool or fitness center, so I have no review on those things. The beds were comfortable, and the shower was refreshing. My biggest gripe is the parking fee. If you are a guest at a hotel, you should be able to park for free. Making people pay for parking is ridiculous. December 6, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recommend highly for a great stay I travel to Anaheim, CA often to go to Disneyland. I always stay at this Sheraton. The staff is always welcoming and friendly. The club lounge staff make me feel welcome and comfortable. The rooms are always clean and I enjoy the pool area which is always kept up. I find it hard though that I am charged for parking. I am aware of the cost before hand, but it just does not feel fair with the cost of staying at this hotel, that they also charge for parking. July 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place for Disneyland trip Perfect, easy to access location to Disneyland. Though please note if you walk it takes about 15-20 minutes to actually reach the front of the parks, but I believe they may offer shuttles. Or you can walk across the street to the normal Disney parking and catch one of those buses. Rooms are clean and roomy, great beds and pillows as per the norm at Sheraton, but not the newest facility overall. I've stayed here 3 times and haven't have a bad experience. September 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend with family at Disneyland This hotel was an easy walk to Disneyland, but the $5 r/t shuttle was right at the front door if we didn't want to walk. Clean comfortable rooms, friendly staff, nice restaurants at hotel. Lots of other restaurants close by too. We flew in, had a driver from the hotel pick us up for convenience and time saving, and had a pleasant weekend. Winter, too cold to swim. Older hotel, but nice. Not as fancy as timeshares we are used to, but very convenient. December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding staff Every employee I encountered was very friendly and accommodating. The property is very well managed. The club lounge staff in particular were extremely friendly and eager to please. Pool and room maintenance was outstanding. Everything met my expectations. Beds and pillows were very comfortable. The new flat screen televisions were very nice. An updated decor and furnishings would bump my rating to 5 stars. All in all, a very pleasant stay. December 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Simple but very nice. I thought the hotel was very nice. I could see the fireworks from Disneyland outside my window every night, so that was kind of cool. The bed was very comfortable. There are laundry facilities, which were a little crowded on a Saturday night but nice. The restaurant is not superb but there is a snack shop where you can get hot prepared snacks. It's a little expensive for my taste (from the Northeast) but okay. Overall it was a very positive experience. The pool was nice -- lots of kids so be prepared for that. My only complaint was that they couldn't give me a room near the front of the hotel and I had to walk. I have a bad knee so that was a bit of a problem. Being at the hotel, whether sitting by the pool or just in your room was pleasant. Most of the staff was good too although there was some room for improvement at the front desk and bell stand. August 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Courteous Staff The staff at the hotel was very courteous. Also had a smile even as I observed them speaking with other guests or helping them out. We had a minor room issue and the building engineer was there in minutes fixed the problem quickly and was very courteous and profession. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great Sheraton Experience After a stay last year at another Sheraton property in Anaheim, the Vice President of Customer Relations reccomended this property. I am very happy with his suggestion. Overall a great experience. Although I think parking charges were a little high per day for guests, the staff was very helpful, courteous and eager to please. Of all things to complain about, the pillows in the room are really the only thing I can complain about. They are so soft, it takes 4-5 of them to make a comfortable positon as oppsoed to normal pillows. Also, the jacuzzi should be open past Disney hours for guests to be able to soak away their achy joints after long days. The onsite restaurant was excellent as well. The hotel is also walking distance to Disney, which is a big plus also. So, if you are coming to Anaheim, and especially to Disney, THIS is the Sheraton you want to stay at. June 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, A/C wasnt working great. We love this Sheraton hotel and stay here whenever we visit Anaheim. This trip our room was great except the A/C didn't work great. No matter how low we put the thermostat it didn't go below 71 degrees in the room. Otherwise the hotel is great. We ate at the restaurant, swam in the pool, had room service, and enjoyed the fireworks view. We will be back in January and are looking forward to another great stay. September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel for the price This is my second stay at this hotel and it was great. The staff is very courteous and helpful. They helped me booked ticket for Universal Studious. I left a bag behind, after I checked out and they very graciously offered to mail it to my home! Also, I found a better rate for this hotel on a different website and after the fact I had made reservations, it was honored. Once again, great hotel to stay at! July 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by STARWOOD PREFERRED GUEST COMPLETELY SATISFIED THIS was a great hotel with great location right next to Disneyland. Upon our arrival we were greeted promptly and with a smile check in was great, no hassle or waiting. Our rooms were so clean and we could see Disneyland, we were in 615&617. I mean super clean and the sweet sleeper bed was just that a sweet rest. Everything was great and everybody was so courteous and nice. Wow what a great vacation. May 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Consistantly Exceeds Expectations This is the third time that we stayed at this hotel and each time we've had a very pleasant experience. We had a wonderful room overlooking Disneyland with a full balcony which the kids loved to watch the fireworks from. I've been using Starwood Hotels for over 9 years now for work and pleasure and this one always puts a smile on my face. Special mention to Tina for all the help, a true professional! June 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I stay here every week (going on 6 months) I travel to the area every week and stay here for work. It's nice because it's mostly families and not fellow travelers competing for room upgrades. The club-lounge is a welcome place to go in the evening as a Platinum member. The staff goes through every morning before I check in and upgrades my room so I can get a top floor room with a Disney view. Friendly people that are always willing to help. The room service was surprisingly excellent. The bar could stand to be updated with a variety of more interesting drinks. All I want is a decent cocktail that consists of more than alcohol and a mixer poured together, but that's Sheraton's work as opposed to this particular hotel. If you're staying here for Disneyland, can't beat the proximity and the facilities. For work-travel, it's better because of status recognition and room upgrades. Gym is also brand-new, spotless, and looks like it's never used. January 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Jackie1956 Excellent service from the staff! Two thumbs up from Dylan at the SPG desk, and all employees working the Club room at breakfast and cocktail hour! Although the hotel is dated, it is kept clean. My kids loved the pool and we loved the view of the Disneyland fireworks, and the 15 minute walk to the parks! This was our second vacation here, and we will be back. August 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close to Disney, but still quite a walk! The hotel is tagged as a short walk to Disneyland and while this seems true in the morning, it feels like a much longer walk after walking for 12+ hours in the park. There is a bus that will pick you up, but there is a charge of $4 per person and a taxi is $5 total if you don't feel like walking. Facilities were nice and the staff was very accomodating. August 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Total relaxation All we wanted was to "get away & relax". The pool was excellent for exactly that. Beautiful pool area, with food and drinks by the pool. Quiet atmosphere, even with small kids there. We walked to Disneyland in the evenings for dinner. I only wish there were a way to separate rooms for families w/ small children. Otherwise, we loved our stay. August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Resort Definitely the place to stay while in Anaheim. Great location to Disneyland as well as to other restaurants in the area. One of the best Club Floor Lounge experiences I have had. The staff was always friendly and helpful while providing a phenomenal breakfast and afternoon snacks. Worth every penny to upgrade to a club floor suite! January 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disneyland Vacation We stayed here because of the proximity to Disneyland. Great location. 10 minute walk to the gates. There are plenty of choices for food in the hotel and within walking distance. The hotel's convenient store, restaurants, service, pool and grounds were great. We will definitely return and stay here when going to Disneyland. April 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location for Disneyland The best part of the hotel is it's 10 mins away from Disneyland. Most everything else is was good Sheraton standards. The room AC thermostat didn't operate and I was told there is only one temperature setting (which was too warm for me) for the entire building and no way to control the temperature in your rooms May 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay This hotel has a great location walking distance to parks. Room small but comfortable. Enjoyed lounge, good staff and plenty of food and drink. Microwave would be helpful for own food. Minor problems (1) very slow computer in lounge and (2) took three sets of keys to get ones that worked on lounge door. September 3, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>