シェラトン・ブルックリンニューヨークホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 11201
  • ニューヨーク,
  • ブルックリン
  • 228 Duffield Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 391 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient! Biggest bed I have ever slept in and very comfortable too! Alas I didn't understand that the "Green" option meant no refills of coffee, half and half, water in the room. That needs to be made clearer. I am BIG fan of reusing my towels and sheets for a three night stay, but I am NOT a fan of having no replacement coffee, etc. The in-room info does not make that clear. When I queried the staff they replied curtly that I would have to call and ask for replacements. Best of all it was a quick walk to the C train which made my visit to my Brooklyn family easy and safe. Perfect! March 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I expected We were there for our wedding night and had booked a 1 bedroom suite and when we arrived we were told our room was downgraded because of AC issues. We encountered drunk rowdy people on our floor and the people next door to us were in and out all night and slammed their door everytime waking us continuously. It was not the experience I wanted to have on my wedding night! June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Very nice hotel 2 major issues. The parking situation is terrible and wifi is not free which I think in this day and age that should be standard July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Place to Stay in Brooklyn The Sheraton Brooklyn is off the main drag of Fulton Street, so it's nice and quiet. The hotel is in excellent condition and the rooms are very comfortable. The furniture, mattresses, televisions and bathrooms are all modern. In fact, the bathroom is nicer than my own bathroom at home! Only complaint: there are two amenities (a second bar and a 'grab-n-go' food shop) listed in the hotel's materials and neither of these places are still open. Also -- Damien at the front desk was very helpful. He provided us with great advice on getting around the area and things to eat / see. January 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs better organization 1)Registration man (Bellman) disorganized,confused and lacked information. It took half hour to register 2)Club lounge staff (only 1 person for a lot of people)disorganized.Poor food quality. 3)Sunday pool attendant arrived at 11.30.Patrons milling around and no one giving info.4)Requested extra robe arrived the following day5)Angie promised 4000 extra points.So far not added to account.Other problems: Hotel cars (Taxis)incredibly expensive-Restaurant ?Grubber closed Sunday at 1P.M. ?? Friday:not hot water the whole afternoon.Understand the problem but no one could give info. October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent stay My wife and I stayed at your hotel for a wedding June 29. The hotel was recommended by the brides family, and we were pleasantly surprised by everything the hotel had to offer. Very comfortable and well appointed rooms. July 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by not what I expected The hotel was not up to the expectation we have been used to for a Sheraton. The elevators were not available because the staff using the elevators kept overriding the access. One night we came in and there was vomit at the entrance way of one of the elevators. Our claim ticket for valet parking was never left off at the room as promised, we had to go and get it. The room was left mid cleaning with the maids carts left outside our room - good thing because we needed the supplies off the cart. Towels, paper cups, coffee etc. Overall, just not up to expectation at all. July 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good hotel for the price Brooklyn is expensive...the Sheraton was very nice for the price! The room was small but had plenty of space for the two of us. Comfortable bed, nice large tv was a plus and it was very quiet which we really appreciated. The staff was helpful, especially the breakfast staff. Our food was very good as well. Loved the Starbucks coffee. One small note...the bottled water in the room said it was complimentary but I got charged for the 2nd bottle. They removed the charge when I called to complain, but it was misleading. No other complaints. I would stay there again. November 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Incredibly disappointing... My stay at this hotel was nothing but a daily disappointment and let down by management, saying they would fix things and not following through. First, upon arrival they did not have a king room as my reservation was listed, they said I could asked to be moved the next day, I did, still no King rooms. Secondly, I have to call each day to have my room serviced, that prompted the Guest Services Manager "Victor" to call me, he came to my room to move me to a King Room on the 3rd day of my stay, offered me some free breakfast vouchers, which I never received, and Starwood Points for my inconvenience, again, I never saw that or heard from him again. This was such a let down after my stay the previous week at the Sheraton Austin were everything was perfect. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone, and I am a big proponent of Sheraton and Starwood Resorts. So disappointing! June 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bed spread had large dark stains on them... and staff didn't care. We stayed at this hotel for one night based on the location as we were arriving fairly late from the airport. Check in was slow as the front desk clerks were more interested in chatting with each other than checking us in. Upon waking up the next morning, we discovered some huge dark stains on the comforter bed spread. It looked like someone spilled coffee onto the bed. We hadn't noticed it the night before because it was dark in the room and we went right to bed. While this didn't actually affect our ability to sleep, wake up, etc., it did make me feel like we slept in an unclean bed. I mentioned this to the front desk clerk while checking out, and she really didn't appear to care about it - as if it were just a common thing. December 13, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by My June stay I was so disappointed in this stay that I am not sure I will stay again. It cost a lot of money to stay and I do not feel you meet the criteria any more.A positive is the beds and linens are amazing!! The air conditioning was loud and did not work properly and I did mention it and it was even worse after that. The staff seemed way too busy to personally help me. The hot tub again was not working and then it was fixed and very luke warm at best and the jets were not working properly so what is the point!! So disappointing. And then none of the tv's worked in the restaurant bar so why go in there and watch the World Cup and on top of that they were out of chardonnay!! A bar out of wine on a weekend what is up with that??!! Unbelievable!!! I do feel that certain employees were delightful and made some of these issues dealable.. It is also impossible to get a taxi and no one is willing to call one!! I think I need to try another hotel on my next visit. And the saddest part not one manager even addressed me on this trip especially after I asked to speak with them!! Very disappointing.. I do love the rooms and the beds are fabulous but since the air conditioning was so loud and then stopped working it made for a very stressful sleeping situation. This hotel is only four years old and I am so sad by all these issues. July 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The staff is rude and very disrespectful I stayed at this Sheraton on 6/22. I arrived to the hotel after a long day of driving at ~10:00PM at night. They provided me a wheelchair accessible room. I am not handicap and I really did not appreciate that the shower had no door so all the water could leak all over the floor. Secondly, the toilet did not work. I called the staff about requesting another room with a workable toilet. The man, absolutely not a gentleman, told me to wait for the engineer, the hotel was 97% occupied, and it was not his problem if the toilet doesn't work because he would still charge my credit card for the night. My boyfriend went down to the front desk where he talked to the same staff member and another woman at 10:30PM at night. They still were very rude, disrespectful, and insisted that we continue to wait for the engineer. Finally, at 10:45PM a manager was made aware of the issue and switched our room. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel AC does not always work We stayed two nights, the first night, we got in very late and the ac in our room did not work, it was over 80 degrees but hotel was sold out. The manager Victor, did move our room in the morning and sent a very nice room service tray to us. He also said he would put 4000 points on my spg account but, he never did. He also offered us free breakfast but their resteraunt on site was pretty bad and the service was awefull. The hallways of the hotel were about 85 degrees and we overheard alot of other guests say their ac was not working either. Also, currently there is construction and the street to the hotel is sometimes closed and impossible to drive to. We had to drive around the block 10 times and finally gave up and went to some parking garage a few blocks away and walked. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Service and great stay ! My thanks to the staff of Sheraton Brooklyn for a great stay. Me and my sister were in town for 4 nights and took advantage of the restaurant, lounge and amenities if this fun hotel. Sweet thanks to Leo (lovely waitress at Jose's resto) along with Simon who were most attentive to the clients and made sure we were looked after 120% ! Lounge staff was also working hard to make sure the preferred Starwood guests were attended to. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home This past weekend I was stuck in Brooklyn due to the hurricaine. If I had to be stuck away from home, I could not think of a better place to have it happen. The staff here extended my reservation without question when I knew I would be there for a few days. They had a hotel full of frustrated people and Marie and her staff (Marie especially) could not have handled things more calmly and with more kindness. As things started to unfold I wondered how the hotel would hold up and we never lost power and they did have food and drinks for everyone. Marie and her staff really should be commended. This just reiterates why I always stay at the Sheraton Brooklyn when I travel to NY if at all possible. Thank you for making something very tolerable out of a bad situation. November 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff The staff really made the experience for us. Everyone was on their game from the greeting at the street to the valet, the front desk check in person and helpful staff that answered questions about the area with ease and confidence. All were approachable, sincere in their attentiveness and watchful of comings and goings. They just seemed well trained and professional The room was well appointed, clean and modern. Would have liked a small fridge but everything else was great. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. May 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great neighborhood hotel! The rooms are exceptionally clean and the beds are great for sleeping. The rooms are not sound proof so we were very lucky to have our white noise machines with us. We did buy the Club Room package. Appetizers were ok, breakfast is very good. For dinner, We walked to a great neighborhood restaurant "Queen Italian" at 84 Court Street. Great food! Mayor Giuliani, Koch, and De Blasio have all eaten there. June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick Overnight Stay Arrived a little early but the front desk staff accommodated us immediately and acknowledged my preferred status. The staff in the small cafe in the front (the restaurant is currently being remodeled) were all very young but I was amazed at how professional and courteous they were -- kind of rare for so young a staff. Every encounter I had with the front desk folk was excellent and informative especially as we planned to get out of town ahead of a coming snowstorm. I WILL BE BACK TO THIS HOTEL!!! No doubt! December 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 More communication between management and guests needed. On Thursday 10/11 we were notified that there would be repairs to the boilers and no hot water would be available from 1PM to 3 PM. When I attempted to use the "hot water" prior to going to sleep I was shocked to learn that it was cold. My husband called the front desk and was informed that repairs would not be complete for 24 hours. We had an early flight back to Florida and had to leave without showering. Had my husband not called to inquire we would never have known. More communication required. Additionally, the room was not kept clean, i.e. carpet was dirty (actually pieces of debris). I was told upon check out that we would be credited with 2,000 points ... that was all that could be done. I will think twice before making hotel reservations in Brooklyn, NY next time. October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely one-night stay on a busy Friday night My husband, baby and I spent one night in the hotel, on a layover out of JFK. There was obviously a wedding, among other events, happening in the hotel, but we were given wonderful attention and service - as well as a surprisingly quiet corner room on the 6th floor! The neighborhood is full of shopping - a little hectic if you are not used to or prepared for the NYC pace - but very lovely streets, restaurants and shops only a short walk away. We would recommend this hotel for a nice Brooklyn stay. August 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by this hotel has zero our stay was one of the worst one's we have ever had at a Sherton. We got up to no hot water on Sat 10 6 2012, the responce that was given was unacceptable. Tried to get breakfast on Monday and was told no you can not we have to many groups therefore you must eat the buffet. Having esophageal cancer and only being able to eat not fried foods. Which is what was on the buffet, was one more thing that was totaly unacceptable. Unpon leaving the Sherton they had charge me for each bottle of water at 3.50 for the small bottle at that. The room was never cleaned correctly, dirty dishes were not taken from the room and the trash was not taken either. We had to ask for clean towels on the first day of our stay as they only had two. There were 3 of us in the room of which they new. So were we happy NO October 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rattletrap Elevator Room The room itself was very comfortable with great amenities (bed and bedding, bathroom fixtures, TV, coffee, everything). BUT if you get room X09 (where X = floor), beware: one of the elevators makes a terrible racket like it has loose vibrating parts, and it may keep you up all night, like it did to me. Second negative: I was at a workshop, where we all required internet access, and the wi-fi did not work in the meeting room for two of three days. So if you are organizing a meeting, beware! October 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor location and tight quarters This hotel is newer and clean. That is the best I can say about it. The Sheraton should have spent a little more money and found a better location. It is in a horrible neighbohood which is not convenient to anything. I would never recommend that women staying alone stay here. The restaurant in the hotel had the worst customer service, or lack thereof, and every customer dining at the same time we were agreed. The continental breakfast on the club floor left alot to be desired. Powdered eggs with a green hue were enough to make one sick. I think the hotel could at least spend $50.00 on a waffle iron and provide a waffle station. The club lounge was rarely stocked with water. I even saw a few small bugs smashed on one of the curtains next to our table. I would most definitely NEVER stay here again. October 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Thks hotel has great staff. Very accomodating. June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by June 2014 Staff was very cooperative and helpful. I've stayed here before and will do so again. However, the restaurant needs--with all the great food in NYC, why would you even consider Irsih Mexican? June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff..nice location This hotel & staff are awesome. Family from LA came out for a week and we needed a larger room but were on a budget. Not knowing the neighborhood, we were pleasantly surprised at the proximity of the downtown Brooklyn shopping and transportation options. I can't say enough about the warmth of the staff, they gave us a room with a spectacular view for a modest upgrade fee. We were with a teen & early twenty something & felt comfortable letting them get around the area. December 14, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Attentive staff The staff was very responsive and well trained in customer service. June 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing I had high expectation because of Sheraton's reputation. The comfortable bed and location were as expected. I had to wait more than 15 minutes for an elevator at 9:00am on a Saturday. 2 elevators were broken and I was told it is a chronic problem. My shower was not cleaned by the staff. The room was tidy but not clean. The staff was accommodating and empathetic but helpless to do more than take off the internet fee from my bill. Yes, they charge for internet. July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Excellent accommodation, wonder staff, always saying good morning, welcome back, have a great day, which is not the norm for NYC. The room was the most comfortable room that my family has ever had. When we finished our vacation, my wife asked me and the kids to share the 5 best things about our vacation and my number 1 thing was the hotel and room comfort. Thank you very much and on my next trip to NYC I will stay there again. January 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by sheraton brooklyn The room was clean and we had a nice time because we rented movies and brought our own food. The first room we were in had a broken heating system so we were moved to another room. We requested plates, silverware, and toothpaste...we got plastic cutlery, no plates and they forgot the toothpaste and we had to call back. That night, a man walked into our room because because he had been assigned to the same room that we were already occupying... January 28, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>