拉霍亚喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 加利福尼亚州,
  • 拉霍亚
  • 假日法庭 3299 号
  • 邮政编码 92037
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 234 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and staff!!! I was in San Diego on a business trip and can honestly say this is a great hotel. Staff is extremely friendly and helpful right down to the security guards and maintenence men. Bar staff is great and grounds are beautiful. Has a resort feel to it rather than a hotel. Bar is frequented by locals as well, which is nice. Very nice people all around. Beds and rooms very comfortable! My only complaint with this hotel is the menu selection. Not a wide variety, though hotel guests get 50% off prices. I would certainly stay here agin!!! December 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay in LaJolla This is a great Sheraton! The hotel is clean, the grounds are beautiful, it is close to UCSD, shopping, Trader Joes, Sprinkle Cupcakes, (all walking distance), the I-5 which makes it easy to get around San Diego. It is 10 minutes to the Aquarium and to the beach (not walking distance) but it is clean, great bar, great and helpful Bellman (Michael) he knows all the helpful hints and it is a quiet but kid friendly hotel. A true hidden treasure that I am glad we found and weill definitely return! August 22, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay at Sheraton La Jolla Hotel When I checked in it was raining. There were no staff members available to help me with my luggage. My room faced the parking lot. At 3:00 AM a car alarm went off and didn't stop for over 5 minutes. The heater made a loud groaning sound when it came on and turned off. Waking me up several times throughout the night. The remote for the TV didn't work and the TV stations had lots of "snow"" Quality horrible and few channels available. WiFi connection was very slow. March 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs improvements Basic things like better signage fo rrecption check-in. The facility is located in an odd location so signage woul dhave been very helpful, I felt like (you cant get there from here) when we first arrived. Shower head is very weak, need a better vendor fo rthose, very important. Otherwise the hotel was average. Bed and pillows were great, also very important. And this survey, telling me i cant use my "nickname selected, whats that all about ??? July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Gem in La Jolla I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. The room was comfortable, the grounds beautiful and the staff was friendly and responsive. The workout room was fantastic, very clean and up to date, well equipped for my needs. My only complaint is the requirement to use the key card to exit the parking lot, but I'm sure there is a good reason for that. Maybe a comment about that when checking in, like, "Be sure to turn your key cards in at the desk after you have exited the parking lot." October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by La Jolla - Satisfaction Thank-you...Thank-you....Thank-you, my stay at the Sheraton in La Jolla was extremely enjoyable. I have to mention that every person I made contact with had the same goal, and that was to make my stay perfect. I wish I had been astute and taken all of the names of the people that created this experience so I could individually commend them. I do want to make special mention of on young woman that was part of the housekeeping staff, she reminded me of Jennifer Lopez....on many occasions during my stay I crossed paths with this young woman and she brought joy to my heart as I heard her singing in Spanish while she was carrying out her duties cleaning rooms, seeing the joy in her face while she accomplished her job, nearly brought tears to my eyes....I wish we could all carry the spirit that this Woman carries. I thank you all. February 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has small bathrooms We were generally pleased with the hotel overall. The staff was nice, room was clean, the hotel had good amenities, and we were happy with the location. We used the jacuzzi tub one evening, and the water termp was perfect, and the water was sparkling clean. We had breakfast at Humphries and thought the food was just okay. The bathroom was one area that I thought was lacking. Our room, #816, had a tiny bathroom. Barely enough space in there to turn around. We've stayed at this hotel before, and I can't remember the bath in the room we had being as small as this one. Which leads me to another complaint. We are SPG gold members, and the staff said they upgraded us to a deluxe room, but with the small bathroom, it really didn't seem like an upgrade. That was dissappointing, especially since were were celebrating our wedding anniversary. July 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Good Hotel I always stay at this hotel when I have to be in La Jolla. The overal design of the hotel is not the best and it has definitely seen better days but the people are very nice and they do an excellent job. They are still in the middle of some construction to refresh the place but there is really not much you can do with out knocking buildings down and re-doing them. The pool area is great as is the hot tub. The gym is OK for a hotel guy but could be a little bigger as it is usually packed in the moirning and you have to wait for machines. The club lounge is also very good. I do recommend this hotel. April 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel The housekeeping staff was wonderful; Grounds are beautiful; room very clean and comfortable; location excellent. The only negative of an otherwise wonderful stay was at check in. The tone of the woman checking me in was somewhat harsh. I had a wedding to attend that day and had requested, at the time of booking, an early check in. I realize the hotel cannot guarantee this but I don 't expect to be chastised for such a request. August 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing get-away Dear Sheraton employees, Thank you so much for making our little one night stay so relaxing! The bed was so comfortable! I want to know where you get the sheets; they were unbelievably soft. The room was very nice and we enjoyed ourselves immensely. Thank you too for the 50% off for Humphreys! We had reservations elsewhere, but cancelled them and just walked over to the restaurant for a delicious filet minon dinner. December 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only minor improvements possible in paradise... Amazing staff, lovely facilities ... Only possible improvements: A) loud fan on heater/AC unit in all 5 rooms we've stayed in over the years so disturbing to sleep each time it comes on that we simply turn off the heating or cooling entirely at night, B) "still in theaters" movie terribly low-resolution and distorted (James Gandolfino was about as wide as he was tall, sure, but not Julia Lewis-Dreyfus!) December 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by NOISY ROOMS Stayed on a Sunday night and the traffic in/out of BLDG E was terribly noisy. The guests weren't noisy rather the doors were allowed to slam shut each and every time. this went on for hours. I called the front desk and they said "we'll look into it". At checkout the next morning I was asked how my stay was and I responded it was OK, very noisy. Her response was I'm sorry. No effort to understand or rectify. October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Hotel For Good Reasons The Sheraton La Jolla is our go-to hotel when we visit San Diego. We upgrade to the Executive Building since the rooms are more spacious and very comfortable. They even have a microwave oven and a small refrigerator. The courtyard is very attractive, and the staff very friendly. The location is also very convenient to restaurants, shopping, and the freeway! We love it! December 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by A/C needs fixing A/C was loud and vibrated throughout the night. Also, there were 3 people staying but we only got one free bottle of water with the SPG. It is usual to get 3 free water bottles. Especially, when I paid extra money for the third person to be there. July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The front desk staff was excellent! The front desk staff was excellent! I arrived early to check in and rooms were not available yet. The front desk agent gave me information on where I could find a nice lunch spot on the water in La Jolla and told me I would receive an upgraded room due to my SPG Good status when I returned. My room was very nice with a large living room and bed room. May 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by CPA traveler Hotel is old - Bathroom and closet extremely small. Parking was difficult and there was an extra fee for parking - this is not that type of hotel. Security is poor - you have to go outside to get ice/soda and have your key out to get back in the building. Not fun when you are a woman traveling atone. Note - This review process is cumbersome! January 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great location for vacation Very convenience go to restaurant & shopping center. Nice hotel, comfortable bed, high speed internet. The mostly we like you could walking down the way can found some small restaurant overthere, not expensive & good food. Only the bathroom was little bite small for parent & kids. Good for relax & vacation. July 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Desperate times The first thing the hotel did was hit my Debit card for all 6 nights plus parking and 20% for incidentals. That was almost $500.00 more than the actual bill. So now I was put in a position to watch every penny to enjoy my stay. Felt nickel and dimed. You can have internet but if you want any speed you have to pay #@. The best part of the stay was the friendly staff. Especially Anni Ma. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good place to stay. Good outside security with clean rooms and friendly, helpful staff. Beds and pillows were very fresh, clean and comfortable. Well located near North and South ramps to Interstate 5 for easy travel in the area. Restaurant food was very good -- service excellent and overall dining pleasant and relaxing. October 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Internet problems If you use an iPhone or iPad, the login in screen doesn't work. Hotel staff was unhelpful and made it sound like I was crazy. Offsite technical support just acknowledged that things weren't working right. The login screen worked fine on a windows 7 pc, so it must be a Safari bug on their login page. September 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet and convenient This hotel is adjacent to UC San Diego, making it possible to walk there. In the opposite direction is a shopping center. In addition to the convenience, the hotel has the feel of a small country resort; there is less noise than in most locations and all rooms are close to the pool and Jacuzzi. September 26, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel is run down The rooms are in dire need of updating. It looks like they attempted a bathroom remodel but the work was shoddy and cheap. For the price it did not at all meet my expectations. The workout facility was very nice and the onsite restaurant was good. This hotel also did not have express checkout. January 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice property with very thin walls. We tried the Sheraton La Jolla because they still allow dogs. The room was nice enough and the grounds are nice but we could hear all of our neighbors on the headboard side of the room urinating every time they had to at all hours of the day and night. And whenever one of them flushed their toilet it sounded like a small explosive was being set off in the wall next to our headboard. Normal volume conversations in the rooms next to us were clearly audible to the point of feeling like we were part of the conversation in the same room. The paper thin walls are an absolute deal breaker for us ever coming back no matter how nice the property is. Also, they give you a free bottle of water but charge you $2 for the next one? Make it a charge or make it free. Either way is fine but a switch like that is a cheap tactic to up the bill. All staff we encountered very helpful and nice (including removing the $2 water charge). It really is a shame that we couldn't get a good night's rest because of the noise. January 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by A bad location and undisclosed garbage fees largely negate what could be a nicer smaller Sheraton. Not a keeper. Overall 2 1/2 stars out of 5: Pluses: Very nice courtyard and swimming area (maybe 4 1/2 stars out of 5, but if you are in La Jolla are you really going to hang out by a hotel pool?). The rooms are a nice California/Asian fusion style with blond wood and some granite surfaces and a wonderful desk chair.. SPG elites get treated well here and the staff are cordial. Negatives: The location is sandwiched between an onramp for Interstate 5 and the backend of a shopping center, far from the ocean despite the La Jolla address, and there is some highway noise even with clever landscaping and thick window glazing. They also charged $10 a night for open air parking even for a prepaid weekend stay when the hotel was largely deserted. Note that this hotel is not at a downtown location or waterfront where such fees are sometimes justified on a market basis, its just a hotel parking lot by a freeway entrance. This charge is not displayed anywhere when you book similar to the way resort fees used to be handled before the FTC crackdown. March 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average The grounds were nice. We were put in a room that was very small and had a parking lot view. The bathtub kept clogging even after we called maintenance. The tv kept dimming in and out. Restaurant was reasonably priced and tasty. The pool area was nice. August 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable but average The building was a little disappointing, a bit old and somewhat less attractive and inviting as other Sheraton properties. The rooms were comfortable and clean and the amenities were reasonable but nothing to rave about. April 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent My wife commented when we walked into the room that this was the best Sheraton that she has stayed in - we had an excellent experience at the Sheraton La Jolla. Very convenient to points north and south. May 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by unprofessional staff front desk staff were unprofessional. After waiting for 15 min for a taxi, I returned to the front desk to check-in only to find that no one had called a taxi for us. Our party used alternative means to find transportation given our tight schedule, which resulted in misunderstanding and visible frustration with the staff. In the end, the experience at checkout was unpleasant, tense, and frankly uncomfortable. Sorry to report this news, but all other Sheraton's I have used have been very different experiences. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service This hotel has great proximity to the freeways, beaches, attractions and amenities. It is quiet and the staff is very accomodating and friendly. Dinner and breakfast was great too! May 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service The staff exceeded expectations for service. This was just a quick overnight stay but we enjoyed everything. Just a few minutes after arriving at our room, we received a (proactive) call from guest services asking if we needed anything. Our only issue or request was regarding the (small) refrigerator in our room which didn't seem to be working well. A maintenance person came to check it out in less than 10 minutes. He was also incredibly polite and ended up replacing the fridge for us. We also had complimentary bottled water in the room. We had a nice dinner in the restaurant. Overall, I would recommend this hotel and would definitely return. August 14, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>