拉霍亚喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 加利福尼亚州,
  • 拉霍亚
  • 假日法庭 3299 号
  • 邮政编码 92037
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 235 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by La Jolla - Satisfaction Thank-you...Thank-you....Thank-you, my stay at the Sheraton in La Jolla was extremely enjoyable. I have to mention that every person I made contact with had the same goal, and that was to make my stay perfect. I wish I had been astute and taken all of the names of the people that created this experience so I could individually commend them. I do want to make special mention of on young woman that was part of the housekeeping staff, she reminded me of Jennifer Lopez....on many occasions during my stay I crossed paths with this young woman and she brought joy to my heart as I heard her singing in Spanish while she was carrying out her duties cleaning rooms, seeing the joy in her face while she accomplished her job, nearly brought tears to my eyes....I wish we could all carry the spirit that this Woman carries. I thank you all. February 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has small bathrooms We were generally pleased with the hotel overall. The staff was nice, room was clean, the hotel had good amenities, and we were happy with the location. We used the jacuzzi tub one evening, and the water termp was perfect, and the water was sparkling clean. We had breakfast at Humphries and thought the food was just okay. The bathroom was one area that I thought was lacking. Our room, #816, had a tiny bathroom. Barely enough space in there to turn around. We've stayed at this hotel before, and I can't remember the bath in the room we had being as small as this one. Which leads me to another complaint. We are SPG gold members, and the staff said they upgraded us to a deluxe room, but with the small bathroom, it really didn't seem like an upgrade. That was dissappointing, especially since were were celebrating our wedding anniversary. July 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel The housekeeping staff was wonderful; Grounds are beautiful; room very clean and comfortable; location excellent. The only negative of an otherwise wonderful stay was at check in. The tone of the woman checking me in was somewhat harsh. I had a wedding to attend that day and had requested, at the time of booking, an early check in. I realize the hotel cannot guarantee this but I don 't expect to be chastised for such a request. August 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing get-away Dear Sheraton employees, Thank you so much for making our little one night stay so relaxing! The bed was so comfortable! I want to know where you get the sheets; they were unbelievably soft. The room was very nice and we enjoyed ourselves immensely. Thank you too for the 50% off for Humphreys! We had reservations elsewhere, but cancelled them and just walked over to the restaurant for a delicious filet minon dinner. December 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Good Hotel I always stay at this hotel when I have to be in La Jolla. The overal design of the hotel is not the best and it has definitely seen better days but the people are very nice and they do an excellent job. They are still in the middle of some construction to refresh the place but there is really not much you can do with out knocking buildings down and re-doing them. The pool area is great as is the hot tub. The gym is OK for a hotel guy but could be a little bigger as it is usually packed in the moirning and you have to wait for machines. The club lounge is also very good. I do recommend this hotel. April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only minor improvements possible in paradise... Amazing staff, lovely facilities ... Only possible improvements: A) loud fan on heater/AC unit in all 5 rooms we've stayed in over the years so disturbing to sleep each time it comes on that we simply turn off the heating or cooling entirely at night, B) "still in theaters" movie terribly low-resolution and distorted (James Gandolfino was about as wide as he was tall, sure, but not Julia Lewis-Dreyfus!) December 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by NOISY ROOMS Stayed on a Sunday night and the traffic in/out of BLDG E was terribly noisy. The guests weren't noisy rather the doors were allowed to slam shut each and every time. this went on for hours. I called the front desk and they said "we'll look into it". At checkout the next morning I was asked how my stay was and I responded it was OK, very noisy. Her response was I'm sorry. No effort to understand or rectify. October 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A good stay There were a couple of things in the hotel room that bothered me. First, the phones weren't working properly and I was told they're in the process of replacing the phones. It would have been nice if there was a notice about this. Also in the bathroom there wasn't an exhaust fan. The hotel is perfect for those visiting family members going to UCSD medical school. The school is walking distance from the hotel. The food in the restaurant in the hotel was delicious. I was impressed. July 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs an update The general condition of this hotel needs improvement. The rooms are outdated and the air conditioning system is outdated as well. In our room (405), it stopped working in the middle of the night waking up everyone with a terrible knocking sound. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Hotel For Good Reasons The Sheraton La Jolla is our go-to hotel when we visit San Diego. We upgrade to the Executive Building since the rooms are more spacious and very comfortable. They even have a microwave oven and a small refrigerator. The courtyard is very attractive, and the staff very friendly. The location is also very convenient to restaurants, shopping, and the freeway! We love it! December 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The front desk staff was excellent! The front desk staff was excellent! I arrived early to check in and rooms were not available yet. The front desk agent gave me information on where I could find a nice lunch spot on the water in La Jolla and told me I would receive an upgraded room due to my SPG Good status when I returned. My room was very nice with a large living room and bed room. May 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by CPA traveler Hotel is old - Bathroom and closet extremely small. Parking was difficult and there was an extra fee for parking - this is not that type of hotel. Security is poor - you have to go outside to get ice/soda and have your key out to get back in the building. Not fun when you are a woman traveling atone. Note - This review process is cumbersome! January 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great location for vacation Very convenience go to restaurant & shopping center. Nice hotel, comfortable bed, high speed internet. The mostly we like you could walking down the way can found some small restaurant overthere, not expensive & good food. Only the bathroom was little bite small for parent & kids. Good for relax & vacation. July 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good place to stay. Good outside security with clean rooms and friendly, helpful staff. Beds and pillows were very fresh, clean and comfortable. Well located near North and South ramps to Interstate 5 for easy travel in the area. Restaurant food was very good -- service excellent and overall dining pleasant and relaxing. October 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Internet problems If you use an iPhone or iPad, the login in screen doesn't work. Hotel staff was unhelpful and made it sound like I was crazy. Offsite technical support just acknowledged that things weren't working right. The login screen worked fine on a windows 7 pc, so it must be a Safari bug on their login page. September 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet and convenient This hotel is adjacent to UC San Diego, making it possible to walk there. In the opposite direction is a shopping center. In addition to the convenience, the hotel has the feel of a small country resort; there is less noise than in most locations and all rooms are close to the pool and Jacuzzi. September 26, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel is run down The rooms are in dire need of updating. It looks like they attempted a bathroom remodel but the work was shoddy and cheap. For the price it did not at all meet my expectations. The workout facility was very nice and the onsite restaurant was good. This hotel also did not have express checkout. January 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice property with very thin walls. We tried the Sheraton La Jolla because they still allow dogs. The room was nice enough and the grounds are nice but we could hear all of our neighbors on the headboard side of the room urinating every time they had to at all hours of the day and night. And whenever one of them flushed their toilet it sounded like a small explosive was being set off in the wall next to our headboard. Normal volume conversations in the rooms next to us were clearly audible to the point of feeling like we were part of the conversation in the same room. The paper thin walls are an absolute deal breaker for us ever coming back no matter how nice the property is. Also, they give you a free bottle of water but charge you $2 for the next one? Make it a charge or make it free. Either way is fine but a switch like that is a cheap tactic to up the bill. All staff we encountered very helpful and nice (including removing the $2 water charge). It really is a shame that we couldn't get a good night's rest because of the noise. January 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by A bad location and undisclosed garbage fees largely negate what could be a nicer smaller Sheraton. Not a keeper. Overall 2 1/2 stars out of 5: Pluses: Very nice courtyard and swimming area (maybe 4 1/2 stars out of 5, but if you are in La Jolla are you really going to hang out by a hotel pool?). The rooms are a nice California/Asian fusion style with blond wood and some granite surfaces and a wonderful desk chair.. SPG elites get treated well here and the staff are cordial. Negatives: The location is sandwiched between an onramp for Interstate 5 and the backend of a shopping center, far from the ocean despite the La Jolla address, and there is some highway noise even with clever landscaping and thick window glazing. They also charged $10 a night for open air parking even for a prepaid weekend stay when the hotel was largely deserted. Note that this hotel is not at a downtown location or waterfront where such fees are sometimes justified on a market basis, its just a hotel parking lot by a freeway entrance. This charge is not displayed anywhere when you book similar to the way resort fees used to be handled before the FTC crackdown. March 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average The grounds were nice. We were put in a room that was very small and had a parking lot view. The bathtub kept clogging even after we called maintenance. The tv kept dimming in and out. Restaurant was reasonably priced and tasty. The pool area was nice. August 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable but average The building was a little disappointing, a bit old and somewhat less attractive and inviting as other Sheraton properties. The rooms were comfortable and clean and the amenities were reasonable but nothing to rave about. April 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent My wife commented when we walked into the room that this was the best Sheraton that she has stayed in - we had an excellent experience at the Sheraton La Jolla. Very convenient to points north and south. May 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by gracious customer service we only stayed one night so we only used the room, and we parked our car on the street. It is walking distance to UCSD which was our destination so the location was perfect for us. There is a large mall just next door with a Whole Foods Market. The staff was always helpful, friendly and professionsal. the grounds are lovely, the bed comfortable the room cleand and well equiped. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by clean the beds were so very comfortable and clean! just walking in the room made you want to fall into the bed! July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service This hotel has great proximity to the freeways, beaches, attractions and amenities. It is quiet and the staff is very accomodating and friendly. Dinner and breakfast was great too! May 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service The staff exceeded expectations for service. This was just a quick overnight stay but we enjoyed everything. Just a few minutes after arriving at our room, we received a (proactive) call from guest services asking if we needed anything. Our only issue or request was regarding the (small) refrigerator in our room which didn't seem to be working well. A maintenance person came to check it out in less than 10 minutes. He was also incredibly polite and ended up replacing the fridge for us. We also had complimentary bottled water in the room. We had a nice dinner in the restaurant. Overall, I would recommend this hotel and would definitely return. August 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is understaffed This hotel seemed chronically understaffed at the front desk. There was always a line at the desk and the bellman was never there when I went to big up my bags. April 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service is a weak spot On two recent stays, I found it difficult for someone to answer the phone on the Guest Services line. In fact, it took almost an hour for someone to answer in the early morning time frame. The wait for check-in was longer than necessary. Finally, the service at Humphrey's restaurant was awful. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel and staff Special thanks to restaurant staff: Matthew, Ludmila, et al! We traveled with a toddler, and they were very accommodating to our needs. June 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient and relaxing Great location (to downtown La Jolla or beach), quiet and peaceful. Room was nicely designed as was property. A great find. January 4, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>