北达拉斯喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 得克萨斯州,
  • 达拉斯
  • 林登·约翰逊高速公路 4801 号
  • 邮政编码 75244
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 89 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable Pleased with our stay. Nice and quiet in our room. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by taxi service to hotel--to and from Love Field On the brochure for the conference I attended at your hotel, it said there was a shuttle for the airport---but there was not and the taxi fare was expensive for such a short distance. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business trip with a vacation feel The staff was pleasant and genuine. The rooms were very clean and the bathroom was pleasantly clean. The pool was clean even though the weather was a bit chilly for us to take advantage of it. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel The front desk staff and conceige very nice. Dining and beverage staff needs work. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything went well Lunch food needs improvement June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Service Our annual romantic vacation turned into a "stay-cation" after a series of unfortunate events. But nonetheless, I was looking forward to a great weekend. I was wrong: IT WAS A WONDERFUL WEEKEND! Upon checking in, I was promptly greeted by Edgar at the SPG designated check-in counter. Shaute assisted with the correction to the wireless internet charge upon checkout. GREAT SERVICE ALL AROUND! October 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Double Charged for Room!!! my original reservation was for 3 nights, I called on the 2nd night and added 2 addtional nights. Once I checked out I reviewed my bank account and saw that I was not only charged for my 5 nights but an additional charge for 2 more nights. I called the hotel to have the charges investigated. I was advised that they showed me checked into rooms 707 & 705. Once it was confirmed that I was only in room 707, I was told the charge would be credited back to my account. I waited a week and still no refund. I called back to the hotel and spoke to Ben to check the status of my refund and he found no refund had been processed at all! So the original person I spoke to did nothing! Ben issued the refund and after over 2 weeks of waiting my account was finally refunded. The business practices of this hotel leave much to be desired. I will not be back, I don't think I can trust them with my bank account info again! January 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best staff ever!! This hotel was very nice, rooms were great, beds were VERY comfortable, but the best part about it was the staff. They went above and beyond to make sure we had what we needed. The shuttle will take you anywhere within a 3 miles radius for free and one time when the shuttle driver was too far away the manager came out from behind the desk and drove us in another shuttle. When we wanted to go to a restaurant that we didn't know required reservations, the front staff offered to call for us. Just phenomenal service, they were willing to go above and beyond!! The only advice I have is that while the fitness center had a lot to offer, the cardio machines need service. Many were not working and the ones that did had slow screens, tv's on machines also did not work. Also, our shower had the least amount of pressure I've ever seen no matter what setting the head was on, but these are very minor issues. I would stay there again anytime I am in that area. June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what I hoped for Recently remodeled, clean room. Road construction in front of hotel made it difficult to travel to and from the hotel. Parking gate was not working properly. Had problems entering as soon as we checked in and then when leaving later on we could not get out. My husband had to park and go into the front desk 3 times before he was told to just press the "help button" and they would buzz the gate and let us out. The gates only worked twice the two days we were there. The second day we noticed they left both gates open all the time...problems? No charge for the parking thou.One elevator never worked while we were there. The first morning when leaving for the day 2 of the 3 elevators were not working. We took the stairs!One night when we arrived back (10pm)the lights in the lobby area were off...not sure why.The bathroom had no "Roll in shower". Tub/shower together. TINY bathroom, low ceilings. A/C fan rattled when running making to difficult to sleep. Breakfast was not included. This hotel is not a 4-star hotel. April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost perfect This is a fine hotel with a great staff. The only complaint I have is the in room coffee. It's Maxwell house and not Starbucks as they have at every other Sheraton I visit. It may be minor to some but for me the in room coffee is something I enjoy. Bring back the Starbucks July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT Stay! I have not had such excellent service in a hotel for a very long time. Every single staff member was friendly and very helpful. The room was beautiful with some extra amenities for the club floors. I will be back! June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff! The staff at the front desk, the housekeepers whom I spoke with in the hallway, and the restaurant staff were TERRIFIC! The restaurant has an arugala salad that is second to none! June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Still in need of work Not what I expected for a newly renovated hotel. It's pretty obvious the lobby area was the focus for the improvements. This was my first stay at this hotel so I can't compare it to the pre-renovation status. The lobby is beautiful and I was told by a representative at the front desk the leather wall behind the check-in cost $20,000. I would have spent that money elsewhere. Most of the furniture in the room appeared to be new. The 2002 CD alarm clock could have stood an update. In the bath, the fixtures were worn and light fixture rusted so those must not have been included in the updates. The thermostat in my room kept going off and on and the toilet made a hissing noise all night. Getting into the club lounge (which I had to ask where it was because I wasn't told at check-in) required two trips back downstairs as my room key would not open the door. The second time I was given a separate card just for club access. Room service menu and service hours is limited. If you'll be arriving late, be sure to eat on your way to the hotel. May 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than expected I was somewhat hesitant to book this location based on the reviews, but took the chance because the location was close to where I had meetings. I was unable to check-in early (around 1pm); the front desk clerk was very apologetic but explained they were fully booked the night before, and no one would be able to check-in before 3pm. He offered to store my bags, but because I had my computer, I declined. I finally checked in after 9pm (after my meetings), and I was offered late check-out, which I accepted. My room was great - everything was in order. Apparently, the Club Lounge was not ready yet, but I skipped breakfast anyway. I had lunch in the Front Yard (lobby bar/restaurant). The food was very good, and reasonably priced, and the bartender friendly but not intrusive. WIFI was fine in the room, and I appreciated the late check-out which gave me some time to catch up on emails and work before a late afternoon meeting. I would stay at this location again, and hopefully, will have more time to visit the Galleria Mall that is very close-by! July 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place, great price I'm an SPG Gold member, and this is a pretty good Cat 2 property. The renovation looks great, and teh rooms were fine. Only annoying thing was $10 parking, but that's not a huge deal! May 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay! Hotel room was clean and comfortable. Received upgrade and free parking for being platinum SPG member. Will come again. December 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel 's amenities There was no gift shop on site and road construction. June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Looks Nice But........ The Hotel Staff were friendly and professional. However, could not meet my minimal expectations of service. I called twice for a telephone to be delivered to my room but after 5 days, no telephone was delivered. A clock was delivered my third day. Late one afternoon, I decided to take a nap and put my "Do Not Disturb" sign on the door. I was awakened 45 minutes later with a knock at the door from housekeeping. The parking gate which is supposed to be opened by your room key does not work half the time so you have to punch the "Assistance" button to get the staff to open the gate. There were other issues as well but for the sake of brevity, I will not address them. Do not stay at this hotel if you want a relaxing hotel stay. Something is wrong at this hotel. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! This hotel was lovely! From the time we arrived till the time we checked out, the staff was very friendly and accommodating. We specifically want to recognize Tabatha at the front desk. We arrived early and we also booked the wrong size room for our group. She acted like it was no big deal - she easily changed our room and let us check in early and was able to keep us on the Club level. And then she offered to give us a tour of the facilities. She went above and beyond and was so friendly. My husband and I travel a lot and we rarely have such great customer service from hotel staff. She's a true gem! Now, onto the hotel. The renovation was done beautifully, however the pool area was very disappointing! Not inviting at all and lacked a hot tub. A hot tub is practically a must for us when we travel. The room was nicely done, but the bathroom is super tiny. Not a problem if there is only 1 or 2 people in the room, but we had 4. But the beds were super comfortable and the bedding was amazing. We stayed on the Club level and enjoyed many perks! Overall it was a great place to stay for 1 night. The pool and lack of hot tub would probably prevent us from staying for a longer period, mainly because our 3 yr old LOVES to swim. I hope my review doesn't deter anyone from staying here. It's beautiful, has great rooms, and awesome staff! January 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Good Stay Stayed here a week ago. I booked a basic king bed room. As an SPG Gold I was "upgraded" to an SPG Floor room with no view whatsoever. I suppose if I had been on the other side of the building I could have looked at I-635 and the high rise buildings of that part of the city. I enjoyed the food at the Front Yard restaurant inside the hotel. I was not asked about what I'd like to have for my Gold amenity at check-in and at check-out they had credited me with 250 points. I asked for the internet charges to be waived instead and the front desk worker readily made the switch. They did not ask if I was interested in the "Make a Green Choice" program, but I put the door hanger out each night and collected the cards. At check-out I was credited with the correct number of points for my nightly participation in MGC. The points and stay credits posted within a couple days of check-out. The room furnishings were nice enough. The climate control was adequate. The bed was very comfortable. The shower didn’t have a ton of pressure, but it got the job done. The room included a mini-fridge and microwave. The bathroom was very small. The exercise equipment seems up-to-date and the room plenty big as I never saw anyone in there when I was using the equipment. I did not use the pool so I can’t comment on that. The lobby area is very nice and a comfortable place to hang out. The Galleria is within easy walking distance of probably a half mile or less. February 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gracious! Simple design at entry - room was comfortable - bed was great - breakfast was fabulous - easy on/off of Tollway. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location. Excellent service, personnel, location, food, and shopping. June 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Galleria - April 15/16 2014 In general the hotel was fine - the Lobby was very nice and my room was quite spacious (1420) Pros: Room Size, Water Pressure, Lobby Cons: Drastic lack of power outlets!! Nothing by the desk or nightstand - #1 issue - I need my iPhone at my bedside fully charged in the morning. TV system needs to fixed. Had to turn on and off multiple times to get the screen to display a picture. No coffee shop in Lobby - love to just grab STRONG coffee in morning and go. I normally stay further north at Legacy and the Tollway - However I would consider staying in your hotel again, if you can improve the power outlet situation. Simple solution - power strip connected to outlet behind the bed. Thanks, Rich April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great 1 Night Stay We stayed at Sheraton Dallas Hotel by the Galleria just for a night. We arrived very late and the receptionist upgraded us to the Club Floor, which was very nice of him. Unfortunately, the Club Lounge was closed during the Christmas time. We were given complementary breakfast at the hotel restaurant. The lobby is nicely renovated for a Sheraton and the room was clean. We had a great 1 night stay. The only negative I could mention about this hotel is the road construction on highway 635. Traffic can be bad at times. But this has nothing to do with the hotel itself. This is a great Sheraton to stay at. January 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mrs Patricia Foltz Staff was outstanding the driver that took us local resturants outstanding. Only things that's was off was the Club on Friday nite went up to see it very nice .after that the room stay dirty and no one restock anything in the refrigerator and coffee machine never worked not only for me but others evident by the half empty cups on the counter This was our first encounter with the club . May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff! The staff at this hotel was outstanding. They are very attentive and helpful. No matter who I asked something of, I received a prompt, courteous reply trying to meet my every need. That's service worth coming back for. May 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice, but didn't appreciate the extra fees. The rooms were nice and they were clean. Most of the staff was kind and helpful. Richard at the front desk offered great service. Jeffrey in the club suite did not. We met another guest in your hotel who was very kind and we spent the evening with. When this guest gave us money because he wanted to treat my companion and I for dinner Jeffrey waited until the guest had left the room and asked us for money. We thought this was very unprofessional and a tip was a choice. I was also unhappy with the fact that this hotel adds extra fees to park and to use wifi. They charged us $11.95 per person per day to use internet there. Many other hotels would have been just as nice and provided these services and more for free. Finally, there was terrible construction right out front. This won't be a problem one day in the future, but it didn't look like that day would be anytime soon. Overall, I wouldn't recommend a friend to stay there. December 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Experience Despite a slight snag with a third party firm that booked the room, the Sheraton Dallas provided an enjoyable stay. Extremely comfortable bed, which is important for business travelers. May 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bathroom: sticking door, not clean The bedroom area was great. Comfortable mattress, nice atmosphere, clean and organized. Same can't be said about the bathroom. We found hair in the bathtub, and the sticking door would only close after some effort (my guess it's out of alignment). May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value in a good location for SMU. I thought this hotel was very nice for the price and location. It is convenient to SMU, Park City, and Highland Park area. The bar/restaurant was excellent. May 15, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>