Camere e tariffe

  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 198 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent as always everything was excellent July 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel looked like it was under major construction/renovation and not in business When we arrived at the hotel I was surprised to see the parking lot was almost empty and the front, including the main entrance was blocked by chained linked fence. The road right in front of the hotel was under major construction. Then I saw a sign saying the only way to get into the hotel was to go through another hotel next door. I was upset that there was nothing posted on the hotel website. I would have picked another one if I knew what was going on. When I mentioned that to the receptionist, he said it's not the hotel's project, it's the city's problem! Since I had already paid in full for my stay, I checked in anyway. When we got to the room assigned, I can feel the room was very stuffy and warm. So we set the thermostat to around 70 and left. The condition was the same when we were back around ten o'clock. We called for help and a technician was dispatched in no time. He said the compressor will not kick start when not being used for a while. He restarted it and it worked ok. We got the same problem the second night. They sent someone to fix the air conditioning again and urge us to move to another room. We were both exhausted and chose to stay to give it another chance. I am glad that there was no more incidence for the next two night. I stayed at this hotel four years ago and was quite happy with it. July 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by WORST SERVICE! I wanted an apartment suite for my fiancée and her bridesmaids to sleep in the night before our wedding day. I came to this hotel last year and was referred to Tarek A. (sales manager). We spoke through email and confirmed an appointment to meet in person to discuss the rates (since they're not listed on the website and the front desk cannot disclose this information either) and to see the rooms. Tarek did NOT show up for our confirmed appointment. He didn't cancel, or re-schedule he just did NOT show up at all. The front desk got a hold him after waiting for more than 40 minutes and apparently he left the hotel for an, "emergency". But conveniently, he couldn't call or email prior to leaving to at least inform us that he can't come to the meeting. Tarek emailed us to re-schedule another appointment and apologized in person at our next meeting. He gave us the rates and showed us a few rooms. The apartment suites come with a king size bed, a couch, a kitchen, and a large dining room. They also offer free access to their hotel's lounge where there is breakfast (served at 6:30am) and a television. We specified to Tarek that there'd be 4 women sleeping at the hotel and we'd like access to the lounge at 6am for breakfast (since the women would be getting their hair and makeup done at 6:30am on the wedding day). Tarek said he'll gladly reserve room 1086 for us and specify to the kitchen to open the lounge at 6am for us. All of this information would be a part of our reservation. A week before the wedding, my fiancée and I went to the Sheraton Parkway Toronto North Hotel just to make sure our reservation details were okay to ensure that everything runs smoothly for our wedding morning. The front desk told us that not only are they unable to guarantee specific rooms for us, the room that was tentatively reserved was 1096. They reserved the WRONG room since we asked for 1086. Then, they told us that the lounge serves breakfast at 6:30am and there is no information in our reservation indicating that we could get an earlier breakfast at 6am. If we did NOT show up a week earlier to confirm our reservation details, everything would have gone wrong with the incorrect room reservation and late breakfast start. I had to email Tarek once again to correct these reservations details, which he did. The night the women checked in, we asked for extra pillows and blankets (since there were not enough for 4 people). The front desk said they can only provide 1 extra pillow and a thin blanket. So unfortunately, people were cold that night. In the morning, when the 4 women went to the lounge for breakfast at 6am the kitchen staff said they'd charge us an extra $20 per extra person. Apparently the apartment suites only offer free breakfast for up to 2 people per room. This information was NOT specified by Tarek at any point. Despite explaining that the women were staying at this hotel for the wedding, the kitchen staff did NOT compromise by perhaps offering the extra breakfast at a discounted price or anything. So, NOBODY ate breakfast because obviously we can't have only 2 people eating and 2 people NOT eating. This is by far the WORST experience I've had with any hotel. I expected far more from such a prestigious hotel, especially when we explained this hotel would be a part of our wedding experience. Tarek is one of the WORST sales agents I've ever dealt with in my life. Not only did he stand us up at a confirmed meeting, he did NOT make the correct reservation details AND he withheld important information about the hotel (1 extra pillow and blanket per room, breakfast is only for 2 people, etc.). Not only will I NOT recommend this hotel to ANYONE, I will be sharing this experience through various means. If you would like to reach me to discuss anything, do not hesitate to contact me at anytime. However, I do NOT want to speak to Tarek A. ever again. I am fed up with his excuses and apologies. I will never believe anything he says as he has failed to fulfill his promises time and time again. July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comments We stayed recently at Sheraton Parkway Toronto North for 6 nights. Here are our comments: Minuses: (1) Hotel area construction: noisy and dusty despite the fact that workers tried their best to minimize. Working early in the morning disrupt our chance to sleep in. (2) Hotel bed sheets were too "crunchy" and made loud noises when we tossed & turned, affecting our sleep. (3) Blankets/comforters were too heavy for summer season, perhaps good for winter but not summer. Also, their weights added to the "crunchy" bed sheets problem. (4) Bathtub was slippery, elderly may fall. Pluses: (1) Hotel staff were respectful, pleasant and professional. (2) They were very helpful, efficient and always made time to help. (3) Our hats are off to Sheraton Hotel's policy to encourage "Green" environment. We normally try to do the same when we stay at hotels that are "not so green". July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Extremely disappointed for SPG program/ recognition I had stayed more than 50 consecutive nights in 1 stay at Sheraton Parkway Toronto North Hotel & Suites, which good enough for me to reach Platinum status. I had called SPG hotline while I had stayed 43th nights and ask if I can enjoy Platinum benefits in advance for my remaining stays. I was surprised that the SPG staff advise me a 18 consecutive nights could enrol as "Platinum Challenge" if I never been Platinum status, however it could takes 8 days to process. I am wonder why none of front desk staffs advise me about "Platinum Challenge" at all. July 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Needs to be Refreshed The Hotel has a great location and great service, however the rooms and hallways are dated. The room needed a facelift, it had old stained carpets and furniture. July 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room had a four inch centipede! Awful and be prepared to pay for internet... June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family vacation Gréât package for canadas wonderland June 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs infrastructure improvements - Staff is friendly - Room is outdated - carpet looks horrible - overall room needs investments - A/C / Fan in the hallway is very noisy - Bed is comfortable - but room gets hot - Fitness Center - very loud A/C - not inviting - needs investments - Garage is not a warm welcome June 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Smoking hotel converted to non-smoking Wonderful lobby, which is deceptive. The rooms seems poorly contructed as wallpaper was peeling and falling off. Two of the people i travelled with said they didnt feel comfortabel taking their shoes off because of the condition of the carpet. The event rooms had been renovated more recently than the hotel rooms. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and Hassle Free Overall our stay was lovely and easy. The check-in was warm and welcoming, staff was attentive and very happy and proative in responding to questions. The telephone check-out was seemless and saved us time. It was great to have easy, free parking outside. This too saved us time and avoided potential stress. The sleep was uncomfortable at first because the bed was a bit too warm but taking the top comforter made it too cold. After some tossing and turning we were finally able to get some rest. Perhaps the middle (thicker sheet) layer could be removed for summer months. Overall, we felt taken care of and had a very comfortable stay. Having restaurants and entertainment just a two minute walk from the hotel was a big plus. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Korbin Great hotel and the staff are always friendly June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by tel i would recommend great hotel very good service and facilities... June 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Customer service disappointment I believe customer service is what separates the good from the great. My families stay was average at best due to unacceptable customer service, especially from a reputable place like the Sheraton June 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Preparedness The room that has been assigned to me was not ready at time of check inn. It was embarassing walking inn and see bed was not ready and left over food on the table. It was room 387 on May 31,2014 at 5:30PM. Rep was polite apologise and replaced room immediately after the fact. June 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Can be improved -Bathtub wasn't draining properly -TV had to be turned on twice before you could watch anything - Sink was not properly cleaned. Dirty at the edges. May 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely hotel no free wifi Hotel facilities are very nice but for price paid as a business traveller paying for WIFI is an unnecessary charge much cheaper places offer it free May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Great location and service Hotel is clean at general but I find a few spot. Service is excellent. Staffs are very nice and friendly. The location is good. It is very convenient for business in north Toronto. Many restaurants are around this area. So I like to come to this hotel for my business trip. May 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay & Great Comfort! Stayed here for 6 nights during a hockey tournament. Great room (had fridge and microwave) and great, friendly service by the reception desk staff. The room was cleaned and stocked daily. The room was very cozy and large. The bed was comfy and so was the pull out couch! Great experience! May 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great weekend escape An easy escape from the busy city core and within short walking and driving distance to local restaurants and shops to enjoy a weekend of dining, shopping or relaxing.. Room was quiet and well furnished and with supplies easily accessible. May 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by assment of my stay at the Sheraton Parkway Very easily accessible.Friendly and helpful reception staff. Very clean.Good complementary continental breakfast. A bit of confusion between paid breakfast and complementary breakfast. Someone ought to advice hotel guests precisely what is involved in a continental breakfast since all the food items of paid and complementary breakfast are in the same room. May 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Hotel - I always stay here The hotel was great as usual. Friendly staff, nice rooms, great food. The only complaint I had is that the coffee maker had about an inch of "sludge" on the bottom of the brewing portion of where both the coffee comes out and the water sits, which was pretty gross so I ended up not making any coffee my entire stay. Other than that, a great stay. April 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Communication Issues Had issues with room temperature and front desk messed up a couple of our group reservations. Was a pain! Breakfast was great! April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Getaway! What a fantastic place. Super friendly man at the reception desk, but noticed they were all very professional and friendly. The only negative comment is that it was warm in the room at night (great for some people)and so when we switched the a/c on it came on every 10 minutes which was a little noisy and too often... but not enough that we went to complain... we got use to it and fell asleep on the beautiful cushy bed!. The breakfast was one of the best breakfast buffets we have ever had. On location Starbucks was great too!!! April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel but showing some signs of age This is my second time staying at this hotel and it is a great location and has terrific staff. The room is well appointed and a spacious size, however I noted that it is showing signs of age. The bathroom faucet had a small but persistent leak for the week of my stay. The shower faucet seemed to have some sort of a 'plug' making it very difficult to get the correct water temperature. The bed mattress is evidencing signs of sagging. On the unit holding the refrigerator there is signs of a previous leak and the wood is both splintering and coming apart. April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great time in Richmond Hill The staff and service was excellent, made to feel at home. April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convention weekend I spent the weekend at this hotel for a convention. The meeting rooms were all set up to our needs, the party rooms had a good layout, and the staff were excellent at meeting our needs. I brought my family and we all enjoyed the weekend. April 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tired Stayed for a hockey tournament, so not in the room that much; however the rooms were tired and in need of refurbishing. Holes in the chairs and sofa cushions. The pullout sofa was almost impossible to sit on because of the condition of the cushions. The sheets were grey and the duvet ratty but clean to the eye. The bathroom was marginally clean, but the appointments were stark and I had no interest in using the old, stained jacuzzi. Okay for a few nights to sleep, but i would be reluctant to stay again at this property. The front desk staff were keen and eager and helpful. For some reason the wake-up call button on my room phone connected me to in-house. reservations. Parking was disastrous and required multiple circling to find a spot even in the indoor parking. Thankfully there is no parking charge. April 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great room, great location The room was comfortable and was clean. A staff member called me right after I checked in to ensure everything was ok with the room - this is appreciated! The only recommendation I have is to have the room attendant check that the bedside lamps are plugged in. We couldn't figure out why we couldn't turn on the lamps until we pulled the bed out and realized neither was plugged in. I didn't report the issue as we were able to figure it out. Other than that, it was a great stay! March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Conference Hotel Staff and Services were excellent. Annoying rattling all night long made for a restless night. Thought it was air vents. I discovered, in the morning, that the rattling was coming from the mini fridge in my room. Too bad I didn't figure it out sooner. I would have unplugged the fridge during the night. Other than that, all was great. February 23, 2014
  • 2015-10-06T07:51:48.455-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_198, tr_198
  • loc_en_US, sid_221, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>