Sheraton Atlantic City Convention Center Hotel

  • Two Convention Boulevard
  • Atlantic City,
  • New Jersey
  • 08401
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 534 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I was vacationing with my son. The room was very spacious and clean. Most of all, check out was at 12 noon. I was able to sleep late and stay out longer. August 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The location was great but free wifi was not available in the room The proximity to the train station and beach was great for our family. The rooms were large and comfortable. We were disappointed to find that the only free wifi was in the business center and without any written material regarding local restaurants, and no ability to do internet research, we had a hard time finding good local restaurants without a lot of driving around or walking. Most hotels I have stayed with before all have free wifi in the room. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Overall a very pleasant stay. Staff professional and friendly August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel may look like a bargain when you book, but..... You may receive a good price when you book this hotel; beware almost everything is an extra cost. No free Wi-Fi in your room, no free breakfast, $15 to self park, very nice staff that greet you when you drive up to the hotel to check in and they take your car keys, but do not tell you that it is for $25 valet parking (very sneaky and over priced). You never have these issues at other "chain" hotels!!!!! August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Atlantic City stay We arrived before check in and our room was not ready. We parked our car and went off to the boardwalk. We came back hours later and checked in. We had a nice complimentary upgrade since our room had not been ready. The room had a beautiful view of all the hotels and ocean. However I was disapointed in the cleanliness of the room. Over all the room was clean and it wasn't until the next day that I discovered something that quite upset me. The blanket that I sleep in had a stain on the end and had been tucked into the bed. I slept on a used and soiled blanket. I brought that to the attention of the staff and I was given a new blanket. The next night I slept peacefully. I realize that the upkeep of each room is timely but that should have been noticed. I also realize that the blankets aren"t changed for each guest. I knew the comforters weren"t but not the blankets. That left an uncomfortable feeling. July 27, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This sucks This hotel management staff sucks. I have booked a hotel for August 3rd and confirmed with the staff and when I call them they told me it was booked for July3rd. They do not honor the reservation for August 3rd. I don't want anyone to go through this. Please be aware July 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Do not stay here if you want customer service I booked 2 nights here (July 5-7, 2012) on a pre-paid rate, only to arrive and find out that my resevation was cancelled because they info was incorrect (pin changed). When I spoke to the manager, he advised that they have been trying since the reservation was made on June 16. Why would you not call me? I am a SPG platium member, and all my contact info was correct and in the system. On top of that, they would not allow me to give them another card because it was a pre paid rate, and they would not le tme boo a new reservation. I WILL NEVER RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL! July 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay in Atlantic City We had a wonderful stay at the Sheraton Atlantic City. The hotel and staff were very accommodating. The only critique I could give is that the staff should be more knowledgeable of the local ongoings - that is, being able to give basic information regarding local transportation (eg. Jitney line) and were local places of worship would be located. In both instances, the hotel staff at the front desk did not know the specific information when they should have. Otherwise, the stay was great. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by the travaler61 easy to spot & in a well visabal area so as to find othere areas of intrast with littel or no haseal. visabal from mager high way coming both in & out visabal if travaling from any area of othere intrast on going & reterning no mater what the wethere or time of day on a scal of 1 to 10 regarding parking on or near the hotel & geting to & from id give it a 7 over all if given the next viset & ease of getting to the hotel from the high way & over all $ i would 100% dfinatly choose this locasion for my next viset. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Last Minute Stay There were so many bad reviews about the casino hotels and I needed to get a great deal...WELL THIS SHERATON FILLED THE BILL! I absolutely loved the roominess & cleanliness of my room and the whole hotel...NOT TO MENTION THE PRICE WAS RIGHT and it was directly across the street from the train station! July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Amazing stay best weekend i could of had August 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Avarage Unprofessional, Jallian was very rude and she didn't want to explain or help on any question I had and also she hanged up on me when I was trying to be a nice and get some info I was looking for. Very disappointed May 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by very nice This hotel is very nice. All of the public areas are clean and well taken care of. The rooms are very nice with a good flat screen tv and comfortable beds. The shower is very good too. The location is very close to the highway that takes you to the airport. You can walk to Starbucks and several restaurants in an outdoor outlet mall right down the street. The only negative was the restaurant. We had breakfast there one day because we did not have the time to go somewhere else. The prices were ridiculous so it made sense to get the buffet. Very disappointed. The food was not kept hot and the eggs and french toast were tasteless. Unless you are rushed, do not eat the breakfast buffet. They do not put a lot of effort into it. July 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by worst hotel in years Toilet flushed 1/2 the time. Shower pressure major issues - pipes screamed when water on - sounded like an alarm. Also heard same noise through walls so other rooms had it too. Noise an issue - could hear TV of neighbor until 12:30am. Requested a "quiet room". Outlet on left side of bed did not work. Towels and sheets felt like paper - not soft - impossible to sleep. Carpet was gross - needs replacement. Decoration was ancient in lobby and restaurant. Walkway to convention center had a horrible smell - overkill on carpet cleaner. January 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel needs remodelling. Rooms were disgusting, a dog was making in front of the elevator while i was getting off my floor. I know that the hotel is pet friendly, but they should dedicate one floor for the pets .The pool was closed when my daughter decided to go for a swim. Service was very slow and inadequate, not enough towels. Located far from parking. Unfortunally i might after go back to this lousy hotel, because of a dance competition my daughter is involved in it. I stayed at this hotel before, but this time i found it in a shamble. Starwood properties should do something about this. I am a gold member and very unhappy about what i had to endure with my family. July 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Slipping service I've stayed at this hotel every December for the past 10+ years, as part of a convention. Things are slipping. No sound on the ONE channel carrying the Sunday night football game, which annoyed my husband; no CBS channel at all; a wheelchair had been ordered for me because I have a broken foot, and the staff could not find it; long times on hold. The one bright spot on staff was the woman who was head waitress/manager of Boulevard's Cafe who was excellent. In the cafe, where we had breakfast: pricey and mediocre (never a good combination). Hotel was dirty in public areas; I saw the same dirty, empty wineglass in one elevator 2 days running. December 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Adequate for a weekend stay Booked 2 rooms for a Saturday night recently and hotel met my expectations - as in, I wasn't expecting much. The room provided a place to sleep and shower, so what more do you need in AC? Location is great as it's close to shopping and food, and about a 10 minute walk from the boardwalk but without the grimey-ness of most AC casino hotels. Things I didn't appreciate were: - Gentleman at check-in refuses to acknowledge my SPG status and when I inquired about the gold amenities, he said he didn't think I was the actual SPG member but gave me 4PM checkout anyway - Assigned a room which was adjoined to room next door and could hear entire conversations as if the group of people was right next to me Otherwise, the Sheraton AC served my basic needs in a room that was average in every aspect. July 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Looking Hotel We checked into our room and noticed that on the inside of the bathroom door looked as if it had fesus smeared on it. We had concert tickets and were running late that night so we told the girl that checked us in what we found. She simply said we will have it cleaned! Rushing we left, on our arrival back we found that no one had cleaned the room and it was now 1:00 in the morning. Appalled we call and asked for a manager. We were told by Maria the mananger that she would change the room to the same kind of room on the same floor. We had to get our things together, move to the new room to find that the sink was stopped up in the bathroom! We are very disappointed at our stay and were treated like Oh Well! I will never stay here again and to be memebers we expected to be treated with more respect than that! May 16, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disapointed When we arrived the hotel room was shockingly filthy and smelled old and musty. The refridgerator still had the last guests food in it and was gross, the windows, mirrors, counters, and even the ice bucket were filthy. The sink leaked all around the handles, and the air conditioning barely blew a light breeze. We were so hot all night long because the AC couldn't keep up and during the day never stood a chance. This room was worst experience I have ever had in a hotel. September 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by First ever poor spg experiance At least 4 times and maybe 5 I had to go back to the desk to get a new key so I could get the elevator to go the club floor. This includes initial check in and in the morning to go from 15 to 16 to try to get coffee. I actuall had to go all the way down to the desk to get a new key to go to 16. WIFI kept dropping out so could not effectively do work. I checked out a day early. The desk said they would reverse the prepaid charge for 2nd day. I expect that September 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Let down From the minute we checked in issues started. We stood at the Preferred guest check in through 4 groups being checked in before we were acknowledged. Then when we went to use the cart to unload our car the busboy ripped it out of my hands and said we had to pay to use that. SERIOUSLY??? The room was dated and seemingly clean until we started to walk around and found that the floor had huge stops that were wet all around it. When we called down to the desk no one answered. Shocked. The guy at Starbucks needs to stick to selling overpriced things because he had no idea how to made a chai tea latte and made no bones about saying it does not exist. Guess again. June 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Excellent hotel for weekend stay! Just stayed for one night, check in at 9:30pm was easy and quick. Front Desk Honor my Suite Night Award. Nice view from my Queen Bedroom / Suite. To be honest, I preferred to have King Bed instead of Queen for a room consider as a SUITE. Are you agree with me? Be aware for a long walk for Self Parking from the parking lot to the hotel. Self Parking $15. Very Close to all the Factory Outlets around the area. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Accessibilty It would have been better if there accessibility on the other side of the hotel coming from the Outlet store instead on going around the building to get to the entrance of the hotel. August 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front desk staff neither professional nor friendly My stay was an overall good experience, except for the neither professional nor friendly front desk staff. When I checked in and asked for access to club lounge, I was told the charge is $50 per person. I was surprised since I got free access or mild charge at other Sheraton hotels. Instead of explaining the different standard, the staff simply shrugged and said "Oh well welcome to Atlantic city." The next morning I ask the front desk which bus to take to go to casinos, The response is simply: "Go across the street and look up to the signs." Is it that hard to tell us the bus number? At all the other spg hotels I have been to, the staff always patiently introduce the local transportation. This is absolutely the worst I have ever experienced. July 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Less than average experience I am a platinum member, and arrived at the hotel around 3:30pm on Wednesday July 4th to find that a room was not ready for me and my girlfriend at checkin. Most hotels preblock platinum guests in the early morning when rooms become vacant and clean. The bed comforter was worn and had some rips in it. I called down to verify with the guest service agent on the phone if I had club access with my room key. She said yes, and the next morning when I went up for breakfast, I didn't have acces via the elevator. When I eventually did get up there, supplies were limited and most of the dishes were empty. The club room was comfy and the next day, it was better (more stocked). July 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than expected I was greeted, and they switched me to the City View which was great. Clean, modern, fresh feeling hotel. April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful rooms and amazing service We stayed in a VIP Suite to celebrate an anniversary, and the room was amazing. The suite had a separate living area with its own half bath, a separate dining area, and a jacuzzi in the bathroom attached to the bedroom. The suite would be perfect to be booked out for a bachelor's party or a honeymoon trip. Beyond the room itself though, the hotel staff made our stay stand out. Our concierge at check-in gave us great restaurant recommendations and late check-out without us having to ask. The bell staff left sparkling wine and chocolates in our room for us our second night there. Everyone we spoke with was courteous and professional, and willing to go out of their way to make our stay as comfortable as possible. The concierge lounge is well-kept. Breakfast in the morning and appetizers in the evening are provided. The only reason I gave four stars for food is because there was not scrambled eggs or other hot items (besides oatmeal) at breakfast. I did not have the chance to try other hotel foods such as the restaurant or room service. Overall, we enjoyed an unforgettable stay at the Sheraton Atlantic City. The location right behind the Outlets also makes this hotel a perfect choice for a girls weekend trip. As it is not part of a casino, the hotel is also quiet at night and allows for a peaceful evening in and a good night's sleep. This hotel will definitely be my first choice when I visit Atlantic City again. Highly recommend! April 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement When I arrived I was told by the outside valet staff that parking was $20 a night. As I was checking in they could not find my reservation even though I had my paper with confirmation # on it. The manager finally found my reservation but said I was missing the 2nd page that was critcal to the process. I had a feeling of anticipation until he did find my reservation. I thought for a minute I was going to be on the streets looking for a place. Then the manager proceeded to tell me the rate for valet parking was $24 nightly even though the staff had said $20. Not my fault his staff was giving out wrong information and especially after my car was already gone and they were having trouble finding my reservation. I feel he should have kept it at 20 nightly. We were also awakend at 2:30 in the night with a false alarm and had to come down to the lobby. Not handled properly either. The alam did not go off on our floor. We stayed the weekend of January 4th - 6th. January 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dirty and need of a refresh I am a very experienced traveller and have stayed at this hotel in the past. Overall I was unhappy as the room was down right dirty. Grease on the windows and skanky carpets. Plus the bathroom fixtures were also generally dirty. I wiped down the windows myself and the towels turned black. Gross! July 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is good enough. Except for the bed (we expected Sleeper bed which is a trademark for Sheraton hotel) everything was good. The beds in our room were too soft. Also the room key which had an access to the Club Lounge didn't work in the elevators. We tried 3 different elevators several times until it worked. (I still don't know why the room key didn't work. Other people had the same problem tool). But we will go to this hotel again next time. July 28, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>