Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

  • 123 Queen Street West
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M5H 2M9
  • Canada
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative au programme tarifaire familial

Le séjour des enfants de moins de 17 ans est gratuit lorsqu'ils dorment dans les lits déjà présents dans la chambre. Les lits d'appoint pour adultes et enfants peuvent entraîner des frais supplémentaires. Les lits bébé sont gracieusement mis à disposition.

Politique relative à l'âge requis

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité en cours de validité pour réserver une chambre. Sont acceptés comme justificatifs les pièces d'identité officielles avec photo (délivrées par un État, une province ou une fédération).

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1568 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great SPG recognition The hotel went over and above when it came to recognizing special guests that were in Toronto for a special family event. SPG recognition is excellent and one of the best club lounges I have been in! Can't say enough about the SPG recognition. June 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location, location, location there are more expensive hotels and fancier hotels in Toronto, but the Sheraton Center gives me the best combination of value and location. As a Platinum SPG member, the Club Lounge is a feature I couldn't do without July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Gold and I got the least desirable room ever I just got notice of reaching SPG gold status and instead of getting my normal room in the Queen tower nor did I get a king size bed. The room was comfortable, but when I asked at the front desk for my usual room type, I was told the hotel was over sold and that I could not get my request accommodated, even with the recent gold status. I stay at this hotel once per month, and recently almost every week or second week for the last two years. I am booked in either through central booking with AMAPCEO or booking on my own. I am thoroughly disappointed in the SPG benefits. What is the benefit of accumulating points if they mean nothing. Sincerely and unsatisfied customer Theresa June 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great meeting hotel the meeting room & meeting room staff were great. The only restaurant wait staff need improvement however. i find them rude, breaking into a conversation rather than waiting that moemnt it takes for people to recognize that they are here & need to take our order. I found the breakfast menu quite expensive, but ther food quality remained good throughout all the meals June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding I stayed at the Sheraton for a work conference and I would go back time and time again. The service I received was incredible, the staff were so accommodating and friendly The facilities are great, the pool was perfect and the location ideal.. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff, If I could give it a six stars for customer service on the survey I would. July 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvement. Rooms were excessively hot. Many in our party had to relocate due to AC not working properly, mold in carpet, musky odors, etc. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A 10 out of 10 (June 7-11 Stay) This is the hotel I normally look up first when I choose to stay in downtown Toronto. Wonderful location, and a lot of great amenities in and around the hotel. What was very special for me for this stay was the front desk staff, Brian, I was on a three-day course downtown Toronto, and my hotel reservation was only till Sunday night (checking out Monday). With the extremely busy conference season in June in DT Toronto, all the downtown hotels were completely sold out. I thought that I gave a try on Sunday to see possibility of extension of the stay till Wednesday, A gentleman at Front Desk, Brian, he was very attentative, helpful and patient with me, working with me for almost 20 minutes, and he was able to extend my stay till the day when my course is done, and also with a late check-out. The SPG Gold/Platinum check-in line was very express and helpful for SPG Gold/Platinum members. This stay was perfect in many ways for me, the room service was very fast (within 10 minutes of my calls placing the order), food was great and in good portion. The clue lounge is always spacious and available for seating, with plenty of privacy when sitting down for a snack or a glass of wine. This hotel is like my home away from home in Toronto while I visit there. Very happy and highly recommend! June 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location Stayed at the Sherton Centre last weekend. You can not beat the location of this property. It is within walking distance to most downtown venues. Pool was closed for maintenance. We did notice several homeless people hanging around the hotel. After parking, we were greeted by a homeless person sleeping in the underground entrance to the hotel. On Sunday morning, we took the kids skating at Nathan Phillips Square. Coming back, we used the washrooms on the Concourse Level only to find 2 people sleeping inside. It scared my kids. December 21, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Was good but there is room for improvement First, the line for check in and check out is long and hard to find. Hotel was beautiful and well maintained. TV in room was smaller than other hotels. I wish rooms had memory foam pillows as an option. Internet in room on club level was sporadic. one night in the middle of the week the connection was so slow that I could not get connected. Other nights it was slow but I was still able to connect. Selection of food on in the club lounge was good but limited. Hard boil eggs were cold. Would prefer more options that are hot like scrambled eggs and bacon. Meeting rooms were a nice temperature and not too cold. That was nice. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location resonable price for downtown Toronto My husband and I always have a great time and experience when in Toronto,staying at the Sheraton downtown just completes the enjoyment. Great Staff always very helpful and with a smile.We feel the location is central for walking to many attractions and easily accessible when coming into the city. Very very comfortable beds which insures a great sleep after a long exciting day.The upgrade cost we feel allows for great savings since it also includes coffee,lattes,mocha lattes,espresso ,tazo tea, cold bottled water and fruit all day fantastic.............my husbands loves a good espresso with a great view so will be returning for another great weekend soon. Thanks cc June 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Understaffed and no air conditioning Hotel was greatly understaffed to handle the influx and flow of a convention. Elevators and hallways were hot and had no air conditioning. Room air conditioning was poor. Very dark hallways. Meeting function space is spread out with no pattern and accessibility for physically challenged people is poor. Internet service very expensive. July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by favorable location neart of the city, between two subway stations and direct to streetcar. Shopping, eating, musea in the neighbourhood. Well equipped facilities, especially the swimming pool. July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay overall and great location The Sheraton Centre Hotel is centrally located near the financial district of downtown Toronto and Toronto City Hall. The lobby is welcoming and the convention facilities are great. One slight problem is the condition of the carpets in the individual rooms. There were stains in the carpets in my room, showing previous spills by former guests that have never been cleaned. I went out and bought house slippers just to walk around my hotel room so I would not be barefoot on the carpets. I think it is SO important for a business to have supervisory staff that have a keen eye for detail. In this case, the housekeeping staff does NOT have that keen eye. Overall - my stay was great. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great staff! From the minute we arrived, we were treated like royalty. The staff directed us to where we needed to be, the check in desk quickly had our room keys and the servicing of the room was outstanding. The icing on the cake was Blesilda, the Club Room manager, who made us feel welcome and was there each day to greet us and ask what she could do to make our stay even better! We were there as part of a very large convention, but the staff treated us like we were their first priority. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a first rate experience. July 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room needs updating Room needs a thorough dusting. Appears very tired and dirty. Bathroom is in need of updating - cracked paint, shower head not working well. July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Stay Great location in heart of Toronto July 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not great Lost reservation but Sheraton Corp had it Cold Food Dated rooms July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Slept like a babe. Thoroughly enjoyed the room. It was clean and comfortable with terrace access for those that came to visit whom smoked. I did not appreciate being awakened early by construction staff or the constant smell of ammonia from the work they were doing, but it was a small price to pay for the perfect location to venues I was attending. July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good convention venue The meeting facilities were good but a little confusing to navigate the hotel. Sleeping rooms were excellent! Business facility/computer access limited plus Wi-Fi very costly! July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff The staff with which we dealt throughout our stay was great. They were quick to respond to any needs we had and were very polite. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay As always, we had a great stay. Blesilda Pagaoa and her collegue from Mauritius are wonderful hosts at the Club Lounge with fine service and sincere kindness. Thank you. June 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Toronto Disappointment The hotel is in bad need of repairs, the food quality is poor both in the room service and at the club level. One employee snapped at me while I was there. This property is "paperless", no in room menus, TV programing and your final bill is emailed no hard copy. This is all done for the environment, no to save them money and to make it an inconvenience to the customers. I have been traveling for over 30 years globally and this was the worst hotel I have ever encounter. It is definitely not worth the money. My days at the Sheraton chain have ended. I hope management can get a handle on this property begin its too late. June 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by dave hewitt A/C not adjustable No free internet in Room TV slow to respond Good shower . July 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room Noise and Bed Size I found the room to be very noisy - even when the air conditioning was turned off. In fact, it woke me up both evenings that I stayed there. Also, I expected the suite to be bigger than it was - I think the bed was only a double or a queen and I was expecting a king. Finally, there were more than a few touchups needed in the bathroom - especially behind the door. July 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointment This is a very ugly and poorly laid out hotel. The staff were trying to be helpful but the facilities were out-or-date and the rooms were poorly decorated. Very old fashioned - dark browish plaids that matched other depressing decor in the rooms and hallways. No fridge - television worked erratically - no newspapers in the mornings. Restaurants - dark and very very overpriced for any kind of breakfast. A VERY DEPRESSING HOTEL AND I WOULD NEVER STAY THERE AGAIN DESPITE LOCATION!!!! July 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by You can do better The TV didn't work. After 2 visits to correct the problem, it was replaced. The air conditioning was too noisy. After 2 visits to correct, it was still too noisy. We couldn't sleep at night because of it. One repair man said that's the way they are and offered us ear plugs. The hot water tap leaked and required an adjustment. The carpet was dirty. It should have been cleaned a long time ago. When we called about these problems we were told 'someone will be right up'. They didn't arrive in some cases until 45 minutes later - we had gone to bed. It sets the wrong expectation. We had hoped for a much better stay from a world class hotel. June 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Over charged me and scratched my car I never usually don't write reviews but after my most recent stay at the Sheraton Ctr., Toronto I felt obligated to First of all my friends and I were there for a bachelor party and I had booked us two rooms for the event I told them to make sure the both rooms next each other and if not on the same floor when I went to go get my rooms they were six floors apart and there's nothing that they could do Moreover when I went to go check out there were extra charges that they had on my invoice that I knew nothing about. It was not until I had to argue with the attendant downstairs that I had those charges reduced. My room was also extremely small for the amount I had paid something close to $500 each night per room. The rooms I had were 4140 and 3646. I received complaints and was threatened $500 fine for playing music at only 10:00 PM. Finally when I did leave to pick up my car from the valet which charged me $50 per car for the night I noticed a scratch I was not there before we checked. In. and it also I looked as if someone had tried to smudge the scratch. This was one of my worst hotel experiences period. Brendon July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is THE place in Toronto I have stayed at the Sheraton Centre many, many times, since I was a kid. It's like an old friend. The rooms are always large, clean and in generally good repair. Some minor details may need updating (hallway carpeting), but they did not affect the overall experience. Despite being busy with a Lions convention, the staff still made each guest feel as if they were the only guest. I loved having Shopsy's right at the hotel! The Sheraton Centre will remain my address when I visit Toronto. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has excellent, well trained staff We almost always stay at this hotel when in downtown Toronto. The location is perfect, the ambiance is excellent, the staff are excellent and there is great shopping minutes away. Have never had a bad experience here. July 8, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 53 next>>