多伦多市中心喜来登酒店

  • 加拿大
  • 安大略省,
  • 多伦多
  • 皇后西街 123 号
  • 邮政编码 M5H 2M9
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Family Plan Policy

Children 17 and under sleep free in existing room bedding. Rollaways and child rollaways may incur extra charges. Cribs are complimentary.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with valid identification to reserve a room. Acceptable forms include government issued state, provincial or federal photo identification.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1556 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not great Lost reservation but Sheraton Corp had it Cold Food Dated rooms July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good convention venue The meeting facilities were good but a little confusing to navigate the hotel. Sleeping rooms were excellent! Business facility/computer access limited plus Wi-Fi very costly! July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great staff! From the minute we arrived, we were treated like royalty. The staff directed us to where we needed to be, the check in desk quickly had our room keys and the servicing of the room was outstanding. The icing on the cake was Blesilda, the Club Room manager, who made us feel welcome and was there each day to greet us and ask what she could do to make our stay even better! We were there as part of a very large convention, but the staff treated us like we were their first priority. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a first rate experience. July 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Slept like a babe. Thoroughly enjoyed the room. It was clean and comfortable with terrace access for those that came to visit whom smoked. I did not appreciate being awakened early by construction staff or the constant smell of ammonia from the work they were doing, but it was a small price to pay for the perfect location to venues I was attending. July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay overall and great location The Sheraton Centre Hotel is centrally located near the financial district of downtown Toronto and Toronto City Hall. The lobby is welcoming and the convention facilities are great. One slight problem is the condition of the carpets in the individual rooms. There were stains in the carpets in my room, showing previous spills by former guests that have never been cleaned. I went out and bought house slippers just to walk around my hotel room so I would not be barefoot on the carpets. I think it is SO important for a business to have supervisory staff that have a keen eye for detail. In this case, the housekeeping staff does NOT have that keen eye. Overall - my stay was great. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff The staff with which we dealt throughout our stay was great. They were quick to respond to any needs we had and were very polite. July 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by dave hewitt A/C not adjustable No free internet in Room TV slow to respond Good shower . July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay As always, we had a great stay. Blesilda Pagaoa and her collegue from Mauritius are wonderful hosts at the Club Lounge with fine service and sincere kindness. Thank you. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location Stayed at the Sherton Centre last weekend. You can not beat the location of this property. It is within walking distance to most downtown venues. Pool was closed for maintenance. We did notice several homeless people hanging around the hotel. After parking, we were greeted by a homeless person sleeping in the underground entrance to the hotel. On Sunday morning, we took the kids skating at Nathan Phillips Square. Coming back, we used the washrooms on the Concourse Level only to find 2 people sleeping inside. It scared my kids. December 21, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Over charged me and scratched my car I never usually don't write reviews but after my most recent stay at the Sheraton Ctr., Toronto I felt obligated to First of all my friends and I were there for a bachelor party and I had booked us two rooms for the event I told them to make sure the both rooms next each other and if not on the same floor when I went to go get my rooms they were six floors apart and there's nothing that they could do Moreover when I went to go check out there were extra charges that they had on my invoice that I knew nothing about. It was not until I had to argue with the attendant downstairs that I had those charges reduced. My room was also extremely small for the amount I had paid something close to $500 each night per room. The rooms I had were 4140 and 3646. I received complaints and was threatened $500 fine for playing music at only 10:00 PM. Finally when I did leave to pick up my car from the valet which charged me $50 per car for the night I noticed a scratch I was not there before we checked. In. and it also I looked as if someone had tried to smudge the scratch. This was one of my worst hotel experiences period. Brendon July 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room Noise and Bed Size I found the room to be very noisy - even when the air conditioning was turned off. In fact, it woke me up both evenings that I stayed there. Also, I expected the suite to be bigger than it was - I think the bed was only a double or a queen and I was expecting a king. Finally, there were more than a few touchups needed in the bathroom - especially behind the door. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has excellent, well trained staff We almost always stay at this hotel when in downtown Toronto. The location is perfect, the ambiance is excellent, the staff are excellent and there is great shopping minutes away. Have never had a bad experience here. July 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointment This is a very ugly and poorly laid out hotel. The staff were trying to be helpful but the facilities were out-or-date and the rooms were poorly decorated. Very old fashioned - dark browish plaids that matched other depressing decor in the rooms and hallways. No fridge - television worked erratically - no newspapers in the mornings. Restaurants - dark and very very overpriced for any kind of breakfast. A VERY DEPRESSING HOTEL AND I WOULD NEVER STAY THERE AGAIN DESPITE LOCATION!!!! July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is THE place in Toronto I have stayed at the Sheraton Centre many, many times, since I was a kid. It's like an old friend. The rooms are always large, clean and in generally good repair. Some minor details may need updating (hallway carpeting), but they did not affect the overall experience. Despite being busy with a Lions convention, the staff still made each guest feel as if they were the only guest. I loved having Shopsy's right at the hotel! The Sheraton Centre will remain my address when I visit Toronto. July 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Toronto Disappointment The hotel is in bad need of repairs, the food quality is poor both in the room service and at the club level. One employee snapped at me while I was there. This property is "paperless", no in room menus, TV programing and your final bill is emailed no hard copy. This is all done for the environment, no to save them money and to make it an inconvenience to the customers. I have been traveling for over 30 years globally and this was the worst hotel I have ever encounter. It is definitely not worth the money. My days at the Sheraton chain have ended. I hope management can get a handle on this property begin its too late. June 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by You can do better The TV didn't work. After 2 visits to correct the problem, it was replaced. The air conditioning was too noisy. After 2 visits to correct, it was still too noisy. We couldn't sleep at night because of it. One repair man said that's the way they are and offered us ear plugs. The hot water tap leaked and required an adjustment. The carpet was dirty. It should have been cleaned a long time ago. When we called about these problems we were told 'someone will be right up'. They didn't arrive in some cases until 45 minutes later - we had gone to bed. It sets the wrong expectation. We had hoped for a much better stay from a world class hotel. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly Surprised! We had the pleasure of staying in this hotel (room 1545) during World Pride 2014. There were very few hotel rooms to be found during this event so we booked this one online without much research and figured we would just deal with whatever we got. When we arrived we were thrilled to find out that the hotel and the room was wonderful! Clean, easy to check in, easier to check out. We had both room service and ate at the Shopsy's restaurant. The food was excellent both times and reasonably priced (considering it was hotel food). Would definitely stay again. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPG recognition and great location Richard from SPG at the hotel was awesome. We needed a room with two queens instead of the king we had. We also did the club lounge. Our room wasn't ready because we switched but the room we got had a great view if CN tower and also was up higher on 38 floor. Richard gave up the keys to use for club lounge as we waited for half an hour. We did not do valet parking at 50,but parked across street I think it was that has access to hotel. I think it was only 20 there and easy. We were all impressed with the club floor and fresh selection and variety. Would defiantly tell anyone to do this. I always have questions and want to make everything is right so I felt I needed to mention how wonderful Richard was, and how professional and informative he was. Our family was only in Toronto for the day. We went to the Ripley aquarium and the CN tower for edge walk( more thrill then jumping out of plane), and across the street is a train museum that's cool. First night we walked to the water right by the Westin and looked into taking a ferry over to the island. We didn't have much time to fit it in but from asking many people its a good place for walking,picnic, beach area for sunning and swimming,young kids area and picture taking of the skyline etc... The negative would be few. Hotels like to say queen but they are dbls. The one I slept on was pretty broken in or something but that's about it. Some travelers would nick pick but this hotel had extra things that made it shine! Visit the lower level for shops and food. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Over and Above I wanted to say thank you for our experience last time at the hotel. It was a reward stay and I was contacted by one of your staff, Blesilda Pagaoa and she was super accomodating and extremely nice. When I arrived at the hotel, the front desk welcomed me, and congratulated me! I was very pleased that everyone went over and above to help me with my stay June 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad Odor This hotel has a great location and potential. However, unfortunately there was a very bad Odor in the room and hall way. I had to change my room, but the second room had the same issue as well. The quality was much less than my expectation. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helpful staff Even arriving at 2 am, staff were knowledgeable and helpful July 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average facilities for a premium price Sheraton Centre Toronto is an average hotel. Meeting room layout is maze-like and nonsensical. Some TV channels work some of the time. Common complaint among guests. Will the key cards work? Will the meeting room cards work? Will the lights in the meeting rooms work? Sometimes the staff respond promptly to problems, sometimes they don't. But everything costs so much. The food court is busy because you dare not pay hotel prices. Want a projector screen for your meeting room? It's "outsourced" at a truly stunning $175 per day! Outright purchasing a screen would cost not much more! June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Poor service I have stayed in Sheraton Hotels all over the world and this was a disappointment. The staff were so busy that they were sometimes abrupt. We were told that a parcel they we were expecting had not been delivered. We eventually manage to locate it ourselves in the Fed Ex office. I watched the doorman seeing me struggle with 2 cases not offer any help. This was pointed out to a manager who said he would be e mailing me. He never did so I also asked for a glass of orange juice in the business lounge and was told that they were not allowed to serve that in the afternoon. Terrible customer service, not the usual Sheraton standard of service June 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rude Staff at Sheraton Centre Toronto Apparently there was a noise complaint about my room - but instead of getting a courtesy phone call to bring it to my attention, the Security Officer came up to my room armed with 3 other guards and threatened to throw me out and call the Toronto police. When I asked why they didn't call to warn me first or bring it to my attention, he pretty much told me to shut up and let him speak. Granted, being noisy is unacceptable, but there is a much better approach that could have been taken to address the matter. I'm a SPG Lifetime Gold member and I have never had this experience before at any other properties. I believe that no matter the situation, people should be treated with respect, especially when they are paying to patronize your establishment. The tone and level of engagement I experienced with the Security Officer is indescribable beyond what I wrote above, but I sincerely hope that the Sheraton will advise its staff to treat guests with respect and courtesy even in adversarial situations - I try to do the same as a guest at your hotels even in difficult situations. July 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some Disappointments... The ice machine on the 27th floor was never operable while we stayed for 4 days and it was a hassle to have to go down a floor to get ice often...also the curtains and blinds did not block out the light and made it more difficult to sleep...the towels did not dry overnight in the bathroom probably due to minimal ventilation...but check in as an SPG member was convenient. Overall a comfortable stay! July 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pretty good hotel, "BUT" Review says stay focused on the hotel, so my review will go now where, as I am livid about the parking. Parking was directly across the street with the sign showing "parking for Sheraton". I arrived at 4Pm and left the next day at 9AM. Parking was an astronomical $54.00 . As a direct result, I will not be using this hotel again. PS I have used this hotel every year for the Jazz festival, and parking was never more than $25.00. Bye Bye Sheraton Centre. You should all be warned, even though only one person, (the reviewer), will see this. June 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lots to do in Toronto We got checked in quickly and headed to the pool. We were surprised the pool bar was not open. Last year it was closed for renovations and this year not open at all. With a full house and packed pool deck it would have been great. We were able to order from room service but this look a long wait for delivery. I hope during our next stay the pool bar and BBQ will be open. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel offers very good value The location is excellent, and the staff were very helpful, if over-worked. I arrived between World Pride and an international Lion's AGM. Nevertheless, the staff were very positive and helpful. July 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Put beside loud room, did nothing about it at 2AM! We were put beside very noisy people who woke us up at 2AM. After calling the front desk, they did nothing, and again we were woken up at 4AM by the same group. Manager was unapologetic and rude. July 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Facilities need to be improved The hotel location is great, but the facilities in the guest room are need to be improved… There were no frig, microwave, and free wifi in the room, which was not convenient. July 3, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 53 next>>