Sheraton Lisboa Hotel & Spa

  • Rua Latino Coelho, 1
  • Lisbonne,
  • 1069
  • Portugal
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Remarque : Dans cet hôtel, les hôtes jusqu'à 12 ans sont considérés comme des enfants. Veuillez rectifier le nombre d'adultes et d'enfants si nécessaire.
Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative au programme tarifaire familial

Les frais ne sont pas facturés pour les enfants âgés de 12 ans ou moins qui partageront une chambre avec un adulte payant. Les lits pliants, lit d'appoints pour enfant ou lits pour bébés peuvent engendrer des frais supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Pour pouvoir réserver une chambre, les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 18 ans et disposer d'une pièce d'identité avec photographie.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 212 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Expectations My wife & I loved everything about this property. All of the personnel were gracious,extremely helpful & welcoming. September 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Probably the best Sheraton we have ever stayed in. September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice stay A very nice hotel in a good location. June 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Best Staff The Best Hotel in Lisboa to Stay! November 15, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great SPA Really enjoyed SPA treatments July 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! Stayed here three nights. We have stayed at other Sheratons, but this is one of the best. In fact, ordinary Sheratons (esp. in the US) don't even come close. Pros: - fantastic club floor lounge. Snacks/drinks all day, and a very tasty breakfast. Very quiet, with great views for many tables. If you don't mind a slightly limited selection of food and drinks, this is where you want to have your breakfast. - stylish and modern rooms with great views. Free nespresso coffee was a great treat. - great location - close enough to the action, but away from the touristy areas. - helpful concierge. Got us two restaurant reservations on requested time. - big fitness center. - the pool area looked nice, though it was too cold to use it. - rather affordable, we got a very good rate (the Ritz was in comparison much more expensive): Cons: - from time to time you could hear your neighbours conversation and other noises. Not sure if it was through the walls or ventilation system. - loved that we were upgraded to a jr suite at check in without asking. However, having booked a twin bed room, one would expect that the suite also had two beds. Instead we got a king bed room. They corrected the mistake by giving us another suite, but we instantly saw that this was a smoking room (we had booked a non-smoking room). Despite the smell, two ashtrays AND a smoker-sign in the closet, the front desk girl (that was with us in the room!) insisted that this was a non-smoking room. What? However, as the alternative was losing the suite upgrade, we kept the room (none of us are allergic). November 13, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Fishbowl Bathroom First, the good news. Without exception, the staff at the Sheraton Lisboa were friendly, courteous and helpful. They were the reason for my "Good" rating. The room itself is another matter. While "attractive" in a modernist way, it has the worst bathroom arrangement that I have ever encountered in 50+ years of traveling. Why would anyone in their right mind think that a glass-enclosed bathroom (with glass doors of course) was a good idea?? One of the glass walls is right next to one of the beds in the room, so if you are into either voyerism or exhibitionism, this is the room for you. To make matters worse, the blinds that are embedded between two layers of glass in this clear wall would not go up and down - and they couldn't be fixed without taking out the glass wall. We were moved to a second room. Here the blinds did go up and down, but the slats continually opened and closed. It took five minutes to get them mostly closed. While there was a nice, big shower-head, turning on the shower became a challenge in trying to figure out the right combination of the two knobs that were required to control the temperature and direction of the water (tub or shower). Why can't bathroom designers just keep things simple? You shouldn't need to be an engineer to take a shower. And the towel rack that hangs from the ceiling at the back of the tub was actually pulling out from its ceiling mounts, ready to fall out on some unsuspecting guest in the future. And the "closets" in the room were actually spaces with hanging rods that were hidden behind brown curtains (no doors) that darkened the whole feeling of the room. Also, other than the mirror in the bathroom, there were no other mirrors in the room. Whoever designed this room, should have their architect's/decorator's license stripped from them. Oh, and speaking of the desgn of the hotel, there is a ferocious wind tunnel effect at the main entry. Any wind is magnified many times, so that it is often dificult to open close the hotel doors and even doors to cabs. The Sheraton should send a secret evaluator to take a look at the really dumb design flaws inthe Sheraton Lisboa. January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel & excellent location The Sheraton Lisbon is a well maintained hotel with attentive staff and good facilities. Rooms are good size and they offer beautiful views of the city. Bathrooms are spectacular, very large and well appointed. The restaurant and bar located on the 25th floor offer some of the best views of Lisbon. It is located only 50 metres from the Picoas metro (subway) station which offers quick access to the airport (25 minutes), main train & bus terminal Oriente (20 minutes) and the main attractions (10 minutes). Libon has an excellent metro system. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place to stay We enjoyed our stay, we had a lovely time. The only minus was the prices of beverages, I had to pay 22 euro for a double Macheira, (brandy) you can buy 2 1 litre botlles for this price. No wonder the bar is empty, people go out to drink. Further all was excelent. December 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Lisboa Hotel was advertised as being centally located. It is not! We were very disappointed that we had to pay 12 euros to sit in the sun at the pool. That is ridiculous! I was told that the reason is that it's a business hotel and that's how they keep the room price down. Huh??? We stayed on the club level which was fabulous with food, drinks and staff. Nomu was extremely pleasant and helpful. Another problem with 2 computers as printer didn't work and we couldn't print out our boarding passes---and this is a business hotel?! Took hours to fix the situation. July 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Most of the front desk staff below average I rarely see such an obvious lack of interest and enthusiasm from the front desk; with one exception they will do only absolute minimum or less for you - that's the message I have received during my recent staying. Coffee at the lobby - very, very poor and scandalously overpriced - 10 Euros for something called "double espresso" - the quality of this liquid was below any reasonable standard. The rooms are very nice, modern and comfortable. They charge for access to the pool - even if you are Gold card holder; something I rarely see in other hotels . July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Starwood Property This is an excellent Hotel well located for business and a short metro, taxi ride or a good walk to the city centre attractions. The renovation on this facility is first class but more important the staff are outstanding, set excellent service levels and follow up. The decor and renovated rooms allow you to set the right lighting - not dark dingy rooms, the bathrooms are well done and you can even hang two towels. We were very impressed by all, the ambience and total experience - a great hotel to stay at and enjoy your visit to Lisbon. January 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Experience This was our first trip to Lisboa and we had a wonderful time. The staff was amazing. Front desk, front door, restaurant and, cleaning staff were all fantastic. We would like to especially point out Armando who was the concierge while we were there. He made great suggestions, terrific reservations for us and was really helpful about how to get around the city. He seemed to be there all day and all evening so we wondered when he ever got the chance to sleep! Thank you to everyone. We will highly recommend the Sheraton Lisboa Hotel April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hits the spot I stayed at the Sheraton Lisboa for a business meeting. Getting off to a good start with a particularly friendly and welcoming check-in, I was fortunate to stay in a club room. Not only was it very fresh and modern, for the first time in perhaps tens of years I was able to enjoy a bath. Normally I am too tall to use a bath in comfort. The bath in the Sheraton Lisboa was enormous. Elsewhere, food, meeting rooms and bar service were consistently of high quality, with great service and reasonable prices. Excellent. March 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel . . . even greater staff at all levels ! Where do I start? When the Doorman (Jorge) and the Bellmen (Alberto and Rui)) remembers us from a year ago, the Club Level staff (Anna Maria) looks after us like we were really VIP's and the Lobby Restaurant staff (Nuno and Joao) "welcomes us back." The Customer Service Supervisor (Vanda) is superior to any we've seen on five continents. I suppose the standards set by the GM are so high that most people would be pleased and amazed. THANKS FOR ANOTHER GREAT VISIT. We can't wait to return next year. May 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall good, let down by small things This hotel is in a good location, relatively close to the airport, but still within walking distance of the tourist areas downtown. Check-in was quick, and the facilities good. Checkout also quite quick. Slightly disappointed at the reaction when my wife was served the wrong meal in the restaurant, and we then had to eat our meals separately whilst a new one was cooked for her. We stayed in a Premium Room, and I have to say that having 2 paper cups as part of the tea/coffee making facilities didn't feel very premium to me. If this is being done to help the environment (usually used as a excuse nowadays) then using pre-packed and sealed plastic bags containing tea, coffee, decaf, sugar, napkin etc doesn't tie in with the cups. Open the bag to get just the sachet of coffee and the whole bag needs replacing. November 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel well located This is a nice Sheraton property. We were somewhat disappointed as we were not given an upgrade and this is despite my pointing out that I was an SPG Gold Member. Otherwise staff is excellent an the breakfast is very good. The WiFI needs a lot of improvement as it is too slow and frequently cuts out often one has to wait for hours before the wifi come-on again. Club Lounge is very good and open for a cup of coffee until quite late. July 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great status recognition I booked a high floor room and received a 19th floor (out of 25) room overlooking the Tajo river and Christ statue. At check in the lady told me that she could see that I was a former platinum member and although the hotel was fully booked I received lounge access! That was nice. The room is large, the king size bed very comfortable and I loved the glass walled bath room from where I could see the Bang & Olufsen TV! September 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by An SPG Hidden Treasure I wasn't sure from the info on the website whether we'd want to stay at the Sheraton Lisboa, but as soon as we arrived we knew is was one of SPG's hidden treasurers. Everyone was cordial, friendly, helpful. The room (suite) was magnificent and confortable, with a view of the Tejo River. It's close to the Metro (subway) and the Sightsee Lisbon tour buses, with taxis right outside the door. I can't wait to return. September 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very hospitable staff This hotel's amenities made my stay in Lisbon very pleasant, but what impressed me most about the place is the kindness of its staff and, in particular, front-desk receptionists. I spent a total of about 30 nights at the Sheraton Lisboa, and the responsiveness of the staff at the front desk has amazed me from day 1. Filipa C., who works at the front-desk was particularly helpful to me. She dealt with various issues of mine in an efficient and hospitable manner. Those issues ranged from SPG registration, to problems I had with the internet connectivity in my room. I was also very grateful when I found my work suit hanging in my room upon arrival after I had forgotten it at the hotel the previous week. Filipa and the rest of the team at the front-desk have demonstrated excellent customer-facing skills and made my stay at the Sheraton Lisboa the more enjoyable. I look forward to visiting this hotel again. November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A place to return I deeply recommend the hotel. We were extremely suprised by the highest level of service offered by the staff. We were given all the help we needed and provided by the best hospitality. Rooms were of high standard, but that is not a big suprice for Sheraton - all the hotels are comfortable and best quality. The Lisbonian staff however distinguish among others with their kindness and care. February 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cool and sleek Ive stayed here many times, and if only the service of the staff were better! the roroms are cool and sleek , mine on the 22nd floor had a great view, but the lounge is meager on the food department, the main floor dining room service was almost invisible To make it worse I had a drip in my bathroom toliet and the chieese watre torture affect was challengiong. I called three times for it to be fixed only to have it resume again. The senior staff would not take charge of giving me any resolution to the problem. This is a hotel I like and may consider elsewhere next time. October 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surpassed expectations !! This hotel was exceptional in every aspect of our 7 day stay from the very moment we pulled in. The welcome at the front door and front desk was followed by exceptional service and friendly staff. Wow what a team. Restaurant and food at top of this hotel are absolutely the very finest in Lisbon not to mention the view and ambience .Well beyond my expectations. May 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disastrous laundry services Good hotel when not full. During my recent stay there was a conference and even basic services such as breakfast were collapsing under the load and not meeting demand. Also during my stay two articles of laundry got lost, one was recovered two days later while the other one is still missing (and I am now 6000 km away from the hotel !). Still waiting for hotel feedback on this! September 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by too much group business Disappointed that Gold Level SPG did not even get me a room on the side with the best views. Also disappointed that at the time of our stay it appeared as if every Tupperware saleslady in Portugal was also in the hotel. Catering to such large groups inevitably detracts from the general level of amenity and service. May 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has own secret It was my first stay in Portugal and i have to say I made a good choice to stay in Sheraton. The hotel is very classy and the staff make this hotel running. Thank you for making my stay so nice and pleasant. Especially thank you to Joana and Felippe from Upstairs bar, they took such a good care of me. July 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great views from the top Good Lisbon location, great if you're a consulting firm - KPMG, DeLoitte are all within walking distance. Check in process was below par based on my experiences at other Sheraton and similar European hotels. As alway, staff was professional, room was well equipped and hotel amenities were top shelf. October 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Good Stay at the Sheraton Lisboa Good central location and very close to the Metro. Very comfortable room with excellent views over the city. The food and service in the Panoramic restaurant were excellent. Staff were very friendly. No enhanced room on check in which, as SPG Gold, was a little disappointing. April 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by modern and great for sleeping in Modern, clean, very friendly front desk staff. Got a good pre-paid rate. I am SPG Gold and was upgraded to a room on a preferred floor, though I'm not sure how this differed from other floors (no robes, no club lounge access). Loved the room - the bed was very comfortable (duvet only, no top sheet, but I prefer that). Blackout shades were fantastic for sleeping in. Bathroom is like a glass cube in the center of the room which could weird out some people, but there are blinds you can close if necessary. We thought it was fun. The only think preventing a 5* review is the fact that in-room wireless was either an amenity (which I chose) or about $20/day - which is pretty crazy. Also, be aware that it's probably a 1/2 hour walk to the touristy old town area. Downhill to get there and a lovely walk, but a bit of a hike. Metro (clean, modern, easy) right across the street though. Grocery store around the corner from the hotel and good restaurant choices in the area as well. Definitely recommend this property. September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Lisboa is a Gem We are big SPG fans, so picking the hotel was easy. Liking it was easy, too. Great access to many different parts of Lisbon. Staff was great. Lost my glasses and returned the next morning. Very helpful with reservations and car rental. Service in lounges and restaurants was great. March 27, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>