Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 90 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good and Bad The good is although we had no pool access, we were able to enjoy the pool at the Westin which was beautiful. The bad, the beds were horrible and I didn't sleep well. August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean Hotel-Excellent Staff I stayed at the Sheraton-Stonebriar June, 2014. The hotel was spotless! The front desk staff was outstanding, especially Kedis. He epitamized what a hospitality professional should be. Great location. You could walk to four excellent restaurants and never have to dine any where else. June 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Damp There is some sort of issue with the air conditioning. Room always feels damp and kind of icky. Hopefully this will change with new addition. It almost looked like there was some mold on the walls in a couple of places. If not for this, I would really like the hotel. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff My company had a meeting nearby and many of us stayed at the Stonebriar. We had to be shuttled to the office. The staff could not have been more accommodating. They picked up and delivered us on time. Everyone at this hotel went out of their way to make us feel at home. Very courteous and energetic.. June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Plat Recognition Hotel is seems very new. Lobby was small but relaxing. Platinum recognition was great. Nice upgrade to a large suite. Club lounge was very small but very nice. Beverages and light snacks were available all the time. It should be noted the only hot option in the club lounge for breakfast was eggs. January 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Water Issues There was basically zero water pressure. Gravity was perhaps the only reason the water was falling from the shower head. As well, the rooms were damp. Perhaps from the air conditioner. Towels, bedding and my clothes were very damp. July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mixed Visit This Time! I have stayed at this location about 5 other times and have had exceptional stays every time. However, this stay was a bit different. The service was very friendly and helpful as always and the room was fantastic, but we had an incident about 1:00 A.M. that night. A man with a green button up shirt knocked on our door to say there was a complaint about us about noise. We were in the living room watching tv with the volume up to about 12 which is not excessive, so we thought this was strange. For security reasons, we did not open the door. I would have imagined that if there was a complaint, the hotel would call us instead of knocking on the door! Knocking on the door is a severe security concern in my opinion if this actually was an employee! We never found out. I have always enjoyed staying here, but may need to reconsider in the future if the security is like this and if the walls are so paper thin to hear a pin drop in the next room, especially in a suite! I didn't understand why they have connecting rooms next to a suite anyways!Maybe this was a one time thing since I have never had any problems before, but it definitely made me think about booking a room next time here unfortunately! September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great guest experience We lost power during the recent ice storm in Dallas and decided to get a hotel versus staying in our powerless house. It was a great decision as the staff and hotel exceeded our expectations! In addition, there are many dining options within walking distance. We will be back! December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great staff. The hotel staff is the most customer friendly hotel staff I have ever encountered, The food is good, The rooms are very comfortable and clean. I recommend this Sheraton every chance I get. 'Thank you July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great STAFF!!! Rooms were a bit small. Also was not able to get a fridge as promised or a roll away bed. The pool at the sister hotel is amaxzing and the staff were 5 star!! July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Felt like home! We stayed at this hotel while in town for work for nine days. I have never stayed at a hotel (for work or otherwise) where I felt more at home. The accommodations were great, but the staff is what will make me return. Thank you for everything! March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Sheraton The staff was very friendly and make a point to meet the needs of its guests during their visit. We thoroughly enjoyed the accomodations and courteous manners we received from the entire staff. Thank You! Special thanks to Scott - Desk Host November 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice staff The staff was very pleasant and helpful. My only disappointment was that the breakfast was not complimentary (free). I stayed at the Sheraton to attend a conference at the Westin. This was one of the hotels recommended for the conference. July 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Most of the staff are super nice and will go out of their way for you, with the exception of a few. Average place, nothing special. Much more affordable than other hotels in the area that aren't much nicer. Try to stay here if available January 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Perfect Place to stay! Clean, easy location, friendly staff. We have stayed here a couple of times now and will continue to. The ONLY complant I would have is the breakfast buffet is alittle high for what they have. But you pay for convenience sometimes also. February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Small friendly hotel The staff at this hotel are helpful and friendly. They uphold the idea that you don't just stay there but it is a home from home. The facilities at the nearby Westin complement the lack of pool. The Club Lounge needs a serious upgrade. October 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel is excellent Great hotel, I stayed there with my son and his whole soccer team for a weekend games. the hotel is clean and new with close proximity to our soccer fields as well as lots of attraction. the staff were very nice and friendly. February 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No Wakup Call Again Again this week, requested wakeup call did not happen. In the last 25 yres of business travel, this is is the only hotel this has happened and now the 3rd time. Asked for Green Service and did not happen. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Snowed In This weekend I was snowed in and everyone was wonderful! The room was perfect, comfy and the staff was great! From the check in to my check out I was constantly greeted and taken care of. Highly recommend it! December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellence This is by far the best SPG property I've stayed at. From the staff to the rooms to the club lounge. Everything is top quality. If you're going to be in the Frisco/Plano area, this hotel is the place to stay. June 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Frisco Sheraton Everyone was super friendly. Adrian and Cinthia at the front desk, El and Sean at the bar. Place was conveniently located for our needs and would definitely stay here next time we are in the area. December 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and comforting After long meetings, it was wonderful to return to a comfortable, safe room and enjoy excellent food in the dining area. Highly recommend this to business travelers in the Frisco/Plano area. March 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, location, friendly staff My husband and I stayed there for a weekend get away. We loved our stay it was a very nice place, clean, no children and a very friendly and accomadating staff. Mark and Mary Blanck October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great overall Great overall. Every time I need to be in Plano, I book this hotel. Love it! July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice hotel Sheraton staff was extremely friendly, hotel is very nice. My only complaint was the breakfast was very expensive. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel with GREAT staff! My recent 4-night stay was very nice! Rooms were clean and comfortable. What made the stay excellent, though, was the front desk manager and his staff. They were outstanding!!! August 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Met My Expectations If every hotel stay was like this one, you'd never have anything to worry about. The hotel delivered as all hotels should be expected. I was pleased with every aspect. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staycation I live in the area and just wanted to get away with my husband for the weekend. Next time I would definitely try take advantage of the breakfast / room service. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a great location Great location, nice and accomindating staff, breakfast shouldn't be exta. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the club level breakfast- loved strawberries and lemon muffins room- great - like pocket door to bathroom, portable mirror like having a place to recycle the USA today May 27, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>