Sheraton Arlington Hotel

  • 1500 Convention Center Drive
  • Arlington,
  • Texas
  • 76011
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 21 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 408 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Parking Dissaster I had a 5hr drive and was ready to relax. The only issue I had with this Hotel stay was the parking and parking staff. I understand that there was a Baseball Game going on down the street but not having any convenient parking for a customer is unacceptable. I told the parking attendant that I was staying at the hotel and gave me a look as I was lying to him since they were charging for parking due the game. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff! I am writing to compliment the excellent service from Linda last Saturday. Due to a mixup about the free breakfast we had paid for, we ended up in the dining room when we were supposed to be on the 18th floor. Linda quickly took the matter to a supervisor and the problem was solved. Not only was she attentive to our predicament, but she made sure everything was served in a timely manner and courteously. Linda is a valuable employee and you are lucky to have her. April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable, Comfortable Stay We stayed two nights at this location. Although close to the airport, we did not hear any noise. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The lobby and the rooms are beautiful. Our room was large, with a king bed, a sofa, extra comfortable chair, a desk and a table with a flat-screen TV. The only drawback was there was no dresser. It was an ADA (handicap accessible) room (although we did not ask for one or need it). There were two small drawers in the table that held the TV. It was not enough to unpack out clothes. However, we did not ask for a room change (although I'm sure they would have given it to us). The location of this hotel is prime in the summer season. It is across from Six Flags and down the street from Cowboy Stadium. We definitely would stay here again. February 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton - Arlington TX - Aug 3 to Aug 5 Terrible service - initially given a room that was already occupied and there was no house cleaning August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel I was pleased with the hotel and the room - I was upgraded to a corner room so I got an extra bit of space with a wet bar and fridge which was nice. Very pleased that I could grab a pizza in the lobby pizza hut. Staff were very friendly. Three small issues- shower stall was a little worn around the roof access panel, the chair would not stay up (kept sinking to lowest height) and there was no option to heat the room (it was a cold night). None of these were critical. Overall a nice hotel worth a visit. February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Central Location If you are going to the Arlington, Texas area via airplane, this is a great location. Airport Shuttle, walking distance to Rangers Baseball, Cowboy Football, and Six Flags. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by guest Most of my stay was very satisfactory and pleasant except for the service I received at the club on the 18th floor. The breakfast attendant was very nice and courteous but the evening attendant was very rude and kept announcing when they were closing as if she had some place to go and we should hurry up and leave and complained about how much my kids were eating. Then she offered everyone in the room more snacks except my children I was very upset and will never pay extra for that feature again! July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer service We had the occasion to use Maintenance and Engineering, both friendly and professional. All of the staff were terrific, restaurant staff included.. Only complaint was The Market Place. Every day we had to wait for someone to come from back to take our order. Not just our group. One time we waited 10 minutes and finally went to door and pushed it open to find some one to wait on several of us. Many people simply left when no one appeared. This was the only consistent black mark. August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall Nice I attended a conference at this location and overall my stay was great. During the course of three days, there were problems with the air conditioning and wireless connectivity in the conference rooms. A couple of my colleagues also indicated there were huge problems with the air conditioning in their rooms too. A friend of mine did experience a problem with Alberto at the bar - he was kind of rude to her....but was not to the rest of us. So, I'm not sure what that was about. April 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to rest I have stayed at the Arlington Sheraton twice a year for business for seven plus years. Staff is always helpful and takes care of any special requests. Rooms are large and the beds are comfortable. I will definitely stay again. August 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable, modern hotel Great location right across the street from Six Flags. The room was very nice with modern amenities and a clean bathroom. The mandarin and mint toiletries smelled great too. The breakfast buffet left a lot to be desired. The food was fresh, but pretty standard fare and the baked goods reminded me of store bought items. The omelette bar, fresh waffles and fruit along with individual cartons of chocolate milk were the highlight. I'd probably order off menu next time. November 30, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by 1st stay at Sheraton-Bad experience Air was not working properly (2) days-maintenance comes out to repair the air/it worked briefly then went back out. My family of 4 slept on top of the bed sheets for comfort- my 2 boys and I had were shirtless both nights-I booked at Sheraton for the 1st time thinking of luxury for my wife and kids the thought and experience missed by a mile.The price was reduced meekly but overall the stay has ruined a relationship with the Hedgemans and who would we recommend?!? April 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unacceptable This property needs a major renovation. I was extremely disaasapointed in the lack of cleanliness of the rooms (stained carpet, a shoe print on the ceiling, broken lamp shades, etc). Another guest in our party found a used condom under their bed. Unacceptable. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location We were within walking distance from the Texas Ranger's Stadium and good restaurants. It's also only a few minuets drive from the Cowboys stadium, Six Flags, Hurricane Harbor and other local attractions. May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Time!! My husband and our two boys (7months and 3) just left the hotel and I don't have enough good things the staff was wonderful from the house keeping to the groundsmen everyone went out of there way to genuinely take care of us. The Groundsmen went and got bread so my son could feed the fish and the housekeeper Isabella worked around my children's napping schedule. I got help with restaurants and shopping I will definitely come back when anywhere near the area. September 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the 18th floor as well!!! First time staying at this hotel. First upon arriving, we discovered we were upgraded to club level. Nice Surprise!! Room was hot when we first arrived. We went down to relax in the huge pool and have a few drinks while we waited for room to cool off. Turns out something was wrong with cooling system, However, we called front desk and it was immediately corrected. Love the lounge! Breakfst buffet in the restaurant was great!! We'll be back for sure!!! August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location, food, bed good but room needs improvement Location for baseball, food, bed good but room needs improvement. Floor looked dirty and chairs had spots on them. I was suppose to have a king bed but was provided 2 double beds. Bathroom was small - door got in the way. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Unfortunately, I became ill as I was checking into the hotel on Friday evening. To complicate matters, my key card would not open the door. In frustration, I called the front desk and asked them to please come up and open my door. A young man was very gracious and when he saw that I was ill, brought me water and searched for Tylenol. I wish I remembered his name, because he was most helpful and kind. He deserves some recgnition and thanks. April 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible There were SO many things that upset me during my stay, First, internet should have been included and after I addressed this twice, the woman at the front desk RUDELY responded, "Fine I will take care of it." Also, internet DID NOT work because my room was too far from the router. Third, that starbucks was positively the worst I have ever encountered. Both myself and my colleague said it tasted AWFUL. I will never stay here again. June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a pleasure I stay at the Sheraton Arlington for business regularly. The staff are excellent. They are welcoming, attentive, helpful, and courteous. The fitness facility is much larger than the equivalent in most hotel and has the equipment I need for my fitness routine. The restaurant provides consistently high quality food. If at the end of the day, I don't feel like going out for dinner, I know I will find a delicious meal at the hotel. October 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel met all of our needs. This was our first time staying at The Sheraton. It was very clean, our room was spacious, the restuarant and the food was great. The staff was very nice and willing to help us with whatever we needed. The only thing we had an issue with was the toilet. It was very low. It looks as if it was for a small child. And the locations was GREAT. Other than that we love the hotel and we look forward to staying there on our next visit. February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location This hotel is right in the thick of things, walking distance or trolley to Hurricane Harbor, Six Flags, Ranger Stadium or Cowboy stadium. Great view from our room. Loved this hotel, great gym and dining facilities were very adequate. Would make suggestion that the towels at the pool were only the size of a hand towel, those should be a full size and would like to have pool service for bar and/or food. That was not available. June 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel for the price Amazing beds, staff and amenities. The rooms are literally sound proof. We had some friends staying next to us and did not realize that they had stayed up until 2 am partying with other people. We did not hear a sound. The breakfast buffet is a real bargain, their coffee is delicious. All the staff was friendly and very welcoming. They even have a list of area restaurants with directions!! That was a major plus. November 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mini Vaca It was great overall. We had tickets to the Ranger games for 2 nights and we wanted something close and within walking distance. You guys were perfectly located. The pool was open beyond 10 pm which was really nice for my grandson. The room was great. Maybe a little warm for me, but I do hot flash, so Alaska would have been warm too.. We will definietely be back maybe later this year or next for sure!! August 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Overall the hotel met my needs. My one complaint was despite my booking this room 5 months ago because my daughter was getting married on site in their garden area, I requested early check in. Well, it did not happen as planned because the cowboys vs bills game was also occurring that weekend, I guess. Finally got my room around 2:00, requested it for 12:00! Staff was very professional though. October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ONE OF OUR FAVORITE PLACES TO STAY This is one of THE best Sheraton properties we enjoy staying in. Usually we come in the summer for a week for my son to attend football camp at UTA. And we bring the small family dog. All of us have such a great time here. The staff are fantastic from front desk, housekeeping and club floor staff. The club floor food is fantastic and the pool is nice too. We all slept so comfortably and the location was very convenient for us. I also loved the fact that you don't walk a mile after parking your car. Always seem to have lots of close spaces. We also ate the buffet breakfast everyday at the restaurant downstairs and it was so delish! We were in a suite which was really nice also. Shower was great and beds were comfy. Large bathrooms and separate vanity area which helped when multiple people needed to get near the sink and get ready. Located across from Cowboy stadium and walking distance to the ballpark. December 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bring Back the Hosted Happy hour in the Club I was sad to see the hosted happy hour in the club was gone. although I did not always take advantage of it, it was nice when I did. It seems awkward to pay and all the people I travel with felt the same way. The shade on the floor lamp in my room was damaged but overall the room was clean and comfortable. I always enjoy my stay at the Sheraton Arlington and look forward to returning. March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great proximity at attractions After the Ranger/Yankee game Tuesday night, the bar needed more help July 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Trying to be nice. I will keep this short. We were told that our room was not ready and that they would contact us thru my cell when it was. Even asked for the number, never got a call. We asked for adjoining rooms, they said we got you adjoining rooms. I guess we should be happy they were on the same floor. I asked do you have wi-fi they said yes, I should have asked if they have working wi-fi. November 10, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by first stay Enjoyed our overall stay, but carpeting and décor was stained n outdated, AC vent blew directly onto bed, so sinuses acted up after sleeping there. Other than that, convenience to Globe Life Park, and food and beverages were great! want to come back! July 28, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>