シェラトン・ダラスホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 75201
  • テキサス,
  • ダラス
  • 400 North Olive Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

17歳以下のお子様には、お部屋に備え付けのベッドでお休みになる限り、無料でご宿泊いただけます。 折り畳み式ベッド、お子様用折り畳みベッド、ベビーベッドのご利用には、追加料金が発生する場合がございます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 1184 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable stay! Super compfy beds, fast elevator, workout room is spacious and the roof top pool is awesome!! August 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Internet service and TVs need improvement The only reason I give an average rating is because of the TVs provided and the fickle Internet service, especially in a convention situation. The TV is hard-wired into a weird TV service box. The RCA inputs barely work, leaving you only to use HDMI inputs. Internet service, while free for the convention I participated in, was extremely slow and prone to disconnect at any moment. When hundreds, if not thousands of people attend, it's very important to improve connections for those who'd like to use them. Despite these issues, the hotel room was very comfortable, clean, and relaxing. The beds were kept clean and neat and I had absolutely no trouble going to sleep. I'll definitely attend this hotel again if SGC will be located here, but I hope these problems can be addressed, if not in the slightest. August 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Below Expectations I have been a SPG Platinum member for four years straight - that means I stay at least 50 nights at SPG properties around the world. Sheraton Dallas is merely below average when it comes to Sheratons. Reception staff was cold and unwelcoming. When I asked about the Club Lounge (something a business traveler likes to rely on for quick snack) - I was told that the Club Floor was occupied. I still get Club Lounge access as Platinum - well this time I didn't. I had to make two trips to make sure they key worked - every time staff was lukewarm or completely indifferent. The room was below expectations. No refrigerator or mini-bar, internet access intermittent, bathroom toiletries missing. Overall - out of over 30 Sheraton Hotels I've stayed in the past - this one ranks as below average. I would not stay here again nor would I recommend this hotel to my business associates. August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ms This hotel is in a great location. The rooms are spacious and clean and the staff are very friendly. August 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Housekeeping Prior to arriving at the hotel, I called the Sheraton Dallas Hotel to add two people to my reservation and a rollaway bed. It was a simple request and I didn't spend much time on the phone. Upon arrival, I was quickly informed that it would be a fire hazard if I added a rollaway bed to my room. This unexpected response caused me to immediately pull out my computer from my laptop bag. I had saved all of the agent's responses in an online notepad: the date and time of the call, what transpired during the call and how the conversation had ended. The man who was working behind the reception desk at the Sheraton Dallas Hotel was ABSOLUTELY amazing. He was extremely calm, cool and collected. He listened to what I had to said and after a little digging found a note about the rollaway bed on his computer screen, confirming that I had not been lying about speaking with the agent. He upgraded me and my fellow roommates to an executive suite for free. I left the reception desk very happy and I fell in love with the room. However, that excitement was short lived because our room was NEVER cleaned. I had declined the offer to participate in the Make it Green program because I was going to be sharing 1 room with 3 other people. After noticing that we had NOT been giving new towels or sheets and that the trash was piling up in our room, I had to personally call the reception desk to request a housekeeper to come and clean the room. I had to do this twice on two different occasions. We spent a total of 5 nights in the hotel and only 2 of them were cleaned. Fortunately, our room was always organized because of my personal cleaning habits, but it shouldn't have been my responsibility. To add insult to injury, the last night in the hotel, we came back to find that two pillows were missing their pillowcases. If that wasn't bad enough, one of the pillows was stained with blood. One of my female roommates had trouble sleeping on the bed the remainder of the night. Sheraton Dallas Hotel then made a mess out of my credit card, frequently adding and removing charges AFTER I had already checked out of the hotel. The receipt (or folio) I had received via email did not match my credit card transaction history. Yes, I am fully aware that there was supposed to be a $50 incidentals charge which would be removed in 3-5 business days. But what I am referring to was the actual cost of the hotel room. I had been overcharged so I called to speak with a representative from the hotel. Even as we were on the phone together, changes were taking place automatically on the computer screen in front of her. It was a very tedious process having to be in constant contact with both the hotel and my credit card company to verify the exact amount that I owed. It was a nightmare. August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has some great staff. We especially appreciated the man that helped us a couple of times when we were lost or turned around. He did his very best & when we saw him later he asked if we were able to find the place we needed to go. All of the staff were pleasant & helpful but he always had a smile and you could tell he enjoyed his job. Our main problem was the cost of meals. It was more than we could afford. We did get one breakfast delivered. We thought it would be around $20 but all of the fees that were added on brought it up to above $30. The lady that delivered it was cheerful, sweet & helpful. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This was a great hotel for conference attended I stayed for a conference and was pleased with the hotel and conference center. The meeting rooms were easy to get to and the room was great too. I attended with my family and the kids loved the pool! The pool was a little chilly for being the end of June, but I appreciated the fact that it was in the shade for the time of day they swam. We did have some issues with our key not working in the parking garage, but they were resolved. I am awaiting resolution on my final bill and hope this is also easily resolved so as not to affect my review for this hotel. July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by High volume corporate client Overall experience was very good. However Internet connection constantly dropped. Very disappointed when told I could not earn SPG points simply because the room was "paid for by my company" via direct bill. August 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The rest of the hotel might be very good but the bathroom in my room had a large hole above the shower head. I woke up to the sounds of water pouring from the hole to my bathtub. I had to wait for an hour to make sure the people on the floor above finished their showers before I would take a shower muself with disgust. Can't believe nobody saw this problem before and reported it. August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good overall but room for improvement On a recently 3 night stay, I was originally placed in South Tower which is tired and dated but was moved to the renovated North Tower promptly upon request. The gym was awesome. Room was clean but HOT! I chose the green option to recieve 500 points per night in lieu of maid service. I think going green also means no cool air. A fan was brought to my room but by the last night, I had had it and called the front desk in which maintenance was sent and allowed cool air to flow from vent. It would have been nice if that had been offered the first night. January 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Conference Hotel The Sheraton Dallas Hotel offers everything from business to vacation. Gracious hospitality; conscience staff; most comfortable, clean guest rooms; fabulous health facilities; great meeting space - all qualities of a superb hotel facility. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Hotel features love everything especially the pool August 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Comfortable room at a price The room was clean and comfortable, however, the plumbing was VERY noisy and all noises could be heard from the hallway which made sleeping a bit difficult. On the other hand, when computers crashed the staff made our 2 hour wait to check in go very fast with complimentary drinks and updates. We also got trapped in the parking garage for 20-30 minutes while waiting for assistance. The fire alarm went off early in the morning causing us to have to evacuate, myself - from the 19th floor. Although this makes for many funny stories it was one unfortunate event after another. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall my stay was great Most impressive was the woman who checked me in. Wish i had her name. She was great, very welcoming with good sense of humor. July 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Extremely Rude Guest Service I arrived for the Dallas Margarita Society Charity Ball held on Nov. 19, 2011, which I attend yearly, and was extremely disappointed by the Guest Service Representative during check in. Considering the unavoidable long wait in line, to be greeted with a condescending tone, smug countenance and irritable demeanor is unacceptable. I obtained an Executive Suite (which is not provided with one King bed). The room was dated and although I expected a delay in room service (given the mass attendance of the ball), I requested a wine bottle opener (corkscrew) around 5 p.m. and after several additional follow-up phone calls making the same request, I received a useless beer bottle opener around 2 a.m. I travel and frequent hotels quite often; my suggestions … go to a different establishment where they value their guests. November 28, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Incorrect billing Overall a great facility with very attentive staff. However, my final bill was not as quoted by my corporate headquarters at Southwest Airlines . Southwest said I would be paying 56.00 per night but I was charged 66.00. The checkout operator on the phone was nice but said she would have to research it. Since I was pressed for time I had to leave without resolving the issue. July 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by I would never stay here again. Several people I know got food poisoning, had stuff pilfered from my room, found a possible bed bug in my room, and had someone expose himself to me in the lobby without any follow up from hotel staff. It was a complete nightmare. On the plus side, the mattresses, comforters, and pillows were incredibly comfortable despite being dirty and stained. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, nice rooms, friendly service I was here for a 9 day training conference. I was so happy to see the food on the buffet was labeled clearly. I am on a gluten free diet and the variety was great and very tasty. I usually lose weight at these events because there isn't much I can eat. I put on a few pounds. : ) July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dallas 2014 The room was comfortable and the environment was pleasant. The staff were not as responsive as I would have liked. One day I requested wash cloths and they were never delivered. Although the food in the restuarant was good, the service was extremely slow. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent customer service! Great location and wonderful customer service!!!The room was very clean and spacious!!! July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Experience Great stay for work. 9 days total, and the club room was a nice surprise Plenty of room for after work meetings and the staff especially Sara made it not seem like working late. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extra Days Had to stay an extra couple of days after business trip. Staff and experience was great. The club room was nice. Sara was especially helpful with places to go. July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Billing Issues And Rewards Program Upon arrival, I signed up for the rewards program. After being unable to log onto the free internet service that came with the rewards program, I found out it had been switched over to one of my room mate's names. Twice I tried to correct this. When we tried to check out, my room mate had been charged for internet service. When trying to correct this, the person I spoke with told me it was charges for using the phone. The only calls made on the room phone was to the front desk. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel had a great number of conference rooms This is a great hotel to attend a convention of any kind/ wedding reception. All employees, regardless of their position/ job were very friendly. The beds/ linens/ pillows set the stage for a very good night sleep. Everything was very clean and the pool & fitness center was excellent. June 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by FAILURE TO GET CREDIT FOR STAY SPG NOT ALLOWED FOR TRIP. July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by food and showers service in the "kitchen table" restaurant is slow but friendly - some meals were prepared incorrectly and not cooked to order. Kitchen staff needs help. Showers in the room are LOW pressure and rusty pipes (making water brownish). July 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs attention The rooms are dated. This fact would be accpetable if in addition to being dated the rooms were in better shape. There were trim pieces missing in my room, knobs on drawers missing, and yellow spots above the shower. Not what I expected. It took 20 minutes for me to check in. At 9:00 PM. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location!! This hotel is in a great location. The rooms are nice. Could be a little cleaner. The food at The Draft bar Is good. Have not eaten in the main restaurant but heard the food was good, a little pricey. But overall, I enjoy my stay. July 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Restaurant and Double Charges I was charged $100.00 more prior to my checking in for a total of $266.00 when the hotel guidelines stated 1 night's stay required; & charged an additional $92.81 at checkout. I will not be staying at this hotel for next year's visit. While eating lunch at Kitchen Table Restaurant there at hotel, it took 30 minutes after me & my friends provided the waiter our payment to get us checked out; & restaurant wasn't even busy. July 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel has dirty rooms and unfriendly front desk staff. We stayed at this hotel recently during a conference. When we check into the hotel, my companion realized it was a Starwood hotel and wanted to register with her Starwood account. My companion didn't know her account number and she did not have her card with her, but asked the front desk employee if she was able to look it up. The employee rolled her eyes and made a sound of irritation. I told the employee to forget it and we checked in without it. Our room was comfortable, but dirty. April 7, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 41 next>>