达拉斯喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 得克萨斯州,
  • 达拉斯
  • 北橄榄街 400 号
  • 邮政编码 75201
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Family Plan Policy

Children 17 and under sleep free in existing room bedding. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 1203 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvement I stayed at this hotel for four nights for a work conference. I had many problems with the hotel. I parked a vehicle in their parking garage and paid for parking which was suppose to allow in/out privileges in the parking garage. It did not work the first time in getting out of the garage, so I paid to get out of the garage. I attempted to talk to the concierge about this and was quickly told they could not handle my request and told me to talk to the front desk. The front desk said they reprogrammed my key and that I would then have to talk to the valet personnel to have the parking charge removed. The valet were extremely helpful and courteous and removed the charge. The next day I attempted to leave the parking garage and once again I could not get out with my room key. I used the intercom to contact somebody and after 3 minutes of it dialing I finally reached a person who opened the gate for me. I gave up on getting the key fixed and did this every time I left the parking garage which was very annoying. My room safe one morning would not open and I waited for an hour for maintenance/security to open it at which point I had to leave since I was there for work purposes. I contacted them again later that day, after being deprived of items in the safe such as my wallet and cell phone, and they came to the room and unlocked it in 20 minutes. Also, during my stay the cleaning staff was very hit and miss to the point I just gave up on having my room cleaned. On top of it all, the room was tiny and in need of renovations. I would highly recommend that you stay at a different hotel or at the very least do not stay in the south tower of this hotel. There are two other towers at this hotel and I believe the north tower was renovated in the last couple of years. I'm just glad my work paid for this hotel stay and that it did not come out of my own pocket. August 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Okay, not great Little things I expect from a Sheraton priced room were missing. Cable TV functioned very slowly...no hotel guide book in the room...shower drained very very very slowly - big puddle to wade in. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel staff This hotel has a very courteous and professional staff. All are prompt with addressing your needs or questions. The gym is outstanding for a hotel. Plenty of equipment and spacious. August 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Extremely Rude Guest Service I arrived for the Dallas Margarita Society Charity Ball held on Nov. 19, 2011, which I attend yearly, and was extremely disappointed by the Guest Service Representative during check in. Considering the unavoidable long wait in line, to be greeted with a condescending tone, smug countenance and irritable demeanor is unacceptable. I obtained an Executive Suite (which is not provided with one King bed). The room was dated and although I expected a delay in room service (given the mass attendance of the ball), I requested a wine bottle opener (corkscrew) around 5 p.m. and after several additional follow-up phone calls making the same request, I received a useless beer bottle opener around 2 a.m. I travel and frequent hotels quite often; my suggestions … go to a different establishment where they value their guests. November 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Time at a Sheraton best registration check in I've had in a long time. Very considerate and helpful. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good service All staff were very attentive, friendly and courteous. August 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has some great staff. We especially appreciated the man that helped us a couple of times when we were lost or turned around. He did his very best & when we saw him later he asked if we were able to find the place we needed to go. All of the staff were pleasant & helpful but he always had a smile and you could tell he enjoyed his job. Our main problem was the cost of meals. It was more than we could afford. We did get one breakfast delivered. We thought it would be around $20 but all of the fees that were added on brought it up to above $30. The lady that delivered it was cheerful, sweet & helpful. June 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Impressed! My room was right beside the elevator shaft so it was very noisy. The temperature in the conference was nearly unbearably cold. For the price I was charged my room should have came with free wifi, a mircrowave, and a fridge. I could get a room for around $60 per night that would have those basic ammenities! August 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This was a great hotel for conference attended I stayed for a conference and was pleased with the hotel and conference center. The meeting rooms were easy to get to and the room was great too. I attended with my family and the kids loved the pool! The pool was a little chilly for being the end of June, but I appreciated the fact that it was in the shade for the time of day they swam. We did have some issues with our key not working in the parking garage, but they were resolved. I am awaiting resolution on my final bill and hope this is also easily resolved so as not to affect my review for this hotel. July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel there needs to be more than one pool for as many guests as their are. And many more deck chairs August 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Staff at this hotel are top notch and very receptive to addressing guest needs. Hotel rooms are spacious and comfortable. August 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great conference location I stayed at this hotel for a conference. The staff were attentive and the facilities were great. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was fantastic First time to stay at The Sheraton. I was not disappointed. August 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel has dirty rooms and unfriendly front desk staff. We stayed at this hotel recently during a conference. When we check into the hotel, my companion realized it was a Starwood hotel and wanted to register with her Starwood account. My companion didn't know her account number and she did not have her card with her, but asked the front desk employee if she was able to look it up. The employee rolled her eyes and made a sound of irritation. I told the employee to forget it and we checked in without it. Our room was comfortable, but dirty. April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by beautiful hotel The hotel is beautiful but I did have some problems with getting service. I chose to go green but when I needed supplies ie: towels ad coffee, I was told they would be sent up to may room, but that didn't happen. I also had an issue in the restaurant I wanted something that was on the room service menu and I was told I couldn't have it unless I wanted to go to my room. I was in your hotel for 2 weeks an intense time of classes and studying and every now in then I needed to get out and sit in one of your lovely on-sight spaces when it was too late and I was too tired to venture out, that was disappointing. This was my first extended visit to Dallas thank you for asking about my experience. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by big room Nice big room, beds very confortable. Close to museums. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice Enjoyed my stay. Very nice hotel in a very convenient location. Room & bed were quite comfortable. The fitness room is just crazy! 5 times larger than any I have ever been in at a hotel before. Staff was also very helpful. Had repeated issues with room key working at parking garage. That could be tightened up, but would not at all stop me from staying again! August 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointment I've been a Platinum SPG member for years and have never been so slighted at a Starwood property before. I was not put on an SPG or Club floor. I was not offered the "go green" promotion option to gain more points. I was put in the South Tower, and it takes a full 5 minutes to get to the fitness center. My key was supposedly programmed to allow me access to the club room, but it never worked. My colleagues who have equal and less status than me were given upgrades, even though I was told there none available. The bathrooms are tiny and need updating in the worst way. There is nothing special about the behemoth of a property where no one makes you feel special to the slightest extent. I will never stay at this Sheraton again. There are many other great options of Starwood properties in Dallas. January 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very Average Hotel No recognition for being SPG Gold at all. I didn't even realize i was given the points welcome gift until i checked my account. I was never asked to choose. Got the most basic room even though the hotel seemed empty. Room was ok, but had to move to another room because the hot water was not working. All in all, an average, nothing special hotel that doesn't really give you any perks for being SPG elite. Probably would pick another hotel in Dallas next time. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very bad check-out experince I stayerd at this hotel a lot over past 2 years. When I checked out of the hotel I declined a hard copy of the invoive and asked for folio be e-mailed to me as it typically would do when I check out of the Sheraton hotel. I found out that: - 1)folio was never e-mailed -2) I was charged for on-line fee for a servcies that would typically be "included" for Gold SPG member. -3 ) I requsted a e-mail copy of the folio after I realized IT WAS NOT e-mailed to me (It seesm like the person at the Front Desk forgot to send, I chcked all my "delete" and "undelete" folders 4) Never received a e-mailed version of guest folio 5) I needed to make several phone calls and spend qpprox 1 hour on the phone to get a duplicate folio e-mailled to me. 6) Duplicate invoice came in a format of "duplicate "For Authorization Purporses: and totals on this statement did NOT indicate number of nights I was staying or any other info. The $ value was different than what idid see when made reservation 7) I recognize that there may be aux room chanrges but they did not metter as rent was clear- start/end time frame. 7) Duplicate invoice also showed $63.00 in some type of chanrges that I was NOT as of yet able to reconsile, what I they for? 8) Ovreall a DISASTER check-out experience for a guest that in the same week stayed at Sheraton in Houston and Sheraton in Austin. No isues at either Houiston or Austin locations. All problems are with Sheraton Dallas. 9) Fot Dallas stay I was charged and online fee eventhough as as Gold memeber I'm told online fees are waived. August 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by BC_Seminar Stay at the Dallas Hotel annually for Mary Kay conference. I also stay at other Sheraton's during the year. I found the staff responsiveness and willingness to offer assistance lacking. For example, Bellman never delivered bags to room after 3 phone calls down. I had to retrieve on my own. Valet held my keys while I was checking in only to leave the hotel in another car with my keys. :15minutes wait August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is in a good location This Sheraton Hotel is in a good location and the room was clean. The lighting in the room was alright except for the fact that there was only 1 pot light over the counter next to the closet. I shared a room with 3 other ladies and it made it very difficult to put on makeup and do your hair with such poor lighting when the bathroom was in use. There is almost NO drawer space. Again i shared a room with 3 other women and there were 3 very tiny drawers to share. There was a "hole" under the table which should have been for another dresser but was just empty WASTED space. We requested a refrigerator which was never made available to us so we had to improvise keeping our medications on ice. I wanted to reserve the fridge ahead but was told i could not do this until checkin. The good thing about the hotel is that it is close to the DART, museums, and the restaurants on main and Elm streets. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice staff but not responsive Staff is nice but I've been making repeated phone calls to obtain a copy of my bill. No one returns calls. I was promised at the "registration counter" when I visited it on my departure that an invoice would be sent to me - needless to say, despite that comment and 3 phone calls, I still don't have a receipt. The housekeeping service was also not up to par. Regardless, the staff was very nice. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Internet service and TVs need improvement The only reason I give an average rating is because of the TVs provided and the fickle Internet service, especially in a convention situation. The TV is hard-wired into a weird TV service box. The RCA inputs barely work, leaving you only to use HDMI inputs. Internet service, while free for the convention I participated in, was extremely slow and prone to disconnect at any moment. When hundreds, if not thousands of people attend, it's very important to improve connections for those who'd like to use them. Despite these issues, the hotel room was very comfortable, clean, and relaxing. The beds were kept clean and neat and I had absolutely no trouble going to sleep. I'll definitely attend this hotel again if SGC will be located here, but I hope these problems can be addressed, if not in the slightest. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Please Stay I stayed in this Sheraton Hotel. The ficilities were very beautiful and the staff members were friendly and helpful. The food was also great both at the hotel restaurant and the Club Lounge. In all, I would stay at this hotel againa and also recommend this hotel strongly for business travel. August 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what I expected. Needs Improvement. On August 9th my husband and I stayed at your hotel in celebration of his 45th birthday. We are local and could have driven home, however wanted a special night away from the children and stress. I had found your hotel online and it looked lovely based on the marketing presented. Upon initial arrival I was very impressed with the remodel and class of the hotel. Upon entering the room it was really hot, so we went to turn on the air, and it came on however was not cooling the room quickly or making much progress. It was too hot to stay in the room so we decided to go downstairs for a cocktail and to wait for the room to cool down. We visited the draft lounge where we had wonderful drinks served by Timothy. Overall no problems noted. We decided to go to The Rustic offsite for dinner and some music. We were walking out and asked the valet if there were cabs available or if we should call one, and they pointed us to a black suburban parked at the edge of the valet entrance. They said that Earl was a private shuttle and could take us, that he was their preferred guy. We got in the vehicle and noticed that there was no meter as he took off. When we arrived at the destination only 1.3 miles from the hotel he said it would be $20.00. We were shocked, so decided on the way back that we would just take a cab. After dinner we arrived back to the hotel and found that our room was still an unacceptable temperature. We waited about 5 minutes and called guest services. They sent a maintenance man that was very nice who told us that he could get us a box fan, but that this was an old hotel and that the AC just has a hard time. We accepted and made it through the night with air movement. I would guess that the room never reached a temperature lower than 76-78 range. I keep our thermostat at home at 73 with ceiling fans, and other than the box fan there just was no air movement. In the morning when it came time to check out, I looked for a folio under the door for charges that we had incurred however there was no receipt, so I called guest services again and asked about reconciling our statement. Upon being told about the charges, I let her now that there was an extra charge from the Draft that should not be there. She said let me pull the receipts to verify and I will call you right back. No one called back so we went down to the front desk where there were many people checking in and a long line. I waited in line to repeat what I had before and asked about the charges. The front desk associate was nice, however said she would have to get a manager to assist her and she would also have to look for the receipt and we would have to wait. We stood for another 15-20 minutes while she was in the back. She said she would remove the charge and that they could email me a receipt. I asked to see it now, and she said that she was unable to provide. She said that the manager Katie was unavailable to come out and correct. She gave me the managers name and number and said that I would need to call her. By the time that all this had occurred we had went from trying to resolve it at approximately 10;45am to finally leaving the front desk at approximately 12:20pm. I was very frustrated and called Katie the manager. After speaking with her she agreed to remove the disputed charges, and said that she would look into the issue woth the shuttle driver, and credit me that $20.00 which I did not ask for. My husband and I have both been in hospitality industry and understand that you can't please all 100% of the time, however expect much higher standards from Sheraton as we have stayed in them before. This was supposed to be a relaxing and romantic gift for my husband that turned into wishing that we had just drove home and stayed in our airconditioned bed,and didnt have to deal with the stress of all of the hassel involved. I would be willing to give this hotel another attempt to make it right, however this was very disappointing. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dallas 2014 The room was comfortable and the environment was pleasant. The staff were not as responsive as I would have liked. One day I requested wash cloths and they were never delivered. Although the food in the restuarant was good, the service was extremely slow. July 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel Customer Service Is Awful We were attending a conference the week of January 14, 2013. We were informed the valet parking rate would be $12/night. However the hotel stiffed us for the full rate of $29/night. We tried to talk to the staff and they wanted nothing to do with us and could have cared less. They promised to return calls and never did. They just pushed the charge through. I will never recommend nor stay at this hotel again. January 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel had a great number of conference rooms This is a great hotel to attend a convention of any kind/ wedding reception. All employees, regardless of their position/ job were very friendly. The beds/ linens/ pillows set the stage for a very good night sleep. Everything was very clean and the pool & fitness center was excellent. June 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Below Expectations I have been a SPG Platinum member for four years straight - that means I stay at least 50 nights at SPG properties around the world. Sheraton Dallas is merely below average when it comes to Sheratons. Reception staff was cold and unwelcoming. When I asked about the Club Lounge (something a business traveler likes to rely on for quick snack) - I was told that the Club Floor was occupied. I still get Club Lounge access as Platinum - well this time I didn't. I had to make two trips to make sure they key worked - every time staff was lukewarm or completely indifferent. The room was below expectations. No refrigerator or mini-bar, internet access intermittent, bathroom toiletries missing. Overall - out of over 30 Sheraton Hotels I've stayed in the past - this one ranks as below average. I would not stay here again nor would I recommend this hotel to my business associates. August 2, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 41 next>>