Sheraton Houston Brookhollow Hotel

  • 3000 North Loop West Frwy
  • Houston,
  • Texas
  • 77092
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 242 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Inconsistent service Quality of service is inconsistent~~sometimes good, other times not so much. Complaints apparently are not taken seriously, and nothing is done to correct them. The dog run area is usually overgrown, and neglected. February 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beds Reserved the room for 2 people and their computer reservation system did not ask if we wanted king, queen, etc; so we got 2 single beds. Very lousy. Also very difficult to get guaranteed for late arrival. May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Property Very nice property....staff had me move rooms the 2nd night I was there and went way overboard to accommodate me in the transition. Outstanding service! February 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recurring customer I found this hotel 2 years ago and now use it for every visit I have to the Houston area. I little difficult to get there with the construction presently, but I just called the hotel (three times mind you) and they were patient and knowledgeable in rerouting me. I appreciate the facilities (work out room especially) and try to stay on the club floor or access to the lounge when possible. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Room service is prompt and courteous. As a previous reviewer mentioned, I would like to have an upgrade once in a while without paying the extra fee (as a show for my loyalty to Starwood). Overall consistently good experience. July 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by President of Booker T. Washington Alumni Association of Houston, Texas The ambience of the hotel is awesome! Beginning with the front desk staff to the waiters and waitresses,every one was quite helpful and friendly and very accomodating. August 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sleepless in Houston Room was so hot. When I turned down the air it sounded like a freight train each time it came on. The service # had no reply. I am still tired left at 5 A.M. May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Parking We trully enjoyed our stay...the food was very good and the parking was great ! Whenever we're in Houston for over night we'll try to stay at this hotel ! October 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPRING BREAK DIDN'T LIKE THE HIKE IN FARES DURING SPRING BREAK SINCE THE HOTEL IS AWAY FROM ANYTHING. FOR THE PRICE I PAID IT WAS A REGULAR ROOM IN MY OPINION. March 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dining room staff Diningroom staff were courteous. The service was outstanding. Our server, Dee, was excellent and met all our needs with a smile. May 21, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by noisy Will not come back due to noise level from outside--traffic and inside--no soundproofing in rooms. December 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by OFFICE MANAGER THE ROADS TO THIS HOTEL WERE CLOSE FOR PART OF THE DAYS. November 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr. Restaurant and facility was excellent. October 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only One thing needs to have free brfast November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by RELAXING STAY REALLY ENJOYED MY OVERNIGHT STAY. NICE VIEW AND THE ROOM WAS SO RELAXING AS WELL AS THE DECOR. OVERALL VERY NICE AND WELL AS THE LOBBY AREA. THE GIFT SHOP IS A NICE FEATURE. STAFF VERY PROFESSIONAL August 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfortable with convenient location The bed was incredibly comfortable, and the room was spacious. I was, however, greatly disappointed by the claims that the rooms had been "renovated." Despite the granite sink top in the bathroom, the fixtures were very cheap--even pitted, and the bathroom tiles and finishes looked very dated. That detracted greatly from the otherwise fine decor. I was also disappointed that, due to the holiday, customary amenities (club floor) were not available, though I have experienced this in other hotels during the holidays. One of the best things about this hotel is its location, which is great for accessing anything in the NW section of Houston. December 27, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not impressed My company made reservations for me with their corporate credit card. However, the staff at the front counter informed me that I had to put the room on my credit card instead. Personally, I would not return to this Hotel because of the front desk staff, and the company I work for is quite upset with the situation. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value Hotel I've used this hotel for years for my corporate clients who do many stays per year and even for my family when they're in town. Every time I put family or business associates there, they are happy with the value for the price paid. Service is friendly, rooms are updated and clean. And recognition as a Platinum is almost universal. Yes, there's construction. But all sorts of places have construction near them, it's just a few minutes of inconvenience if even that. There's no noise from the construction disturbing hotel guests at all. And don't expect too much from the restaurant, though their banquets are great food for the price. September 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by BREAKFAST We'd like to see the restaurant offer the services of the buffet line cook to prepare our eggs as we like them everyday instead of weekdays only. It is very difficult to co-ordinate getting our toast and meat items while waiting for our eggs to be served. If we get one, the other chills down right away. We have stayed at this hotel several times and we would recommend this hotel to others July 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is average I stay here all the time and the hotel is just okay, there is almost always something wrong with my room. The rooms are usually muggy, doesn't matter what you do with the air conditioning, the rooms are muggy. There was no paper in the room, could not take any notes. I was trying to watch the Olympics and that was the only channcl (NBC) that wasn't working properly, kept getting lost signal across the screen. I stayed there last week and was watching CBS and the actors' mouths did not move at the same time the words were being heard. The point is, this is an average hotel and if you all want to make it better than average, you need to pay attention to details. August 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dirty pillows and bathroom I stayed at the Sheraton in Houston Brook Hollow Hotel. The hotel room overall was rather dated. The bathroom was dirty, broken bathroom tiles and doorknob. The worst thing was when laying down after a long day and discovered at midnight that 3 of the 4 pillows provided were dirty. They smelled of sweats, as if someone has slept on those pillows and sweated their way through the night and the staff did not change the pillow cases or pillows out. It was disgusting. I didn't call for more pillows because I had one that at least didn't smell of other people's odor. Overall, not worth the 4 stars or the money that I paid for. March 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Stop in Houston The staff is really what makes the difference. It was hard to get to because of road service, but that has been completed. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT SERVICE BY DAISY AND STAFF Was a great stay very good service, and clean rooms!!! also good club lounge August 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Property Very nice hotel overall and has free parking! July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Service needs improvement I expected it to be 5-star. But no fridge, and no microwave in my room. A staff eventually brought a fridge when I complained. I had to take my food to the kitchen, stand as long as the staff had the time to warm it for me. I was expecting a complementary continental breakfast, but there was none expect I paid additional money. The breakfast and lunch that the hotel provided, which was arranged by the conference organizer was well below expectation. On the third day, my key could not open the room anymore. It took a long time before a staff could answer me for a replacement. I had a good conference anyway. February 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wedding weekend Brandi did a great job helping to plan and to coordinate our weekend wedding event. However, the front desk staff, while efficient and helpful, had continuous problems giving our wedding party guests their designated welcome gift bags. We had made more than enough (actually four extra!!!) and found out during the event that at least five were given to guests with another wedding party and six of our guests never received a gift bag. That was a rather large expense on our part because many of our wedding guests came from other countries! Very disappointed with that aspect! Also, our after wedding brunch was from 10:30 to 1 on the Sunday following the wedding but guests were not granted a late checkout to accommodate staying until 1pm. So much food and over a gallon of champagne punch was paid for, but went to waste. Also very disappointed over that situation. December 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Brookhollow, Houston, tx Friendly and knowledgable staff. Clean and quiet rooms with very comfortable beds. However, rooms have no refrigerator or microwave, and gift shop was never open to buy needed supplies. Otherwise, our 3 day stay was relaxing and enjoyable. July 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good but needs work The beds in the hotel used to be so comfy they were very hard. The elevator had a locker room smell and needed to cleaned, and also bed furniture had a hole in room 404. Not top rate but descent I guess. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Travel I have stayed at this location quite a few times when I have to come to Houston. the rooms are fairly comfortable. The staff, both at the front desk and on the phone at guest services, were very accomidating and able to meet all my needs. I would recommend this location to anyone coming to Houston. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for business. Nice hotel for business. Convenient location. Pool area very nice. Food/beverages were excellent. Service was good. Room was quiet and comfortable. Covered parking available at no extra cost. Only negative was spotty internet service but I also have a wifi card available so not a big deal. Would definitely stay here again. July 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by I had a Miserable Stay at the Sheraton Houston Brookhollow The front desk clerk was miserable and took over an hour to check me in. There was a fire alarm at 2 AM (with no apologies), the room didn't come with a single dresser to put clothes, and my key consistently didn't work. The air conditioner was broken and after 3 hours of waiting for it to be fixed, they finally moved our room. They are incompetent, at best, in this hotel. July 7, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>