Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1093 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel! I love everything about this hotel! The lobby, infinity pool, Rum Fire, ocean view rooms & the fact that it's walking distance to all the shopping areas and restaurants. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful resort in every single aspect! Located in the middle of Waikiki, the hotel has wonderful view of Waikiki beach/city and a nice swimming pool, restaurants, and modern and trendy bars. You can truly enjoy the essence of Waikiki if you stay in this hotel! Two thumbs up!!! February 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The new look at the infinity pool needs to be "relooked" at I"ve been staying at the Sheraton Waikiki for years now, mostly for the pool experience. The infinity pool had to be the best place to hang out, but with the latest upgrades, I have to say, it made it a very unwelcomed experience. The new staff at the pool is very unfriendly and impersonal to the guests. Please bring back the old staff! I heard it from many long standing customers over the weekend. The new cabanas block the beautiful view of Diamond Head, and were never used, as well as the cabanas at the far end of the pool. The weekend pool d.j. makes things very unenjoyable. The pool has lost its luster that it once had. And the light/laser show was the worst thing I have ever waited to watch. Very unprofessional for all the advertisements around the resort. January 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Waikiki We booked a partial sea view room but the only view of the sea was from one corner of the balcony. You could not view the sea from inside the room. There was insufficient sun beds for the hotel. We had to be pool side by 6,45am to secure one. January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional service What an amazing experience and what amazing responsivness to customer needs. This is a very very special hotel in everyway possible and I wish I can stay forever but I cannot. The Sheraton Waikiki is in the best location and provides everything you need while on business or vacation. It's right on the beach and that really makes a huge difference wheather you use the amenities or not. I would like to take the opportunity to commend Jennie Manlutac for providing me with the best service that I have ever experienced in a hotel and to Casey Obatake for anticipating all my my needs and making this trip spectacular. Casey has also provided me with the best service and that is the best compliment I can pay someone in this business. Thanks to the management for creating such a wonderful enviornment. I will be back and hopefully soon.... January 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place for kids We stayed for four nights and the last two days we stayed at the pool all day. A great location with friendly staff and I would stay again or recommend without hesitation. January 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff responsiveness. Spg desk was not well staffed so had to line up in regular line for questions. found the manager of the hotel to be very condescending and not responsive to my complaint. need to work on the infinity pool policy. January 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Customer Service We stayed here for my fiancé's birthday and we had an amazing time! When we first checked in, I let the staff know it was my fiancé's birthday and they gave us one of the top floors with an ocean view! They also gave us this complimentary goodie bag, which was so sweet. When we went to the pool, all of the seats were taken but the worker there tried to get us two chairs together. He saw some people leaving and quickly saved them for us with towels. I would say we had the best customer service at this hotel. January 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing and Unforgettable! Its nearly been a year since we stayed at your property and I cannot gush enough to friends and family about how amazing our stay was. We love to visit Hawaii and cannot wait to stay at your property again, from the amazing service, the beautiful views and ease of access to all that Waikiki has to offer, thank you for an amazing and unforgettable holiday. January 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel and Great Location Our room was on the club level, and we are so glad that we stayed there. From our balcony, we had the quintessential Diamond head view. Spectacular and unforgettable! We loved both pools, but my husband and I preferred to sit by the regular pool rather than the infinity pool as a personal preference. Staffing and service was always great, very attentive. Loved the poolside restaurants too. Plenty of seating. Treat yourself, stay in the club level. The lounge amenities are wonderful. January 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel was wonderful Your hotel was wonderful! My first visit to Hawaii and absolutely enjoyed staying at your hotel. Your front desk worker Derrick was the nicest person ever very polite and welcoming to us when we arrived. He even went out of his way to approach me 3 days later to see how things where going and let us know that your hotel was there to help with anything we need. WONDERFUL EMPLOYEE!!!! Your rooms where spacious and clean LOVED the POOL area! Very clean hotel with nice working staff. Will for sure pass the word along and will visit again THANKS for the nice stay :) December 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome for Kama'aina I just love this hotel. It has a great view, great pools, many amenities. Well worth it. Can't wait to visit again. Live Aloha December 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Outsources Key Functions to Third Parties I recently visited the Sheraton Waikiki with the expectation that I could surf in the afternoon. It's right on the beach after all and the website and printed hotel brochures clearly state that you can rent boards and other beach gear up until 6 pm. They don't. I was told by the front desk manager that they have outsourced the beach management to an unresponsive third party that isn't living up to its contractual obligations (to keep the beach rentals open late into the afternoon.) She went on to mention that they were in the process of firing them... Unresponsive hotel manager. December 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by SPG Gold Benefits We stayed in the Sheridan Waikiki in 2012 and thoroughly enjoyed the gold bracelet program and the superior service it provided at the pool. This program has been discontinued and I found the service at the pool to be lacking at times. November 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the hotel, but needs a little improvement. I've spent 23 nights at this resort hotel in the past few months and I really love the location and the lobby is gorgeous! My big complaint is that the Valet parking staff are quite rude and are not very welcoming every time I've arrived. The other issue is that the laundry room seriously needs to be cleaned and updated, it is extremely dirty and appears neglected and unkept every time I've been in there to wash my laundry. I'm very fortunate that my family and I live in Hawaii and have the opportunity to stay at this hotel frequently for both leisure and business in the Honolulu area. We already have plans to stay there again next week and are curious to see if any improvements have been made since our last visit. We have now reached Gold SPG membership status and are curious to see what kind of room upgrade we will receive upon check-in as stated in the SPG Gold membership benefits. (I'll update my review after we complete our stay next week.) We always enjoy our stay at this beautiful resort and are looking forward to our upcoming visit! I would highly recommend you choose this beautiful hotel if you're planning a trip to Waikiki, you'll love the location and the gorgeous views! November 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise in November The rest and relaxation is second to none at the Sheraton. The service and quality keeps us coming back. This trip was our 10th trip to Waikiki. My wife and I have been staying at the Sheraton for the last 7. Paul November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hawaiian Vacation I stay at this hotel every chance i get. It is one of the main reasons i travel to Waikiki Beach. I plan my next trip back before i even leave. I highly recommend it. November 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotels, maybe I just had bad luck The front desk assigned me the wrong key to the wrong room, no apologies. The power went out for a couple hours, no apologies. The pools get crowded and all the seats are taken most of the pool hours. November 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Trird favorite in WORLD Location, location, location.Great view and staff but HAVE to get to Hana Hana Lounge on 30th floor. . My 3rd choice in THE WORLD November 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love staying at the Sheraton Waikiki The Sheraton Waikiki hotel has always provide the highest level of guest services and accommodations. Each stay is an extremely positive experience. From the time we step on to the property until we check out every member of the Sheraton Team encountered are exceptional and focused on making our stay a wonderful experience. We are always grateful for the chance to stay at the Sheraton Waikiki! November 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Great location on the beach and in the city. Staff were friendly and accommodating except for a couple of times.Maid service as good. Enough towels. but had to ask them to clean up the deck where birds were doing their business. Went elsewhere for breakfast as too pricey.only a buffet. . All in all ery nice and would go back. November 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel with a lot of potential but needs work Overall, we very much enjoyed our stay. We found the hotel to be a great location between two beach areas and the infinity pool was lovely. Our suite was extremely spacious and had a great view, but considering the price was disappointing in some ways. Although we were told it had been renovated, it was out of date and felt old. The amenities were not up to par for that price range or even compared to other hotels that are much less: a little shampoo, conditioner, body wash, and lotion was about all, and we even had to ask for more when these were starting to run out. There were no bath salts, cotton balls, and other things that many nice hotels offer. There were also no robes in the room although they were brought on request. In general, when we complained or requested something the staff responded; they just needed a lot of prodding. We did very much appreciate that the anniversary we were celebrating was recognized in many ways by the hotel, including a gift of champagne glasses and complimentary desserts. November 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by service was not great I booked my room under Star Friends & Family which was over $200.00 per night. When I booked my room I included that purpose of our stay was for our wedding and honeymoon. When I checked into the room I found that the room comes with 2 double beds. A young Korean Bellman was kind enough to suggest us to call Front Desk to see if any rooms with 1 king is available so that he can bring us to another room. When my husband called F/D he was told that we need to follow up again next day to see availability since there was nothing available at that time. Since we needed to get a ticket for car parking we stopped by at the Front Desk. A middle aged oriental gentleman asked me how my stay was so I told him the situation. His response was " Since you are paying the employee rate which is lower than other guests you will get whatever we have" knowing that it was our honeymoon. He added that "We never guarantee our bed type anyway". Prior to my current position at non Starwood property I was a sales manager at one of the Starwood properties in Canada. I know the price difference between Star Hot Rate and Star F&F Rate. I was not paying for an employee rate but he referred me that I do not get what I want since I am paying an employee rate which should be half of what I paid per night. I did not like the way how he explained the situation. I stayed at Moana Surfrider prior to your hotel. Service at Moana was outstanding compare to your hotel. November 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding !!! After Pattaya and Maui this is my favorite Sheraton in the world and I am in over 100 hotels a year ! Location , staff, elevators etc are superb and please remember this is a Very large hotel. i come here on business but it is PURE PLEASURE ! Thank you. November 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cncierge needs to be improved Attitude of women concierge members to guests needs to be educated. November 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great position, front desk assistance needs improvement 1. Front desk assistance poor during Hurricane Ana - no umbrellas or rain coats available and, the general lack of care and interest - poor attitude towards clients 2. Air conditioner in room poor 3. Room was tired 4. Expect more than just a buffet for the specialty evening dining facility at the hotel November 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great family holiday This was a family reunion (3 families from Australia and Ireland) for 2 weeks, and involved 3 rooms. Excellent experience, due in part to great welcome and assistance from Guest Experience Manager. Staff responsiveness outstanding, and pool facilities for kids perfect. Executive lounge first rate. November 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel on waikiki Wonderful hotel. We'v e stayed here many times. Especially loved lounge on 30th floor! November 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by LB I was al,ittle dissapointed that given that this was the 4th time ay the hotel, that we did not get an earlier check in. I did request early check-in, and friends of mine were on the following flight, and were able to get early check-in. November 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by JZLMAL Sheraton Waikiki Anniversary visit Our recent 5 night stay at the Sheraton Waikiki was excellent, thanks to: the spectacular view of Diamond Head and Waikiki beach from the balcony of our upgraded room, the excellent dining experience and beverage service at the SPG restaurants and Rim Fire, and the fantastic Infinity pool and front row lounge chairs at the EDGE. This was holiday experience we will remember. Staffers were also very friendly and attentive. We'll be back! November 2, 2014
  • 2015-07-28T16:16:55.206-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1093, tr_1093
  • loc_en_US, sid_377, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 38 next>>