シェラトン・ボストンホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 02199
  • マサチューセッツ,
  • ボストン
  • 39 Dalton Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 490 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Convention Site I was at the Sheraton for an academic convention. Food was provided by an outside kosher caterer, which was excellent and well coordinated with hotel staff. My ONE and only complaint: I like to exercise late at night and the pool and fitness center are closed from 11 PM to 5 AM, I would have liked it to be open until 1 AM or so, or even 24 hours. 2013/12/22
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay The room we had was overlooking the river. Could not have asked for a better location. The hotel has a walkway to the mall and the train. So happy there is a pool. The staff really were wonderful. Thank you to the great desk staff. Anna is a pleasure to work with. 2013/12/18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fenway Getaway We came up for a weekend to enjoy the town and visit the area around Fenway Park. We loved the location. The room was comfortable. The club room was inviting. The only disappointment was the food offerings. During "cocktail hour" in the clubroom hot food that was cold and unappetizing, no coffee in the machine (a mocha latte turned into foamy hot chocolate), and the Sunday buffet in the hotel restaurant that stopped having flames under the sternos at 11a in spite of a 12n closing time. 2013/12/16
Rated 5 out of 5 by They get it.... Alex checked me in...like a pro. Recognized the status, welcomed me, and made me feel like the hotel had been waiting for me. Upgraded to a Executive Club and didn't have to ask....no small feat lately. Club Lounge was well stocked and nice. A great experience....thank you! 2013/12/10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort and views The room was very comfortable and spacious; the views of the city were wonderful. Nighttime was quiet, and the express elevators were a blessing since one guest in our party is claustrophobic and gets anxious on elevators. 2013/12/10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, friendly staff, OK beds Great location!! That was the highlight of this hotel stay. The staff was friendly and responsive, although it took cleaning staff three days to remove the dirty room service dishes from the floor outside the door across the hall. The room and facilities were clean, otherwise. I found the bed too soft, but that's personal preference. Great hotel! 2013/12/09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel! We stayed at this property for the second time in 2 years for a large dance convention taking place adjacent to the hotel. We brought our young daughter and 2 small dogs, as we did last year, the hotel staff is very welcoming and made us feel right at home. Traveling with dogs often brings out the worst in the hospitality industry and we have always been made to feel welcome in this beautiful hotel. This is a large hotel right in the heart of Boston and, understandably, attracts huge events with many participants. Given this fact, the accomodations are very restful and very quiet! Confortable quiet accomodations luxurious linens, fabulous fitness facility, all within steps of all that Boston has to offer! Will definitely return! 2013/12/09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel GREAT HOTEL GREAT STAFF GREAT LOCATION 2013/12/06
Rated 5 out of 5 by loved this hotel our room was spotless, comfortable and had any amenity you could want. front desk staff was extremely cordial, helpful and went out of their way to accommodate us. we will definitely come back to this hotel when we visit family in Boston. Anna on the front desk was extremely helpful and kind. 2013/11/30
Rated 5 out of 5 by The location was great, The rooms were very love and we'll maintained. I will be returning for graduation in May 2014. 2013/11/26
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is convenient to everything I was in Boston for a conference, and the Sheraton Boston Hotel was conveniently located near the Hynes Convention Center and public transportation, which made getting around Boston easy and convenient. 2013/11/25
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant Experience I stayed at this hotel for business. The service was fantastic. Everyone I spoke with (desk clerks, concierge, bell hops, and housekeeping) was courteous and helpful. Service was efficient as well. Overall a very nice stay. 2013/11/25
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, great location, great people! Attended the FICP conference, was a great experience from the arrival to the departure Service at the Front Desk was excellent, bellman and maids, even the Fedex Office The hotel is a reflection of the GM, Angela, who seems to be very hands-on, professional and leads by example Keep it up with the great job! 2013/11/22
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel My visit was for a convention. Hotel was Fantastic, Service, food, Eveything was great. 2013/11/21
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff went above and beyond I travel a lot for business and request specific rooms. Through a mistake on my part, I thought I had been downgraded. Although I was wrong, the hotel responded to my complaint and made sure my stay was wonderful. I would say above and beyond. 2013/11/17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made it easy This was my first visit to Boston, and I was lucky enough to book at the Sheraton. The staff were excellent, and made my stay hassle free. The room was excellent, clean and had everything I needed (however, the bathtub didn't drain very well). I would definitely stay here again. Thanks! 2013/11/14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Night away This was a perfect night away. The staff truly made me feel special for being a platinum member. I will be back there in December for sure, This is really a great hotel and I would suggest anyone to try it. 2013/11/12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay I had a very good experience during my 3-night stay. Each staff person I had contact with was friendly and helpful - a very pleasant surprise compared to many other hotels I have stayed in. The room was well appointed and clean. I was very impressed with the work out facility - best one I have seen at a hotel. 2013/11/11
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Favorite Living an hour away, makes a couple nights in Boston a regular treat. We try many hotels, but end up back at this location semi regularly for its service and location. It is particularly great for the colder weather months when you can get anything you need without ever putting on a coat. 2013/11/11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding staff Concierge enabled me to have access to the Executive Club Lounge. Was able to focus and later present important information in a timely manner. 2013/11/11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Should tell people there is $85.00 in taxes per night. This hotel was great. I didn't know about the $46.00 a night for valet, and the $ 84.00 a night for ALL the taxes.Being from New Jersey and never been to Boston ,we didn't .I would have liked to have been told when I booked it, we were there for a college tour. Thank you for your time. Everything was beautiful In the room and it was a great time in Boston. 2013/11/11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay in Bostin, MA If ever in Boston again- for business or pleasure, I'd definitely try to book a room at the Sheraton 2013/11/11
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE PERFECT CONFERENCE HOTEL The room was perfect and the staff were attentive to all of my inquiries 2013/10/30
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great time in Boston! We had a great stay at the Sheraton while attending a conference at the convention center. They are conviently located so we didn't even have to go outside to brave the cold. The rooms are comfortable and clean. The staff was friendly. 2013/10/30
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay I found the Sheraton Boston to be an outstanding place to say while in Boston. It has an excellent location, wxcellent facilities. I particularly like their green room program, whereby you can recieve a voucher for those days when you do not need room service. 2013/10/29
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well maintained and great location. The Sheraton staff throughout our 4 day stay made us feel very welcomed. All of the facilitys from the rooms to the pool area were were very well maintained. CLEAN! Great location. Easy acces through the Sky mall to everything. Conference location, all in one package, none better. 2013/10/29
Rated 5 out of 5 by great proximity to Fenway Park We like this hotel because of it's proximity to Fenway Park, the river, and small shops and restaurants. It's always a pleasure to stay there. 2013/10/28
Rated 5 out of 5 by loved the upgrade I was fortunate to get an upgrade to suite on the 29th floor. I had a lovely view of the Charles River, and could even see the lights of Fenway. 2013/10/27
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location We had a great time and unfortunately we had to cut our stay short by a day. Room was fabulous and view of the Charles River spectacular. We would definitely return again. 2013/10/27
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel never fails to please. I recently started to stay at this hotel more frequently. For some reason, this is the most comfortable, relaxing, and enjoyable hotel that I have stayed. The staff goes out of their way to be friendly and accommodating. I travel here both for work, and when I just want to take a weekend off to relax. The rooms are immaculate. The beds are the best. And the staff values your business. Obviously this hotel manager knows what it takes to keep guests coming back. 2013/10/26
<< 2 3 4 5 ... 18 >>