空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4 out of 5 by 917 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Parking I was really disappointed with parking fee. The hotel should validate parking fee. I was charged extra $15 for staying over 12min. $65 total for overnight stay. Good thing i didn't book for 3day getaway. February 16, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not what I expected I booked a room with a queen sized bed and a bathtub several weeks in advance. Upon check-in I was informed the only rooms available were one with a king sized bed and no bathtub, or a room with a bathtub and two twin-sized beds. I was also disappointed that your hotel did not have a hot tub. I had to wait in line for an hour to check in, forcing me to push back dinner reservations twice. Lastly, I was also disappointed about how unclear it was, until I arrived, that I would have to pay quite a high price for one night of parking. February 15, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Gave my room away I had booked a room with two double beds, on arriving after a long tiring journey @ 12:30 AM, found out that they gave my room away and was forced to stay in a room with a king bed and a sleeper couch. Did not inform me of parking charges either. Front desk was not helpful. Basically had no alternative at that time of the night. One of us had to sleep on the couch sleeper, and finally slept on the floor. The springs from the couch dig into you. Never had a Sheraton experience as this one. February 15, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Experience This hotel is old, staff is slow and unfriendly. I tried to check in, and they were not able to offer me the reservation that I have booked for, and requested that I check into a room, and go back to the front to check out and recheck in the next day, which is ridiculous. The entire hotel is filled with middle schoolers, including the lounge. If you are looking for peace and quietness, you will not get it. If you are looking for good service, you will not get it. There's no communication between the staff. If you requested a late checkout at the front desk, they never tell their housekeeping people, and the housekeeping people will knock on your door in the morning to clean your room despite you having a late checkout at 3pm. The only bright side is that you get to use the lounge if you are a platinum member, and the food is decent. I stay in boston and cambridge a lot, and my advice would be to go to the liberty, the W, the Westin and avoid the Sheraton. They don't know what they are doing. February 13, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lots of loud high schoolers We stayed for one night for a much needed break. The hotel was wonderful- the pool was great for the kids, great location, loved the rooms, the beds were great. And there were many many excited screaming high schoolers running up and down the hall, knocking on their friends doors next door to us, even after repeated attempts to ask them to keep it down. Some kind of Junior United Nations conference. I understand that it's an exciting time for them, but every time we went to call the front desk, it would quiet down. Then 10 minutes later the noise would rise back up again. I would suggest that the hotel keep all of the kids separate from other guests, and provide much more security or personnel to walk the halls to ensure that the other guests are able to get some peace. We were up most of the night, and that would be my only complaint. February 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience Sheraton is a great hotel in all senses, and all the staff are very nice and responsible. I appreciated very much all my experience there. February 8, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by wifi does not work most sheraton hotels are for business people so the wifi should work. the fact that the wifi hardly work is absolutely ridiculous January 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Year Stay We stayed at the Sheraton Hotel, Boston for 5 nights over the New Year, we found the hotel to be comfortable, clean and friendly, the staff were excellent. We were celebrating a special anniversary and were very pleasantly surprised to find that our room had been upgraded, this was a lovely thought and really appreciated. This was a first visit to Boston and we were pleased to find that the location of the hotel is excellent for visiting the city sights, am happy to recommend the hotel. January 5, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Worst Stay Ever Pre purchased 2 rooms. Did not get a rooms as per reservations, even after we had already paid for the rooms. Front desk reception was rude. House Keeping did not arrive until late in the day 4 PM so we did not get our room cleaned. January 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommended ! - The hotel is nearby train stations and connected to shopping centers. - The hotel staff were very friendly, courteous, and accommodating. When we checked in, a teenager girl was very happy to receive a present from a frond desk staff because it was her birthday. - The surroundings were very pleasant - The lounge is on the 29th floor and has an amazing view of the Charles river and MIT. - The upgraded suite and welcome amenities were very nice. Thank you! - We will stay here next time in Boston for sure. January 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location is awesome! We stay here 10 or more nights each year. Stays are always satisfactory, some are stellar! It depends on whether my SPG requests were honored. On this stay, many ice machines were not working.however, they brought us a large bucket of ice one day. January 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location nice roomd Great location. Really appreciated the great service from staff, and the beautiful room and views. Starbucks line gets pretty lobg, beware! Otherwise great. January 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place, exellent hotel. The location is quite good and the sevice is exellent. I would like to be here in the future. December 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Business Sleep This Sheraton is a great balance of location, convenience and quality. I was in Boston for a short business trip, and I was flat out told to stay here by a SPG platinum member for my Boston trips. He was absolutely right. It was a short walk to other parts of downtown Boston and I was able to park my rental car and just walk for the rest of my stay. My room looked over the Charles River, and watching the sunrise on it was fabulous. While the parking can be a bit confusing, this is definitely the SPG property for business travelers who want a good central location in Boston. December 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best Sheratons As SPG Gold got upgraded to newly renovated room when requested and got club lounge access with SPG business credit card. Very friend font desk and longe staff. Clean hotel, nicely appointed. Great experience. Valet parking is very expensive though. December 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by review I hoped a quiet room far from elevators and vendong machines. However, my request was rejected first by a hotel receptionist. The room that was first assigned to me was near the elevator. I asked another receptionist to change my room. The changed room was far from the elevator, however, the room was near a vending machine and facing the construction outside. December 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay This hotel is in a great location and is within walking distance to shops, sites and restaurants. Most rooms have great views and are well appointed. The staff goes out of their way to make you feel like you are a long time friends / family. December 11, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The best backbay location Great hotel, very comfortable rooms and nice lobby facilities. although, front desk staff need to be better trained and understand the r&r of spg membership. November 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overnight Getaway My husband and I attended an event at the hotel and decided to make it an overnight getaway. Our hotel stay was excellent. My one and only complaint is that our bed was uncomfortable. The hotel needs to upgrade/replace the mattresses with newer, softer, more comfortable ones! November 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff The staff was great!! Very clean. November 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wi Fi As a "preferred" guest we should have received complimentary Wi Fi connection. Very disappointed with this aspect of our stay. Have been there the last ten years for this particular conference and never been charged before. October 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by NEU Parents Weekend Great location. Nice pool and gym. Nice SPG Club Lounge on 29. Need to do a better job of keeping the driveway clear so cars and taxis can move through there. There was no recognition on the part of the staff at check-in of my SPG Platinum status which was disappointing. Had a 1 bedroom suite with a view of an alleyway. Thought I might get better with my status but it was Parents Weekend at Northeastern so maybe there was nothing better available. October 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel and Staff My family and I stay at this hotel anytime we visit Boston from our home in California. I travel frequently and am on the road over 100 nights out of the year. Of all the hotels that I stay at, the Boston Sheraton is the one that I enjoy the most. The fitness center is excellent (although a little too hot) and the rooms are comfortable. The best part however is the staff. On our most recent visit, we got to meet Tarek and Wendy who went far out of their way to make our stay the best it could be. The hotel is great but people like Tarek and Wendy make it outstanding. October 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean, Comfortable and Convenient Just as expected and conveniently located next to the Hynes Conference center. Excellent clam chowder at the bar until midnight, with a friendly staff. September 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location & Friendly Staff Always enjoy staying here, can see the continuous improvements in staff and facilities. Very accommodating with my older pet. And location can not be beat for Red Sox game or shopping. Good for both winter & summer stays. September 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel features RAHThe hotel was excellent but the room I stayed in had a problem that the bathroom door did not close. The door seemed to be warped. August 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel location THE Hotel has a very friendly front desk staff,the main lobby is huge and has Starbucks and Tangerine Spa next to it.The rooms are very comfortable with full facilities. August 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is great! I've been staying at the Sheraton for the last 10 years every summer every other weekend and have always loved it The last few times I've had a major problem occur once do to The hotel and the other due to my fault. Both times Brenda Fitzgerald resolved the problems quickly, proficiently and courteously I truly believe no matter how beautiful a hotel is it's only as good as the staff & the Sheraton Boston has a great staff! August 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent option near Hynes Convention center I've been to this hotel for an event at Hynes Convention Center. Everything was very good, excellent housekepping service and room is comfortable. August 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definitely the best Sheraton in town I was a bit worry by some of the bad reviews I've read. But my experiences are totally different. The staff recognize my Platinum right away and gave me TWO upgraded Suites for both of the rooms I've booked (usually it's denied upgrade or only upgrade one room, first time a hotel gave me two upgrades). Needless to say it was a great start, and the check-in staff was friendly and helpful. Suite is clean and spacious and comfortable. Lounge is spacious and with decent selections. Location is perfect in my opinion. Walking distance to everything exciting about Boston - Newbury Street is right next door. MIT is 15 minutes walk away, Harvard another 20 after that. Fenway Field is nearby, even downtown Boston is only 30 minutes walk away. But if walking is not your thing, use Boston metro. The only down side is parking at the attached garage is $56 for the day, which isn't Sheraton's fault as it isn't their facility. Park at the garage next door for only $36 a day, or try your luck around the streets for free after 8 p.m., but beware many areas are "Resident Permits only" at night. July 23, 2015
  • 2016-09-28 T07:47:42.420-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_917, tr_917
  • loc_en_US, sid_430, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 32 next>>