Sheraton Seattle Hotel

  • 1400 6th Avenue
  • Seattle,
  • Washington
  • 98101
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l'âge requis

Pour réserver une chambre, les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité valide.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1009 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly surprised I was pleasantly surprised by this hotel - after reading some reviews. We stayed in the pyke St tower but our family were in other ( cant remember name)they stated that their room was more modern but I was happy with ours. The towels were a bit on the small side but the bedding was luxury. The $10.95 daily wifi was a bit excessive though. If you walked in off the street you could access it for free in the lounge but as a paying guest ( there for 5 nights too) I think it should be free or at least minimal charge July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient Location, Excellent Service As a Platinum SPG member, the staff made me feel very welcome and valued. The Club Lounge is an excellent way to start the day with a healthy breakfast. The room was very comfortable and the check-in/check-out process was very quick and efficient. Overall, a wonderful stay. I will certainly return to this hotel next time I am in Seattle. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Seattle Hotel It's a pleasant surprise to find this quality of experience in Sheraton's - very recommended for business travelers. Spacious, spotlessly clean, stylish room. Very professional staff in both reception and housekeeping. July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Conference blues We stayed at the Sheraton Seattle from July 19 to July 22. On Sunday, July 20, the maid service came late in the afternoon when it was inconvenient for us , did not return at all that day. Maid service was fine on Monday, July 21. We requested wake up calls for our first two mornings...calls never came with the result that I missed a session at our conference. We made several requests to guest services for a very early wake-up call for the morning of July 22 as we had early travel commitments. A member of staff came to look at the phone and assured us it was working...it wasn't and the wake-up call didn't come. We were seriously inconvenienced by this on our last morning there, an important one as we were travelling home and had train and flight reservations. Not a very satisfactory experience. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Great staff in every area of the hotel, great location, parking is a bit steep, but ok July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not impressed For the price, you get nothing extra. You can stay elsewhere and get more ammenities. I stayed 9 nights and did not get a discount or early check in. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect again First class all the way, staff go out of the way to take care of you July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Generous suites The extraordinary size and functionality of suites in this hotel deserve special mention; the full bedroom in our Pike suite was complemented by a double-sized lounge room that included a sofa, several stuffed chairs, a large dining table, and wet bar with refrigerator. There was also a second full bath, so my wife and I never had any time conflicts getting ready for the day. One small fault: the bedroom had a superfluous door to the hallway which could have defeated one of the advantages of a suite, the added isolation from the hallway and its noise, but fortunately our neighbors were considerate during out five night stay. Loulay, an in-hotel modernist French bistro, serves interesting high quality food, reasonably priced. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Wonderful The room was so clean and comfortable. The staff members were all so polite and helpful. The location of the hotel was central to everything. We were able to shop, eat, and explore the sites and quickly go back to the hotel. Everything was within walking distance. July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great option when staying in downtown Seattle Good rooms. Improved breakfast spread. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun in Seattle Thanks for the great rooms, good food and outstanding service. It's centrally located so that we have walking access to public transportation. These are reason's why we stay at the Sheraton. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel The hotel and staff were great. Although I did not need my room much - if you want to take an afternoon nap - this might not work as cleaning didn't happen until after the noon hour and sometimes as late as 3:00 Oh and as a quick side note - this is one of the places I'd bring my own blow dryer. July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient location for conference attendees This is a nice hotel. The lobby area is very nice and everything was functional in the clean guest rooms. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great For Conferences Great for proximity to convention center for conferences and local attractions July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is great Excellent staff, accomodations, location,value July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is very comfortable and good location. Really enjoyed the service and excellent location to everything down town. July 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient location The only negative thing to say would be that my room was not cleaned until 4:00-4:30 every day and we stayed for 6 days. We had to call twice to have someone come to clean it. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by services This hotel was great. I loved the option to not have maid service July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent! Great location for this hotel. Enjoyed our time in Seattle. July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference stay Room and Staff were great. Towels were thin, cheap and not soft. July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Options I especially like the ability of having housekeeping optional. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicest Sheraton Ive Come Across Just stayed at Sheraton Seattle last weekend. Sheratons can be hit or miss, and this one was a hit out of the park. This is not a new hotel, but they apparently recently remodeled the room top to bottom, not just a re-face. I stayed in the South Tower, and the room was beautiful, clean, sparkling, elegant. They had a great selection of snacks and well stocked minifridge. Huge work desk not too cluttered with hotel stuff. The tv worked well, with lots of channels, but was a little small for the room. Had an in room safe too. I didnt really interact with the hotel staff except to check in, which was painless. I dont recall if this was a branded SPG room, but it definitely wasnt on the concierge floor. Parking was a painful $45 per day. February 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by BAD SERVICE/GREEN OPTION Disappointing - was asked to participate with the SPG "GREEN OPTION" - which was explained to me it was to save Energy by not changing out the linens/towels daily. Fine - this is a wonderful idea, I'm all for reducing the Carbon footprint, making my stay more eco-friendly. HOWEVER.... this turned into a tool by the hotel to NOT FURNISH SERVICE OF ANY KIND. I was rather upset and astonished that Sheraton/Seattle took this to mean they would not make the bed, clean the bathroom, nor remove the trash. This was NOT explained. NO SERVICE at a hotel is NOT a "Green Option", but rather a option to not provide service. This was unexpected. This was my third business SPG stay in 8 months, and by far the most disappointing. The hotel is beautiful, the front desk pleasant, the location superb. Who wants to stay at a hotel that will NOT provide basic housekeeping service? This should not have to be specially requested. Because of this, ** I NEED TO RETHINK MY POTENTIAL STAY AT SPG FOR AN OCTOBER CONFERENCE ** July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is perfectly located You are so close to pikes market, walking du Instance to the space needle . Surrounded by shops and restaurants July 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A little disappointed. We always look forward to our stay at the Sheraton in Seattle; however, this stay was a bit disappointing. We were put on a floor that must have been a smoking floor at one time and had a very stale odor. Getting off the elevator the carpet seemed dirty and there was a broken bench on its side in the hallway. The room had a stale smoke smell as well. it was stuffy and the A/C unit made noise. Since we were only staying one night we decided to tough it out and didn't call to be placed in a different room. Hoping this was a one time disappointment! July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is in a great location Sheraton Seattle is in a great location to the Pike Market, Convention Center, Shopping, and Seattle Center. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent but Someone is Smoking I had my usual excellent experience at your property, but could smell cigarette smoke creeping into my room in the late evening. Not sure you could do anything about that but thought I would let you know someone is not respecting the law! July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is conveniently located and offers a good guest experience This hotel offers all the amenities required by a busy business traveller and provides a good guest experience. You are also able to enjoy the room undisturbed and contributed to environmental sustainability by selecting the "green" option. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good location good location and nice accomodation July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding group I worked with the sales office to book a block of rooms for guests at a Seattle wedding and they could not have been more helpful. I got nothing but rave reviews from the wedding guests . . . many of whom remarked on the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. We were not promised suite upgrades for my wife and me, or for the groom's parents, but it turned out that suites were available and we got them (even though the wedding events, planned by the wedding couple) were not held at the hotel. I cannot recommend this hotel enough. July 9, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 35 next>>