シェラトン・シアトルホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 98101
  • ワシントン,
  • シアトル
  • 1400 6th Avenue
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。有効な身分証明書が必要となります。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1086 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent, Excellent, Excellent!!! We stayed one night at the Sheraton Seattle after our Alaskan cruise & before early flights the next day. We reserved two rooms & arrived at the hotel around 11am just expecting to drop off our luggage with the staff & head out to lunch. Much to our surprise a room was already available - a gorgeous suite with two rooms that connected to a parlor with a wet bar, living room and dining room.. (THANK YOU!!!!) We were fairly worn our from our cruise so we took a Flat Rate cab to Pike's and ate at the Crab Pot for dinner. My mom & Mema had to leave at 6am before breakfast but they had coffee and quick bites for them in the lobby. Our flight was a little later so we headed up to the Club Lounge where they had a pretty decent spread of fruit, yogurt, boiled eggs, oatmeal, and coffee. The only odd thing was that we received a bill at our table for $0.00 but a place for a tip. We have been to TONS of SPG hotels and never received this in a Club Lounge before - we normally tip a few dollars or more when the lounge employees are extra nice. All in all this hotel was great, wish we could have stayed longer to check out other amenities! June 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by NEVER AGAIN I have been coming here every year at Christmas for the last 12 years. Was also under my previous name DeRosier. I made my reservations in August for a room to sleep 3. At the time I was told we would get a room with 2 beds and a pull out couch. Well we got bumped because of the Apple Cup. We have decided to go to Bellevue from now on. Jeremy did give us the credit for the difference, but we will never ever stay at the Sheraton again. Every year there is something that goes wrong. I was still going to be charged the higher rate even though we ended up with the same kind of room we always used to get. That is why I made reservations for 3 places to sleep. We had to ask for manager finally, after arguing with 2 other people. November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Holiday Stay! The very best Seattle has to offer. Attention to detail at every corner. Really a terrific hotel. December 29, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Copy of review I wrote on Tripadvisor I usually write reviews for great places or for very disappointing experiences. Here goes my review for a fairly mediocre business hotel experience. I picked the Seattle Sheraton for a last minute business trip primarily for its location and proximity to my meetings. The lobby is nice and checking in was painless. The room was exactly as expected - your standard box hotel room. Now, the bed was unusually comfortable and comparable to higher end hotels. All things being equal, a comfortable bed is probably my number one factor that distinguishes one standard to hotel to another. I was disappointed with their internet access, a key need when away on business. I usually seek hotels that include internet access in their rate, but when you pay $10+ per day extra for access you at least expect a good connection. Not here. I barely got above 1 Mb/s on their line. To give you an ideal, I get that on my phone and at home I get 20Mb/s. It was not adequate. The barely warm shower – A few weeks ago I had a business trip to a very remote area of Colombia. I was surprised that even that one star hotel in Colombia had good hot water. Now, when you are at a Sheraton in Seattle, you expect hot water. Not here. I was shivering as I took my shower. Shaving with luke warm water is even worse. Mediocre at best and that is only because of the great bed and location. December 12, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service We received excellent service and attention from May, the VIP & Club Services Leader. She introduced herself before our visit and checked in regularly to make sure our needs were met. October 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor service I travel to Seattle on business a lot, bit this Starwood property does not apparently want my service. I am not tested as a platinum level guest should be; rarely am I upgraded, and I have never been upgraded to a suite. On my last Visit, I had exceedingly poor service at the club lounge. The attendant never recognized me even just to say hello. He never came by to see if I wanted to drink order or anything of the kind. I wrote up a negative comment card and left it with the concierge desk, And at no point during my two day stay, did management ever address the poor service shoot nor the concerns that I raised. That is just poor service all around. There are other properties that would likely appreciate my patronage more than this hotel has shown me that it does. November 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just not as good as before For eleven years I have taken my family to the Sheraton the first part of December to see a show and do Christmas shopping. The last few years we've been staying two nights and taking advantage of the Macy's Holiday Shopping package. Every year we have a great time and look forward to doing it all over next year. But this year was different. I made reservations back in September/October for our stay in December. No problem with reservations. But when we arrived at 3:30pm on the day of our check-in (30 minutes after the check-in time), we were told the room was not ready. They went ahead and checked us in. Part of the Macy's package is you receive a gift card for each night you stay. We had reservations for two nights - so two gift cards (which is how it has been in the past). The guy at the desk only gave us one gift card. I asked him about it and he said it was one card per room booked. I explained the deal was per night and not per room. After some back and forth, he looked it up and realized his mistake and gave me another card. I should not have to explain the details of their promotions to the check in folks. Anyway... they took my cell phone and said they would call when our room was ready. Should not be more than an hour. We left our bags at the Bell desk and walked around the city. After an hour we came back- though we didn't receive a call. Still no room available. He said he would call us as soon as it was ready; that it shouldn't be much longer. We decided to go for dinner across the street. Still no call while at dinner. We came back a little after 6:30 to get a room - which we needed because we had tix to a show that started at 8 and needed to change. This time a young lady helped us. I explained the situation and asked if our room was ready. She looked at the computer for a while and then went in the back. After about 3 minutes she came back and said our "traditional" room was ready and started to process the keys. I stopped her and told her I made reservations for a "deluxe" room. She looked a little blank and went into the back again. About 5 minutes later she came out and gave me card keys to our room. To quote a Seinfeld episode, "it seems they are good at taking the reservation, but had some trouble keeping the reservation." Once I make the reservation I trust they can be competent enough to know the details without me having to argue with the front desk to get what I already reserved. And I was disappointed that no one wanted to make it right. When I said I was going to go to dinner while I waited for my room an offer to comp part of my meal in the hotel restaurant would have been nice, and would have gone a long way. The location of the hotel is good, and my kids love the pool. Our view from the room was nice overlooking downtown. I agree with previous posters about valet parking. As much as they charge per day and not having a self-service parking option, it seems reasonable that I should be able to call down for my car. We'll do our annual Christmas trip again next year. But I may look at what other hotel options are available downtown. December 6, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience beware the treadmills I appreciated the level and quality of service provided by the entire staff. I like the new "green" service whereby I earned points per night for not needing my room cleaned (I am pretty clean to begin with so well worth it). I was put up in the executive suite (room 3428) which while spectacular, was directly below the 24-hour gym. I was getting pretty good at figuring out a treadmill runner's minutes-per-mile based upon the thuds of their feet. This was not nearly as bad as the dropping of the weights which created mini-tremors throughout the seating porting of the suite. Thank you again to all the staff for making my stay so welcoming. High remarks, just beware the treadmills. September 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't Understand Once my room was ready, the hotel was great. However, I prepaid for a room and I requested an early check in with this new 24 Hour Experience option they offer. Upon arrival, I had to wait for 3 hours before a room was ready. Front desk could only say sorry and offer a $25 room F&B credit which really doesn't cost them anything. It's their policy to give rooms to first come even though I pre-paid 100% and was confirmed a check in time with their new program. I don't understand how that could happen. Regardless, I would stay there again assuming these instances wouldn't occur the next time. The location was perfect and hard to deny. December 6, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Best Sheraton Experience I have stayed at many, many Starwood Properties all over the world. This was the best experience I have ever had at a Sheraton Property. The location, service, recognition, amenities and ease of travel made this routine long weekend holiday so much more. From the moment I stepped up to the reception desk to the time I had to leave it was the perfect escape. The club level ambiance, food selection, and personnel were amazing. Much more than you would expect. The upgraded room was over the top in layout, convenience, and luxury. I was already planning my next stay here before I even left. Will definitely make this location my go to getaway. Thanks so much! January 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed This hotel is in a great location and ideal for the waterfront. However, when we checked in our bathroom was not clean and the fridge still had half eaten food from an earlier guest which made it difficult to feel confident that the remainder of the room was clean. Housekeeping came to attend to the points we raised with customer services, but no-one else seemed interested. The hotel was very busy and noisy and we had disturbed sleep. On the Saturday evening the lifts weren't all working and we had to wait 10 minutes for a lift and then, when we checked out they used the wrong credit card to settle the account and we are still waiting for the holding amount to be released from our debit card. All round not what we expect from a Sheraton. September 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by NO HOT WATER We stayed one night here, in the evening I called to report no hot water. The fellow called me back and told me someone would check into it, he offered a $30 discount which seemed reasonable. I asked him to let me know what was wrong and when it would fixed. Never heard anything back, my wife and kids would not use the tub or shower because the water was that cold. I braved a quick cold shower and it was cold. The next morning no hot water, no call detailing the problem. Did receive our express checkout with no credit on it. The front desk corrected that. It seems that they don't care about there guests as there was follow up. November 30, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Move em in an move em out The hotel facilities are nice. The hotel is clean and the staff are reasonably courteous. The hotel is huge and I think because of the sheer volume they just are not able to cater to business travelers very well. They DO NOT recognize SPG Gold and Platinum travelers well at all. The check in lines are poorly organized and there is NO GOLD or Platunum check in line (even though they have a small sign). I'd stay elsewhere. February 11, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing This hotel has a convenient location and I have stayed here many times on business trips. On my recent visit, when I checked out, I was rushing to pack and get to the airport and inadvertently left some clothing items in drawers in the room. I called the hotel immediately on realizing this later that night and they assured me that items left in rooms are catalogued and stored through a lost and found system (most decent hotels will do this). They assured me they would locate my items and contact me. After receiving no word, I called back and was told they had no record of my clothing items and nothing could be done to help. This is such a disappointment -- especially for a large, reputable hotel. This is both poor customer service and poor housekeeping practice. August 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best experience ever at a Sheraton!! My husband and I stayed at the Sheraton Seattle for a few days in Feb 2012. It was the best experience we have ever had at a Sheraton! Our room was beautiful, the staff was wonderful & the concierge was extremely helpful. The location is perfect too. A great place to stay when you want to be in downtown Seattle close to all the action. We highly recommend this hotel. It is worth every penny! March 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service especially for large hotel Let. Me start at the end of my stay. I departed at 445 am in the morning to find a front desk armed with four agents ready to check out customers. Since my plane left at 7 am, I got up so early. This hotel knows guests are in a rush to catch early planes and they are fully prepared for business travelers. The hotel has undergone a nice renovation so the rooms are nicely appointed. The executive level is well staffed with a variety of food, breakfast and evening cocktails. The roof top pol and gym are well done. My only complaint is that I had to ask for a room upgrade as a platinum member. Otherwise a perfect stay February 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded our expectations This hotel exceeded our expectations in every way. Friendliness of staff was unexcelled. Room and facilities were impeccably clean and functional. Location was great. Rates were reasonable for the location. Being charged $27.40 daily for a refridgeratior was a surprise and a disappointment, but staff took half off when I complained. I definitely would stay here again. December 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect stay in every way! This was an overnight stay on points for me. I was reuniting with my daughter who had been overseas for many months. When we drove up, the concierge was able to immediately help us with a couple of questions regarding our plans for the evening and was very welcoming. The hotel check-in was speedy and efficient. We were informed that we had received a platinum upgrade. We received an upgrade to a superb one bedroom suite that was huge and perfectly comfortable. The upgraded room had only one bed so we called down for a roll in bed. It arrived in 3 minutes and was a full mattress- not just a folding back-breaker! The room had excellent climate control and was very comfortably appointed. We heard nothing from above below or from the hallway and this allowed for a perfect sleep. This was a points stay and we had the choice of any of the Starwood properties. I am so confident that we made the right choice that this WILL be my choice whenever I come to Seattle! July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good stay Conveniently located a block away from the convention center and downtown Sheraton makes you have a good time. We liked everything with the stay. We wished the mattress and pillows were more comfortable, but they were still not too bad. Staff were courteous and we did not need to follow up any requests. June 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location We regularly stay at this hotel - upwards of 4 times a year. The location and surrounding area is fantastic. The hotel does a very good job overall, with one exception - the valet parking. Being a busy hotel, with regular conferences and events, the valet parking is always congested. And as there is no self park, you are held hostage to the system. All other hotels we stay at where we use valet give you " full service" for your fee - that is, you have the convenience of calling down to have your car brought up so it is ready to go when you are. Unfortunately, this hotel cannot seem to manage this process. You cannot call for your car, you have to queue to request, and you are left standing around in the cold waiting. Not the last impression you want to leave with your guests. Until this is remedied, there will always be a bad taste left with many guests, and their ratings will be impacted. Othe than this one issue, the hotel is terrific. Great facilities, great location, and good rates. November 30, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by No Wall Street Journal The Sheraton is an overall good hotel, even if staying in the dated but remodeled Pike tower. However, I have requested a Wall Street Journal rather than the typical USA Today multiple times (as a Platinum Member) and have never had the request fulfilled. A business hotel should have the WSJ. October 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location.....courteous service Sheraton Seattle is in a great location - within walking distance of Pike Place Market and the light rail that you can take to the Space Needle and other sights. The front desk staff was very courteous and honored a request to place us close to our son and his family. June 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by BCBusiness I have stayed at this location many times for business. This is a generally a good hotel with nice location in the city. However, when checking in on Monday evening (between 6 and 8pm) there is almost always a line which I have repeatedly had to wait 15 minutes to check-in (even as a Platinum member). On 9/22 there was a system issue and while that sometimes happens it took 50 minutes to check in. Staff was apologetic but I would expect some additional incentive to keep me coming back to this hotel - there are plenty of options in the area. September 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second Home Almost every week, my wife and I travel to the Seattle and stay at the Sheraton Seattle. Great location, love the lobby, staff, and the view. They treat you very well here. Hope to use the "rooftop" pool next week! December 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice "date night" stay My wife & I live in the suburbs near Seattle. We had Saturday night theater tickets at the Paramount, so we decided to treat ourselves & stay in town after the show. We had never stayed at the Sheraton, but heard nice things about it so we chose to stay one night there. The Sheraton is close to everything downtown - very convenient for our plans. The room was very nice, clean & comfortable. We loved the bed. They weren't very crowded (a snow storm was moving into the area the next day) so we didn't see too many other guests. Though we did hear a loud slam whenever a guest's room door would close. My wife used the health club the next morning & it was very nice. We headed home Sunday morning after breakfast amid the snowstorm. One thing. I was a bit shocked at the tab for using valet parking, well over $40+ including Seattle's hefty tourism taxes & fees. There are much cheaper public parking options within a block of the hotel, so I'll make sure not to use the valet again. But otherwise we had a very enjoyable date night stay after the theater. We just might do that again! January 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a great time The Sheraton is a great place to stay. We ate at the Daily Grill a few times. The food and service is great. The last day morning breakfast the coffee was the worst we have ever had! June 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Perfect location!! 6 blocks from Pikes Market, light rail extremely close, plenty of things to do around the hotel. Very clean hotel and professional staff. Will stay there again. September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service The hotel had excellent facilities and a friendly staff. However, I was surprised by the rather paltry bathroom toiletry items given the price of the hotel. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SWEET UPGRADE! Wonderful stay. Used a Suite Night upgrade and was upgraded to a massive corner suite with a kitchenette, living area, dining area, two full baths. April 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by centrally located hotel met our needs for a combined business and family trip, centrally located in CBD and tourist attractions with knowledgable and friendly concierge staff August 25, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 37 next>>