西雅图喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 华盛顿州,
  • 西雅图
  • 第六大道 1400 号
  • 邮政编码 98101
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人须年满 18 周岁方可预订客房; 需提供有效身份证明。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1045 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great downtown Seattle hotel Very nice hotel, reasonably priced for downtown Seattle and very close to our sightseeing destinations like Pike Place Market, the aquarium and waterfront. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place for a get away Great central location for a visit or business trip. Shopping, restaurants and Pike Place all within walking distances. The rooms are large, comfortable and quiet. The staff were very friendly and helpful. We love this hotel and would stay there anytime. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicest Sheraton Ive Come Across Just stayed at Sheraton Seattle last weekend. Sheratons can be hit or miss, and this one was a hit out of the park. This is not a new hotel, but they apparently recently remodeled the room top to bottom, not just a re-face. I stayed in the South Tower, and the room was beautiful, clean, sparkling, elegant. They had a great selection of snacks and well stocked minifridge. Huge work desk not too cluttered with hotel stuff. The tv worked well, with lots of channels, but was a little small for the room. Had an in room safe too. I didnt really interact with the hotel staff except to check in, which was painless. I dont recall if this was a branded SPG room, but it definitely wasnt on the concierge floor. Parking was a painful $45 per day. February 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by ok hotel but need free wifi in the room add free wifi in the rooms at this price point one would expect it. August 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by In walking distance to great attractions! We really enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton Hotel in Seattle, Washington. The location of the hotel was great (very close to major attractions and we walked and/or took the Link to almost everything). We're Dodger fans but we went to a Blue Jay/Mariner Game one night and we walked from the Hotel to the Link station...it was so easy. We also walked down to the Public Market daily (10 min walk). August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding group I worked with the sales office to book a block of rooms for guests at a Seattle wedding and they could not have been more helpful. I got nothing but rave reviews from the wedding guests . . . many of whom remarked on the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. We were not promised suite upgrades for my wife and me, or for the groom's parents, but it turned out that suites were available and we got them (even though the wedding events, planned by the wedding couple) were not held at the hotel. I cannot recommend this hotel enough. July 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Platinum Benefits in Seattle I've stayed at Starwood hotels in Seattle over 30 times in the past 16 months and the Sheraton Seattle Hotel provides the best upgrades, service, and platinum amenities in Seattle. November 3, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by August traveller The hotel staff were excellent and very pleasant. The hotel is conveniently located near the end of the Light Rail which is far better to take from the airport than a cab or shuttle. It is also next to the convention center and within walking distance to many downtown sites. August 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good experience overall The Hotel is located in a very central location. Room was very clean and staff were friendly. The Club Member Lounge, though, was quite disappointing. It was small and snacks weren't very good. Compare to other Sheraton Hotel Club Lounge, it was under performed. Also, some items on our stay were double charged. However, I still give it an overall rating of 4 because of the location and actual room. Some details of their service need to be improved. August 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Total Rip Off I am extremely unhappy. I paid extra for a package which included a gift card after our stay. Only to be told after our stay that the hotel knows it can take up to six weeks to receive the gift card. The hotel room was nice and clean, but the pool wasn't heated properly and the "hot" tub was not heated more than luke warm. We were told parking would be $35 for overnight valet and were then charged $43 + tip. All in all I would not stay here again and I would not recommend it to my friends. December 13, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excelent location Perfect location if you have a meeting at the convention center (one short block walk) August 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service Hotel understaffed on check in for our business check in When we book 500 plus rooms you need to have all check in lanes staffed for 2 days Bar service staff 2 scheduled at bar at night to handle our crowd no floor waitresses on duty 20 minute wait for drinks Majority of our staff just walked away and went elsewhere How can you miss this in your planning We stay at same time every year and fill your hotel rooms You were missing thousands of dollars in bar sales per minute on Wednesday night from 8pm to close August 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Lovely hotel, close to Pike Place, shopping and public transport. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I will come back This was my first stay at this property. Really liked room 1854, and the attentiveness of your staff- in particular Mr. VanderPeet's assistant (shame on me for not remembering her name). I already made my second reservation for September 2014 and sincerely look forward to coming back, this time with my wife. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well located, great service The hotel is well located with a great staff. August 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend In Seattle The hotel was in a perfect location and we had a quiet comfortable room and the hotel staff gave excellent service. We were in Seattle to celebrate my birthday, see a show at the 5th Avenue theater and take in a baseball game at Safco. The valet parking left our car with a bump on the front passenger side but ACE parking said it was not done on their watch so we will have to get that fixed. The pool was too hot for comfortable lap swimming and I think the hotter temperature encouraged the alcohol drinkers than hung out in the pool with their beverages in the afternoon. I would stay there again but not use the vale parking. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location and Hotel You can't beat the location of this hotel. It's an easy walk to all the downtown attractions and Sound Transit has a stop just a block away. The room was very comfortable and the fitness room was fantastic. August 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Much better hotels in Seattle It doesn't appear as though "bad" reviews are posted but I feel compelled to "warn" others about how poor this hotel is. No recognition/upgrades are given as a Platinum member, doors slamming, paper thin walls, staff who could care less about any customer. Definitely a convention hotel, good location in Seattle, but really poor staff and total lack of customer service. July 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel in Seattle Very good hotel in the middle of town. August 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by SPG Recognition Lacking At check in, the SPG staff person was handling a non-SPG guest. I went to the regular line. That person did not offer a room upgrade nor tried to explain why a room upgrade was not available. The hotel did not seem to be booked. This was quite disappointing. December 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent, Excellent, Excellent!!! We stayed one night at the Sheraton Seattle after our Alaskan cruise & before early flights the next day. We reserved two rooms & arrived at the hotel around 11am just expecting to drop off our luggage with the staff & head out to lunch. Much to our surprise a room was already available - a gorgeous suite with two rooms that connected to a parlor with a wet bar, living room and dining room.. (THANK YOU!!!!) We were fairly worn our from our cruise so we took a Flat Rate cab to Pike's and ate at the Crab Pot for dinner. My mom & Mema had to leave at 6am before breakfast but they had coffee and quick bites for them in the lobby. Our flight was a little later so we headed up to the Club Lounge where they had a pretty decent spread of fruit, yogurt, boiled eggs, oatmeal, and coffee. The only odd thing was that we received a bill at our table for $0.00 but a place for a tip. We have been to TONS of SPG hotels and never received this in a Club Lounge before - we normally tip a few dollars or more when the lounge employees are extra nice. All in all this hotel was great, wish we could have stayed longer to check out other amenities! June 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by NEVER AGAIN I have been coming here every year at Christmas for the last 12 years. Was also under my previous name DeRosier. I made my reservations in August for a room to sleep 3. At the time I was told we would get a room with 2 beds and a pull out couch. Well we got bumped because of the Apple Cup. We have decided to go to Bellevue from now on. Jeremy did give us the credit for the difference, but we will never ever stay at the Sheraton again. Every year there is something that goes wrong. I was still going to be charged the higher rate even though we ended up with the same kind of room we always used to get. That is why I made reservations for 3 places to sleep. We had to ask for manager finally, after arguing with 2 other people. November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Accomodating! Lovely hotel that is centrally located. August 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by avoid room 3217 and skip the club level avoid room 3217. it is directly adjacent to the club level service area. noise, noise noise......... the front dest is overwhelmed. plan to stand in line to check in. the club level was disappointing. breakfast was just ok, and the afternoon offerings were dismal. and they charge you for drinks! yes that is correct. no complementary wine or beer. so, what's the point? i doubt that they will print these comments. but just in case they do, take notice. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Holiday Stay! The very best Seattle has to offer. Attention to detail at every corner. Really a terrific hotel. December 29, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by would not recommend Your average hotel includes free wifi and breakfast. I stayed during Sea fair in Seattle and of course prices skyrocketed in the city. I didn't do extensive research before booking either. On top of my two night stay for 389 x two nights, the total came out to 950 after taxes and 90 for valet parking. 10.99 extra for wifi and no free breakfast made me choose never to stay at a Sheraton again.. look elsewhere. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to Stay Rooms are excellent, very comfortable beds and quiet corridors make for a good night sleep. No maids shouting down corridors or radios squarking which happens at other hotels I have stayed in so I much prefer it here. The food is good too, and the bar staff friendly. A great place to stay for a visit to Seattle. August 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Copy of review I wrote on Tripadvisor I usually write reviews for great places or for very disappointing experiences. Here goes my review for a fairly mediocre business hotel experience. I picked the Seattle Sheraton for a last minute business trip primarily for its location and proximity to my meetings. The lobby is nice and checking in was painless. The room was exactly as expected - your standard box hotel room. Now, the bed was unusually comfortable and comparable to higher end hotels. All things being equal, a comfortable bed is probably my number one factor that distinguishes one standard to hotel to another. I was disappointed with their internet access, a key need when away on business. I usually seek hotels that include internet access in their rate, but when you pay $10+ per day extra for access you at least expect a good connection. Not here. I barely got above 1 Mb/s on their line. To give you an ideal, I get that on my phone and at home I get 20Mb/s. It was not adequate. The barely warm shower – A few weeks ago I had a business trip to a very remote area of Colombia. I was surprised that even that one star hotel in Colombia had good hot water. Now, when you are at a Sheraton in Seattle, you expect hot water. Not here. I was shivering as I took my shower. Shaving with luke warm water is even worse. Mediocre at best and that is only because of the great bed and location. December 12, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oustanding Customer Service Received the best customer service I've ever experienced in a SPG hotel from Blair at the front desk, and as a Gold Level member I use these hotels frequently. The systems in the whole hotel were down and there was pressure on everyone to hustle, and the whole way through processing us Blair was professional, curteous and smiling, couldn't have asked for anthing more. Well done. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ALWAYS a great stay Even though this trip was personal, I have been staying here for over 20 years as an airline pilot. This is one of the consistently finest hotels I have ever experienced. August 7, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 36 next>>