Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 19 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room. Individuals under 19 years must be accompanied by a parent or guardian.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 582 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Can't think of a positive Upon arrival the front desk staff was cold and rude. We were put in a room near the elevator and it was so loud you can actually hear peoples conversations word for word in the hallway and the elevator bell dinging. I did not sleep either night. The windows were closed but we could also hear people at the front of the Hotel as our room was 6 floors up over the front entrance. The wireless did not work in our room so we called the front desk to ask for assistance and the person hung up on us then when we tried to call back we got a recording for the next half hour then gave up completely. No one picking up the phone at the front desk? Seriously? The parking lot was full and there were no spots left. The restaurant had 1 person working and it was friday night. We waited for 20 minutes for water then left. The coffee shop the next morning, same thing... 1 person working. If the hotel knows they are full why not have all staff on site?? It seemed everywhere we went the service was awful. Really too bad. We are Starwood Gold and were treated so poorly. If you use Starwood properties stay at a different one... NOT HERE! August 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Location and Hotel Front desk Great. As a Platinum Member they always give me an upgrade. The only neg. feature is the CLub Lounge, the food could be a little better. December 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by no room available until 4.30pm as a a preferred spg member staff at lobby was incompetent and overloaded with all kinds of other random questions August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Great Service We stayed one night at the Downtown Sheraton after our Alaskan cruise. The hotel is a little older, but has been well maintained. The only remotely negative "issue" I had with the property was the dimly lit corridors. Obviously not really a problem, but it was a little weird. Otherwise, the property is fantastic. Platinum received very early check-in (10:30 AM), an upgrade to a junior suite, which is quite large and offers a separate bedroom, a bar area, and great views, as well as club access. The club is three levels, with a complimentary board room on the third, food service on the first, and eating area and complementary computer/printer on the second. It is one of the nicest Sheraton clubs I've seen, and also has a 25th floor balcony overlooking the city. Food was good and snacks/beverages are served throughout the day. There's even a Nespresso machine (in addition to regular coffee service) with milk frother for lattes/cappuccino--haven't seen that in a Sheraton. The staff was fantastic. Melissa at check-in was lovely and very accommodating regarding my early check-in. Valet service was great, as was the staff in the club lounge. Make no mistake, this is an expensive Sheraton. But we certainly received service and quality at this price-point. Here's a tip: to save a little bit/make up for the higher hotel cost, go without a car. It's very easy to get around without one (parking anywhere in Vancouver is expensive and difficult) and the SkyTrain, ferry, and bus service are very nearby. Walking is good for you, too. We hope to return to Vancouver to stay again...wish we could have stayed longer in such a great city/hotel. June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost perfect I stay frequently at this property and the staff and location are great and the rooms are always clean. However, I would like to see this property upgrade its fitness facilities. It is a small area with three different fitness rooms so you are always going back and forth between the rooms. The equipment is generally outdated, limited selection, and very crowded and packed into these small rooms. Sheraton is promoting a massive upgrade to their fitness facilities globally but the Wall Centre does not seem to be a part of this which is too bad. I hope this changes. October 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Home away from home This truly is my home away from home as this is my hotel of choice during my frequent visits to Vancouver. What I like about this hotel is the consistency of quality and service. It's always above average so I know what I'm getting. The rooms are not amazing, but they are not terrible either. They are all consistently above average. The hotel is located centrally downtown so it is walking distance to a lot of great restaurants and coffee houses. My chief complaint with this hotel is that there isn't a coffee house in the hotel that I can get a quick muffin and coffee. Parking is also an issue as navigating the labyrinth maze underground to find an impossibly small spot for a large car can be challenging. Other than that, this hotel consistently gives the best value (price/quality) within the downtown core. High room views can give a nice view of downtown and the hotel is reasonably quiet. November 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel makes sure its customers are taken care of properly The Vancouver Sheraton Wall Center is an exceptional downtown hotel. I have had the pleasure of staying here before to attend another conference. I can honestly say that on both occasions I felt comfortable and safe. The rooms are very nice, comfortable and have very good amenities. Its location makes access to any part of the downtown area easy to get to as well as Granville Island which is a short walk to the piers where you catch a small ferry for the very picturesque brief ride to the island. Both towers of the hotel offer great views of the city and the mountains, The staff are very professional and ready to help to make sure the client is happy. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a safe and comfy stay in Vancouver. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Perfect Experience This is the best hotel experience I had during this 9 day trip in Canada.. A very late check-in was treated with understanding and efficiency; the view from my spacious room was beautiful. The Sheraton Club was welcoming and offered breakfast that included cereals, danish, bagels, muffins, fresh fruit, eggs, and in late afternoon offered smoked salmon, pasta, crab cakes, crudities, etc. etc. The food in the dining room was excellent - I like Sheratons and their Club floors but the Sheraton Wall in Vancouver exceeded even my expectations. September 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Air conditioning was not working The air conditioning system was not working in room 806......it was never able to make the room confortable. Only the fan was working, not the cooling unit. I reported it to the front desk the next morning after a sleepless night...the desk made no effort to correct the problem. I was double billed for parking..and twice had to go down to the front desk in an attempt to correct the problem. Eventually, the front desk corrected the parking double bill. Very dissappointed in my stay. I wiill not recommend this hotel to anyone visitiing Vancouver. August 8, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very poor staff communication and guest service The television in the room did not work for the whole 3 day 2 night stay. I reported it the first day, staff promised to have it fixed, nothing was done, a day of parking was promised as compensation, a credit did not materialize. I requested a late check out but the key cards did not get changed and as such i was required to stand in a large lineup for 20 minutes, serviced by one attendent to get the key reactivated. Parking fees were advertised to be $30/day whether self or valet but the final bill charged $40/day for self park. I must admit that i was getting fed up with the whole place and i started to become extra critical so when i say that the carpet in the room seemed dirty and a bit grimey to me it may be just the experience speaking. February 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by great location but average Generally OK but 2 negative points - 1. on the morning of checkout I had to call guest services several times to get a response; when I got through to the desk I was placed on hold for an unacceptably long time. 2. Live music was advertised in the bar until 1AM during the week - at 1130 last call was made and everything shut down shortly after. this was annoying to guests other then myself as several clearly had planned for a drink there at the end of their night and were turned away. Positive - lunch service in the cafe was great September 10, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful experience This had to be one of my worst experiencing staying at a Sheraton hotel. The room was very nice but the refrigerator didn't work which is something I could over look. But what was awful is the fact there was no hot water. I called the front desk in the morning when I realized there was no hot water and they said you need to let it run 15 -20 minutes. That is unacceptable when you are staying at a hotel, like a Sheraton. I did let the water run but it was still cold and I had to get to the airport so I had to take a cold shower on a cold and rainy day. That may be the reason I have a cold now. The gentleman at the desk was very apologetic and said he would pass on the information to the manager and they would get back to me. No one has contacted me as of today. February 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs Improvement! This hotel needs major updating. Additionally I am an SPG gold member for life. There was absolutely no recognition nor upgrading in any sense such as free internet access in the room nor use of the club. This was not my first time staying at the Wall Centre as I work a great deal in Vancouver.. There is a sign for SPG members to check in/out and yet since there was only one receptionist working at the desk at any one time in the three days we were there, everyone went into the SPG line making it a very long wait. I have stayed at hundreds of SPG hotels around the world. I will not stay at nor recommend the Wall Centre again. August 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor experience overall 1) Had to wait till 3 PM for a promised ocean view room. The room was at best a partial ocean view. You could see a building right in front 2) Only one bottle of water for a whole stay 2 nights 3) I wanted to make a local call after I checked out and was initially told I would have to pay CAD 1.75 4) Old moldy room with copious scratches on the door / bathroom walls Overall, I go the same experience as what I would way got if I have booked it on hotel for 40% cheaper. the question is where is the SPG recognition? September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hotel I've ever stayed at I've stayed here on two occasions and got the best reception both times. I had lots of questions to ask the front desk but they patiently answered all of them and gave me great advice on things I hadn't thought of asking. My request for a specific room was met and I had a newspaper every morning. The view both times was stunning and everyone in the hotel seemed to like or love their job. The food was good though we most often dined in the area. Every store you need is minutes away and it was always a pleasure to return to the perfectly temperature room and leave the heavy bags and enjoy a few minutes of the view before continuing our city touring. The staff at this hotel knows their city and care about their guests. This will forever be the hotel I return to when in Vancouver. July 4, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Time for an overhaul, rooms and staff. This hotel is in a pretty great location, but is sadly in need of update/maintenace. Have stayed at this hotel many times, but this last stay will probably be my last. The hotel was full for noisy unsupervised teeanagers banging on doors and yelling in the hall. Had to call security! Why put customers on the same floor with event / convention groups? Left a vm for the manager, who did not even return my call. Sadly this was my favorite place to stay, but now has become a worn, overpriced convention hotel. March 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location The hotel was in a good location, close to location attractions, restaurants and transit. December 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Little disappointed Great location. Breakfast for $32 /person is ridiculous for what was served in a basic buffet.However the room was nice/ clean a little dated. Parking is terrible if your in South tower very limited spots. The green towel program ??? Put the card out the first night no towels replaced or bed made, didnt' put out the second night no towels or bed made, put out the 3rd night no towels or bed made. Is there housekeeping? other than that the staff was very helpfull. September 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always a great place to stay Great service, staff and accommodations. Quality dinner food available in the restaurant, however it is a bit overpriced. Te breakfast buffet is priced at $32.00 and only included the basics of what you would usually find, nothing special. November 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Location is central to everything - shopping, dining, attractions. Only thing that was below expectations was the service in the restaurant in the hotel in the North Tower. Service was slow with only three occupied tables in the dining room, forgot our order of bread, did not check with the chef if able to substitute some food requests and bar orders took longer than expected. Waitress did say up front she forgot some of our requests but did not apologize or try to accommodate another way. June 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Walle Centre - 4/4 to 4/8 My father, brother, and I stayed at the Sheraton Walle Centre for four nights. We used suite night upgrades and were awarded with a two bedroom suite, which had a wonderful space and layout. The lounge was also very nice, with a beautiful view and friendly service. Friendly service was a hallmark of the hotel, as the concierge, valet / doorman, and reception were all very polite and helpful. The hotel is in a very convenient location; we had a car but the concierge was always prepared with public transit options. Stanley Park and Granville Island were both very short drives from the Sheraton. Other sites such as the West End, Olympic torch, Gastown, Robson Street, Yaletown, and Chinatown were also within a reasonable walking distance. Lots of restaurants in the area. Movie theatre within two blocks for rainy days. April 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by SCALDING WATER Everything was great in my room until... I turned on the taps. Unfortunately this wasn't until 1:30 am. I tried to use the cold water and was scalded to the point where my hands were swollen. I tried everything thinking it was just the pipes. Even the bathtub produced the same results. So, I called down to the front desk, and they had someone check another rooms' taps to make sure it wasnt having the same issue. I had to repack all of my stuff and move rooms in my pyjamas. I barely got an apology. I didn't even get a room upgrade, and having already stayed in a Sheraton for over 100 nights THIS year alone, I expected a lot more. However, once I was in the room, the bed was very comfortable, it was clean and met my needs. June 6, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton Wall worst experience This hotel was apparently under construction, so I was given a room so small, I could touch both sides of the room while in bed, the desk and television were at the foot of the bed and barely a foot away, I turned around and there was the closet and the bathroom, the service was terrible, the reception I got, was about the service from a NO star hotel. they did not observe any of the benefits I am supposed to be given as a Gold member. January 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great view from a spacious room The skyline view was so nice from a very large room complete with a refrigerator and large bathroom November 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible customer service I made a reservation a month in advance, requesting a king size bed in a room in the North Tower. Check in took forever as there was only one clerk at the front desk. She proceeded to tell me that she had a room in the South Tower with a king bed but only a room with two double beds in the North tower - what's the point of making a reservation. The room was poorly laid out. Check out unacceptable. August 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by StarHot Associate Room Discount Program Stink I stayed at the Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre hotel under a discounted rate (a relative is employed by the Starwood Hotel chain) but after receiving a bill for a $70.00 breakfast, I inquired with a stationed male staff member in the hotel lobby and found him to be extremely rude and unhelpful even making disparaging comments about the program. His attitude and the costly breakfast left a bad taste in my mouth. September 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best room ever! We stayed here on Mon. and Tues. last week and went to Whistler on Wed. We LOVED the hotel so much we came back and stayed Thurs. and Fri. The rooms were fabulous and the view amazing. Had rooms on the 24th and 29th floors with a panoramic view of the ocean and city. Bed was comfortable and very quiet room. Staff excellent at the conciege desk . Would highly recommend this location as you can walk to everything. July 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good choice in Vancouver The Sheraton Wall Centre is a great location for business, pleasure or sightseeing. Great restaurants within walking distance, modern facility, but the check-in and check-out was slow due to only one or two at reception. Lines became long at times and a 15-20 minute wait to adk simple questions. The Club room had a terrific view but the food quality for breakfast was average. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best massage ever I spent one week at a conference and decided to stay on for the rest of my vacation. Great stores and restaurants were in walking distance of the hotel. I had the opportunity to visit this wonderful city. Bus stops right in front of hotel. Hotel staff were so friendly and helpful. I went for a massage. It was the best I ever had. I definitely will book with Sheraton Wall Center again. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location We checked in late in one of our rooms because the room wasn't ready. This was at 7pm! We had to store all our luggage in one room while we waited for the second one to be cleaned. Also, we came back the next afternoon after 3pm and our room hadn't been cleaned yet. The room was very nice and the beds are awesome! I just think that the cleaning staff needed some adequate help and time management. September 21, 2012
  • 2015-03-28T17:28:50.241-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_582, tr_582
  • loc_en_US, sid_709, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>