Sheraton Albuquerque Uptown

  • 2600 Louisiana Blvd NE
  • Albuquerque,
  • Nouveau-Mexique
  • 87110
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 18 ans pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 417 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by very nice Sheraton I liked the hotel, but a couple things: 1) I stayed in the same room 2 weeks ago and at check-out last time I mentioned that the sink was a slow-drain. Still was! 2) Understaffed front desk in the evening; 3) Food in the club room was sub-standard in the evening. It is a very nice hotel-- they could improve service a bit and be outstanding. I really like SPG hotels. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great leisure hotel We stayed here for the Balloon Fiesta, and many other times. This hotel has a very happening environment, the bar and restaurant had enough people to make new friends, but not so crowded you cant get in. The hotel is in the heart of ABQ and there are many eating establishments, shopping venues and activities close to this hotel. The pool is a bit dated but is still nice. They recognized my platinum status and upgraded me to suite on the Club Floor. Their Club Floor is one of the best out of any Sheraton I have stayed at. August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This hotel is a great place to stay, the staff is friendly and very helpful. I would stay here again. As I have several times before. My only complaint is that each time I have asked for a room with a walk in shower, I am given a bathtub with grab bars. If I wanted a bathtub with grab bars I would have asked for one. So there is always an issue in getting a room with a walk in shower. Can this be taken care of so I don't have an issue in the future? Thanks July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently welcoming Each return is consistently satisfying. The Front Desk staff is efficient and knowledgeable and remembers one upon return visits. The staff in the Club Lounge (Adele, Judy, Diane) are each outgoing and eager for one to enjoy the ambiance of the Lounge as well as ABQ and its diverse offerings. They are assets to this site. Rooms are well maintained and comfortable. Entire staff and the manager Damon continue to provide an excellent hotel for one to enjoy casually, but tastefully. I'll always return! November 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice room Room was very nice; bed very comfortable. Nice TV July 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Subpar This is the worst Sheraton I have encountered thus far for customer service. Front desk clerk had no knowledge of Gold and Platinum perks. When checking in at 4pm I was told rooms would not be ready for 30 minutes, even though check in was at 3pm. Hotel shabby, carpets stained and filthy, beds worn and need of replacement. Bathroom had mold growth and plumbing issues. I had a hospitality suite and was located right next to elevators and a ice machine, so noise was a factor. March 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location in ABQ Great hotel for business travel located in central Uptown. Close to quality restaurants and multiple upscale shopping centers. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Stay! This stay is one of the highlight of our cross country travel! The room was clean and well appointed. The staff were truly a pleasure. This was our first experience with Club access and we will now look for it wherever we stay! Breakfast was great and the appetizers in the evening were wonderful. We were there two nights and the menu changed both days giving a touch of local flavor. We look forward to coming back to Albuquerque in the future and staying here! October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We're definitely coming back! My fiance' and I wanted a quiet, relaxing weekend getaway and this hotel met every need we had. The rooms were very nice and clean. The salt water pool and jacuzzi were therapeutic and inviting. We upgraded to Club Room access which supplied us with endless Starbuck coffee treats along with snacks, appetizers, and breakfast throughout the day. The staff was friendly and very accomodating. We can't wait until our next stay. We will definitely be coming back! February 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs updating, lack of customer service While I was initially disappointed that the hotel charged for wi-fi and breakfast, I booked it anyway for a week on business. The first room they gave me had a balcony door which opened to a rooftop access, and it was open. This creeped me out enough to ask for a different room (plus it was quite warm). The second room was fine, except it needed renovations: the carpet was pulling up, and the bed skirt was dirty and holy. When I left a note asking housekeeping to change said bed skirt, they did not comply. Then to top it all off, my sink had a drainage issue, and would frequently fill up with dirty, smelly water from other floors' bathrooms. I brought the matter to employees' attention and nothing happened. The second time I reported it, again nothing happened. Finally on my third attempt to report it, (as it was threatening to overflow), they sent maintenance. This was on the 6th day of my 7 day stay, and they finally seemed to fix it. Finally, housekeeping wasn't great about refilling amenities, so I often had to call down to the lobby and have them bring me things. There were a few positives: the bed was comfy, the room was fairly quiet, I had a gorgeous view of the Sandia mountains, and it was centrally located. However, in this case the bad far outweighed the good. I sincerely hope that management will actually read this review and remedy the situation. Otherwise I don't see myself staying at any Sheraton anytime soon. July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Albuquerque Sheraton Overall the stay was good. Some areas better than others. The staff was very attentive to our needs and the club floor was good. The woman who staffed the club lounge was exceptional. For our six night stay the only thing that was a big disappointment was that the sheets on our bed were not changed even once. April 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by roach motel Staff was rude from the moment I made contact . Upon entering my room ,i get in the shower,shower was full of hair and the shower head was broken. I called to see if they could fix it not once but Twice with my calls being ignored ,it NEVER GOT FIXED . 10 dollars for wifi was ridiculous but not more than your 75 cents for local calls ! I was going to stay my entire vacation in this hotel , glad I didnt . Never staying in this hotels again July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff in a Great hotel Very nice staff and the hotel and rooms were great. I would definitely stay here again. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Customer Service I stayed at the Sheraton Uptown for 2 nights while attending a conference. Every single staff person I came into contact with was extremely friendly, and helpful. The room was very well furnished. I couldn't have asked for a better stay. The food for the conference was super tasty, and the food staff were great. And lastly, the technical staff, and meeting room staff accommodated every request and took care of everything for us. September 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by NEEDS MAINTENANCE WAS A LITTLE DISAPPOINTED IN THE POOL AREA. POOL AND SPA SEEM VERY NEGLECTED. RESTAURANT WAS NOT OPEN ALL WEEKEND, EVEN WITH HOURS POSTED SAYING IT WAS. BAR WAS NICE AND STARBUCKS WAS A PLUS. DIDNT COMPLAIN SO CANT SAY HOW THE STAFF WOULD HAVE RESPONDED. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel Thie only thing we did not enjoy was every time the air conditioner came on it would blow on the bed making it. Wry uncomfortable. You either had to haveallthe covers pulled over you when it was blowing or completely off when there was no air. Otherwise it was excellent. April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Facilities and Outstanding for Good Nights Rest I was travelling through Albuquerque with my 83 year old mom as we had attended a funeral in Denver and were returning to Phoenix, AZ. We arrived at 9:30 pm and I was able to get in a quick workout in the center, swim in perfect temperature pool, and fell into bed with the best pillows and bedding in the industry for sleeping soundly! I also used the computer center in the lobby and love how Sheraton meets my every need. May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable We stayed at the hotel due to issues we had before. This night was free of charge and it definitely met our expectations with one exception...when we went in to reserve the room, it would have been nice to be informed of the events that were going to take place. There was the "Pow Wow" going on and going down stairs to the bar was a no go. Due to the pounding of the drums and the chaos of the visitors and kids running around like it was a playground, we couldn't enjoy the bar. It would have been nice to be informed of the events and from there we could have made the decision to stay that weekend or come another time. We would have chosen to go another time, because parking that night was a massive nightmare. I saw other customers frustrated because they paid to stay there and those that weren't staying, took all of the parking space. Other than that, we enjoyed our room, the jacuzzi and the comfort of the bed. I would definitely recommend and stay there...only if no huge events are going on. April 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Many years since my last stay Coffee in the room was good. Room was clean, however, the carpet is showing its age. Hotel staff was very friendly and very professional. Room was quiet with no outside noise to bother me. July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mrs. Garcia Your staff at check in was great. We paid extra for the Club floor. The ladies there are great and very helpful. Thumbs up to Adela and Judy. When we went to our room-it stunk. Spoke to night manager and we were moved. We always stay there because we usually are treat great by all the staff. March 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel has opportunities for improvement. Looks like this property manages by the "Lean Management" principle, but taken to the extreme. On both days of our stay, it was obvious. At the Club Lounge, there was enough food, but few, at times none, plates, spoons, forks and knives. The employee working there was either overwhelmed or deliberate in managing it that way (most probably). If this style of offerings will continue, customers will likely choose other hotels in Albuquerque. Please work towards improving your services. Kind regards. July 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Manager never contacted us The room felt dirty and old. The carpet and walls had stains. We received poor housekeeping (e.g. no soap, shampoo, conditioner replaced for a 4 day stay). No free wifi. No acknowledgement of being an SPG. We requested that the management contact us while we were staying there and never received any call even now a week later. Front desk staff were nice, but otherwise a negative experience. July 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location. The hotel has a great location, close to shopping and local restaurants. It is very clean and has a friendly staff. They are very accommodating to your needs. The rooms are good size. July 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by I was told that sheratons are no longer giving free upgrades for gold status even when a room is available. I was told that the Sheraton hotel chain will no longer be giving free upgrades for spg gold members. Sheraton will only upgrade platinum spg members. I was not upgraded and when I got my bill the hotel was trying to charge me for an upgrade when we were not upgraded. I was upset that hotels within the sherton chain are no longer giving gold members free upgrades when rooms are available. December 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by really nice hotel beautiful hotel an in a great location, very clean an the staff were very helpful an nice, the only complaint was that there wasn't free wifi. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mostly good and certainly comfortable Staff was a little overwhelmed - though there were alot of soccer people there so they had their hands full. Perhaps some additional staff on when you know you're going to have a high volume/high maintenance occupancy such as a soccer tournament. Those people take up more time and need more attention than businesspeople. Still they tried hard and made us comfortable. February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by ABQ staff great Treated very well by staff. Room was comfortable and clean. April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by very nice hotel, good location, great club facilities Stayed in the club level and were delighted by the breakfast, evening supper and service provided there. The rooms were very comfortable, location excellent, the general feeling of being in a hospitable hotel environment. the only minor negative was upkeep of fitness center equipment, one or two not working properly, equipment TV connections not working. April 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Two nights great overall Dispite many tiny needs (forgot razor, TV accidentally unplugged, arriving very late) the staff was endlessly patient and fast with fixes. Young front desk folks, very busy at times, always helpful with speed. Lots of well-behaved quiet dogs! I don't anticipate need to return but if I do, wouldn't hesitate for a second to stay here with my dog. Thanks! February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has terrific features Lots of lobby space for social gatherings outside of the rooms. Loved the bar and starbuchs coffee stand. Rooms were spacious with soft beds and pillows. April 2, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>