Sheraton Dallas Hotel

  • 400 North Olive Street
  • Dallas,
  • Texas
  • 75201
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

El hospedaje para los niños menores de 17 años es de cortesía en las camas disponibles en las habitaciones. Se pueden cobrar cargos adicionales por las camas plegables para niños y adultos.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 18 años de edad o más y tener una identificación con fotografía para reservar una habitación.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 1258 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed the stay I was very impressed. Staff was great! Room, small but nice, great bed AC was NOT cool enough and would NOT adjust---???? central control maybe Great price for quality! Hate to pay for parking!!!! Surprisingly easy access in Center of Dallas October 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by State Fair was fun, your hotel made out visit great! We were staying in Dallas to go to the state fair. We really enjoyed the hotel and the Draft Sports Bar. Very nice place to watch a game. We visited the pool and fitness area, and the Breakfast buffet was wonderful. Thanks for a great visit. October 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Customer Service There was a small issue when I first got to my room (I thought someone still occupied it because it had not yet been cleaned), but I called downstairs, they changed my room and brought a new key up to me. Everyone was friendly and helpful. August 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by From West Texas This is a nice hotel, and the staff was great. The room was hot, and the temperature could not be easily adjusted. Getting in and out of the parking lot with a room key was also difficult. With that said, this is still a good place to stay, August 7, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Extremely Disappointed for a 3 day stay, I had engineering in my room 4 times to work on the heating unit. I was unseasonably cold in Dallas during my stay so I can understand heating being an issue but I was on a first name basis with engineering. February 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice hotel, terrible evening wait staff and bartender. Pros: Hotel looks very nice, clean and impressive. Views of the city are beautiful. Fitness center is well equipped and excellent. Cons (outweigh the pros): Sheets are way over starched and pillows feel like they are from a hospital. Room walls are paper thin. Could hear conversations, TV, etc.. of my neighbors. Tried to get a drink / food at about 9pm. Waitresses were not attentive. Moved to the bar - bartender ignored me and a few other patrons to talk to some middle aged, plasticized blonde at the end of the bar. Moved over to the lounge - noisy. Was seated right away and then promptly ignored to even take a drink order. Wait staff wasn't over-worked, just all seemed more interested in chatting it up with each other than actually waiting on customers. Went to the front desk to ask for a comment card. They didn't even ask what was wrong and just told me they didn't have any. Uhhh.... ok... Breakfast was 'meh'... not very creative. Not bad, just lacked any imagination / creativity. Coffee was terrible. Long time Sheraton customer and very disappointed. February 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was a nice stay It was a nice stay, we had a great experience, the accomidations were good. I would have liked not to have had to pay for a refriderator and the tolit broke and took them awhile to come fix it. But it did get fixed before we came back. February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient and Clean We stayed at the hotel for it's convenient location to many of Dallas' attractions. It lies in the heart of downtown Dallas and is only a few miles away from the State Fair. The room was very spacious and lovely. No complaints here! October 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by problems Check in was terrible The first room the keys didnt work The next room in the south tower was full of mold The third room security opened the door to find they assigned me to someone elses room March 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Soap The hotel was very nice and the room was great. The only complaint are the tiny, tiny bars of soap for the shower. For the sink, a bar of soap that size is fine, but for a shower, a larger bar of soap would be greatly appreciated. November 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Noisy...Can't sleep Local train is a huge problem. Very noisy in the room until past 1 AM when the train stops running. Then a problem again very early. Would recommend requesting a room as far away from the train as possible if you have to stay here. October 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dinner, drinks & customer service The customer service is outstanding. The staff, as well as the meal options available at The Table restaurant make it easy for me to recommend the Sheraton to colleagues. April 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dreams of Dallas The staff and location were amazing. We were able to get an upgrade, and the room was incredible and spacious. The staff was very attentive and quite helpful. Being a rewards member, I was able to check in and out with great speed. July 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by SPG = no face cloths/No cell reception Cannot believe a hotel of this stature would assign a room on the preferred guest level that did not have face cloths. Futher, cell reception in this facility is virtually non-existant. Totally unacceptable for a business traveler. March 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by chet66 the hotel was what i have come to expect from the sheraton brand. i thought the restaurant was pricey but the food was very good. had a problem with being able to charge my food items to my room. would stay here when i'm in dallas. March 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by recent stay Rooms not ready at check in time. Long lines to check in. Not enough help at check in. Procedure to pickup room keys not clear. Meeting rooms not comfortable. Restaurant very slow. Procedure to get out of parking garage needs work. March 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Total Comfort We attended a conference at the hotel and never regretted staying there. The rooms were very very nice with comfortable beds. The staff in the hotel were very courteous and helpful with all of our needs. Would definitely go back!! December 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great problem solvers While staying at this hotel, I did have a few issues; however, the staff was very accommodating and went above and beyond to find resolutions to my issues. If possible, upgrade to the suites because they are worth the money! January 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice but small You've done a great job improving what appears to be an older section of the hotel. Not sure what else you can do except a wholescale renovation. The finishes were nice, the room was clean, but the bathroom was especially tight. October 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has a good location. This hotel has a good location in Downtown Dallas, near the DART trains and within walking distance of the Art District, the Sixth Floor Museum and the Convention Center. I would have liked to be able to buy some fruit, though. March 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by this hotel is uncontionably bad Your hotel and your staff are terrible. I will not recommend it to any of my friends. In fact, I intend to sell all my Sheraton stocks and will advise all my friends to do the same. April 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very disappointed in room cleaning. For the first four days had to call down to get my room cleaned. Each time being assured this would never happen again. Also the food was pretty mediocre with a very small variety. April 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Lacking attention to detail Your front desk operations were under equipped to handle the flow of guests on Sunday afternoon, stairwells were filthy, rooms were "ok", Starbucks coffee was a nice touch, room service was good, overall experience was "so so" October 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor cleaning My room was not cleaned night one. I called for service, the young man acted as if it were an inconvenience. I had no washcloths, no bath mat. I was brought a bath mat, but still no washcloths. It seemed fruitless to even call. January 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very unhappy We are very unhappy with our stay. Our room was so hot my wife was sick. Our first call to the desk was around 5. After three more calls and finally at 10 we got help with the heat. It still was not cool but it was tolerable. January 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Air cond not working correctly The room wasnt cool enough to sleep well. Actually sweated during night and getting ready in am. We rented 8 rooms and all had the same problem. I was very disappointed that even after the sun went down it was uncomfortable. August 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Long waits to check in Hotel needs more staff at registration during busy times of check in (3-6 pm). $5 voucher for forgoing maid service is nice, but need larger trash cans in rooms if they're not emptied every day. I like the option to recycle! May 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall - Excellent The hotel and the propery is excellent. I was there on a busy week and they just did not have enough hotel registration personnel on duty. I waited to get service for an hour and I was the next person in line the whole time! September 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by South Tower Needs Updating The staff was very friendly and helpful and the common spaces were nice. My room in the South Tower, however, was old and tired. The bathroom hasn't been updated in decades as indicated by the peach sink, toilet, tile, etc. November 21, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has great staff SPG Greeter turned what could have been a poor experience into a great stay. You need employees like this at your Boston hotel. Beyond being your Employee of the Quarter you might consider her as a trainer for new employees January 30, 2013
<<prev 28 29 30 31 32 ... 43 next>>