シェラトン・ダラスホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 75201
  • テキサス,
  • ダラス
  • 400 North Olive Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

17歳以下のお子様には、お部屋に備え付けのベッドでお休みになる限り、無料でご宿泊いただけます。 折り畳み式ベッド、お子様用折り畳みベッド、ベビーベッドのご利用には、追加料金が発生する場合がございます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 1228 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by From West Texas This is a nice hotel, and the staff was great. The room was hot, and the temperature could not be easily adjusted. Getting in and out of the parking lot with a room key was also difficult. With that said, this is still a good place to stay, August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel and staff The hotel is well appointed and comfortable, but what really sets it apart is the friendly and helpful staff. Conference accommodations were very nice, as well. March 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great problem solvers While staying at this hotel, I did have a few issues; however, the staff was very accommodating and went above and beyond to find resolutions to my issues. If possible, upgrade to the suites because they are worth the money! January 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was a nice stay It was a nice stay, we had a great experience, the accomidations were good. I would have liked not to have had to pay for a refriderator and the tolit broke and took them awhile to come fix it. But it did get fixed before we came back. February 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Soap The hotel was very nice and the room was great. The only complaint are the tiny, tiny bars of soap for the shower. For the sink, a bar of soap that size is fine, but for a shower, a larger bar of soap would be greatly appreciated. November 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient and Clean We stayed at the hotel for it's convenient location to many of Dallas' attractions. It lies in the heart of downtown Dallas and is only a few miles away from the State Fair. The room was very spacious and lovely. No complaints here! October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great visit Greatly enjoyed the room layout and appearance. April 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Noisy...Can't sleep Local train is a huge problem. Very noisy in the room until past 1 AM when the train stops running. Then a problem again very early. Would recommend requesting a room as far away from the train as possible if you have to stay here. October 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dreams of Dallas The staff and location were amazing. We were able to get an upgrade, and the room was incredible and spacious. The staff was very attentive and quite helpful. Being a rewards member, I was able to check in and out with great speed. July 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by SPG = no face cloths/No cell reception Cannot believe a hotel of this stature would assign a room on the preferred guest level that did not have face cloths. Futher, cell reception in this facility is virtually non-existant. Totally unacceptable for a business traveler. March 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by chet66 the hotel was what i have come to expect from the sheraton brand. i thought the restaurant was pricey but the food was very good. had a problem with being able to charge my food items to my room. would stay here when i'm in dallas. March 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by recent stay Rooms not ready at check in time. Long lines to check in. Not enough help at check in. Procedure to pickup room keys not clear. Meeting rooms not comfortable. Restaurant very slow. Procedure to get out of parking garage needs work. March 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice but small You've done a great job improving what appears to be an older section of the hotel. Not sure what else you can do except a wholescale renovation. The finishes were nice, the room was clean, but the bathroom was especially tight. October 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service, with Great features! Excellent place to hold the convention. April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Total Comfort We attended a conference at the hotel and never regretted staying there. The rooms were very very nice with comfortable beds. The staff in the hotel were very courteous and helpful with all of our needs. Would definitely go back!! December 10, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Lacking attention to detail Your front desk operations were under equipped to handle the flow of guests on Sunday afternoon, stairwells were filthy, rooms were "ok", Starbucks coffee was a nice touch, room service was good, overall experience was "so so" October 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overnight In dallas Hotel was very nice, had great food and drinks in the DRAFT bar. Bed was very comforable and slept well before my meeting the next day. March 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has a good location. This hotel has a good location in Downtown Dallas, near the DART trains and within walking distance of the Art District, the Sixth Floor Museum and the Convention Center. I would have liked to be able to buy some fruit, though. March 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor cleaning My room was not cleaned night one. I called for service, the young man acted as if it were an inconvenience. I had no washcloths, no bath mat. I was brought a bath mat, but still no washcloths. It seemed fruitless to even call. January 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience Clean, nice rooms. Friendly and helpful staff. Helped us get around Dallas with wonderful results. Great value for the price- especially compared to what we paid for and received at other hotels on our trip. Thank you. December 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Behind hotel everage The hotel feels a bit old and the carpeta a bit dirty. WiFi never worked for me, as well as the LAN cable that was attached in thye room. I think you ought to benchmark Hotels internationally, secially in Asia January 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very unhappy We are very unhappy with our stay. Our room was so hot my wife was sick. Our first call to the desk was around 5. After three more calls and finally at 10 we got help with the heat. It still was not cool but it was tolerable. January 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Air cond not working correctly The room wasnt cool enough to sleep well. Actually sweated during night and getting ready in am. We rented 8 rooms and all had the same problem. I was very disappointed that even after the sun went down it was uncomfortable. August 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Long waits to check in Hotel needs more staff at registration during busy times of check in (3-6 pm). $5 voucher for forgoing maid service is nice, but need larger trash cans in rooms if they're not emptied every day. I like the option to recycle! May 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall - Excellent The hotel and the propery is excellent. I was there on a busy week and they just did not have enough hotel registration personnel on duty. I waited to get service for an hour and I was the next person in line the whole time! September 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by South Tower Needs Updating The staff was very friendly and helpful and the common spaces were nice. My room in the South Tower, however, was old and tired. The bathroom hasn't been updated in decades as indicated by the peach sink, toilet, tile, etc. November 21, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has great staff SPG Greeter turned what could have been a poor experience into a great stay. You need employees like this at your Boston hotel. Beyond being your Employee of the Quarter you might consider her as a trainer for new employees January 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by check in when I arrived at hotel only one person was working check in and there was a long line waiting to check in. Finally more arrived and was able to get my key to my room but other than that your hotel was top notch thank you September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by EFJ The hotel was clean, staff was friendly and helpful, and the facilities were excellent. April 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Excellent function space Hotel needs improvement carpeting, etc, elevators. Restaurants need additional improvement in menu selection and quality of food., March 20, 2014
<<prev 28 29 30 31 32 ... 42 next>>