Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

  • 123 Queen Street West
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M5H 2M9
  • Canada
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative au programme tarifaire familial

Le séjour des enfants de moins de 17 ans est gratuit lorsqu'ils dorment dans les lits déjà présents dans la chambre. Les lits d'appoint pour adultes et enfants peuvent entraîner des frais supplémentaires. Les lits bébé sont gracieusement mis à disposition.

Politique relative à l'âge requis

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité en cours de validité pour réserver une chambre. Sont acceptés comme justificatifs les pièces d'identité officielles avec photo (délivrées par un État, une province ou une fédération).

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1655 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Value for Money Great location, well-appointed room. Bed was super comfy. Staff service was good. Downside: check-in took too long, 1 coffee cup not clean (had lipstick smudge), rowdy party 2 doors down woke me up at 2AM. March 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Standards are slipping I went to several Sheraton hotels throughout the world and was very disappointed by Toronto's Central. The bathroom was tiny, there was no bathrobes, and even no shower caps! There was no fridge in the room, paper cups for making coffees instead of china cups and only 2 of them, which meant we had to re-use them. There was no help with the luggage!. I was very disappointed. June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by prime location hotel was in prime location within walking distance to all major shows and dining,shopping March 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Doesn't want to win over frequest travelers The hotel was fine but they would not match my status at another hotel chain. I will not stay at this or any other Sheraton again. Why would i? I have a very high status and get many perks at another hotel. I travel constantly. Sheraton wants me to stay 3.5 business weeks before i get any type of status. You've lost me as a customer - you really should match program status. February 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fitness area While the facilities were excellent with a large room, areas to stretch, and many different exercise machines, it felt as if the staff were not engages. ie the dispenser for wipes to clean a machine after use was frequently empty - things like this just don't seem a priority. The exercise bikes varied wildly on their settings as well. Kind of lackadaisical in approach. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Toronto experience The only negative comment I could make is that the noise level generated by the heating system was loud at times. Other than that, excellent facility. March 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fitness Equipment Requires a Tune Up There is a lot of equipment in the fitness room which is great however much of it requires maintenance/recalibrating. Two of the Ellipticals would not turn on and a few had issues where increasing the levels did not increase resistance. One of the pedals on one of the bikes was ripped off. Otherwise the variety and amount is great, but the equipment needs some tuning up. October 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice experience I was there for the LES convention - Hotel set up was for meetings was very nice, staff over and above! LinkCenter very accomodating. Did not care for B2B menu it was limited (food tasted good), service first night was excellent it was just me, but other nights had to wait a long time, left once, tried another night and had to wait a long time for food and for assitance. October 20, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs rules My wife and I were very disappointed with our stay. The 19th floor was very noisy all night and little was done by the hotel to stop it. At the BnB restaurant we got stuck for $86 (plus tip) for two orders of fish and chips, 3 sliders and two beers. A $96 dinner !!! I have stayed at this Sheraton many times in the past several years but it is slipping badly. December 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved This Hotel I went during Caribbean Festival and it was in the perfect location. The staff was wonderful and we had a great time. March 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel should state pool area under renovation We were extremely disappointed the pool bar and BBQ area were closed for renovation. The hotel web site could have indicated this. We had to take the elevator to the lobby and change elevators to get to the club level. The room had loud noises from the ventilation system and we had no control of the room temperature. Overall my wife was very disappointed with our stay. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort away from home The hotels relaxing atmosphere, exceptional staff, accomodation and the city view from the Club room has for several years made the Sheraton our mini vacation within the cty. The location is outstanding with the underground walkways allowing access to a large area of the city core. The staff is amazing and we look forward to their pleasant greeting for our return stay. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by you have some good people on the trip before my last, i was in an incredible hurry to check in and get to a meeting, due to a late plane. I have to say that the check in process was one of the best i have had. They got the idea that i was rushing and did the whole thing quickly and professionally in what seemed like less than two minutes. the people at the starwood preferred desk are excellent. February 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Location is best asset Conveniently located close to subway and linked underground to the Eaton Centre. Minutes from main attractions. Large rooms but furniture dated. Breakfast at the business level on the 43rd floor very poor. Recommend it only for its location. March 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is close to the action The Sheraton is across the street from Toronto City Hall. You get to see democracy in its most basic form. Eaton's Centre and The Bay for shopping are very close for any shopping needs. The Blue Jays( MLB )can be seen for a short walk to Front Street. Same with the Raptors and Leafs in season but why would you go to those perennial disappointments. Overall a nice stay May 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A disappointed frugal Scotch accountant. Design of the conference room annex was ill planned.. Washrooms a mile away unless one found and took the back stairway.... down one floor !!! Buffet breakfast , tax and tip included at $36 for our group was was quite steep.. Would have expected smoked salmon and OJ with champaigne at that price.. The buffet was maybe worth $20 all inclusive. Satff were super however. September 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Internet services Overall stay was ok very disappointed with no free internet...well actually you can get free but down in the lobby! Hard to believe in this day and age that is not part of your service especially when visiting as part of a large group for business who uses the Sheraton routinely several times a year. Find having to pay $16 per day get internet in room excessive. November 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value, great location The hotel is centrally located and close to most everything you will want to experience while in Toronto. The rooms are clean, staff are friendly and our trip was great. The only issue we had was trying to retrieve our car from the valet, which took 4 phone calls where the phone rang endlessly without being answered until we contacted customer service who put us through to another number to contact the valet. We were heading to an event in the area and needed our vehicle, so this was a bit of a disappointment which then resulted in our having to choose to either skip breakfast or miss the beginning of our conference, even though we had allowed plenty of time for both. The valet service should really have an immediate answer for the call, even if you have to wait the 20 minutes recommended for your vehicle. You are held hostage essentially because you can't get your vehicle yourself - no keys! Overall our experience was a good one with just the valet issue. Just a warning to others that the 20 minutes you are told may not be sufficient to actually get the phone answered let alone your vehicle. March 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by worst night sleep I usually get the best sleep at a hotel, but there were young folks in the hallways who had clearly been drinking, and security wasn't very efficient about clearing up the matter. Then there was some kind of construction going on in the building that caused a rippling sound effect. Again, staff had the noise stopped, but it would resume. This all occurred until 3 am! May 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Downtown Favorite This is our favorite hotel in downtown Toronto becasue of the proximity to everything Toronto! We enjoy ice skating in the winter and shows in the summer, and of course shopping. The staff is exceptional, especially the Club Level staff - from the HOSTESS to the servers. They are there to meet your needs and go out of their way to see that everything is "just right". March 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by There were a few glitches here and there but they were immediately taken care of by a very friendly, accommodating and professional staff All the staff, from the parking valet, front desk staff, room service waiters, & Housekeeping were extremely friendly, accommodating and professional. I had read previous negative reviews about this property prior to my visit but my wife and I didn't encounter anything but a very well trained and congenial staff. We had a wonderful stay and would highly recommend it. May 1, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Platinum Status has Zero value This was my fifth stay at this hotel. I always get the room which I have booked. The hotel claims they are sold out everytime :). I am told to book a lower rate so they can upgrade me to a club level, which is what I book normally. This visit I checked out a day early and moved to another hotel. I have also asked my staff that travels to Toronto to avoid the hotel. September 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you for the memorable stay Hi Blesilda, We would like to thank you and the crew for the memorable and relaxing stay. From the club lounge to the pool the services was remarkable. Special gratitude to you as you also helped us with information around town and the surprise BnB breakfast. I will certainly recommend this Hotel to my family and friends and would love to come back for another stay. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic facility - great experience Everything you expect - world class facility with access to every amenity you need. The staff was amazing! Even when we had a loud neighboring room, the staff was extremely responsive! We enjoyed our 5 year wedding anniversary celebration with the Sheraton and would recommend this facility to anyone that visits Toronto. Location was central to everything. Thank you. January 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs upgrading in TV's, plumbing The TV we had kept cutting in and out all day long with static. While taking a shower in the morning it took a long time to get hot water which I understand could be from others using the shower at the same time. (Look into that please) and the tubs water would not exit fast enough. While taking a shower it took 5 minutes after the shower for the water to disappear. January 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mediocre I was less than impressed first of all with the cost of valet parking. Especially when they likely parked it in the city lot anyway. Second, the room was only superficially clean. Dust build-up was evident. Third, for the price I expected a newer room appearance. It had not been updated in multiple years. There was also a significantly high added cost for internet. October 10, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never sent me my folio Always, always get your folio printed before you leave with this hotel. I have asked them repeatedly to send me my folio but they never do and no one ever calls me back on my messages to the voice box there that is responsible for it. So, months later, I am still out over $600 b/c my company won't reimburse w/o a receipt. Appalling service from a Starwood property. November 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Chilly night Staff were fantastic. Location can't be beat...the one thing that was missing was heat in our room! Went to a wedding and came back to a freezing cold room despite having called reception 2 times prior to leaving for the evening. At 1:00am with two toddlers fast asleep the last thing we wanted to do was switch rooms. It happens, but very disappointing nonetheless!! December 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wake-up call was late My wife and I stayed three nights. On the last evening I phoned down and asked to be woken up the next morning at 8 am. The wake-up call came at 8:57 am. This is really unacceptable - it could have resulted in a big problem for me. March 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel As a guest to this hotel more than 200 times I can confidently recommend the Sheraton Centre. The staff seemingly has unusually long tenure making them accountable and proud of their work. The location cannot be beat and the amenities are well above average. I, like most traveler's, have my choice as to where I stay; I happily choose the Sheraton Centre, Toronto. April 27, 2012
<<prev 30 31 32 33 34 ... 56 next>>