シェラトン・ダラスホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 75201
  • テキサス,
  • ダラス
  • 400 North Olive Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

17歳以下のお子様には、お部屋に備え付けのベッドでお休みになる限り、無料でご宿泊いただけます。 折り畳み式ベッド、お子様用折り畳みベッド、ベビーベッドのご利用には、追加料金が発生する場合がございます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 1237 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by very comfortable The hotel was very clean and neat. Price was reasonable. The staff was more than eager to please. The only downside, I thought it was ridiculous that they make you pay for internet service August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Banquet Staff I attended a 4 day training session at The Sheraton Dallas and I will say that the Banquet staff and Culinary staff were exceptional! The food was great and the service was phenomenal. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent place to stay in Dallas I stayed here in October on 2 separate weeks and each time the staff were friendly, curteous and extremely helpful. The beds were comfortable and rooms clean. I throughly enjoyed my stay. October 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Great Get-A-Way After several months of taking care of everyone else, I decided to take a night off and book a one night stay in town. From the time I arrived to check out, I received excellent service. May 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel provided wonderful service I would highly recommend anyone to stay at the Sheraton Hotel Downtown Dallas, TX. I received superior service and i requested extended checkout and my request was granted with pleasure. January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Carrie at check-in was awesome. I was attending a conference with lots of people checking in at the same time. She made the check-in very easy and worked in my advantage! She was great. August 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excersise room Work out room had all the necessary equipment for a quality and complete workout. All equipment was in great shape. March 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not worth it Completely unorganized... At first check in, there was still another occupants' luggage in my assigned room, no hot water, & when I attempted to set up a wake up call, nobody answered. February 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refrigerator needed Refrigerators should be in the rooms. While staying at a conference you need snacks, water or have leftovers from going out to dinner. There's no place in room to store these items. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Customer Service The customer service I received from check-in to check-out was outstanding! I am very impressed with the customer service I received - thank you so much for the best stay ever! December 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Worked for me I was concerned after reading some reviews, but other than one or two things, it was fine. I was on the side of the hotel with the DART train, but the sound did not bother me. December 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel! My husband and I stayed here on the night of the Margarita Ball and the room was very big and the bed/pillows where very nice. Everything was clean and the service was nice too. November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! Outstanding stay! Only one "below expectation:" It would have been nicer if the itemized bill was delivered to the room for my review before I checked out. Everything else was great! August 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tiny Bathroom (S-2321) The bathroom was unbelievably small. The toilet seat would not stay up. You cannot turn around in the shower without the shower curtains touching you which personally grosses me out. February 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome room! Wow! I stayed in the center tower and what a great room with a terrific view! March 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not great at all Each of the last 12 weeks I've stayed at this hotel it's been getting worse. And it wasn't good to begin with. This last week there were fruit flies in my room and dirty sheets... October 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Beds Ever! This room was very comfortable and clean. The staff were extremely helpful and pleasant (with the exception of the gift shop team). The food was exceptional but so were the prices. January 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by My Dallas Experience My experience with this hotel was not as pleasant as expected. I arrived expecting to have the basics such as fridge and mircrowave; but was hit with $20 charge for the use of a fridge (which I paid as I needed one). Upon entering the room I was met with dust everywhere. I had to dust the furniture before I could actuallly unpack. My safe did not work; it took 1 day before it was finally fixed; I opted to GO GREEN and not request room service each day as the plackard requested and stated I would receive points. Upon check out I was notified that I had to OPT into this at check-in; however, it was never mentioned to me at check-in. I had to request toilet tissue on my first day as they failed to replace the previous roll. On 2 occassions we stopped at the concierge only to find that they were not available at that time. Then when I went to use the guest laundry that was another unsatisfactory experience. Change machine did not work; the detergent machine was not working; the dryer did not work. I did not have an overall excitement about this hotel. but it served the purpose while I was on official travel. June 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel, but needs a better restaurant Staff was attentive and helpful. Room clean and spacious. Restaurant was sub-par. Expensive considering quality of food. Food quality was below average; as was service & portions. March 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by shortcomings 1. Walked into a hot room 2. ice bucket had water in it so it was not cleaned when previous customer checked out. 3. Sheets did not fit the bed 4. Bath tub was a little slippery September 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference Center I do not know if this pertains to this survey, but the Conference Center rooms were wwwwaaayyy to cold. Even though we had very active sessions the rooms were way too cold December 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs updating/musty and overwhelmed Sorry, not up to SPG standards. Room wasn't made up even after I called down for service. Bathroom towel bar fell off and wasn't repaired. Entire hotel was musty and old-feeling. April 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel plumbing needs to be repaired and there were leaks in the ceiling. The ceiling in my bathroom and in the meeting room leaked. The bathroom sink would not drain. March 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond our expectations A romantic getaway was helped tremendously by this hotel. Great staff, fantastic room and they were able to accomadate each request we made without any problem. We will be back! February 15, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel is set up to handle a large convention Several people complained their rooms did not have sufficient towells. My room had a varying number. The beds bottom sheet did not cover the mattress. Where is the fitted sheet? January 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hote and facilities Overall had a great experience.Nice rooms and facilities but the menu options at the restaurant are very limited and need more variety. February 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel This is a great place to stay. I always stay here when I come to Dallas. The staff always goes out of there way to accomodate my needs. Very clean, comfortable, and affordable. April 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by wonderful location The bathroom had hair from previous visitors. I reported it to the desk but it was not cleaned for the 4 nights I was there. The carpet looked as if it had not been vacuumned. August 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed with the Price For $180 plus taxes a night -- I was shocked at the rooms and that there was not a breakfast included as some people got them and some did not. February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay My stay at the Sheraton Dallas was Awesome from start to finish. I am a very seasoned traveler and the Sheraton Dallas stood out amongst other Dallas hotels I have stayed at. July 2, 2012
<<prev 31 32 33 34 35 ... 42 next>>