Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

  • 123 Queen Street West
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M5H 2M9
  • Canada
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Family Plan Policy

Children 17 and under sleep free in existing room bedding. Rollaways and child rollaways may incur extra charges. Cribs are complimentary.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with valid identification to reserve a room. Acceptable forms include government issued state, provincial or federal photo identification.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1780 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Loss of amenities; poor room for loyal customer I selected this hotel because of the (previously) excellent amenities for Lifetime gold members (as I am): the excellent penthouse-level lounge, 'happy hour' snacks, all-day access re tea/coffee, complimentary breakfast, etc. Very disappointing that these are no longer available - Penthouse now an additional $60 charge. No complimentary breakfast for gold level members. I was also really surprised to be given a room that backs on to the elevator (I was in a hurry on check-in and did not realize implications until later that night). Surely, this is one of the worst rooms in a hotel - and it would be given to a lifetime gold member, without giving an alternative? Little details like no newspaper outside door (though available beside elevator) - inconveniences that I did not experience at other nearby hotels. I am very disinclined to return to the Sheraton Centre. Rooms are small and rather 'tired', but I put up with that because of these other 'compensations' -- but now they are no longer available. May 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unresponsive Staff When I checked in my room wasn't ready, and then when it finally was, I found an unexpected rollaway bed inside. I asked for it to be removed. It took two days and multiple complaints in person to the front desk because phone calls were never answered. June 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay This location is really central to everything downtown and shopping etc. was with ease. Lots of eating places to choose from. Also hotel restaurant has some great meals. The addition of the (short) free internet cafe is excellent as you can check on flights etc without having to pay for a day's internet. Staff was courteous and pleasant. January 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Facilities need to be improved The hotel location is great, but the facilities in the guest room are need to be improved… There were no frig, microwave, and free wifi in the room, which was not convenient. July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay We stayed at this hotel Sept 5. The staff were wonderful and the hotel is very clean. The bathrooms need upgrading and the room seemed very hot even though we turned the thermo as low as possible (the air blows into the blackout curtains so we pinned them back with our shoes). Overall the hotel and room were good and we would stay again. September 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Didn't Sleep A Wink The hotel itself is nice enough but we waited 35+ minutes to check-in, in a lineup that was at least 100+ people deep. Entire night was filled with doors slamming in the hallway, loud music being played until 3am and someone on the floor smoking. Although hotel staff responded after several complaints, we didn't sleep a wink all night. December 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff The staff with which we dealt throughout our stay was great. They were quick to respond to any needs we had and were very polite. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has an awesome view of Toronto skyline Features of this hotel are top notch the front desk check in could not have been more easily accessible and quick to satisfy your requirements most convenient location for all amenities and such a beautiful view of Toronto's skyline the staff were eager to please and help in every way all in all an excellent stay i will tell ten friends January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Family Day Stay at Sheraton Toronto Centre Prior to this visit I have stayed at the Sheraton on business, but never for pleasure. During our overnight Sunday stay the service from all of the Sheraton staff was outstanding. From the house keeping/guest services staff who took our calls, to the man who brought us extra pillows and blankets and to the men in the Club Lounge on Monday morning who helped my children get hot chocolate and everything else they needed, I thank you. In particular, there's one person who I feel deserves special recognition. The reception we received from Carole at the front desk was outstanding. In my opinion, Carole could write the book on creating a good first impression. From her welcoming smile to her professional demeanour, Carole delivered it all. Our family of five enjoyed every moment of our stay at the Sheraton and we will, without question, be returning to the Sheraton on our next family trip to Toronto and I will certainly be staying there for business. February 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Only fair this time around I stayed for 3 nights this time around. On two of the 3 mornings, my room had no hot water. Staff seemed aware of the problem when I called to inquire but no solution, time to resolution, or alternative was offered, forcing me into uncomfortably cold showers. My fellow travellers, staying in other rooms in the hotel were not affected. September 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Good location and only negative I can say was I think that every hotel now has king sized beds and we got 4ft 6 beds in our room a bit of a let down since we were staying 15 nights - I regret I didnt ask to be relocated to another room. Also I think the Wi Fi should be extended to the bedrooms as so many business persons use the hotel April 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Staff was uncaring / hotel under construction Very bad experience during this stay. Front desk would not honour original rate that I booked with. Hotel unlocked our conference room without our knowledge, and left thousands of dollars of equipment out in the open. Construction was taking place as early as 7am which made it impossible to sleep after this time. Would not stay again. June 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Reservation was lost I called the line to make a reservation and when my wife got to the motel, they cou;nd't find my reservation. it took 3 phone calls and 2 bills to get this straightened out. It caused a huge disruption to my day. June 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel needs a major renovation The hotel is tired. The service wasn't good (long waits for check-in; no answer when calling the front desk etc.). One of the beds in our room was broken so my husbsnd's sleep was seriously affected. The food quality was poor. The location is great but I would not recommend this hotel until it is renovated. April 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not what we expected. A/C barely worked, there was no information in the room, on the TV or given by staff regarding the amenities.Food was terrible.. best meal was from the hot dog cart out front. Access was frustrating and unmarked due to construction, valet parking was a 30 minute wait and way over priced. Left after only one night of our 3 night stay. July 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory for SPG Gold members The entire Staff did not look at the SPG gold line and processed the whole long regular line. It happened many times before. Unfortunately, I have to come to this city for business often but I can look for another SPG hotel or another brand I guess. Quite disappointing. There were also no welcome gift. The room was without amenities. March 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home Again This hotel is like home to my wife and I. We travel twice a year from Scotland and are always greeted as friends by all staff. To mention Steve and particularly Brian on the front desk and Blesilda in the Club Lounge take good care of our needs. The hotel is perfectly situated for shopping and transport. We will be back again in May. October 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is centrally located for shopping and theatres The staff was very helpful and I was quickly checked in. Valet parking was prompt and efficient. The hotel was clean and tastefully decorated. It was within walking distance to my appointment destination and would be good if I had gotten to go to a play this time. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Business and pleasure Staff is wonderful. From Brian and the all the folks at the front desk to Bless and the staff in the lounge, you are always welcomed and treated like family. Beds are the trademark Sheraton high quality and access to business venues, restaurants, sports and entertainment are all within walking distance. They do everything very well. October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location, unique pool, helpful staff Was very pleased with our two night stay. It was a much needed break for us. We were pleased with the options available to us in the immediate area. It was a great experience to swim outdoors in the frigid weather and the new sauna was nice as well. Unfortunately unable to reach staff easily by phone on a few attempts. Thanks... March 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by February 8th Stay I want to thank the Sheraton Centre for making a reduced rate available because of the snowstorm. I had stayed at the Sheraton the previous two nights and was scheduled to fly out the night of the 8th. However, I was delayed a day because of the snow. I marked two stars for room comfort because the heating was inadequate (room 821). February 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by No wifi in rooms in 2014? its really unacceptable to charge people for internet anno 2014. This is pretty backward for most of us professionals, academics and just human beings connected to our different lives via the internet. although the rooms were pleasant and other issues were fine, this was such an disappointment it overshadowed a lot. April 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Expensive without the Star Appeal This hotel was very mediocore. The rooms are a bit old and have an unwelcoming smell to them. I was unaware of the credit policy with not have the staff clean your room. Without signing up for it, they did not clean it which caused me to become very irritated. Apparently, they had signed me up for this program without my knowledge. September 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by No heat I stay here often and I do enjoy this hotel. Just a warning if you are staying the end of September, the heat is not turned on. I was freezing. I played with the heat a few times thinking it would eventually kick in. I later found out from the hotel the heat was not even on. I had my 5 month old baby with me so I was not too happy. September 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Amenities Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was very clean and comfortable. The one thing that I dislike is I understand that parking is limited while checking in however, if I'm paying $200 per night, I don't like being hurried to get my car out of the way plus having to pay $45 per night for parking (using the hotel's parking lot). March 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is too busy! This hotel is clearly under-staffed or mis-managed. The check-in & concierges lines are always packed and the lobby simply has too much foot traffic from all direction. The rooms need some update & TLC. Also, I lined up at the SPG counter and was told it's for higher level members only, but this was not clearly indicated anywhere. May 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by SVP The rate was $329 plus taxes for one evening. I stayed in a room on the 2nd floor. Woke up to loud noises, screeching brakes at 5:20 and realized it was the street cars. Toilet continued to run after flushing it. No bathrobe. Bathroom only had a light switch...no fan. Not what I expect from the Sheraton. Very disappointed, March 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This Hotel has excellent Staff Brian at the check-in Desk is a first class Ambassador for your Hotel. Delay in room availability was lengthy but understandable - Brian handled with excellent customer relations skills. Room had no Mirror in main area, tap in washroom bath was leaking badly, no extraction fan in bathroom &, despite a space heater, room was cold. October 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Winnie Sinn Winnie Sinn is an absolute rock star on the Toronto Sheraton Centre team. She "get's it". As a hard core business traveller and regular guest at this property, I often need to make last minute changes. Winnie has bailed me out of tough situations on a continuous basis. She deserves to be recognised as a star employee on the team. November 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton is a first class hotel and centrally located for all amenities Absolutely wonderful hotel, spent 2 very happy weeks, 1st week was very good but 2nd was excellent, all the staff extremely kind and couldnt do enough for me, made my stay so very special. Intend going back to stay again soon, highly recommended. Only one thing in the room I missed was a cup of ordinary tea, that would be a bonus October 4, 2012
<<prev 32 33 34 35 36 ... 61 next>>