Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 1328 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by lackluster experience Climate control was a major issue for me and all those I traveled with in both the conference center and guest rooms. Rooms were sporatically too hot or too cold with no logic to it. Catered food tasted like it came from a hospital cafeteria. You could hear through the walls of the conference dividers which was very distracting. Wifi said it was free, but forced you to enter a cc number and limited to one device. Very frustrating for two travelers each with devices. The entire facility was impeccably clean, but overall the experience was not worth the price paid. January 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall a very good experience. Would recommend. Great location and great view. There were a few maintenance issues that seemed obvious and easy to fix. (one of the 35th floor elevator button panel needed to be re-screwed in). The towels situation was weird - sometimes we'd get two face towels, other times there were none. Plenty of good Starbucks coffee for the coffee maker for the room.. Yummy! January 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not so impressed for downtown There was no wow factor in the main entrance. Some of the furniture in the main lobby was very obviously worn & tatered. We dined in the hotel from Wednesday until Saturday. The Kitchen Table was excellent. The sports bar's menu did not match the food we received for example horseradish pickle vs pickle spear and smoked turkey instead of turkey pastrami. That was disappointing to me and one of my employees, but my employees said the burgers were good. The Friday night meal, served to our group as we attended a convention event, was excellent, steak & sea bass, all other meals were ok. Our CEO spent a fortune I'm sure for the VIP dinner on the 38th floor and it was nice but not excellent. The phone worked very poorly in our room and the outlet by the coffee pot did not work at all. We had to make coffee in the bathroom. There was one washcloth for two nights until I called for more. They brought them up immediately. The staff was excellent. Service was every bit 5 star. January 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Southern Hospitality at it's Best! The Dallas Sheraton Downtown is the perfect example of Southern Hospitality. I felt so welcomed from the moment I walked in the door until I checked out. The food and service at The DRAFT was great. Ask for Aaron to be your server, he's the BEST and very personable. I would definitely recommend this hotel. January 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor cleaning My room was not cleaned night one. I called for service, the young man acted as if it were an inconvenience. I had no washcloths, no bath mat. I was brought a bath mat, but still no washcloths. It seemed fruitless to even call. January 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Is this what the Sheraton brand has come to ? This is an example of how a once well-thought-of brand can degenerate without investment. January 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by WW LEAP - 2013 Bad News. My first room, 1671, was too close to the elevator's mechanical equipment. Very noisy and the air pressure in the room changed with each elevator movement. Good News. Helen, at the front desk, was very accommadating regarding my request for a new room. She moved me to a much quieter, corner room. Thank you! January 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel The staff is top notch and the hotel is run very well. January 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front Desk Patrick at the front desk was assisting some dance mom's while I stood in line. It was a challenge for him to assist them as they were high strung and all talking at once. He did an exceptional job of defusing whatever their situation was (something about the valet). Great customer service. January 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Staff was above excellent January 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Rooms and Service The hotel was amazing! The interior and exterior were extremely clean. I was greeted as soon as my transportation arrived and the staff were always on hand to assist and inquire as to if assistance was needed. The restaurants are comfortable, food was great, and service was outstanding. The rooms were clean, comfortable, and private-no noise from the other rooms. I had a wonderful experience and would definitely recommend this hotel. January 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place to stay The hotel was great. The cold shower was a huge dissatisfaction. Important that all levels of comfort are met when you stay in a upscale hotel. All 5 days I had cold water. That stuck with me. January 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Live and Learn We arrived at the hotel late at night. On the wall it said the heater was "green" and worked by movement. We slept in sweatshirts that night. The shower was cold. Come to find out from the maintance man the water heater was unplugged. The bed skirt in the room must of had many stories to tell. The mirror on the closet door was very dirty. . Now I have a charge on my credit card that I have not been able to get an answer for.. For the price I paid per night for this room I expected much better. January 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ask Questions!! Was never told there was a parking fee until we checked in. This should have been told to me when making the reservation. There were no washcloths in the bathroom. Had to ask for them. When taking a shower, I noticed blue toothpaste all over the liner to the shower curtain. Really nasty. January 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by DeeDee52 Good overall hotel experience but front desk check in needs improvement. January 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not worth the money! This room was way overpriced. There were gnats flying around our room and the tub drain was slow. Front desk was not helpful. Will never stay here again. January 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Responsive staff I have SPG gold status. Since no room upgrades were available when we checked in, the desk clerk volunteered to comp our parking, which was a total and delightful surprise. The bathtub drain in the room was slow and the staff fixed it while we were out a few hours. Also the TV was not working and the staff also fixed it as soon as reported. While I wish that prior guests would have reported the issues, the staff was totally responsive. January 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good Location, Needs TLC The Sheraton Dallas is an enormous hotel in a good, central location. Rooms are comfy, and there are plenty of amenities on the main floor. However, a few issues soured my stay. 1.Housekeeping didn't clean our room. Twice. When I called to ask why, it was met with a shrug. 2. There is a potential safety issue in the parking garage across the street. The elevator lobby is dark, dingy, and all the light bulbs are burned out. Apparently its been like this for months. 3. The 2nd floor pathway linking parking garage to the hotel requires you to walk through a dark, wide open, unsupervised ballroom floor. It's kind of creepy, especially at night. 4. Trip coincided with New Year's Eve. The hotel was full of intoxicated high school/college kids. Plenty of drama. Security seemed to be overwhelmed by the crowd and couldn't maintain control. Someone pulled the fire alarm which stopped the elevators from operating. It was just ... messy. Something you wouldn't expect at a 4* hotel. January 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The Hotel Service was terrrible The food at the bar was not good. The Hotel staff would not honor my email requesting to be upgraded. January 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very unhappy We are very unhappy with our stay. Our room was so hot my wife was sick. Our first call to the desk was around 5. After three more calls and finally at 10 we got help with the heat. It still was not cool but it was tolerable. January 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Our Stay Christmas 2012 I give this hotel a "C" based on the following during our stay. HOUSEKEEPING was terrible. Sheets had a smell, room was never vacumed, towel service was erratic. BREAKFAST BUFFET - Our rate included breakfast, but ONLY from the buffet. Every morning we had the same, scrambled eggs, bacon, sausage, potatoes, sliced bread, cut up fruit which was not ripe. Ordering off the menu woiuld have been much nicer. January 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Downtown Dallas Hotel Exceeds all your travel needs and close to everything downtown Dallas has to offer. January 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by upgraded Upgraded several levels to Exec Suite. Free food and drinks. Well staffed. December 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not uses to stay in a hotel on bussness trips Not good for what I needed to performed. - internet server was extra - parking was extra - Ref was extra My work suffer because of the extra fees December 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by ROOM I booked a.JR suit for a birthday weekend get away. I was very please with everything. I didnt want to leave. O the bed was so comfortable, clean feelin, the window view was great also. Yes I will return. December 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Safety Conference Very nice stay. Staff was friendly. Food was good. December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Going Beyond Expectations I just wanted to give a shout out to Brady! I forgot my laptop in my room, and Brandy went WAY above and beyond to ensure it was returned as quickly as possible. By doing so, she ensured I was able to meet an important deadline. Thanks Brady! December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Total Comfort We attended a conference at the hotel and never regretted staying there. The rooms were very very nice with comfortable beds. The staff in the hotel were very courteous and helpful with all of our needs. Would definitely go back!! December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by OSHA Safety Conference Stay My stay during the OSHA Safety Conference was very nice. Upon checkin, I had room key issues and had to return to the front desk, eventually the situation with the room key was resolved and I was upgraded to an executive suite for my troubles. I thought that was very nice of the young women to do so without me even asking. I enjoyed my stay and felt my room was clean and comfortable. December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by enjoyed nice place, Big, nice restaurants December 10, 2012
  • 2015-11-26 T20:53:05.881-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-35, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1328, tr_1328
  • loc_en_US, sid_3207, prod, sort_default
<<prev 33 34 35 36 37 ... 45 next>>