纽约时代广场喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 纽约,
  • 纽约
  • 第 7 大道与第 53 街交叉口 811 号
  • 邮政编码 10019
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2221 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very convenient location, but very busy hotel I stayed at the Sheraton Times Square when the Children's dance awards were in town. It was very chaotic in the lobby and trying to get timely elevator service with all of the little ones and their families running around. Other than that the location and convenience of the hotel is great and so is the staff. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Stay at Sheraton New York I was attending a conference in the nearby Hilton when I stayed at the New York Sheraton for 4 nights. It was a smooth stay and the staff were competent and genial. We got caught in a snow storm and they didn't bat an eye when I asked to stay an extra night with flexibility if I couldn't actually fly out. Seeing as they were hosting their own conference at the time and were very busy, I really appreciated this flexibility. I ended up flying out on time and they got it canceled with no fees. Thanks guys! January 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disapointed with check in I booked my reservation online with a special rate that was to include 2 cans of Coca Cola, a cooler and a $25 gift card. When I checked in e front desk did not mention the rate and when I questioned it, the woman replied "Yeah I saw that and did not know what to do with it", so she ignored it and checked me in. I asked her to figure it out and she could not, so she sent 2 cans of coke to the room and the bill was incorrect the next morning. I plan to call Sheraton and ask for an explanation, not happy. June 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant stay We had a great stay,the hotel is beautiful,clean and the rooms are very spacious. Location is amazing and just a few blocks from times square! II would like to say a big personal thanks to Sandeep on reception, after going to reception to get our keys reset I mentioned that my boyfriend (now fiancé) had proposed while we were in my and Sandeep arranged for wine strawberrys and cheese and biscuits sent complimentary to our room on our last night which made our last night that not more special . Thank you December 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Location,Location,Location! Location,surely can't be beaten!! After a major refurbishment I was expecting more.We used the internet(WiFi) a lot during our stay.We were not informed that you get logged out every 30 minutes,it was actually more frequent.About 100 re log ins between the two of us over 4 nights.We would have paid more not to have to do this.Lastly,1800 rooms and mostly only 1 or 2 staff on reception.We had to pick and choose our time otherwise one time we waited 15 minutes for an enquiry.Otherwise, our stay was fine. January 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Experience Our three nights at the Sheraton New York Times Square were delightful. From reserving our room with Travis, check-in to check-out, every process was friendly, smooth and professional. The room was clean and typically NYC small but a good value and reasonably comfortable. The location of the hotel, a short walk to all the Broadway theaters, Times Square, shopping and dining couldn't be better. We would love to come back and wouldn't hesitate to choose the Sheraton again. You're great hosts. Thank you. September 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor attention to detail I have stayed at this hotel many times and usually have a wonderful experience. This time when I checked into my room I found used soap and shampoo left in the tub and no free water in my room that was part of my package. I called down regarding these two issues and about an hour or so later house keeping showed up with a bag of shampoo, soap and conditioner. I had to call back down about the water and they said to take it from the mini bar I wont be charged, well I did that and of course was charged. December 21, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice rooms, great location, but poor service Room was great and very spacious for NYC standards. Excellent location as well. The lobby area reminds me of hotels in Las Vegas. Busy and lots of people. I would stay here again, but was not impressed with the customer service. 7 people in line at check-in and only 2 people working the front desk. Called the morning of check out with a question and was put on hold, finally hung up after about 5 minutes with no one answering...then was forced to wait in line in the lobby to get my question answered. May 16, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too Many Problems... Had three rooms over my four day stay. First room I was give was located right next to an ice maker that was making a terrible noise (definitely in need of service). Did not even unpack in this room. Next room seemed fine, but then at about half hour intervals each night, the pipes in the wall made a noise that can only be described as someone with an axe trying to get out of the wll (right next to the bed). This happened about EVERY 30 MINUTES throughout the night, Next day, I switched rooms. The last room, heating would not stay on for more than a few seconds at a time. It would come on than immediately switch off no matter what temperature I set it on. The desk area (located next to the window) was so cold, I could not even sit there. May the preferred floors are better. Who knows? February 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location The room is with a nice touch, and I really like the mirror in the bathroom. Could be better if there wasn't a high rise blocking the view. Staff is efficient when we ask for an extra bath robe. Literally minutes away from broadway. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very clean hotel We loved staying at the Sheraton Times Square. It was very convenient to the attractions we wanted to see. The hotel staff was very friendly. The rooms and view were great. July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location close to everything. Overall, our experience was positive, but I should have demanded to be relocated to another romm when maintenance showed up stating there was a work order issued for a problem with the toilet before the bellman had even unloaded our luggage from the cart! The problem occurred the entire 7days we were there. We even tried to alleviate the issue ourself by pouring buckets of water down the toilet, but that only lasted 1 night and the horrific fecal odor returned. Every day we had someone from maintenance trying to fix the problem only for it to reappear. Pearl, the hoesekeeping manager, was very understanding and very nice, but she was at a loss as well as to where the problem was coming from. I was just a bit surprised that the front desk staff never offered to have us moved. I realize it was an extremely busy week at the hotel, but it did not matter if I was a VIP member or not; I didn't receive any special treatment or credits. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Girls Vacation The Sheraton met all our expectations. The rooms were very nice, clean and comfortable, they are a little small, but we were just there to sleep. It is just a few blocks from Time Square. We would stay here again. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient location, large rooms We really took advantage of the hotels location to many of the great sites in New York. Our room was a generous size not what we expected at all. Any staff we dealt with were always polite & helpful. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great update to the Sheraton Our newly refurbished room was great. A bit small, but very clean and fresh. The club lounge was a great value for breakfast and snacks and a good refuge for a nightcap after a show. Staff could not have been friendlier. Only complaint is that as a lifetime gold SPG member I would have hoped for a better view from the 45th floor. Seems like we always get the rooms looking across a side street at another tall building. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Staff Everyone with whom we came into contact while staying at this Sheraton sincerely made us feel like we were welcomed there. They were all very friendly, helpful, professional, and sincere. Even if our room had not been as beautiful and comfortable as it was, if the staff is exceptional like this Sheraton's is, then you don't feel like complaining. They were top-notch! July 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what you expect from a Starwood property. Service was poor. Had to call multiple times to have pillow cases put on pillows and robes delivered. Waited for a couple hours and no response. I understand that the hotel was busy this time of year, but the Service Desk should at least set expectations on the delivery timeframe. Also received some incorrect charges on my bill that were later removed. Also, there was mold in the shower. Disappointed in that I used points for my stay. I am a Starwood girl, so I was disappointed in this experience. December 21, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by 25 minutes in an elevator would justify a little recognition i stayed at canal two weeks ago .. great room .. nice hotel .. great location .. but got stuck in an elevator for 20-25 minutes .,, not really a big deal but was shocked they didnt give me or the others a free cocktail, a free night or even get our info and recognize it when i checked out .. i am at sheraton 40th this week and will try another sheraton or even maybe the hilton here in midtown/uptown to find a new home .. i am a big sheratn fan so even more disappointing .. might need a new manager July 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Check in process SLOW Lovely, clean hotel. ONLY negative, plan on spending a lot of time checking in at peak hours. We arrived at 12:30 and there was only one person checking people in. Another employee was there when we first arrived but then went in the back - when she returned, the other employee "took a break" We had theater tickets and barely made it for a 2:00 show. The line was extremely long and the staff didn't really seem to care - which was the worst part. The hotel itself is clean and worth the stay. March 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappearance of Sheraton's Quality Standards Hotel is like a marketplace with overcrowded lobby and overcrowded elevators causing longer waiting time. Groups converge on hallways creating so much noise. Early morning wake up calls for other rooms can be heard in our room thus interrupting sleep during our entire stay. Four/Five star rating no longer applies. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by awesome hotel Everything met my expectations. The only reason i rate it 4 out of 5 stars is because the Parking garage was awful. Called 2 hours in advance to get my car and still wasn't ready when i got there. had to wait another 45 minutes to get my car. Not impressed. July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lauren Stich There should be a 24-hour coffee shop located inside the hotel so guests don't have to search elsewhere any time of the day for either breakfast, lunch or dinner -- or snacks. July 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location but poor amenities Excellent location! You can walk to most attractions such as Theaters, Times square, Central park etc. Great restaurants all over this area. Hotel amenities are not very great. There is no microwave in the room. Room service was not so great either. You have to pay for every little thing, including WIFI which is considered basic service now a days. July 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor service culture With the exception of the cleaning staff and conference facility management, the service culture in this property is abominable. Arrived at 3:00 PM to find my room was not ready. Returned at 5:00 to learn that it still wasn't ready as the previous guest had a late checkout. problem was that no one checked the room to learn that the guest had departed (only then did the cleaning crew get started). I finally got in my room at 10:30 that night... June 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Many problems and some rude staff The first night, the room had no AC and the maintenance people had to come fix it. Use of the Internet was not properly defined by front desk employee - who was rude as well. 2nd night the toilet tank broke and flooded the room twice. On Duty manager was rude and not generous with any compensation. July 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor customer response I have stayed at this hotel in 2012 and 2013, each time for over a week. It was a good location. I found everything else average except for the concierge service which was of little help so I quit using it. This year I went to make my reservation for ten nights and they wanted payment for the full ten nights up front and non refundable if I wanted a decent rate. I emailed the hotel and asked if it would be possible to make the reservation at the rate quoted with a one night non refundable deposit. This seemed to be the policy of other hotels in the area. I was a past client and it was not in prime time. I did not even get a reply email. This is not very good customer service. I have since reserved at a brand new hotel in the same area, with free in room wifi for a better rate and the one night deposit policy. April 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect Location This hotel is literally right off the subway so it was perfect from JFK. Location couldn't be better and is in walking distance of most major attractions for the holidays. The staff were very friendly and helpful, the room was clean and comfortable, and food was just outside any door. We did not eat in the hotel so I cannot comment. My only "negative" comment - tiny rooms and very tiny bathrooms, so two was the max number for our room for three nights. Any more would have been a tight squeeze. December 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel My family and I enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton New York. I especially want to thank Pearl who provided my wife and I with a gift of wine & cheese to help us celebrate our 20th anniversary. The room was quite comfortable for us on our 5-night stay. All hotel personnel were very friendly and courteous to us. The next time we travel to NYC, we'll stay at this hotel again. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Can't beat the location, best thing going for this hotel. This was my second stay, 1st time was 5yrs ago. Our room was smaller than I recalled, beds were comfortable, room was clean but bath smelled musty-most likely due to the shower curtain. During our 4 days stay the lobby was always crowded and the computer stations were packed. There was a dance competition going on at the hotel and there were kids everywhere, luckily we were out sightseeing most of the day. Note: this hotel has no pool. July 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great location This hotel was a wonderful place to stay for our first visit to New York. It was a short walk to Times Square, the MoMA, and Central Park and the staff was helpful in answering our questions about finding different sights around the city. Our room wasn't ready when we arrived, but the staff sent up a complimentary bottle of wine and some snacks later. A very nice touch. July 2, 2014
<<prev 33 34 35 36 37 ... 75 next>>