Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

  • 123 Queen Street West
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M5H 2M9
  • Canada
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative au programme tarifaire familial

Le séjour des enfants de moins de 17 ans est gratuit lorsqu'ils dorment dans les lits déjà présents dans la chambre. Les lits d'appoint pour adultes et enfants peuvent entraîner des frais supplémentaires. Les lits bébé sont gracieusement mis à disposition.

Politique relative à l'âge requis

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité en cours de validité pour réserver une chambre. Sont acceptés comme justificatifs les pièces d'identité officielles avec photo (délivrées par un État, une province ou une fédération).

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1761 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor heating system Common areas were extremely warm and the room had no method to cool down the air. System threw heat the whole time, even with the thermostat turned to the lowest.... Towels were not fresh....Breakfast was over-priced...-paid for next level room; but, was provided a standard room, at check-in December 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by my review Parts of the hotel were under construction which hurt appearances. May 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good convention venue I stayed for a convention based on this hotel, but also utilising meeting spaces in a couple of nearby hotel. The Sheraton was a good hub for the event, and proximity to other shops etc. was an advantage for someone who didn't have time to roam about. April 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service is great My 1st choice hotel for everyone time I travel to Toronto. Friendly customer service from reception to the hospitality staff. Especially the Club level staff is friendly and most of all Blesida remembers my name everytime I visit! Thanks for making it always a great stay. See you next week! August 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cold in the Spring Our room was 64 degrees F and the thermostat did not generate heat. We were told by maintenance that the heat was turned off for the Summer and they brought us a space heater that did not help. Also the circuit blew and bathroom power went off while I was drying my hair with THEIR hair dryer. May 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent but 2 issues 1) plugs were not readily available (outlets for phone plug in or computer) which is a highlight of importance with todays technology. 2) TV was not working properly due to a HD cable that was shut. A technician came and fixed it but it was a temporary fix and I had keep playing with the HD cable to watch a show or the Soccer match. Service was excellent but investment should be made to have ready made outlets all beds (99% of people have a cell these days and many use it for an alarm clock) and invest in some new TV cables. 3) I also did not like that there was no free wifi (should have been included since I am a starwood member). Location is great, service is great and wifi for the conference the next day was free and it worked well. It would be good to get a reminder about the different elevator shafts as well for 5th floor. Ended up going up the wrong one but that is partly due to my own ignorance as this happened last time I was there as well. Gym facilities are great. Used them at last sta. January 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by club room We have stayed here many times in the last 30 years and always enjoy the staff who are very helpful, especially Blesida. The down side this time is that the new windows are very dirty and the pillows and bed were not very comfortable, We did not get a good sleep. March 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Questionable This is my second time at this hotel and again I found this hotel not meeting my needs. Escalators not working, getting stuck in elevators with no A/C, long lines for check in and front desk service. Charges to my bill after check out are really the icing on the cake at the Sheraton Centre. June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel in great location We stayed for 5 days, check in was quick and efficient. Found the hotel to be clean, staff very friendly, location ideal. Near Eaton Centre, Entertainment district, Rogers Centre, etc. ... all places we planned to go to. Didn't use the pool, but our room overlooked it and it looked amazing. August 20, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by ROOM 1044 As frequent guests at Sheraton, Queen St. West, we were extremely disappointed with the standard of Room 1044. A vent located close to the ceiling was partly covered with masking tape. The surrounding wall and ceiling areas were black. A substandard room and not at all worthy of price paid. November 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay !! At stayed at this hotel for a week-end gateway, everyone I dealt with was really courteous and friendly (front desk, valet, staff at the Bistro and everyone at the Club lounge). One good note to Housekeeping staff, they were greeting when met in the hallway instead of ignoring us, Great !!! December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay We attended the Toronto International Boat Show 2014 and had great accomodations. We booked less than a week prior to the event because for hectic hockey/playoff schedule. We were able to use the boat show special and had a great rate and a nice stay close to the venue! Many Thanks! January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff are the best I always make a point of staying at the Sheraton Centre. Staff go out of their way to take care of you. From reception, to cleaning, to the Club Lounge staff, they all make you feel welcome. Blesilda, Club Lounge Receptionist is the best. How she remembers everyone by name is amazing. January 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor experience Due to a "mix up" by the hotel we did not get the confirmed junior suite we were hoping to stay in over Xmas and instead we're put In a pokey ground floor standard room complete with cigarette buts on the outside patio. I note the review I wrote last week hasn't made it onto the site. January 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent service and great rooms! The staff at the downtown Toronto location are excellent, particularly the front desk staff - they do all they can to accomodate everything you require, and always with a friendly smile. May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Next best thing to home We returned to Ottawa yesterday following a two-night stay at the Sheraton Centre. This was our third stay at the hotel within the past six months. When we stayed at the Sheraton Centre in February, we arrived to discover that the booking we had made through SPG had not been recorded. Nevertheless, the front-desk staff found a room for us on what appeared to be a very busy day. During our most recent stay, the front-desk staff amended our booking so that we could stay in a self-contained suite, rather than a junior suite, after we inadvertently booked the wrong type of room. Being early risers, we have, on several occasions, shown up at the Club Lounge at least 30 minutes before the scheduled opening in the hope of grabbing coffee and tea. Despite the hour, we have always been welcomed and were able to get takeaway tea and coffee.. We have been staying at the Sheraton Centre for more years than we can recall. We will continue to do so and we look forward with anticipation to our next visit. April 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Expensive From the gift shop to the coffee bar, the prices are outrageous! The restaurant, BnB, is also pricey and the choices on their menu is limited. I was very impressed with a phone message from a manager on duty the morning after having to call the customer service do to very noisy neighbours. October 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent stay at the Sheraton Centre Toronto My friend and I stayed at the Sheraton Centre Toronto for two nights during the Royal Agricultural Winter Fair. The hotel was clean, staff was nice and it was in a convenient location. Our only complaint would be that there was no fridge in the room. Otherwise a highly recommended hotel! November 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Old Hotel that Looks New The hotel lobby facilities and Sheraton Club lounge were first class and so was the service. However, I was disappointed with my room. It was old and worn out, and included a blocked sink. Food and beverage were below expectations.Not what you would expect to get as a SPG Platinum Member. October 22, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service I was most disappointed with the staff responsiveness. I had room key problems and called to arrange to get it fixed. The agent said he would send someone up right away. By the time I checked out no one showed up to fix the card reader. I was locked out of my room twice during the stay. November 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Class From the check in to check out, what a wonderful experience. Dylan the check in agent was superb, both friendly and effective. The food service to the pool was outstanding. The two ladies at the fitness centre were most helpful and courteous. This is why I remain a loyal Starwood member! July 18, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Freezing Room I arrived late to my room and it was cold. I turned up the heat and hoped it would warm up. There was a space heater in my room, that should have been my clue. I froze all night. I will not stay with you again even though I come to Toronto every couple of weeks. Nor will I recommend you. November 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room is not as advertised online The room was not as advertised. Our room was supposed to be a $300. a night room but what they gave us certainly was not. Parking and WiFi was not even included until we complained and gave us one night free of the WiFi. Very expensive place to stay and we were very disappointed with it. March 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Central location Nice location on the subway and in the center of town. Great view from the club lounge. Upgraded provided, although it had to take convincing that it was available. Parking cost is reasonable for location (self park in city garage). Suites are simple for a business hotel, but good size. April 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good rest Crisp clean linens and a comfortable bed made for a restful night. My family spent each day adventuring around TO. At night, we swam in the indoor/outdoor pool followed by a soak in the hot tub. Nice view from our room. Perfect end to exciting days. It met all our needs. February 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Thank goodness for the staff After arriving on a red eye flight I checked my bag as the checkin time was hours away the staff was very helpful . I was asked if I wanted to select the option of an extra 500 star points a day for no maid service I said I would think about it and report back once making a final decision as I had a room with 2 double beds after thinking about it I decided on 2nd day to choose the option and was advised I couldn't get the 500 points for day one even though the maid hadn't cleaned the room but it was already " scheduled" I said forget it I don't eamt to trouble you and my room was not cleaned my entire visit but I want to crystal clear that was at my request daily to the maid I advised her I didn't require it she offered towels shampoo etc I took what I needed daily . My next comment goes to the room 1021 I have stayed in many SPG PROPERTIES in the world and was time a platinum. Member before family obligations restricted my travel. The carpets were filthy and not from not vacuuming but needed to be professionally cleaned or in my opinion replaced. I also discovered that the shower didn't drain and ever time I showered I stood in 6 inches of water ..... Disgusting I didn't advise the hotel but left it in my comment card upon checking out . I would like to say the best part was the staff particularly the BNB staff ( Rudy ) and Philippino gentlemen working the bar and in general all the staff in the entire restaurant and ate there frequently June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ice Storm 2013 - Meeting the need The Sheraton Centre stepped upto the task of a very difficult situation for the city. The staff went above and beyond during a very tough time for the residents of Toronto. You should be proud of the staff who put an extra effort forward to make us feel at home during the holidays January 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rare disappointment I stay often at the Sheraton Centre Toronto, and this time I was very disappointed. The hotel was grossly understaffed, as only one person was checking in guests. I waited for the valet, and the guest servies phone went unanswered. The room service meal that i was served was inedible. January 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost perfect -Front desk staff excellent - door staff excellent - hotel was very clean and temp. was good in all areas. - facility ammenanties good - We had 5 couples registered all was good - One issue, our toilet seat was loose I asked the front desk to have someone fix it ,it never did happen. January 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst stay ever - Fire alarm sounded from 5:00AM for more than half hour. Poor maintenance of the hotel triggered alarm. - Dirty bathroom :mildew on wall, no fan so Mirror fogged up impacting shaving - TV remote control did not work - Hotel staff did not care March 28, 2014
<<prev 37 38 39 40 41 ... 60 next>>