Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

  • 123 Queen Street West
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M5H 2M9
  • Canada
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Family Plan Policy

Children 17 and under sleep free in existing room bedding. Rollaways and child rollaways may incur extra charges. Cribs are complimentary.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with valid identification to reserve a room. Acceptable forms include government issued state, provincial or federal photo identification.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1805 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good convention venue I stayed for a convention based on this hotel, but also utilising meeting spaces in a couple of nearby hotel. The Sheraton was a good hub for the event, and proximity to other shops etc. was an advantage for someone who didn't have time to roam about. April 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel with experienced staff The 3 guys at the front desk that are outstanding are: Steve, Brian and Max. If you have problems ..contact only them..Rest are less experienced. On the 43rd floor a girl by the name Lucilda is outstanding. She greets everyone by name. She is the best. September 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Maintenance Time Always enjoy my time at the Sheraton downtown however I was there for a conference with 800+ other people and had extremely long waits in the lobby because only 2 of the 6 elevators that went to floors 26+ worked. This was a problem for the entire week. June 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by issue with second room The stay was fine and the staff were very friendly - however when i checked in I had advised that I would need a second room for our final night(3 night stay) close to our room. When we received the additional room it was located 3 floors away. May 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Excellent location We found the Hotel to be in an ideal location, however found service to be far below the standard accustomed to at SPG Hotels. Staff appear to be quite unhappy with their work environment and this is strongly reflected in their approach with customers. October 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Slow check-in to start with ... I had to wait more than 25 minutes at the SPG Gold & Platinum welcome desk in order to get checked-in. I don't understand why they had only one customer service agent available. In the room, no robe was available and the bathroom was somehow outdated. May 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Except...... Hotel is great, staff is great, executive lounge is great, location is great. The mold and mildew in my room around Air Conditioner, NOT SO GREAT! Noise from Elevator wasn't so good either. Overall, a really nice stay! Perhaps I just had a bad room. May 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is fine but BNB restaurant food not so good Used room service first night and nachos were excellent but 2nd night had steak at the restaurant and found very little meat for the fat in it! Definitely overpriced for the quality. Service also lagged before clearing the table and bringing the bill. October 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Convenient Location means so much while staying in the city and doing a variety of activities. It is an easy walk to the ballet, outdoor skating rink, shopping, and excellent restaurants. The hotel personnel were welcoming and helpful. We will definitely return. December 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Great service offered by the hotel staff. Facility was very clean. Although hotel was extremely busy staff at check in/out desk and valet parking attendants did a fantastic job of providing quick service. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff great - place busy; mini-NYC Brian, at the front desk was very accomodating in up-grading me due to an issue I had last time I stayed there. Wonderful staff all-around. Location perfect. The furniture is a bit worn (holes in couch, stains), but in general the hotel is well-kept. October 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay Excellent location - great in the winter as there is direct access to the P.A.T.H underground system. The public areas have a vibrant atmosphere with convenient ease of access to restaurants and conference facilities. Check-in and check-out seamless. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by January getaway The Sheraton Centre again was a great weekend getaway choice. Brian on the Front Desk provided excellent service as did Joanna in the Club Lounge. The Shuttle Bus to the Boat Show was a convenient service to guests. Overall a great stay, thank you. January 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by First Stay This trip was my first stay at the Sheraton Downtown Toronto. The staff was excellent. Helpful, polite and quick. The room was clean and comfortable, with a wonderful view. I will definitely be staying at this hotel again when I am back in Toronto. November 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by One of the best Club Lounges out there! Great downtown location with good views of Toronto. I stay here because of the Club Lounge as it is one of the best at any SPG property I've stayed at. Parking is very expensive but there is cheaper parking in the Green P parking across the street. August 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs some improvement room wasn't as clean as could be. TV didn't work at first so I had to reconnect the plug into the TV and it worked. Room service wrap was below average - for the price is should have been better and should offer a regular club sandwich not a wrap. November 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definitely the place to stay while in Toronto We've previously stayed at the Royal York Hotel, but the Sheraton on Queen out did them in all areas, and I will definitely stay at the Sheraton from now on. All the staff were professional and met all our requirements. Very clean and comfortable. December 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent experience but the wifi... All around a wonderful experience(s). Unfortunately the wifi in our room on the 28th floor was so inadequate on one of our devices, I had to stand near the door to receive a signal. Was impressed by the security for the hotel during the weekend . August 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory We are returning guests and try to come into Toronto once or twice a year and stay at the Sheraton, however this visit was not impressive! I'm not sure if it is because we used our points, but regardless the service was horrible and the accommodations were poor. We had booked for 2 adults and 2 children and we were the farthest away from the pool in the south tower which was an old outdated room. There was nothing outlining hotel services in the room and when i called the front desk the person was plain rude telling me to check channel 2! That was disappointing, however what was most disturbing was that the TV would keep blitzing out, so was tough to check hotel services and the hair dryer was sizzling and burning. When I went to the front desk to check out and let them know about the issues in our room, the person I spoke with didn't ask how my stay was and didn't apologize or even acknowledge the issue, just stated he would let someone know! We were very disappointed and likely will rethink where we stay on our next trip into the city. August 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 10/10 experience every single stay Thank You to Amod Dixit, Blesilda Pagaoa & the Club Lounge staff for making my trip extremely comfortable. The hospitality at Sheraton Center Toronto works like a symphony every time I stay there, and the staff always goes above and beyond. May 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst stay ever - Fire alarm sounded from 5:00AM for more than half hour. Poor maintenance of the hotel triggered alarm. - Dirty bathroom :mildew on wall, no fan so Mirror fogged up impacting shaving - TV remote control did not work - Hotel staff did not care March 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Traveller beware I WAS DISAPPOINTED THAT i WAS CHARGED $19.20 FOR WATCHING A FILM THAT WE HADN'T BEEN AWARE OF WATCHING. THE DESK WAS UNABLE TO TELL ME THE NAME OF THE FILM AND WHEN IT WAS WATCHED..THERE WAS NO NOTIFICATION OF THE CHARGE WHEN WATCHING TELEVISION September 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Large Hotel vs. Small Tea Bag I had requested some additional in room tea bag ( Tazo brand tea bag with wild orange flavor which Sherarton Hotel provide in guest room free ) with front desk and was informed someone will deliver to my room soon. Nobody show up more than a hour then I called guest services told her my request with front desk about a hour ago, She informed me she will deliver to my room in a short time. There was still no one deliver that tea bag to my room after 30 minutes waiting then I called the guest services again and talked to a service clerk on duty asking for the same type tea bag. He apologized for the delay and delivered the tea bag to my room within about 5 minutes then I found out what I got was wrong tea after he left ( Same brand name but different type of tea ). After few minutes, he did call me back to make sure I did receive the tea but he informed me that the tea I asked for will be charged extra when I informed him I got the wrong tea. He should tell me the tea I asking for will be charged extra since beginning and the other girl and front desk should tell me the same thing not after almost two hours waiting. These free tea bags provided in the room are all same brand name just with different flavor and the housekeeper refilled wild orange tea in first two days I stayed here. I do not know why it cost extra to the guest when the hotel charge almost 200 per night. October 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by had better Have not been to this Sheraton for a few years and found it very pricey and a little run down. I miss room service, but love the convenient downtown location, and found my bed lumpy and saggy in the Richmond Tower. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has Everything Central location great for first time visitors. September 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by PlASTIC GLASSES? Surely the Sheraton cn do better than that. Having moved from a smaller hotel that had provided both tumbler and wine GLASSES, I thought the plastic wrapped plastic glasses were a bit declasse. Otherwise, just fine. Staff particularly helpful. October 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel downtown Toronto This hotel is located in the Central Downtown Toronto area and has excellent banquet facilities. We found the room to be standard and the bed a little hard with a tiny bathroom, but overall we had a nice stay and the view of the City was great. December 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bathtub drain My overall experience and rating for the hotel is very good, my only concern was the fact that the drain in the bathtub seemed to be plugged and so the water drained very slowly which caused the tub to become slippery with soap during a shower. March 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel in a perfect downtown location. Very nice hotel in perfect location. Pool and fitness area clean and fully equipped. Nice rooms. Mainly excellent service. Some sour grapes though. High rate for WiFi which is not adequate in todays society. A 45 min wait in order to check-out. May 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Outdated and dirty My room was horrible--- stains on the carpet, stains on the bathroom countertops, curly hairs waiting for me when I first turned on the shower... Disgusting. I would never stay at this hotel and will try and avoid Sheraton Hotels in the future. August 27, 2013
  • 2015-03-29T18:23:11.260-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-39, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1805, tr_1805
  • loc_en_US, sid_271, prod, sort_default
<<prev 37 38 39 40 41 ... 61 next>>