シェラトン・クレイトンプラザホテルセントルイス

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 63105
  • ミズーリ,
  • セントルイス
  • 7730 Bonhomme Avenue
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 257 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't come on a busy weekend if you can help it Stay here at a time when no special event like prom or a sporting event is scheduled. We couldn't help it. We stayed because my sister's small wedding (55 people) was scheduled for a weekend that coincided with some high school or college event. The bride had to wait one hour for her room, and we, the matron of honor and mother of the bride (a 94-year-old woman with a prosthetic leg) had to wait a full 90 minutes to get our "accessible" room. No one apologized or even offered a free soft drink at the bar. This made all of us late for the rehearsal. At the hotel-catered brunch, it took the kitchen staff 40 minutes to cut the cake! By the time it came out, 2/3 of the guests had already departed the event. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my favorite hotels! I have never been disappointed with the accommodations and service I get at this particular Sheraton. As an SPG member, I feel like I'm treated as royalty and on this particular visit, the guest services people were very accommodating, especially one young lady who worked the night shift. My son goes to Wash U, and although I'm tempted to stay at the Knight Center on campus, the amenities are too good at this Sheraton for me to pass up. Great breakfast, fabulous happy hour at the Club level. The only down side, which is something I'm not happy about, is parking. $14 per night is a lot, and now there's no street parking from 2 to 6 AM which doesn't seem fair. Without the parking problem, this would be perfect!!! May 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton Clayton - St Louis: This hotel was terrible The heat was off when I checked in late October. The reception told me that they didn't turn the heat on yet. This is unacceptable. It took them almost a day to turn it on. The person who brought my breakfast called me after 15 minutes to check on me- I had gone back to bed- this is unacceptable They didn't provide me housekeeping services although I told them I want housekeeping at the reception. The whole facility was rundown, they charged me twice for internet for two different devices- they shouldn't have charged us at all! They charged for parking, which wasn't cool. October 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the Sheraton Clayton! I have stayed at this hotel over 40 times in the last 4 years and I will always stay here. The staff is always pleasant and many of the same faces I came to know 4 years ago are still there. That should be testament enough to the type of hotel it is. The only issue I with the hotel if the Fitness Center. Over the last 6 months one of the three tredmills has been broken. This creates quite the challange as to when to wake up and get to the Fitness Center in time to use one of the remaining two before they are taken. I hope all three are working on my next visit in 3 weeks. November 17, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room review Get rid of those filthy dirty white comforters! They are so gross! Every hotel I've stayed in provides free wi fi - join the club if you want to be considered in the competitive world of hotels. For the price of these rooms, put refrigerators in them & if not a microwave, at least have one on the floor with the ice machine for 'guests' to use. Some of the desk staff is rude & un-accommodating while others were nice. And What is that mold on the bathroom ceiling? If I can see it surely the cleaning staff can! The cleaning staff was very nice. The restaurant staff was nice as well. Like the 'go green' room cleaning option. Not sure I would recommend - if I did I would certainly give a heads up to this hotels issues. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome experience This hotel met and exceeded our expectations. April 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but could be better Hotel was selected because it was a pet friendly hotel in STL. The location is very good in that is it close to the Galleria mall and in a quiet area of the city yet close to the Metrolink to get you downtown or to the airport. The staff was very friendly to my family including my pet. However, I didn't feel as valued as an SPG member as I have at other properties in the past. I guess since I was using points for this stay I wasn't as valued as paying guests. It also would have been nice to know that parking was an additional charge and that the shuttle is very limited in where it will take you. I can't say I won't stay here again but I will probably try other properies in the STL area before returning to this one. December 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent staff My stay was enhanced by the attentiveness of the staff from the front desk to the bar to the club lounge. April 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recent visit A satisfactory stay. Staff was very pleasant and helpful. April 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dirty Room/Small Bathrrom While my overall stay was fine, my room could have been better. The bathroom was very small, the room was dusty - the light fixtures and tops of nightstands were full of dust and lastly the wallpaper/dry wall underneath the window looked as if there had been water damage. Wallpaper was pealing back and lots of brown crud sitting underneath the window. We kept the curtains closed so we didn't have to look at it. Also, the parking garage gate was acting up and we had to call the front desk every time we wanted to be let in. January 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by poor service very disappointed during my stay, feel free to contact me and i can explain rather then blast the staff on line April 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by In room tv and movie options very poor We booked a room to enjoy room service, order in room in demand movies. The tv package didn't even have showtime despite the fact they had a February 2012 showtime program right by the tv, when we called thefront desk they said oh we don't get that anymore. Oh yes, and we don't have any movies you can order through on on demand or pay per view in room charge! The ro was very small, and the room service food was mediocre. I would not stay at this location again. For the elegance of the Clayton area, this Sheraton was a disappointment. February 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great all around experience One of the rare complete experiences in business lodging. Great room, clean and well-tended facilities everywhere, and a friendly but "real" staff. A special shout-out to Rhonda at the front desk. She's friendly, witty, devoted to her job, and "real"! April 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel The facilities are nice, all the employees are great, beds and showers are nice, everything feels fresh and clean. It was a bit surprising that wifi is an additional cost. With the cost of a room being what it is, wifi really should be free for paying guests. That said, this hotel will remain in my top 5 picks for when I travel to St. Louis each month. March 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean. Friendly. Safe. Club lounge needs work. Clean. Friendly staff. Safe neighborhood. Clayton is wonderful town. Room service was prompt. Good food. Club level lounge - Need to be reviewed. Need more food options for breakfast. In the middle of breakfast time, the coffee machine was out of commission because it was being de-calcified! There were no napkins. Food items were not constantly replenished so items such as jams/peanut butter were missing from the toast area. No bagels but there was cream cheese. Internet should be free. Parking should be free. July 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Impressed First walking into the Sheraton at Clayton I was immediately impressed. Front lobby and restaurant were very clean. The room was very clean when we walked in. The only thing that concerned me was that my room came with a free bottle of wine, flowers, and a wine glass. I expected these things to be in the room instead of outside in the hallway on the ground. My overall stay was amazing and the only thing I'd change is have the special things you order be in your room. February 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Really slow elevators I recently stayed at the Sheraton at Clayton Plaza (1/21/2013 - 1/24/203). My stat was average across the board except for the elevators. I stayed on the 14th floor and had to take the elevator to and from my room to the lobby. I consistently waited for 7 - 10 minutes every morning for the elevator. My fellow teammates had the same experience and it played havoc with our timing and schedule in the mornings and evenings. It was so bad to the point that we are not going to stay at this location in the future. January 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Pretty Poor Coffee was not replinished. 3 Guests, but only 2 towels daily. Room service cards not available. Had to wait in the lobby for 20 minutes to get a room service card. Room service was delivered late both days, by as much as 15 minutes. In general, I'd give this hotel a 'fail' rating as service was sub-par across several different areas. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and Convenient We have stayed at this hotel three times and each time we have been received nothing but outstanding service. The staff from check-in to check-out makes your stay enjoyable as they are pleasant and helpful. Whether you need maid service or enjoy the club lounge, this hotel makes staying away from home easy at a very affordable rate. Since we have business in Chesterfield and downtown St. Louis, the Clayton location off Highway 40 is perfect and leaves us less than 20 minutes from our destinations. December 7, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Generally good, with a few cons Our experience at this hotel was very positive in that the staff are extremely kind, helpful and generous. The pool is nicely heated, making it fun for the children. The shuttle service is not only to and from the airport, but will service you in the area. This is quite useful. Room service was adequate but not exceptional. The cons are that the club lounge is outdated and dark. The biggest con is the heater in the room is very loud and the hotel staff acknowledged they know about the problem. January 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by High Quality Small Rooms Room and bathroom were very high quality finishes, but also very tight. The fact that we were upgraded to the club level was helpful because we got free wi-fi and breakfast, but Parking still seemed priced high. Comparable local "Suite" style hotels are much larger and with breakfast, parking and internet includes are a better value (less $ than Sheraton). The Bartender on Friday night was very helpful getting me a wine glass and cup of tea. Also, we chose Green option but did not get voucher. March 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The end of the Hall I was given the last room at the end of the hall on the 10th floor. I know I was being given government rate but I still feel that some of these problems should have been fixed prior to my arrival: 1) The Bell Man took my suitcase to my room and then told me he could not lift it due to having a recent surgery. It seems you should have bell man that can do the job. 2) Every morning while I was drying my hair the breaker in my room would go out and I would have to wait to have it re-set. 3) The room was just dirty..hair in the tub, stains on the wallpaper. 4) Not nearly enough plug ins for cell phones, PC, etc. 5) The pillows on my bed were a joke..It took 4 of them stacked up to equal one.6) Lastly, at checkout the desk clerk took my keys and I had to go back to get one so I could leave the garage. August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay I have never had a bad experience at a Sheraton, only good ones. I do wonder why the hotel dining room is not open on a Sunday evening? Is that because nobody is there on a Sunday evening, so staffing the dining room doesn't make sense? Room Service worked out well and Mohammed was attentive and helpful. Other people I remember for their helpfulness were Rhonda and Sharon at the front desk, Alma and Kevin in the dining room and the two gents who got me safely to and from the airport. October 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't count on the restaurant I stayed here for business on recommendation of a coworker. The hotel is OK -- it's old and a bit run-down. The rooms are small, but well-furnished. Staff ranged from amazing (one gentleman spent 10 minutes telling me about local restaurants after he asked me how my day was in the elevator) to atrocious (the woman working the bar the second night I was there managed to ignore me until I gave up and walked to a nearby restaurant). All in all, not a terrible place, but I wouldn't return. March 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I pulled up for valet parking, NO VALET. Carried in my own bag and briefcase. Waited in line. Checked in, still no valet, car parked by front door. Front Desk Agent said he would park my car after he checked me in. Left breakfast notice on door for the next day to have breakfast in my room. No breakfast, called down to Room Service, talked to someone who could barely speak English, she said no order on order. I said Cancel it. Ready to leave room, phone rings, Room Service said to stop by and pick up coffee and a muffin if interested. WHATEVER! Stopped at Front Desk, same agent from the night before. Told him what happened, he said I would not be charged for Valet parking. I checked my account, I have been charged $44.00 for who knows what. I will never stay there again. Bad service, bad all around!!!!! June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Work traveler beware Business travelers with colleagues need a place to conduct business and the only place to meet your colleagues is in the lobby bar area, however the staff seems to have an issue with iit and turns the music up loud. This has happened several times on multiple trips with different staff. Even as the only occupied table in the middle of the day, your requests to turn the music volume down are ignored. The facilities are great, but they don't understand the business traveller! November 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Extremely disappointed- Gold SPG member This was my 2nd visit to this Clayton Sheraton hotel and will be my last. It was not the hotel cleanliness but the staff and being double billed for parking and then charged for the bottled water in my room (no where was there any indication of cost)- Normally this is an amenity in SPG Club Level. First time I have ever been told that I was not eligible to go to the Club Lounge, that it was only for Platinum members. Not that this was a big deal, just the way the staff relayed it was very condescending. My husband, who never says anything negative, even commented that he was suprised at how rude the staff was. My experience with other Sheraton's have all been stellar and Sheraton goes above the bar with their professionalism and making you feel welcome. This was truly a disappoining experience with this Sheraton hotel. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience I was disappointed that the hotel does not provide complimentary wifi in rooms (although you may access it for free in the lobby). That being said, everything else was great. This is an up-to-date, well-maintained facility. The rooms are clean and comfortable with basic amenities for a business trip. Catering for events is tasty. Overall the staff is helpful; though, during breakfast hours the restaurant appeared to be slightly understaffed. I had a pleasant stay. March 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not My Best Stay At this property As a Gold member I choose to stay at properties that offer the amenities I've grown to expect from the SPG program. I expected to use those benefits at this hotel. When I arrived I was not placed on an SPG floor and was told SPG Club access was not available to me. I would not have stayed at this hotel. I had plenty of more convenient options. When I went to the front desk to ask why i did not have access I was told it was only for Platinum members. The person at the desk seemed unconcerned about this issue and blamed me for not calling ahead of my visit if it was so important to me. She said she could give me access for $30 per night. I choose to pay this because I planned my 4 night stay around the access with my meeting schedules. We also had one day that our room was not serviced. This was my 3rd stay at this property and will be my last. I do love the benefits of the SPG Gold membership but this visit was extremely disappointing. February 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay We upgraded to the club level. Food was excellent. Enjoyed the dinner fair as well as the hot breakfast the next morning. This is a great value and saves gas and time trying to find a restaurant. The indoor pool was really nice too. I would suggest that in the king suite the bathroom should be larger. It was cramped and didn't have enough space, only had a small glass shelf over the toilet and a regular sink. Location is great, easy access from the freeway. August 13, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 next>>