Quartos e tarifas

  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 271 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel Experience Ever Okay, this group completely renewed my faith in SPG. :) THANKS April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was perfect, our stay was stress free. The location/room was perfect. The staff was friendly. Place was spotless! Enjoyed our stay. We would definitely come back and stay here, if in the area again. April 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a good/comfort hotel stay I have stayed at many hotels world wide and has enjoyed my stays a lot. This hotel is different and didn't qualify as a good hotel in anyway and I will never stay at this hotel again or recommend this hotel to anyone! April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from Home I can't say enough wonderful things about all the staff at the Sheraton Tarrytown. From the minute I arrive to the time I leave everyone is so friendly, inviting and just can't do enough to accommodate your needs. I look forward to coming back each and every time I am in the area. April 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT Really a pleasant surprise at all levels. The manager ran out into parking lot upon seeing i was struggling with a bag, front desk made special arrangements for check in, room really clean and ready early. loved doors to bathroom, shower size, room size and amenitis, and on demand. Really just a pleasant surprise at all levels. Staff really was just pleasant, accomodating. Grocery store and frig so convenient. thanks. April 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff were excellent I had a mishap with nail polish, and Andrew was kind enough to run to Stop and Shop for me and get me nail polish remover. He was kind and considerate and I was extremely grateful for his help!!! March 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor restaurant services Hotel is ok but restaurant services are poor. Food ok but very long waiting time for breakfast, wrong meals served, service personal not trained. March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The friendliest staff I do my fare share of traveling and the staff at this hotel were some of the friendliest I've ever encountered. March 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by First day Awesome We were treated like royalty when we first checked in. Because they do not maintain the club room on week ends. we were given appetizer and breakfast worth $28 each. I chose a free drink for my gold membership. They gave me an extra coupon for my husband. We sat at the bar and watched the US-Canada hockey game while we drank our drinks. The food manager made our drinks and was the delight of our stay. We chatted with him and other guests. Each time we came to the restaurant he went out of his way to make us feel welcome. The next day we went to NYC early. The staff gave us excellent directions to the train station and the free parking there. Then we arrived back in our room all ready to enjoy its luxury. Low and behold, no one had cleaned the room, exchanged towels, refilled the shampoo, etc. Evidently no cleaning staff had even entered. We called downstairs. They offered to send up fresh towels. We said no. Everyone knows how you put your life on hold until someone decides to show up, etc. We were exhausted and just wanted to sleep. I told the lady to tell the staff the next morning when we checked out. Those at the desk the next morning seemed clueless of the situation. (To top it off the coffee on the club level was out that morning and since they had not refilled the coffee in our room... I needed caffeine when checking out ) They FINALLY gave us 10 percent off our room. (Make sure you know your math--at first they indicated 10% would be $10. ) I re did the math for them and then all was ok. I felt bad. I feel customer service should have a remedy ready for bad service for which they were told the evening before. To me, points are a worthless remedy. It is a beautiful hotel in a beautiful setting and easy to get to NYC. Thanks to the restaurant manager for making our stay special. February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by west point everyone great excellent service February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Put Your Hotel Woes to Rest! My second visit to the Sheraton Tarrytown Hotel earned me yet another delightful stay! And it all began right there at the front desk, which has the potential to make or break the overall hotel experience. Affable, smart, courteous and competent, cool under pressure, and helpful front desk attendant (s), made me feel like a valued guest! From start to finish truly a home away from home encounter. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone seeking a temporary retreat and a relaxed and tranquil getaway from the cares of the day. Or a beleaguered corporate traveler seeking rest and refreshment from the face-paced business world! a welcome addition to a traveler's itinerary! P.S. Housekeeping staff were not only pleasant but only too happy to offer assistance when needed! February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ery accommodating I threw my husband's 55th birthday back in 2010 and it was wonderful, we stayed overnight then, this time was for valentine's day and we had a wonderful time again. The Sheraton is a really nice place to stay! February 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer service personified Snowsorm and staff dug out all cars!!!! Wonderful surprise when I looked out my window. They have always been top notch on service but this was one step above anything I have experienced anywhere. Will continue to stay here when in tarrytown area!!!! February 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dining experience was terrible Accommodation was fine. the dining experience was aweful. I booked a table for 10 colleagues at 7pm. It was 20 minutes before we received the menu, its was 45 minutes after ordering before we received appetisers and then entrees were eventually served at approx. 9.20pm January 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, very clean Staff was super accommodating. Room was very nice and clean; beds were comfortable. January 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was very helpful They were very patient when I had trouble with CC. They fixed the drain when the stopper became stuck in closed position. They took care of the "elephants playing basketball" in the room above us. The room was clean, no bedbugs and the staff were helpful. My only wish was a complimentary breakfast instead of having to upgrade $20 to get breakfast "included". January 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Heating units are noisy and annoying The heating units in the rooms all seem to have the same feature - even when they don't need to (and even when they are turned off) they run every few minutes for 10-20 seconds. All night. We changed rooms: same thing in both rooms. If you like a good night's sleep, and are sensitive to noise, this is not the place for you. The quality of the heating unit was in line with the general construction quality of the room, which was shoddy, though usable. January 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Comfortable The staff was friendly and courteous in accommodating our large group. I enjoyed how easy it was to get to the train station to go into New York City. The pool is small but the spa was a treat. The bed was so comfortable and the hotel was very quiet - I never heard anyone else. My only complaints were that the elevators were so slow in arriving and i would recommend that coffee be served in the lobby on the weekends. It was too bad that breakfast was not included with the room but we found a wonderful diner just down the road. January 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs major improvement The TV and phone did not work. The bathroom tub was clogged and the tub filled up with hair and slim from previous guests. We could not wait to check out and get to another hotel. December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My first stay at the Sheraton in Tarrytown, NY The hotel is first class. The staff is exceptional, the food was delicious, the workout center was superb and the sleeper bed was incredible! December 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfectly Fine We stayed at Christmastime rather than at a relative's house. Location is convenient for Hudson valley and Sleepy Hollow. Hotel itself has very comfortable rooms and nice bathrooms. Great blackout on windows. Good selection in Club Lounge for breakfast My only complaint might be the flashing light from the fire protector; it flashes all night long, can be annoying but I do realize it is necessary & probably required by law. December 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gurian/Sexton Wedding We wish to thank Ashley Ferguson for her diligence in attending to every detail for our family event. Her professionalism shined through. When she told us she would not be available for our event and she assured us the Herma would take good care of us. She did and then some. Herma was truly the reflection of Ashley and went above and beyond by watching and caring for ever detail of the weekend. As for the Sheraton staff, they were courteous and cooperative in ever detail. We recommend this Sheraton Hotel to anyone and everyone who wishes to be treated as a VIP. This Sheraton should be a model for the entire chain. THANK YOU! THANK YOU!! THANK YOU!!! December 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff, great hotel If you are staying in the White Plains/Rye area, this is the place to stay. The staff is attentive and professional, the hotel is modern and clean. Restaurant is small, but service and food make up for it. Great bar staff, say hi to Sammy! December 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by One of the better Sheraton's in the NYC Area Pleasantly surprised with the overall experience at this Sheraton. Excellent staff - professional, courteous and extremely helpful. Restaurant food is very good for a hotel restaurant. A bit pricey but the food did not disappoint. December 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noisy Guests Even after a call to your front desk, guests on the floor were slamming their door, using foul language and laughing at 2:30-3 AM. Woken out of a sound sleep. When people check in, they should be told there are other guests in the hotel and to keep noise at a minimum especially at nighttime. Very aggravating stay. Front desk should have asked if we wanted another rm when we complained earlier December 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 Beware - Platinum Members are treated no differently I spend ~100 nights a year at Starwood Hotels. This Sheraton is one of the worst in terms of service and comfort. 1st: The day I checked in I had to walk 6 floors with my luggage as my the elevators were not working for over 4 hours.(the staff did not even bother to show any concerns/apologies). 2nd: I had to check out a day early due to a change in plans - it was 7pm. The hotel flatly refused and said that I had to pay the one night. I politely explained that I spend ~100 nights a year , I am platinum member and that the $190 nightly rate does not come out of my personal checking out. As a platinum member of Starwood I was just disappointed that for $190 they would refuse. The Front desk manager did not even make an attempt to rectify the situation. Or at least pretend that she cared. It is not about the $190 at all - to me it was about the mutual respect. The respect I give Starwood for all my business travel. And the respect I get back when I need. December 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissappointed The room was smaill and uncomfortable for 4 people. There were not enough towels. The walls were paper thin, could hear noise from rooms above and beside us, including when other guests went to the bathroom!. Room was not cleaned when we returned around 4:30 PM. Fitness room was small and stuffy. I will not stay at this hotel again December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Where everyone knows your name What a great feeling. Once the doors open the welcome home experiance begins. It great to know you are welcome. November 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and well put together hotel My husband and I were staying in the area because our son had an official visit to a nearby college. There are lots of hotel choices, but since we are Starwood Preferred guests, we chose to stay in this one in Tarrytown. This hotel is well put together. From the lobby to the guest rooms, it is nicely furnished and very accomodating. There is a very nice restaurant and bar. The food was excellent and the drink prices were good. There is a lot to do in the area: take a train into NYC, take scenic views of the Hudson River, or simply go and enjoy downtown Tarrytown. Whatever your need November 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was Nice but had some issues The staff was very friendly and exceptionally attentive overall. However, on Friday the restaurant was not open at lunch due to "an incident in the kitchen." Sunday, the kitchen was NOT open again for lunch due to another issue with the kitchen. Then on Monday morning there was NO hot food. This was very inconvenient as my husband is Diabetic and needed to eat. The one time that I had to go buy food outside of the hotel and bring it back, he had to eat it in the lobby. He was not able to eat it in the empty restaurant even though there was NO service going on. It would be nice if there had been microwaves in the room and exhaust fans in the bathrooms. November 12, 2013
  • 2015-11-30 T08:17:08.552-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_271, tr_271
  • loc_en_US, sid_1428, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 next>>