诺福克水滨喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 弗吉尼亚厅,
  • 诺福克
  • 水滨大道 777 号
  • 邮政编码 23510
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 425 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by GOOD AND BAD: ROOM FOR IMPROVEMENT The hotel is quite nice. Although arriving around midnight, I was greeted by a parking attendant who offered valet parking. I stayed at the 10th flr, which is normally reserved for their preferred members, it has a very nice view of the waterfront. I did not know there was a separate snack/breakfast room in that floor until the last day, as the hotel front desk did not mention it when I checked in. The only two things that disappoint are 1: There is no WiFi in the rooms- the ethernet cable and wired connection does not work at times. 2: Even though the toilet/bath is upgraded with cabinets/storage- the hotel skimped on the commode, using a small rounded type instead of the elongated type- which is too small for comfort. Breakfast area has great view, breakfast is adequate but food tastes bland- could be better. For govt/mil travellers: The hotel govt rate is higher that what is allowed in DTS, either pay out of pocket or get authorization from your supervisor/ chain of command. May 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waterside upholds excellent standards of Starwood Waterside is located in an area of restaurants, shopping, and tours on Navy ships. Very pleasant! Staff is VERY helpful -- especially with personal request we made. Only one problem -- wi-fi in the rooms. Internet in the lobby was sketchy at best and not convenient. Today's guests travel with laptops! September 25, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissappointed I was dissappointed with the hotel. It was quite noisey--people opening and closing doors all night. I am a sound sleeper but it was very loud. I also had big problems with my key. I had to go to the desk 3 times to get it reset--very annoying and time consuming. The parking was too far away. July 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent setting and location We were there for a Navy reunion. Excellent location and great view of the river activity. Good value for the high quality of the facility. Very clean and polite staff. The only negative is the lack of cordial and prompt service and price of food in the dining room for breakfast. October 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not worth the money We had to pay to park, pay for internet service and pay for breakfast after we already spent alot of money on the room. I will never stay here again as I can spend less money somewhere else and get everything included and the room, staff and cleanliness will be the same. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impeccable Service This hotel is certainly beautiful, well maintained, and spotlessly clean, but what makes it stand out is the staff. Every employee was friendly and helpful. This property is the definition of hospitality. December 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by lovely facility, great staff and view of harbor had a view on the harbor side on an upper floor and really enjoyed the view. got immediate recognition of gold status as starwood member. very friendly staff. lovely clean room. very welcoming of my small, friendly dog. cannot say anything but lovely stay in every way. January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location,Location,Location....and Great Service! You can't beat the location of this hotel for a wonderful family getaway! It's right on the harbor which means plenty of boat and ship watching, close to great restaurants museums and historic Ghent district. What makes it so wonderful thought is the friendly staff! June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Peaceful waterfront stay My boyfriend and I enjoyed a peaceful stay at Sheraton Norfolk. The view from the balcony was remarkable, and the comfort of the room was great -- spacious, clean, private. Also, the room service was phenomenal -- especially the biscuits & gravy spread. :-) November 30, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by More than expected Stayed at this hotel on Memorial Day Weekend 2011. Enjoyed the stay and amenities. Loved the location, by the water. Plenty to do: Naval Museum, Harbor tours, ferry, mall, dinner cruises, etc... Not far fromVA. Beach or Williamsburg, January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect River View I enjoyed my stay at the Norfolk Sheraton. The staff was great and very helpful. Kudos to all of the restaurant staff...I had the buffet breakfast ...it was outstanding and the service was great! I would recommend... June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Accommodating Hotel!! Relaxing and well furnished accommodations. Staff was very friendly and helpful in meeting our needs - providing additional information over and beyond answering the initial question. Very enjoyable stay!! September 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Won't stay here again The front desk staff was rude and disrespectful, hotel service was very slow. Hotel rooms didn't have free internet service. Hotel room next door was very loud, hall way noise was very loud as well July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very pleasant very pleasant stay. The room was nice. no issues with the staff. and the food was a delight. December 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great food in bar Was very late arrival but the Bar was wonderful in providing a great dinner May 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by missing features There was no in room refrigerator, nor safe nor was there a fan in the bathroom. Not major faults, but certainly generally accepted features that should have been present. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a wonderful location. This hotel was within walking distance to the Spirit of Norfolk. I have never used valet parking and it was exceptional. The staff was friendly and met all of my needs. September 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel has good location for Norfolk Pay for internet...poor. Charge for parking...poor. Distance to park....very poor. restaurant food ..poor, and prices...very poor. Good shower..tv selections ...poor June 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below average Not exactly thrilled with our stay at this hotel. I have stayed at several sheratons, and this is one of the worst. The room was tired and worn. The furniture had seen it better days, and the walls in desperate need of paint. The connecting door to the neighbouring room was paper thin, and we were woken up 2am when the people next door came home. Had to listen to their drunken party-talk for hours. It was as they actually were in our room - the hotel really need to isolate the connecting doors better. Called for an extra duvet three times - 3pm, 6pm and 10pm. Was told "yes, we will bring one to you" the first two times. The last time, they just said that they were out of duvets. Yes, thats right. The hotel was supposedly out of extra duvets. Sure. The pool was nice, but small and occupied by A LOT of kids. Did also have some noise issues related to people (and housekeeping) coming and going and slamming their doors. A decent hotel would install dampeners on the doors. On the positive side, the hotel did compensate us some starpoints when we wrote a complaint. Location is pretty good and the people at the front desk were nice. November 13, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Crazy Party This is my second time at this hotel and for the second time a raucous party was taking place after a event held at the hotel. I understand that this particular hotel holds events and there may be some noise afterwards. This however was completely out of hand. I come down once a month for work and decided to stay there for the first time in Feb. and the situation was pretty much the same. I have to return to the area i will not be staying at this location. After my last visit I stayed at a different hotel for my visits in March and April. I more than likely not return to this hotel. Other than the excessive noise level it is not a bad hotel. May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful location Great shopping nearby; our room had a balcony overlooking the water; dinner cruise on the Spirit of Norfolk was great and many other sites to see. Would recommend this hotel to anyone. May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by getaway would come back had a nice view of the illumination parade November 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by waterside staff Had a get time at the waterside Sheraton. The staff met my every request and need. October 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent features. Our 3 day get away was wonderful. I could not ask for a better vacation. October 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very noisy The room was great, wonderful location. My problem with the hotel was the location of my room. We were only doors away from the ballroom where a prom was held. It was very noisy, way past midnight. The prom goers were running up and down the halls screaming. I complained to the front desk but basically told there was nothing they could do. we chose this hotel specifically because we have stayed there before and we were in town for a Tides game. Will rethink staying again. I can understand if I walked in without a reservation. I prebooked my room and am very disappointed that the room was not located in a better area, away from the ball room May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Everything was terrific, except a minor problem with the hot water. January 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by All around great hotel One of the best hotels we have stayed in. Perfect!! January 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad Service Lets start off by saying that if you just want to spend the night and leave in the morning...this place is okay. Anything beyond that....Don't stay. Check in went fine, but I had to remind them about my platinum bonus. Got to the room and the keys didn't work. Had to go back down and switch. Then...I couldn't get to the lounge. Had to switch keys again. Decided to try the restaurant...BIG Mistake!! Was only a few people in there. As we ate we kinda looked at each other to see if we were all having the same bad experience. We were! Sent the food back a few times and finally gave up. Back to the room and ordered room service (I know it comes from the same place...but tried to order something they couldn't screw up) That food was fine. Checked out and noticed they had charged me for internet....front desk told me it would be removed. Go home and it was still on my bill. Called their "Accounting Department" a few times and left a message. No response. Front desk person told me she would get it taken care of. Received an email showing they would credit it to my American Express....problem was I didn't use an American Express. Emailed them back....1 week later still no response. Guess I'll try calling again on Tuesday. I can see why Sheraton is thinking about removing their name from this prop. September 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by One beautiful stay! I was very impressed with this property. From the valet service to the wonderful front desk staff to the fabulous scenic atmosphere of the restaurant and last but not least the absolutely warm and comfortable rooms. I was visiting for a event that turned out to be magical, mainly due to the staff and facility and of course the group responsible for the event. I can't say enough about this facility and it's Sheraton employee family. Thank you for a well above my expectation stay. I will be back. Ps: one note: I thought the overnight parking fee was a bit overpriced. Therefore I gave an overall review of four stars and not five. February 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs a little work on reservation side The hotel was not bad overall. I had a bad experience before i arrived. I was originally booked/reserved for Sep 19-21, 2012. I had to cancel my arrival on Sep 19 due to an emergency.(I am a Police Chief attending a Crime Clinic Conference). The folks i spoke with at reservations were pleasant and assured me there would not be a problem with my arrival changing to Sep 20, 2012. I called on Sep 20...good thing. The person at the hotel stated that my credit card had been charged and my reservationwas cancelled. (I only needed to change my arrival by a day)! she did get me a room but made it clear, 'I was lucky'. I am having my assistant dispute this. September 24, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 15 next>>