Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 405 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by 2nd Trip in 2 Months - different experiences This travel exper. worst than the 1st one. I was able to check in early and that was great, but not w/o feeling like i was being interrogated when i went to pay for my room - because of my name. Once i was in my room I kept having an overwhelming feeling that i smelled cigarette smoke and later found out that all towels and linen smelled like a cigarette factory. Yuck! September 4, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Uncomfortable and inconvenience First of all elevator was horrible, didn't work even after using my door key. I had to come down and had to change the key three times to work. Toilet clogged even after reporting to desk. Equipment was non functioning, engineer had to come repeatedly to correct. I called every time, the person took hours to come. The whole stay was not only bad but irritating. March 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great place to stay in Brooklyn As usual, we really enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton Brooklyn! Our only complaint is the breakfast experience at the Club Lounge - it closes much too early (9:30) and the selection is extremely limited. Fortunately, there are lots of dining options within a short walk. June 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by took forever to get towels Needed to call to get towels as we were getting dressed for a wedding. after an hour I had to call back and then they finally came. When we came home from the wedding we were FINALLY greeted with the "gift bag" from the wedding party. Ridiculous that the hotel forgot to give it to us at check in or soon afterwards. The gift bag had important maps of locations we needed. Getting it after midnight served no purpose. My son and his wife had to ASK for it the next morning - totally useless at that point. My bed was fine - however the sheet was ripped. I kept getting my finger stuck in the rip as I slept. Last - the hotel restaurant was ABSOLUTELY the worst food and service. We waited forever....gave us coffee but by the time they brought us cream the coffee was cold. Then we added the cream and it had gone bad and curdled our coffee. The food took so long to come to us - and arrived cold and totally tasteless. It was very expensive for what we got and was disappointed. That was the last impression we had before leaving the hotel. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent rooms and food Huge flatscreen TV in sizeable, comfortable & quiet rooms. Food was very good and portions were large. Cheese cake was great and enough to feed a family! Surrounding area isn't too nice but it looks like improvements are happening. September 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Brooklyn Experience Hotel fit the location I needed while in the area. The staff was exceptional in it's service, and answered any questions I had. Would definitely stay at this hotel again when in the Brooklyn area. December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! Room was great and staff were outstanding. In particular, Victor on the front desk and Patricia the manager went out of their way to accommodate us and make our stay perfect. November 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT HOTEL My experience at the Sherton Hotel was great. I love the hotel and will be staying there everytime I come to New York to visit my daughter, which will be very often. GREAT HOTEL July 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location - excellent staff! After an exhausting day of meetings, I needed a comfortable place to relax and unwind. Sheraton provided that plus more. Great room…professional and courteous staff. Bravo! May 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel was family friendly and accomodating We brought our children ages 9 and 12 and they were happy to be here and felt welcome anywhere we ventured. the business travelers were also very friendly to our family. March 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Surprise In easy reach of all Brooklyn and Manhattan lies this very adequately fitted hotel. Rooms surprisingly nicely decorated, clean and good beds. Place to stay. August 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Parking cost $80!! I called the hotel before we arrived to ask how much overnight valet parking was. They stated $40. When I arrived that said that since I had a Chevy Tahoe it would be DOUBLE!! I will not be staying here again. I can understand if it was $10 more but double is just unreasonable. July 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too many problems 1 not easy to get local cars or taxis 2. Water shut down during day 3. Food was awful. 4. Hotel could not break $100.00 bill October 15, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Few employees with real bad attitude Few employees with real bad attitude Had issues with billing and had to make four calls to get it fixed April 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Sheraton-level Under-staffed, under-resourced, very poor execution of basics August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Satisfied Hotel was great. Had an issue with te eAC but the hotel responded and did what they could to rectify the issue. July 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by No hot water! Major fail. no hot water. October 15, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Think twice before staying here. 1.We arrived on a Friday,early evening, for a weekend family wedding in Brooklyn. We found there was no hot water to shower before going to the family dinner. All they said was sorry we are waiting on a part. 2. In order to reach your floor you must insert your room key into a slot in the elevator before pushing the floor button....Good luck trying to do that before the door closes unless you are the first person on. If you are on a lower floor you will end up riding up and down the elevator several times before you are able to arrive on your floor. The staff is well aware of this problem but says there is nothing they can do about it. 3. DON'T use the hotel's car service. They make up prices and many don't know how to get where you want to go. ( We took 2 cars to the family dinner leaving from the hotel, going to the same place at the same time. one car charged $25 the other $35 and the more expensive car also had no idea how to get where we wanted to go and pulled over and spent 8 min looking at his map even after we told him WE had printed direction. The ride back was only a cost of $20) When we told the hotel about this all the said was " That's just not right" and literally shrugged their shoulders at us. 4. If you wish to speak with a manager upon leaving don't even try. We were told they don't arrive until 2pm....Which of course is well after check out. October 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel & Staff Pros: I would and will recommend this hotel to my friends and family. The location can't be beat. It is close to tourism and shopping. There is a pool and exercise facilty as well as rooftop space. The rooms are beautiful, comfortable, and clean, the staff courteous, and the building is very secure. The elevators require guest room keys to travel to any level above the lobby. My family and I were in town due to a sick relative and our depature date was tentative. We upgraded our room and stayed an extra two days. The employees, Newston and Janice, made extending our trip simple and quick. They were both very pleasant and friendly and always smiling. I will definitely be returning to this hotel over and over again. Thank you Newston and Janice for all your help! Cons: The only experience that did not meet my expectations was the hotel restaurant "The Grubsteak". Although the decor is beautiful the food was not very good or memorable and did not make me want to return to try something else. My suggestion would be to change the menu to more appetizing choices and either find a chef that can cook a steak to requested temperature or change the name of the restaurant. However this should not stop anyone from staying at this hotel. There are hundreds of food chocies within walking distance of the hotel as well as many places that deliver if you want to lounge and enjoy your room. July 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel My family drove to NY for an overnight stay to site see and tour ground zero. I was pleasantly pleased to know that the Sheraton - Brooklyn hotel is conveniently located and is a very nice hotel. Also, the staff was friendly and very helpful! I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone who wants to enjoy the excitement of NY; but, prefer to avoid the hustle and bustle. July 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Can't get it right Week in week out I try to like this hotel, but every Monday they seem to disappoint me. I never get the room that I booked, even though I always call hours ahead of time to ask to hold my room for my arrival. There is almost no extra recognition for being platinum. The turn over at the front desk is so high and there is always someone new who doesn't really know the ropes. The rooms are nothing special either. I just can't get myself to like this hotel - and doesn't seem like they are trying to get me to like them either. Just due to the check in process and the service, I wouldn't choose to stay here if it want so close to work. March 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mostly Great Hotel staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful. Hotel is difficult to find on a short, one-way street with lots of construction. Our cab driver could not find it and took over 45 min and two calls to the hotel front desk to locate it. Rooms were clean and quiet. Any request was immediately answered with one exception. We slept in on Sunday and when we left the hotel at 11 AM we requested that our room be made up. When we returned at 6 PM the room had not been cleaned. We waited two additional hours with multiple requests to the front desk before our room was made up. Hotel is close to many subway trains which made it easy to access downtown NYC. March 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good rooms, bad staff and elevators Good: Bed was nice. good AC Bad: Two main issues: Elevators were HORRIBLE. Four elevators, and only 1 would move when you pressed the call button. They were HOT (not AC'd) and always full, and took forever to arrive. At one point, there was an elevator held by a garbage can in the hotel lobby and so when you pressed the call button, it would ding and not call the other three elevators. We had to press down, go down to the -1 floor and then go up. Also took me asking a group of 5 staff people standing around to help... Staff. Staff was unresponsive, mumbly in the lobby (see elevator example) We ordered a bottle of wine on the menu. They didn't have it (" we may not have that, but we'll bring you something".... Ok....) so they brought a more expensive bottle.. Room was nice, but I'd stay somewhere else next time I'm there. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend stay with grandkids We arrived very early in the day and were expecting no room available. Suzie, the front desk agent was very happy that a room indeed was ready. This young lady was also helpful when when my key decided not to let me into the room (it worked everywhere else) The rest of the stay was terrific, since I was there with my two grandsons. From check in to check out, everything was seamless and sincere. Great stay July 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very quiet, nice place to stay! I just stayed one night -- a Friday night -- and found the hotel to be very nice. My room was tucked away and was absolutely quiet. The bed is fabulously comfortable. The room itself was well appointed, and I had a view of the Statue of Liberty and of Manhattan, only slightly obstructed by the other tall buildings. The bathroom is great -- stand up shower. The only problem I had was that the first elevator I tried to go to the room on did not have the card-read machine working properly, so I just took one of the other elevators. A minor inconvenience! I will return to Brooklyn often, having a first grandchild living there, and I'll stay at the Sheraton. February 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel, lots of quirks We stayed over a long weekend with club level access and had a generally nice stay. The good: Super comfy bed, pleasant responsive staff, very clean rooms, subway a block away and you could walk to a lot of great locations in Brooklyn in 5-10 minutes. The quirks: The immediate neighbor hood is up and coming / isolated. Our room had a deck with a leaky door (a bit windy/cold). The elevators were very slow and the key access to use them was difficult to use and sometimes didn't work. Not sure why there wasn't a toaster at breakfast in the club level two days in a row, and the lobby is oddly configured and small (difficult to navigate). February 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing for Starwood As a Gold Starwood member I was disappointed with this hotel for a variety of reasons. While the check-in was prompt, I was surprised that there was no acknowledgement of my Starwood membership nor what there was any request honored in my profile for a high floor. I was put on the 4th floor and was awoken by loud machinery and construction work happening right below. I would have expected to be placed on the other side of the hotel if this was known by the staff as I am sure there have been complaints since there is an entire building being constructed -this was not a one time occurrence!! After a long day of work, I sat down at the hotel restaurant bar at 9m and let them know that I was looking for a light meal before going to bed. I ordered a beer and a simple salad. After 35 minutes, I asked for the check for my drink as my salad had still not yet been delivered! The server tried to make excuses that the kitchen was not on the same floor but there were very few people in the restaurant and I cannot imagine it taking 35 minutes to make a salad so I left. I was a bit surprised that she did not offer to take the beer off of the bill given that I told her from the start that I was looking for something quick and simple! I went t the front desk to ask for any quick local place I could get a snack. I explained what had just happened in the restuarant and that I was hungry. They did not seem to care much and told me there was a convenience store at the corner of the block! It was pouting rain and now close to 10pm! The rooms were fine and clean as one would expect from Sheraton. But overall I would not go back to this property because the service and staff were sub-par compared to most of the other Starwood experiences I have had across the US. September 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor service and communication dampened my trip I booked 2 rooms at this hotel. I travelled with 2 adults and a six year old. After reaching our first room, we received a call from the front desk asking us to move floors due to a concern that there was a fashion group on the floor above and potential for not getting a good night sleep. I agreed to move rooms and was told it would take 10-15 minutes. After 30 minutes I called down to the front desk and was transfered back into the phone system and then 3 times between people who couldn't help me because the individual who checked me in and asked us to move was not available. After 40 minutes and me complaining we received keys to 1 new room but learned that a second room had not been arranged (again poor communication). It was one hour before I was able to get into the second room which was extremely frustrating and inconvenient. It also delayed our plans and made me feel disregarded and disrespected as a guest. Although I appreciated moving to a quieter floor the one hour disruption and aggravation made me feel like a sucker and delayed my ability to unpack and relax before heading to the city. There was no compensation for the inconvenience. On Sunday, we planned to use the pool but it was not available. This was an another aggravator. One of the reasons I selected this hotel was to use the pool with my six year old. On Sunday, the life guard was 'late', preventing my child from using the pool. Big disappointment! Then we were provided cookies to make up for it BUT CHARGED $36 for four cookies. Ultimately that got straightened out and the charge was reversed but again, poor service, poor accountability and poor communication. There are 2 other hotels on the block. Despite being an SPG member, there were no benefits or reparations made for these inconveniences at the Sheraton. I will stay elsewhere the next time. Not a happy way to celebrate Mother's Day! May 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for the price I'm a native New Yorker and have never had a reason to stay at a hotel because of family. However, due to death in my family I decided to so. Upon my search I found it incredibly hard finding a decent hotel with ok rates. Either the hotel had great rate and crappy rooms or service or vice versa. But I have to say that this hotel met both expectation. It was a Great stay! Not only was it in a great location (downtown bklyn) it was comfortable, the staff was nice and helpful, the room was clean, and the ammitities were a plus (gym and indoor pool). For the price, compared to other places, great place. I'd highly recommend it. Peace August 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by One of the worst hotel experiences I have ever had The room was OK and they kept it clean, but overall, this is one of the worst hotels I have ever stayed in, in relation to the price. Maybe *the* worst. The restaurant is terrible. The quality of the food would embarrass a chain diner. The service is even below that level. On some days, it took the servers up to 20 minutes (no exaggeration) to notice us at the bar or at a table. Of course, they did notice us when we came in. It's not such a busy place. They just couldn't be bothered to come over. They were too busy chatting with each other or texting on their phone. The food usually took a very long time to arrive, and when it did, it was usually very badly cooked and lukewarm. There is a "club lounge" there that you can go into and get what they euphemistically call "hors d'œuvres" - really just little pieces of cheese and crackers, dried out veggies and sometimes some overcooked noodles with some greasy meat, but that is usually gone fast and the staff doesn't bother to go down into the kitchen and replenish it. They are more busy harassing selected guests who they think don't look like they belong there by rudely interrogating them about their room number - while access to the "club lounge" is by room key card only anyway! They have a laundry service there. When you want to use it, you fill out a card and you can tick an option "in by 10pm back by 7am". But when you tick that and drop it off at 9pm, you are informed that the laundry will be back "maybe" the next night, more likely the following day. Near the end of my stay, the hot water boilers broke down and we were informed by letter that unfortunately, for the next 24h there would only be "80-85 deg warm" water. That added insult to injury - the water was 55 deg cold. We were also informed that we could make appointments to take a shower at the hotel next door - the next open appointment would be in about 3-4h! The lady at the front desk told me "this is New York, just deal with it". So I did - by checking out and escaping to the hotel next door. Which is run by the same corporation and shares the same terrible restaurant - but at least they had warm water. I have to mention though that some of the front desk staff were very friendly and did their best to help the guests with the many inadequacies of this terribly run hotel, but it was also obvious that they themselves were very frustrated and overwhelmed with the whole situation. October 14, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 15 next>>