客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 272 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! We enjoy staying at this Sheraton! We have visited numerous times over the years and it has been a wonderful experience each time. The food at Humphrey's Grill is amazing. The staff has been attentive and responsive to our needs. We plan to stay again soon. Angela was especially helpful and very customer service oriented. She is to be commended! May 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel with a great staff We booked using points and upgraded to one of the executive rooms. The room was very spacious, had great light, overlooked a koi pond and garden that hosted a wedding the night we stayed there. It was absolutely perfect for a bit of R&R. Staff and management were very courteous and checked on us to make sure all was well. The layout is a little funky and the exterior could use a bit of updating. Also, the gym had good equipment but was a little small. Nonetheless, I'd strongly recommend this Sheraton to anyone making a visit to La Jolla. May 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by An enjoyable event The rooms (I booked two) were clean and quiet. The beds are sooo comfortable. We took the short walk to the shopping center from the gate in the parking lot to eat at a local restaurant. We did not move our car until we checked out. We walked to UCSD for the transfer day event for my son. It was an enjoyable stay. Locating the lobby was confusing; a lobby sign on the building would help. The bathroom rooms are extremely tiny and the toilets uncomfortably require that tall people squat to sit down. May 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy plumbing kept disturbing my sleep I was on the first level and could hear every flush, shower and running water. The air conditioner was loud and very noisy when it jumped on. May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Wonderful Stay! I recently started staying here for work and will definitely be back on a regular basis. My room in Building E (facing the courtyard) was wonderful, the staff is warm and friendly, and the food and service in the restaurant (Humphrey's) is top notch! May 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Old hotel done well - 50+ stays I've stayed at this hotel every week for the last 7 months for easily 50 nights, and have a couple observations - I'll start with the basics. Check-in is easy, staff is friendly. You get a 50% off coupon to the hotel restaurant, which is actually pretty decent. Rooms are a bit dated - the word that comes to mind is "crusty". Beds are comfortable and the room is well maintained for it's age. The upgraded rooms are slightly bigger and include a couch and various amenities. Parking is an open lot...no big deal since I'm always in a rental. Wifi is horrendous, even the highest tier one. Skype / Facetime calls disconnect every 2-3 minutes. Some rooms have wired internet and that is much more stable. Gym is decent. No ESPNHD, that hurts sometimes. So far, this is sounding like a 2-3 star review, right? Enter the lounge. The lounge is located in the back next to all the upgrade rooms. Extremely handy - checkout can be done from there with the lounge representative, which is extremely convenient. Lounge hours are great and include decent breakfast and decent dinner as well. The lounge staff is extremely well trained and friendly, and have addressed all of my requests quickly and enthusiastically. I barely use the front desk anymore, and all my business with the hotel is done through the lounge. Great location if you have lounge access! May 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad instruction Parking gate and coffee pot instructions are totally inadequate. Too few handicapped parking spaces. Stinks that one has pay to get near room under any circumstance. Stinks if one is handicapped. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by We'll stay here again We've stayed here several times...and plan to do it again. This hotel is well located--walking distance to shops and restaurants, a short drive to all other attractions in the area. The rooms are quiet, clean and comfortable. Rates are reasonable. April 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by April Stay For the price that I paid and the amenities that I received just did not add up. Too many teenagers running around at night could not sleep well. The free internet is dog slow. Should not have to pay for higher speed in the Executive suites. April 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Will NEVER stay here again, Was not given any recognition for my lifetime Gold status. This was to be a month long stay. Checked out after one night. The night manager on duty tried to be helpful but the General manager had no interest in accommodating me for a long stay. Moved to another local hotel, they gave me an amazing room, ocean view. April 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Loyal Customer My husband and I have stayed at this hotel over the past 6 years at least 102 times a year. We've always been satisfied and enjoyed both it's location and it's tropical hideaway feel. We live in Orange County and to us it has always felt like a tropical get away, without having to travel too far. This visit was the exception. Upon arrival (earlier than we had expected) we went in to see about possibly checking in early. Right away the Front Desk clerk (Muriah) didn't hesitate to allow us to do so. I had made the (pre-paid) reservation 3 weeks in advance, and registered with my Preferred Guest membership number, so I had the expectation that we would receive this type of room as well as be treated as such. My husband recently had shoulder surgery after a car accident, so we were hoping to enjoy the day relaxing near the pool and having a quiet and relaxing stay. I mentioned right away that we would need handicapped parking due to his injury and she did allow us (at no charge) to park right up front in the HC parking for which we have a DMV issued placard. But, then proceeded to put us in a room in Building D at the complete opposite end of the property. This makes no sense to me, as she also did not offer to have a bellman assist us with our bags, in fact never in all the times we've stayed here has this been offered to us, I only just discovered this time that this is even an option as I saw one being utilized later that day while heading back to the car for one last bag. This resulted in my husband having to carry our bags very far even with his recovering shoulder. Later that night we went out to dinner and upon return all of the handicapped parking spaces were taken, so I had to go into the Lobby to ask what should we do and Brittany (her badge said Trainee) told me that my only option was to take a ticket and park on the backside of the parking lot but that there were NO other handicapped parking spaces on the property. I asked if we'd be charged and she said no. So when we drove around to the back of the property, there were at least 4 Handicapped parking spaces that I saw and in fact we were able to park in one. This was a very short distance to our room (by going into the Club Room building, and right out to enter Building D where our room was the first one to the left) I am appalled that upon arriving earlier that day that Muriah would not mention this to us, or offer a bellman to assist us knowing full well, that we needed to park in Handicapped parking, but instead allow us to park all the way up front and carry our own bags to the almost complete rear end of the property. Not to mention other staff not even knowing that there are indeed other spaces on the property to allow for handicapped parking. I understand that you have a lot of complaints about the fact that there is a charge for parking, but if you're not going to charge for handicapped parking then at least try to get the people who need it park in one closest to their room or put them in a room in building A. I also noted that we were NOT put into a room that is for Starwood Preferred Guests, and when I mentioned this upon check-out, I was told that the hotel was sold out. But seeing as we were allowed to check in early, I find it very hard to believe that EVERY room in the hotel (for Starwood Preferred Guests) was taken at that time. You can't tell me that by 12:30 pm every room was full. Also, when I am told this by someone at the property with a flippant attitude, all that tells me is that becoming a Startwood Preferred Guest Memeber means nothing then. I can pay extra for a SPGM room, but get stuck in a non SPGM room and be told that they're sold out. Why join then? NOT HAPPY WITH THIS VISIT AT ALL. Such a shame as we've loved coming here for years, but will now seriously consider staying elsewhere when coming to the area. April 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nothing fancy, expect normal stay I spent one night at this hotel. I turned gold before my arrival and the hotel did not give me any recognition.... The room is decent...slightly "older" style but it is manageable. The hallway has a college dorm smell. The air is not central, but it did not affect my experience. Their restaurant is actually really decent, I recommend a try if you are in the area for a quick stay in la jolla....which is about a 5 min drive to la jolla cave and 5 min walk to local movie theatre and mall (get coffee in the mornings etc) Decent gym experience. Got a nice follow up phone call welcoming me to hotel...nice gesture. April 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton La Jolla is no jewel. Upon arrival I was not greeted by the Bellman, didn't even asked if I need any assistance. Don't expected to be acknowledged or recognized for your SPG status. As a Platinum guest I was told that I was upgraded to a nice King bed room, only after a long trek to the room, that I learned that I was put in a very out dated room with two queen beds. After complaining, the hotel was surprisingly able to find an executive room in the executive wing with a King bed. The Club Room was mediocre, very minimal and average food fare. It's been a while that a Sheraton property has let me down. You would not expect such mediocre service and amenities from a hotel property in La Jolla. The Sheraton La Jolla is no jewel. April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spring Break Our stay was fantastic! Food, accommodations and scenery were outstanding. Only drawback was being charged $13/day to park. As a Starwood owner, I was very disappointed this was not complimentary. April 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by bed is disappointing i stayed in a 300 series room. if these rooms were remodeled, then i think the decor is nice, but has no style. my big complaint is the bed. i had a horrible nights sleep.. i had a back ache in the morning. i think it was due to the pad under the sheet. it shifted around or was improperly placed. this just a guess. check in was fair. you need someone to answer questions other than the desk staff. check in wait was too long. not the staff fault. they had to answer questions rather than get quests checked in. need another desk person at heavy traffic periods. a 2 are not enough. room service food was, as usual, excellent. I stay at the hotel often, but will look at other less convenient options. the property grounds are very nice and well maintained. . April 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bathroom is TINY!! As a Starwood Hotel, this fails to compare. The only bright spot was the bed. It was so fluffy and comfortable that I felt well rested each night. Now the bad, and the reason I will never go back. The bathroom. It appears that the hotel was another hotel previous to it being a Sheraton. I say this because the bathroom looks like they fixed it up by putting tiles on top of a all-in-one shell that overlays the tub and walls. Also, and probably the worst, there is a notch cut out on the side of the door so that the door can fully open pass the toilet. it's that small. April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Air condition Air condition is noisy and not sensitive April 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Good Hotel I always stay at this hotel when I have to be in La Jolla. The overal design of the hotel is not the best and it has definitely seen better days but the people are very nice and they do an excellent job. They are still in the middle of some construction to refresh the place but there is really not much you can do with out knocking buildings down and re-doing them. The pool area is great as is the hot tub. The gym is OK for a hotel guy but could be a little bigger as it is usually packed in the moirning and you have to wait for machines. The club lounge is also very good. I do recommend this hotel. April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delighted Prior to arrival, we had been informed the hotel was undergoing some renovations. If, that is true, we were not inconvenienced at all. Location is convenient. inner courtyard and pool area extremely relaxing and inviting. Thanks very much for a most comfortable stay. April 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Location near UCSD I and my wife stayed in this hotel for total 6 days in two stretch. This is ideally located on the intersection of Gilman Dr and La Jolla Village Dr, which makes it very convenient who want to close to UCSD campus. The hotel is more like a resort. Only two floors of construction and swimming pool, jacuzzi and Fitness facility in the centre courtyard. Very nice and courteous staff taking great care of all the guests. Rooms are fairly big size, having all the facility as per Sheraton standards. I will definitely stay again when in La Jolla. April 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfort The room was very nice with one of the most comfortable beds I have slept in. The court yard was beautiful and overall experience was great March 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great New Starwood Preferred Bldg This is the 4th time we have stayed in this Hotel, as My Husband has a Conference int he area each March. This is the second time we have stayed in the new Preferred Bldg (Brand new last year). It has everything we need. Space, fridge, microwave, two rooms, two TVs, it is a very nice place to stay in lovely LaJolla. THIS TIME however, they rented two rooms our on the third floor to a Tax Preparer... Who brougt in strange public members -- to the third floor of a Preferred Building ... Why Give them access to a Preferred floor - through locked parking??? Anyway these people lined up - sitting outside my door smoking, and talking ... the smoke bellowing into my room! Then they started ringing my door bell and running away -- really??? Why not put this guy at the edge of the property away from valued guest and gated parking??? March 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hidden costs- not impressed The beds and the pool were the only thing good about this hotel. When booking, the website reset the month and booked my reservation wrong. When I called to fix it, they said I would have to pay $150 to cancel the previous reservation, even though it was their site and barely booked. I should have paid it and booked somewhere else. Instead, I paid it and got the reservation for the dates I needed. The bathroom has no exhaust fan, so with 4 adults, you can imagine the embarrassment. The tv never had a clear picture, and there was no DVD player to play movies we had brought. The wi-fi is only for 24 hours, and painfully slow. When we checked out, we had to pay $13/day for parking in the lot. That should be included in the price of the room. At 6:30 in the morning, if you are in a room that faces the parking lot, be ready to be woken up by the garbage truck dumping the dumpster, and for the staff to feign ignorance and treat you like you are making it all up. March 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by my stay at Sheraton la Jolla I arrived early in the morning. The person on the reception didn't recognize that I am SPG member. No welcoming smile. The Wi-Fi signal in the room was very slow and in on and off and I couldn't get my work done also I had to go to the lobby and use the hotel computers. The hotel is isolated and away from attractive locations if walking. March 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay at Sheraton La Jolla Hotel When I checked in it was raining. There were no staff members available to help me with my luggage. My room faced the parking lot. At 3:00 AM a car alarm went off and didn't stop for over 5 minutes. The heater made a loud groaning sound when it came on and turned off. Waking me up several times throughout the night. The remote for the TV didn't work and the TV stations had lots of "snow"" Quality horrible and few channels available. WiFi connection was very slow. March 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff Needs Training I liked this hotel, although it is a bit old and in need of improvement (which is underway). We had some staff problems, from the lack of a bellperson when we arrived to finding a pool attendant to bring towels (none were in any of the bins.) On the plus side, room service food was overall pretty good. February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great conference location! Sheraton LaJolla is a great location to hold a corporate conference or any event for that matter. Exceptional customer service and perfect location. The banquet staff goes above and beyond to predict and accommodate the needs of the group. February 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a comfortable hotel I stayed here for the weekend to visit my son in UCSD. Location was very convenient BUT: - walls are so thin I could hear the people watching TV next door around midnight - breakfast staff needs to know how to apply the complimentary breakfast coupon; I was almost charged - I don't like paying extra $13/night for parking - A/C could not be controlled; I just unplugged it February 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by RPM Platinum upgraded to a suite that didn't compare to the single room I had last time. TV was a challenge to change channels and furniture was out dated. Pool was very nice but finding out when you arrive there is an extra charge for parking is frustrating. February 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice grounds and comfortable bed The grounds are really nice, just make sure you get a room facing them! I told them I was a SPG member and gave my card at check in, was given a non SPF room over the back parking lot while my friends who also are SPG members had a nice room looking at the pool with popcorn, water, etc in the room- I wasn't too happy!! February 10, 2014
  • 2016-06-29 T12:11:46.982-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_272, tr_272
  • loc_en_US, sid_1959, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 next>>