Zimmer & Preise

  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 297 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent location Staffs are very friendly and couteous. Club lounge though small but cozy. However could serve with morw variety of foods selection February 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A place to return I deeply recommend the hotel. We were extremely suprised by the highest level of service offered by the staff. We were given all the help we needed and provided by the best hospitality. Rooms were of high standard, but that is not a big suprice for Sheraton - all the hotels are comfortable and best quality. The Lisbonian staff however distinguish among others with their kindness and care. February 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features All facilties are well equipped but if the hotel can provide slippers for guests will be even better. With slippers in the room it may help to mantain the room cleaniness especially the bed sheet, secondly the B/F is a bit too expensive, if offer a better rate together with the room package, I think it will help to increase the revenue as well as attract more guests to participate January 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff This hotel is very stylish and comfortable, but what really makes it such a pleasure is the helpfulness of the staff, especially on reception. January 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location This hotel is my first choice when I am in Lisbon, due to its location, comfort and service. Some constraints during this stay was the paid Internet in the room and the high price of an extra bed for my daughter (almost 50% of the room price). January 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by modern hotel very good hotel with pleasant interior with excellent service we expect from Sheraton hotels and good location near metro station. January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location This hotel is located within walking distance to Ave Liberdade. Nice but somewhat small club level rooms. In my personal opinion front desk staff had a hard time smiling. Concierge Amando Lopes is great and very helpful. Thank you Armando for making my first trip to Lisbon a great one. January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely a wonderful experience We were there over Christmas and spent a great deal of time in the various hotel restaurants and facilities and as much as both my husband and I travel this has to be one of he most helpful,warm and gracious staff we have experienced. Most certainly would return to this hotel December 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lisbon Stay. Dec 17 - 20 Hotel room was missing slippers and gowns. Need to calll. TV remote was not functional. Finally had to call. Tech person came and figured out that the batteries were dead. he need to go back to get the batteries. Slow service at Breakfast. Fried eggs came by the time I finished the breakfast. December 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Great location and facility. Staff was helpful when needed. December 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel and location Not our first stay and certainly will be back. Great location near the center of Lisbon and a great hotel with very corteous staff. December 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unacceptable conditions for a Sheraton Worst experience in a 5 stars hotel. Very nice decoration of the hotel... poor cleanliness. 18 euro a day for wifi doesn't help to make you feel welcome either. The room had a huge dark stain all over the carpet from the entrance, bathroom and near the bed, most likely a flood not properly cleaned. The room had no slippers (barefoot over the stain? no way!). Staff mentioned that slippers and bathrobe only where provided on request. Some channels on the TV flickered. Before taking a shower we open the faucet and a black powder came from the water creating a black stain over the tub. We changed rooms (one with slippers) but also with a stain in the carpet (not as big as the previous one)... after a whole day outside we just crashed... December 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has nice business profiles The hotel represented a great opportunity to meet Colleagues and for attending outstanding conference with high professional impacts and facilities. December 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Old room. A lot of dust. It is a old hotel with old and outdated room furniture, carpet and TV. The room smells old. I am allergic and I had very bad moments due the amount of dust in the room (carpet, under furniture, etc). It is a Sheraton only in the brand... December 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just as good second time around! Pros: Excellent platinum recognition, great room/suite, free valet, friendly staff. Cons (small!): Lounge had very little offerings left when we popped by Saturday evening (around 9pm). Breakfast area on the ground floor is a bit dark and noisy. Location of the hotel could be better. Sum: We will be back! November 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT ROOMS I couldn't comment yet if they upgrade platinum guests to suites as I was burning my suite night upgrades. Was upgraded to their exec. suite and it was big and cozy. Really loved the pillows in this property. The club lounge was good as well. I would suggest however that front desk should be more smiling...All of them look so stiff and serious. November 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by below standard not at Sheraton worldwide standard November 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Lisboa Reception staff not very friendly in the day time but night staff was great. Beautiful view from panorama restaurant on top floor of the hotel. Great attentive restaurant staff in this panorama restaurant. Rooms are very modern which is nice and minimalistic, but did not like the dark brown carpet, made the small room feel even more cramped. We had a great view of the April 25th Bridge and the Christ Monument from our room which was a delight to wake up to every morning!! The only reason I would not recommend this hotel is its location in Lisboa. We did not like the location of this hotel because did not feel safe around the immediate vicinity . November 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great moments We have been very well received. We have benefited fully from the SPA, sky bar,... and everything was wonderful. I recommend the booking with the "club lounge". October 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great rooms The room was spacious and comfortable. What I specifically liked was the window that could be opened and the extra chair. Also, the business area with computers and printers was nice. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ENJOYABLE STAY Overall the service was terrific! Most of the hotel staff personnel spoke English and were friendly and very helpful. The room was clean and comfortable--enjoyed the power window curtain and the power blinds by the bathtub/shower. The room view was enjoyable and for most time the room was quiet. The Club Floor Lounge had good breakfasts, snacks and refreshments, and "Happy Hour". Some Glitches: 1. For 2 days did not have a spare toilet paper roll, only one partial toilet paper roll--after mentioning it to the front desk, this problem was promptly corrected. On one of these day, none of the toiletries was replenished. 2. My wife forgot her camera in a tour van, and the tour company said it would return it that evening leaving it at the front desk. My wife informed the front desk staff that her camera would be returned and to notify her when it was received. After the time period the tour said it would return the camera, my wife checked with the front desk staff and was informed that the camera was not returned yet. She waited another half-hour and checked with the front desk staff and again was informed the camera was not returned. My wife showed her concern, so the staff checked with another staff member, who said that the camera was returned a while ago. 3. On the last night, the occupant(s) in the above room made loud stomping noises--heavy walking occurring over various periods of time. Hotel staff promptly investigated. October 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff throughout the hotel The front desk staff was extremely understanding and made many calls for us regarding our lost luggage. They got us into a room early so we could sleep and then upgraded us to a suite later in the day! What a an unexpected treat! I can't remember everyone's name - but I remember a Claudia and Isobel who were extremely warm and helpful. Also, the room and hallway design are really interesting. I enjoyed the subdued atmosphere, stylish furnishings and modern design. The professionalism of the lounge staff, restaurant staff, concierge and front desk was very high. I will definitely stay here again. October 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel, but... This is an excellent hotel, and my staying was very good (again). Great location, comfortable, good atmosphere and installations. What prevented me from giving excellent grades was an issue I had with the hot water on the last day. Not being able to take a shower is something really bad... October 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best of the bests..:D We enjoyed our stay at this hotel totally. Our special compliments to: The Customer Relations manager Vanda, Concierge Simone, and Edmondo- the spelling of their names may be incorrect, but plz relay our appreciation to them for making our vacation in Lisbon a breeze! Even the bell captains were super. Thank you all! We hope to see you again very soon! October 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most wonderful staff Front desk, bell staff, concierge, door staff... all understood customer service so well. These folks are the Japanese of Europe... Spectacular. Hotel is modern with reasonable lounge offering. October 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointment telephone did not work, blinds in bathroom did not work and 2 requests to fix, payment for wifi, payment for access to swimming pool at Gold status staying on Club Floor! Staff attitude very good, views from 24 and 25/F stunning but some trek to old town. September 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tourists are being taken advantage of.... Noted, most tourist areas are more expensive, but this location really takes advantage of tourists. For example: In the hotel 6 Euros for a regular can of coke 5 Euros for a small coffee Hotel doesn't tell you they're charging you 1Euro per night for charity contribution. Outside We were completely overcharged at a restaurant the hotel reccomended, including a surcharge for the bread, olives and cheese they had on the table when we arrived- 15 Euros!!!!! 10 min taxi the hotel called was 20 Euros-10 min ride!! September 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPG Preferred guest we were disappointed that there were no Bath Robes, and no bedroom slippers. Few amenities available for Gold level SPG members. our stay could have been more pleasant. September 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel We've stayed here twice before. We will definitely stay here again next time we're in Lisbon. It's location is convenient to where we want to go and the staff is friendly and helpful, especially the concierge. September 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel The hotel was very nice. The Executive Lounge was quite accomodating. September 4, 2013
  • 2015-11-30 T08:28:32.033-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_297, tr_297
  • loc_en_US, sid_292, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 11 next>>