威基基喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 夏威夷,
  • 火奴鲁鲁
  • 卡拉卡瓦大道 2255 号
  • 邮政编码 96815
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 918 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel, not so great rooms. Great location. Restaurants, club, and shops were convenient and nice. Service was great by all staff. Room and lobby chairs were stained and worn. My bathroom needed repair: bathroom door hinges had rust on them; there was damage and wear on the door; and the tile needed recalling. It was an older room that wasn't maintained very well. I was appalled to see that a piece of plywood was used between the mattress and box spring to make the bed firmer. We were told that our room was upgraded, and I must wonder what the standard rooms looked like. The room did not meet standards that I have come to expect from Sheraton. February 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by service was not great I booked my room under Star Friends & Family which was over $200.00 per night. When I booked my room I included that purpose of our stay was for our wedding and honeymoon. When I checked into the room I found that the room comes with 2 double beds. A young Korean Bellman was kind enough to suggest us to call Front Desk to see if any rooms with 1 king is available so that he can bring us to another room. When my husband called F/D he was told that we need to follow up again next day to see availability since there was nothing available at that time. Since we needed to get a ticket for car parking we stopped by at the Front Desk. A middle aged oriental gentleman asked me how my stay was so I told him the situation. His response was " Since you are paying the employee rate which is lower than other guests you will get whatever we have" knowing that it was our honeymoon. He added that "We never guarantee our bed type anyway". Prior to my current position at non Starwood property I was a sales manager at one of the Starwood properties in Canada. I know the price difference between Star Hot Rate and Star F&F Rate. I was not paying for an employee rate but he referred me that I do not get what I want since I am paying an employee rate which should be half of what I paid per night. I did not like the way how he explained the situation. I stayed at Moana Surfrider prior to your hotel. Service at Moana was outstanding compare to your hotel. November 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great position, front desk assistance needs improvement 1. Front desk assistance poor during Hurricane Ana - no umbrellas or rain coats available and, the general lack of care and interest - poor attitude towards clients 2. Air conditioner in room poor 3. Room was tired 4. Expect more than just a buffet for the specialty evening dining facility at the hotel November 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the staff was excellent Everyone we came in contact with at the Sheraton went above and beyond to make our stay wonderful.. From all the pool staff , club level staff, and housekeeping. Everyone was so happy and nice. Just a great trip and can't say enough nice things about your staff. Great Job Sheraton Waikiki…. Can't wait to come back to the Island.. January 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is average and needs improvement From the time we checked in to the time we checked out, the service was slow in all areas of the hotel. At check in we were told we were put in a room with 2 double beds with a city view. Our reservation was for a king with an ocean front view. We were on our honeymoon and the desk person was able to find a room with a king. It had a bit of an ocean view, but was not ocean front. When we asked for a late check out (we're spg members) we were told we would have to move to a different room (this was on the last night of our stay). Needless to say, we declined the "offer" and were out of our room by the required time. June 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ok didn't like that there was a long when I arrived - a line of 15 people with two desk attendants isn't the "welcome to sheraton waikiki" that I would have liked. Also, the room wasn't cleaned too well, two days in a row. The first day I let it slide, the second day, I called housekeeping to come and clean it up. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel in waikiki this is my 2nd time stayin at this hotel. I had a premier suite and it was absolutely great. I loved the view from the room into the ocean. It had a large patio one one side and a smaller one on the other. The room decor was very modern and comfortable. Only one slight negative is that the room was 1300 sq feet but the bathroom was a standard size bathroom like you would see in any other hotel room when you would of expected something a little bigger. But the room and staff were great and we had a great time. Was able to watch the sunset from the balcony and it was absolutely the best part of the room for sure.. the amazing view. Thanks again Sheraton for a great experience! May 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room Dirty The hotel bathroom was dirty and sink drained slow when we arrived. The manager was contacted and had housekeeping and engineering fix the problems, but it was very upsetting when you're vacationing and thinking you're in paradise but have to deal with issues right when you get there. June 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST HOTEL EVER... FOR THE LAST 7 YEARS EVERYTIME WE TAKE A FAMILY VACATION TO HAWAII, WE ALWAYS STAY AT THE SHERATON WAIKIKI...THERE'S NO OTHER PLACE.. ALL THE STAFF STARTING FROM THE TO ARE VERY FRIENDLY AND REALLY GIVES YOU THE ALOHA SPIRIT.. THANK YOU SO MUCH AND SEE ALL OF YOU VERY VERY SOON.... September 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel solves issues right away We were happy to see that the issues that took placed in the hotel were fixed right away. We had an issue with our room neighbours and an issue with the cleaning in our room, but the Manager and the staff at the reception were very good at helping us fix the issues right away. October 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME, again and again since 1988 Since my first stay at Sheraton Waikiki back in 1988 this hotel is only getting better and better. The last experience in May 2013 proved it and I am looking forward to stay at this hotel in not a distant future. In one word Sheraton Waikiki is my favorite in Oahu. May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent SPG Platinum Experience Simply put the Sheraton Lounge, Complimentary Upgrade and Welcome Amenity made the stay most memorable for my wife and I. It is because of routine treatment like this, as a Platinum Elite Member, that I am so loyal to Starwood. A truly reciprocal relationship. February 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely enjoyable We were only at the Sheraton Waikiki for one night... I really really wish it had been longer. The location was excellent -- lots of activities in the area, in town and along the beach. The infinity pool was more awesome than I had anticipated; it's a nice spot to hang out. We waited in the Gold/Platinum line for awhile to check in, but when we had our chance to check in, we felt spoiled. An upgrade to the nicest room in the hotel, some free goodies, lounge access to the best lounge I've ever witnessed, etc. What a great surprise - it kept a smile on my face the entire time. We did not originally have plans to return to Waikiki, but this Sheraton has convinced us otherwise! September 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shangri La This is the 4th time we visited this wonderful resort and always notice the meticulous attention to details, cleanliness and friendly service levels. This resort exceed our expectations every time. Kudos to the staff and management! November 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff, nice facilities but dated rooms. First let me start off with the positive. * Friendly Staff - From the valet to the front desk to the pool to the kids crafts all the people were very helpful and friendly. The girl named Cassie who helped our daughters out with crafts on two days were there was extremely helpful and went above and beyond what we expected. * Good Location - Centrally located on the beach with shopping nearby. * Facility - Overall the pool, beach, lobby area were all clean and well maintained. * SPG Gold - No need for towel cards for gold members and a good selection of optional items to choose form when checking in. Now a few of the things that kept it from a five start rating. * Mattress Comfort - Not sure what was up with the beds in our room, but they felt like the least expensive ones you'd find. They were only marginally comfortable. Not what I've come to expect from a Sheraton. * Rooms are getting dated - I'm sure this isn't new, but it is time for some remodeling. The tiny flat screen TV with no HDMI inputs and tiling in the bathroom are showing their age. Time for an upgrade. March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Experience with Hotel Thus Far First, I've done multiple banquet-type events throughout Oahu and all the typical chains, and the Sheraton Waikiki does it hands down the best. For example, normally, banquet food is just that...mass produced, lukewarm, borderline buffet-quality food. Sheraton Waikiki put together a legitimate nice dinner for a party of ~800--not an easy feat. The food was great. The service was fast, and the ambience was spot on. Second, it was a very special occasion for a friend and I asked Kelly, the GM, for a favor, and he got right back to me and made sure that we were taken care of and gave us a very generous and hospitable gesture that he definitely was not obligated to by any means. IMO, his actions epitomized the essence of hotel management. Cannot say enough about how much the gesture meant. Moreover, the front desk was very efficient. Room service answered all requests within 3-5 minutes. I come to the Sheraton Waikiki a couple times a month and I have yet to find a better spot in town. Great bar (Rumfire), great amenities, great shops. Can't be beat and won't be disappointed. November 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location!! Club lounge for Platinum guests!! This hotel has a great location. There is plenty to do in the area.The food here is very reasonably priced. The club lounge, with free access for Platinums, is a great way to save money on breakfasts. October 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome time in Waikiki Our first trip to Hawaii, including our kids (9 & 13) and my in-laws. Great location, great room, great staff. Excellent recognition as SPG Gold. This will NOT be our last trip to Hawaii !!!! June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the club lounge We have utilized club lounges in many locations and this is by far the best we have encountered. Beautiful views, variety of foods/snacks/beverages and attentative staff. February 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best hotel's in waikiki Hotel room was clean and view was beautiful. Pool and restaurants in hotel was amazing. Staffs at the hotel were nice and caring. Definitely be coming back soon. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Great location, fine room, adorable pools It is located at the heart of waikiki shopping street. Pools were not very big but comfortable. Room were not big but clean and good. Breakfast was nice. June 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by five star...really? Customer service left little to be desired. The $25 per day for pool towels & one bottle of water, just too much for a five star. July 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel location is great The hotel is in a great location. Family freindly. June 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Visit to Honolulu Family spent 6 nights in Honolulu at this hotel. Overall, the strength was the staff; check in went well and the staff did a few extras since my wife and I were celebrating our anniversary (room upgrade; lei's, etc.). For relaxation, this may not be your place; in a very active and hectic part of Honolulu; at night, the bar band is pretty loud and goes until near 9:30 PM; pool crowd can be out at all hours. Only issue was staff said they could not tell pool crowd to be quiet which we challenged; if loud to level of complaint, especially after midnight, you tell pool crowd to quiet down. August 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close to Perfect Our stay was off to a rough start. When we arrived at the hotel, the person checking us in informed us of a policy that our travel agency did not relay. We were confused about the policy and asked to speak to a manager. The manager then came out to greet us and it was then that we realized it was a mistake as she seemed very new and did not have a grasp on the policy herself. She mixed up her words and was not confident in the information she gave. When we finished checking in, our associate explained the policy better and was very nice and accommodating. He apologized for his manager stating that he had worked there for 12 years and she was new. This was perplexing that there were so many great associates at the counter that could answer our questions but the manager could not. After this experience, we went on to our room which was exactly what we needed. Clean with room for our luggage and nice comfy beds. We only really spend time in our room for sleeping so we were anxious to get out to the beach and pools. The beach was perfect. The only downside is there were not any loungers for hotel guests. They were for rent only at a cost. Having a pregnant wife, this was a huge downfall. So we ended up going to the infinity pool which was divine. We spent most of our time here in the beautiful pool overlooking the beach. We loved the pool loungers and even the water loungers were great! Bar was to our liking as well as the rest of the hotel amenities. When we would return to our room in the afternoon, sometimes our room would still not be cleaned at around 2 or 3 pm. We had to call a couple times for someone to clean it and refill our toilet paper and tissues. We never did figure out the housekeeping schedule and just called every time we left in the morning for service after that. Other than those things, the beautiful hotel was perfect for the type of vacation we wanted. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 1 hr free international call with resort fee My only issue is when I tried to make an international call. It did not go through so I tried again and was on the phone for 1:07 hours. I was expecting to be charged for that 7 minutes but was shocked to see it was $36!! I went to the front desk to ask to see the breakdown because I was afraid that I was charged for the whole hour and 7 minutes but they were not able to provide me that info so I am not even sure I was charged correctly. I feel that $36 for 7 minutes to England is way too high so I feel it was an error but since the can't show me the breakdown, I was stuck with it. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Amazing Time!!! It was our 8th visit to Honolulu and our 2nd time staying at the Sheraton. First time being our Honeymoon 16 years ago. We bought the kids this time and I would have to say we all had an amazing time. Excellent staff, service , amenities, views and the list goes on. We would definitely come again hopefully next year. My kids loved the pool area , Baskin Robins and the beach. We had access to the 30th floor for Breakfast and it was excellent, great food and amazing view. Loved our stay with you and have been recommending to all our friends. Thank you again and hope to see you soon. November 4, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by not good this hotel was beyond crowded. the rooms as seen online were not comparable to the room we had. our room was old and outdated. we had a kai suite with an adjoining room. the 2 rooms connected through the bedroom of the suite, how silly is that?!? July 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Can't beat the location We have been coming to the Sheraton for over 20 years now, it is our favourite hotel in Waikiki. My only issue is the resort fee as we did not have a car, nor with my son only being 13, could not use the floats in the infinity pool and internet service in our suite was very poor. So for $31/day for a bottle of water is pretty pricey. I realize we could have had a photo taken, and a complimentary 4x6 print but we watched many people having multiple photos being taken and didn't want to have to deal with the "up sell" that would have followed. The staff for the most part is fantastic. Only had one snarky lady at the SPG check counter. She was quite rude. Other than that, the employees are usually very friendly and helpful. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Waikiki We had an excellent Diamond Head ocean view room. The room was well laid out to maximize the amazing view and was spacious and well appointed. The balcony and chairs made sitting outside very enjoyable. Rumfire has a great afternoon atmosphere with relaxing local style cocktails and music. Kai Market has an amazing buffet - we enjoyed the seafood and local style food on Saturday night. The only disappointment is the pools - it is very difficult to find a deck chair after 11 am and the space is very crowded but the infinity and water slide pools are still gorgeous! January 7, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 32 next>>