威基基喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 夏威夷,
  • 火奴鲁鲁
  • 卡拉卡瓦大道 2255 号
  • 邮政编码 96815
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 864 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Starwood Experience Bottom Line: If you have older kids, it may be better suited for you but you still have to deal with smoking/drunk adults at the "family pool." Specifically request not to be above the loading dock. Don't expect a manager to actually call you back. Expect to wait even when you're the only guest in the line. We couldn't take it anymore switched to another hotel after 2 nights. We checked in at 630pm on Tues May 21, 2013. The problems began from the moment we arrived. Check in: I had to ask repeatedly for a Gold Preferred upgrade availability. Only time I have had to do this at a Starwood property. I was the only person in the Preferred line and it still took over 20min just to check in. Not very professional service nor expedient. Room: We were first given a room on the 31st floor. The A/C did not work and had to wait another 30min for a new room. There was also no crib as I had requested last month by directly calling the hotel and verifying during checkin. We were then given a room on the 12th floor. We had requested a quiet room and this new room on the 12th floor was above the loading dock. Infant son was startled and woke up at 330/4amam and 6am because of loud beeping sounds. We went to Ingredients for breakfast and half the items we tried to order were not available. Who runs out of bagels??? We take our ordered breakfast to sit by the Infinity pool. We were approached by the pool staff and rudely told "You cant be here." We ask why and he told us that this pool is for adults only and no one under the age of 16 is allowed. Seriously??? It's not even 8am, our 4.5month old son is sleeping in the stroller and there are less than 10 people sitting poolside. We go over to a table away from the pool and finish our breakfast. I go to the front desk and ask if there is a manager available as I wanted to ask if there were any quieter rooms. They tell me that they will call me in the next couple of hours. We decide to spend the day at the family pool where we are allowed. When we go to the family pool at 830am, we immediately notice there are no umbrellas. We ask at the pool desk if they were going to put our more than the 3 umbrellas. They tell us that for safety reasons they can't put out more umbrellas. Really? They tell us in the winter and in high-wind conditions that the umbrellas are unsafe. First of all, it's May 21st! Secondly, if it was unsafe, why are there over 20 umbrellas in the adult pool. Essentially, we are forced to rent a cabana to have any shade. We pay the $45 and ask for a quiet area with shade. As the cabanas are assigned, they tell us to go to the cabana at the far end by the ocean as the trees will provide shade and it's quiet. It was fine for about an hour until we notice they put us by the walkway that connects the hotel with the rest of Waikiki beach. We ask for another cabana and were told there weren't any more to rent. So not we have to deal with loud people walking 5 feet directly in front of our cabana for the rest of the day. That was real quiet. In addition, this was supposed to be the family pool but there are no restrictions on who can be at this pool. So then you have adults of all ages, some of whom are clearly drunk, at the same pool with kids and infants. These adults are also smoking AT THE FAMILY POOL and the family pool is downwind from the outdoor patio of the Rumfire restaurant where people are smoking. So we can't be at the Infinity pool with our infant but forced to go to the so called Family Pool with smoking and drunk idiots? The pool staff level of service is poor to say the least. We had one staff member start loudly stacking lounge chairs next to us. We kindly asked him if he could not bang the chairs as our son was getting startled. He just rolled his eyes and walked away. Another staff member came later and did the same thing. One person (don't know if he was staff, I assume since he was talking to other staff members) came to the cabana next to ours, moved our table with all our stuff on it, took out a socket wrench and proceeded to remove the cabana shade. He had headphones on and didn't even say a word, even as he was moving our stuff. By this point, it's early afternoon and no call from manager as expected. I go to the front desk again and finally an actual manager comes out to talk to me. He says that he is sorry for the room and the pool issues. He will see what he can do and will let me know by phone. I get a voicemail a couple of hours later and says that he has upgraded to a club level 30th floor room. All we have to do is proceed to the front desk and pick up our new keys. Although we really don't want to pack our stuff up again and move, we don't want our son waking up due to the loading dock noise at night. I go to the front desk where the girl tells me to wait. I wait 15-20min and she tells me that we are on the 18th floor. I tell her that the other manager left me a voicemail that we are on the 30th floor. She says that manager is gone for the day. At this point, wife is not happy, son is not happy=I'm definitely not happy. I call front desk again and speak with another guest services manager (shelly). We wait another 30min and told that a room on the 30th floor is available. Then we are told we have to wait until the room is cleaned. By now it's almost 6pm and we are finally able to move. By the time we pack and unpack and put our son to bed, it's almost 8pm already. Shelly calls back and asks how the room is. I say it's better but we still had to wait for a crib to be delivered and now we have to order room service because of all the waiting. She offers to comp our room service. I tell her about the horrible day at the pool with all the smoking and some drunk adults and poor interactions with pool staff. She says that she will talk to the pool manager first thing tomorrow morning and one of them will call me. No phone call again from a manager. We decide to switch hotels in the early afternoon of Thurs 23 May. During checkout, the representative ask me why I'm checking out early. I say the past two days have been horrible and no manager has called me back today. Response "oh, ok." We always try and stay at Starwood properties and never experienced something quite like these two days. I'm still waiting for my points to be refunded when reservations were canceled early. Yes, Sheraton Waikiki, you have to initiate this and SHOULD have been done when you canceled the remainder of my stay. Instead, I have to call and have corporate track you down to refund my points. June 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst night of sleep in a hotel The noise level the night of 2/23 was unbearable. I was on the 10th floor and was kept awake until well past midnight because of the noise coming up from the Rum Fire Bar. I had an all-day meeting the next morning and it was important that I got a good night's sleep. There was also a family with a baby staying next door. The baby cried throughout the night -- probably because of the noise from the bar. The walls seem to be very thin because I could hear this baby cry most of the night night. Bottom line: it was the worst night I've ever spent in any hotel anywhere. My entire next day was ruined due to lack of sleep. Very unacceptable. February 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by good value if you get a good rate We got a great rate on the SPG site, so we decided to stay on the beach - being from Florida, oceanfront was not a priority. The facilities are very nice and the pool area is great for kids. I did not feel very valued as a gold member at check in or during my stay. And check-in took WAY too long - and at a very late hour with kids in tow, it was NOT a fun experience. However the service at the resort in general was pretty good. There could be more seating at the pool that enables you to actually keep an eye on your kdis. Hard to relax and supervise the way they have it set up. The bar overlooking the pool is nice, although often crowded. Parking is kind of a pain. And there is limited places to put your clothes in your room. December 19, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall a good stay Overall the our stay was good. Employees were very friendly. The idea of adult only pool is great. There is a bad odor in the halls leading to the rooms. August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay We can say enough good things about how we were welcomed and treated at the Sheraton. The facilities and accommodations were excellent. August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best in Waikiki This is now my go-to property whenever I am in Honolulu (twice a year or so). Between the superlative service from the staff (genuine smiles, great people), best-in-Waikiki location, stunning ocean views, and amazing suites, this is the place to go. The fact that their club lounge on the 30th floor offers the best view of Waikiki you can get outside of a helicopter, free food and drink in the morning and evening, by far the best hotel lounge I've ever seen - is just icing on the cake. I've stayed at many other hotels in Waikiki, so I do have some appropriate experiences from which to draw these comparisons...Go to the SW, you will not be disappointed!! November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel on Waikiki Beach We have tried all the other ocean front hotels on Waikiki Beach, and this one is by far the best hotel to stay. Loved the infinity pool even though there was limited amount of chairs for the number of hotel guests. The lounge chairs were always taken no matter how early we came down - people came the night before to reserve more than one chair facing the ocean, and end up never using those chairs, while other people were struggling to find chairs. The room didn't have a dresser or drawers, but most of all, didn't have one single chair to sit on, not even a desk chair. We had to request chairs and got 3 mismatched convention chairs. August 23, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Time here From the moment I booked it, I sensed it was off. I tried to use suite rewards for my five nights. Denied at last minute. Stuck in a room with problems & a noisey room above me. Told things were corrected, Second night same thing. Minimal offer of compensation. Third night moved & left after the fourth night. Wasted my already paid fifth night, since I was so unhappy. And I'm a Platinum guest too! Hotel management is a joke! SPG did little to help me. January 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel provide great relaxation Very nice location for shopping, beach, pool, restaurants. Easy to access to beach and pool. For familiy it's really nice place. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! The Sheraton Waikiki is a beautiful property featuring extensive amenities. There is a tendancy for many resort hotels to overwhelm guests, but somehow this property feels intimate despite its scale. Staff is welcoming and attentive. I would especially recognize the professionalism of two staffmembers at The Edge pool and bar: Alicia and Fillipo. Both of these individuals provided service that exceeded my expectations in every possible way. I absolutely love that the property offers an adults-only pool! I offer the following as a suggestion for improvement and not as a complaint: There needs to be a more expedited check-in process. Coming off of a 10 hour flight from the East Coast and having to wait more than 30 minutes to check-in was frustrating. Many of my colleagues also staying at the hotel expressed the same concern. August 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Book the Club Rooms for Club Lounge Access This hotel's facilities more than meets our expectations. I love the inifinity pool, the restaurants, shops and lobby. Try the Dole Whip from Peets while lounging by the pool - it's awesome! The Club Lounge offers the best view of Waikiki Beach and my husband and I love the light breakfast in the morning and the appetizers at night. Very impressed with this hotel's facilities and it made our 10-year wedding anniversary even more special! August 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 Don't do Club!!! Club lounge at this resort is a total waste of money - do no do it. Also, "free Internet" and "free water" - please! you pay a $25 a night resort fee, nothing is "free". The room size when requesting a 2 x adult and 2 x children was a joke. Paid a reasonable amount for this and was not happy. More frustrating was that we invited friends to join us - very embarrassed. I know your standard response will be....sorry! June 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by SPG Platinum is treated like normal guest Stayed more than 80 days this year in SPG group hotels. First time staying in Waikiki but was treated the worst experience of year 2013. The 2 rooms toilet have many missing BASIC stuffs (toothbrush and etc). The guest service failed to bring me the correct universal power adapter. There was no newspaper given till i asked. There is no guided explaination for first time stay about the hotel surrounding. December 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel, not so great rooms. Great location. Restaurants, club, and shops were convenient and nice. Service was great by all staff. Room and lobby chairs were stained and worn. My bathroom needed repair: bathroom door hinges had rust on them; there was damage and wear on the door; and the tile needed recalling. It was an older room that wasn't maintained very well. I was appalled to see that a piece of plywood was used between the mattress and box spring to make the bed firmer. We were told that our room was upgraded, and I must wonder what the standard rooms looked like. The room did not meet standards that I have come to expect from Sheraton. February 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvement in some areas After staying at the Sheration Waikiki many times, I feel the standard of service has fallen. The carpet in the rooms were not vacuumed well as I when I dropped something under the bed, there were still large crumbs of foods left from previous guests. Also behind the curtain food crumbs had been left and not cleaned. The bathroom was also of poor cleanilness. I had dropped a part of the hairdryer on the floor and left it there to see if housekeeping would pick it up and it never was. The water tap had toothpaste around the faucet from a previous guests mouth and that was never cleaned off. That to me was disgusting. Also we booked a wake up call and it never came. March 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location , easy access to shopping and beach Great stay. Very friendly staff, fantastic Concierge facilities, most helpful. Our room had wonderful views of the ocean and adult pool. Both pools lovely. Enjoyable restaurants with gorgeous views to Diamond Head and beach and delicious sea breezes. A must to visit 30th floor for breathtaking sunset views of city, bay and beach. Hard to get sun lounge during day but not a problem for us as we were out and about exploring the sights and shop, shop, shopping ! Great shopping and plenty of good quality restaurants just steps away. Hard to leave and would definitely return. We are very happy customers..... Aloha and Mahalo. March 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Family Holiday What a simply marvellous family 11 day holiday. Four of the family, now US citizens flew in from Cleveland and the other 7 from Australia. Ages ranged from 9 to 78 and the Sheraton Waikiki admirably looked after the age group. From surfing, sightseeing to shopping non stop. What a perfect venue performing above its Star rating. Highly professional, courteous and efficient management July 11, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rooms are dirty We had the Malia Suite in the Sheraton Waikiki and have never experienced such a disgraceful, dirty room. The walls were mouldy, the carpet badly stained, the glass balcony doors look like they have never been cleaned. The taps hardly worked in the bathrooms. We advised management but they were not interested in our concerns. Will never stay here again! January 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Beach & Pool staff needs training, Hotel Manager needs to follow up on complaints- Unpleasant stay We had a wonderful stay with Sheraton Waikiki 5 years ago, and this time we've decided to come back with our 2.5 yr old while being 6 months pregnant with my 2nd! We enjoyed swimming in the ocean & at the kids pool everyday! Until 2 days before our departure, I've decided to try out the Infinity Pool by myself and just to relax, but had to wait for my husband to change and bring my little one to the kids pool While we were waiting, I sat on the lounge chair and applied sunscreen lotion for my little one... Within a minute, a pool staff (young kid) approached me, basically asked me to leave with my little one, told me that we're not allowed on the deck. I said, I'm not planning to stay with my little one, we're just waiting for my husband to come and take her to the kids pool. He seem very unhappy and basically wanted to kick me out of the place. I felt humiliated and 15 min later, I walked to the lobby and asked to speak to a hotel manager and told her what has happened. I told her, if any 16 yr old or younger is strictly not allowed on the deck and beyond at any moment, instead of being approached and asked to leave, maybe it's best to post a sign where it's visible so guests wouldn't have to go through the awkwardness. She did nothing and only said, I will definitely let the pool manager know. I did not receive a phone call or message from the Pool Manager to follow up on this humiliation. The next day, I walked by the infinity pool and saw a mom lying on the lounge chair, with her baby sitting in the stroller, I'm asking myself, why isn't that woman asked to leave? Was I discriminated and asked to leave because I am pregnant? I will not go back to this hotel again and definitely will not recommend you bringing your little one. They treat you like you shouldn't even be there. What a joke, after spending 5 days & 4 nights At Sheraton as a SPG member, I should have chose another hotel. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has everything We loved this hotel. The location was right in the middle of the amazing shopping district and surrounded by restaurants. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The surroundings were beautiful, the lobby was always alive with activity. Plenty of fast elevators, never waited more than a few seconds. Our room was very clean and prepped everyday very efficiently. The concierge were very friendly and helpful with planning activities. We have no complaints at all, except that the business area neither printer would work, but the concierge offered to print what we needed so it didn't inconvenience us at all.we loved our stay totally and would definitely want to return. December 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by the staff was excellent Everyone we came in contact with at the Sheraton went above and beyond to make our stay wonderful.. From all the pool staff , club level staff, and housekeeping. Everyone was so happy and nice. Just a great trip and can't say enough nice things about your staff. Great Job Sheraton Waikiki…. Can't wait to come back to the Island.. January 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff, nice facilities but dated rooms. First let me start off with the positive. * Friendly Staff - From the valet to the front desk to the pool to the kids crafts all the people were very helpful and friendly. The girl named Cassie who helped our daughters out with crafts on two days were there was extremely helpful and went above and beyond what we expected. * Good Location - Centrally located on the beach with shopping nearby. * Facility - Overall the pool, beach, lobby area were all clean and well maintained. * SPG Gold - No need for towel cards for gold members and a good selection of optional items to choose form when checking in. Now a few of the things that kept it from a five start rating. * Mattress Comfort - Not sure what was up with the beds in our room, but they felt like the least expensive ones you'd find. They were only marginally comfortable. Not what I've come to expect from a Sheraton. * Rooms are getting dated - I'm sure this isn't new, but it is time for some remodeling. The tiny flat screen TV with no HDMI inputs and tiling in the bathroom are showing their age. Time for an upgrade. March 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is average and needs improvement From the time we checked in to the time we checked out, the service was slow in all areas of the hotel. At check in we were told we were put in a room with 2 double beds with a city view. Our reservation was for a king with an ocean front view. We were on our honeymoon and the desk person was able to find a room with a king. It had a bit of an ocean view, but was not ocean front. When we asked for a late check out (we're spg members) we were told we would have to move to a different room (this was on the last night of our stay). Needless to say, we declined the "offer" and were out of our room by the required time. June 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ok didn't like that there was a long when I arrived - a line of 15 people with two desk attendants isn't the "welcome to sheraton waikiki" that I would have liked. Also, the room wasn't cleaned too well, two days in a row. The first day I let it slide, the second day, I called housekeeping to come and clean it up. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent SPG Platinum Experience Simply put the Sheraton Lounge, Complimentary Upgrade and Welcome Amenity made the stay most memorable for my wife and I. It is because of routine treatment like this, as a Platinum Elite Member, that I am so loyal to Starwood. A truly reciprocal relationship. February 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by aaaa The WLAN connection did not usually work at all. The room cleaning was always ongoing when returning to room and lasted a long time. No reasonable breakfast possibilities (very expensive). No possibility for later check-out. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by HOTEL & LOCATION HAS IT ALL . . . . We've stayed here since 1977 when our daughter was 7 and stayed recently when our granddaughter turned 7. This is the best place on the beach at Waikiki. The location is great with an spectacular view of Diamond Head and access to the beach and nearby shopping. The new family pool, with slide, is awesome. The staff is friendly with a lot of Aloha spirit and the configuration of the hotel allows for nice breezes to pass through. Will always be our first choice.... June 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room Dirty The hotel bathroom was dirty and sink drained slow when we arrived. The manager was contacted and had housekeeping and engineering fix the problems, but it was very upsetting when you're vacationing and thinking you're in paradise but have to deal with issues right when you get there. June 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST HOTEL EVER... FOR THE LAST 7 YEARS EVERYTIME WE TAKE A FAMILY VACATION TO HAWAII, WE ALWAYS STAY AT THE SHERATON WAIKIKI...THERE'S NO OTHER PLACE.. ALL THE STAFF STARTING FROM THE TO ARE VERY FRIENDLY AND REALLY GIVES YOU THE ALOHA SPIRIT.. THANK YOU SO MUCH AND SEE ALL OF YOU VERY VERY SOON.... September 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel solves issues right away We were happy to see that the issues that took placed in the hotel were fixed right away. We had an issue with our room neighbours and an issue with the cleaning in our room, but the Manager and the staff at the reception were very good at helping us fix the issues right away. October 24, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 30 next>>