空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4 out of 5 by 525 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by not a pleasant stay very noisy near room.no privacy.especially it was our honeymoon.very poor shuttle service.they did not run every 15 minutes.waited for an hour then had to hire taxi to go to lahaina.cannot get late check out.also beds were no done clean September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features nice &clean hotel, friendly staff, September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is #1 The experience really was excellent. Food was quite expensive though. Every employee I spoke to was helpful. My wife went to the spa for a manicure and loved it. August 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quite pleasant Hotel is quite pleasant but had considerable difficulty with internet and it was never solved August 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury in paradise Outstanding service & cleaniless in salubrious, luxurious surroundings. A beautiful resort to relax in. August 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I want to go back This is the 6th time my family and I have returned to the Sheraton Maui Resort and we are talking about the next trip. Love it! August 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Maui The resort grounds were lovely and with some tweaking this could be a great place to stay, however the customer service was lacking - at check-in nothing was explained to us and we were just vaguely waved off in the direction of our room. The excessive 'pending' changes on my credit card left a bad taste and the fact we needed to log on ot the internet every day was an annoyance. The shuttle bus was a great service however. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definite Recommend for honeymoon We paid for an ocean view room and were a little disappointed when all we could see was a palm tree and a little water. I called down to the front desk and they offered me another room, which was so much better! The package we got included breakfast which was delicious but seemed expensive if you had to pay for it outside our package deal. Also we had dinner there and it was very overpriced for the amount and variety they serve. Go on yelp to view near by restraunts there are so many in walking distance at that. The room was comfortable, the staff was friendly, overall no complaints, just compliments. Would love to go back some day, just need to start saving now, its not an inexpensive resort, but you get what you pay for. Highly recommend! August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by What a difference a day makes I had trouble rating this resort, since it started off awful but then was amazing. I booked 2 "Deluxe Ocean View" rooms using SPG points. As soon as we saw our rooms, I was disappointed since there was absolutely NO ocean view from either room (there was if we walked out the back door about 10 feet and looked to the left). What we could see was the other bank of rooms facing us. I called the front desk, and they were completely unresponsive, telling us the resort was completely sold out (which turned out to not be true), and the only possibility of moving us was at a later date (we were only staying 5 days). In the room, I noticed a black, ash-like substance in the tub and on the toilet seat. We called housekeeping to clean it, but when we got back to the room after dinner, nothing was done. I cleaned it myself, which wasn't easy because the tub water would not drain properly. At 4AM, I realized what the black mess was, when I was awakened by the sound of a large rat behind the air duct over the toilet, chewing on the ductwork, which was falling onto the toilet seat. I banged on the vent, and it stopped, but started again around 5:30AM. Needless to say, I went to speak with the manager first thing that morning. That is when everything changed for the better. The woman working the front desk (Evelyn), asked me what the problem was, and what she could do to make me happy. When I told her what had happened, she made up several keys for me to go look at other rooms and see if we liked them. One of the rooms was the large, ocean-view suite (living room, 2 bathrooms, and 2 balconies), and it was fantastic. The other, was a nearby ocean-front room that our teenage kids loved. From that point on, the rest of the stay was great, all because of Evelyn's "can-do" attitude. We ate away from the resort for most meals, except breakfast. The food was good, but pretty expensive for breakfast (about $30 pp plus tip). If I knew we could get similar rooms again, I would love to go back. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location; dated facilities and policies We had a wonderful stay here. A few areas of improvement: 1. Suggested Policy change: the bar should be open later than 10 PM. No opportunity to have a nightcap. 2. Facilities: although well maintained, the facilities could use upgrades. Although they are fine, shower fixtures are old, for example. 3. Food: Breakfast buffet selections did not match the price of the meal. Service, however was very good. 4. Valet service: The best part of the hotel stay. Very friendly. Considerate of our needs and they took great care of our kids when waiting for our car. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything you'd want in a hotel The suite was spacious and comfortable, the ocean views were outstanding, the food at the poolside grill was tasty, and the location was convenient to restaurants and shopping. The Black Rock was a great attraction for the family. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it! What a fabulous hotel and location! I came here with my son for a week and we had a blast! The staff was awesome, especially Elizabeth at the poolside services! Loved the ocean front room we were in, slept like a baby in the great beds! The grilled chicken caesar salad is amazing! The pool is great and the beach is right there for you to snorkel, swim, kayak and the hotel rents anything you need! Will definitely be back! August 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic Property The hotel is fantastic. The view, the property is the best. You cannot ask for a better beach. The only thing is that the staff at the hotel other than than the maids and the food servers are fairly rude. August 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Love the area . . .some service related issues This was our first time in HI and in Maui.. ..we were here for not only my birthday but my dad's and to celebrate my dad's one yr heart transplant anniversary!.. . . .we were excited to be in Maui and HI and the check in was great but felt that had to really ask for a upgrade despite my SPG platinum status. The location cant be beat as it is in an amazing part of Maui (Kaanapali area)! We really stayed here as they have Na Hoku Club Lounge and we would go there every night until mid-week they announced to us that the comp drinks we were getting we cant get (alcohol drinks) which shocked us. . .. we talked to management and they stated that it was a HI law etc etc but it didnt make sense as we had gotten drinks for 3 straight nights. This left a sour taste in our mouth and hence the 3 stars (would have been 5 stars) but this really disappointed us. Will we stay here . .. probably not until they truly value their SPG members and a club lounge truly is a club lounge. . .. August 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice resort As a lifetime platimum member I was a little disappointed with check in. First time in Maui, celebrating our 30th wedding anniversary and they wouldn't up grade us to a suite. They offered me a suite for an extra $200 per night. Issue was resolved the next day. Nice pool, good snorkling at that beach, restaurant food was good. We enjoyed our stay and hope to return. August 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rest and Relaxation I love the Sheraton Maui for the plantation feel of the property. It is spread out and quiet with two pool areas, one specifically for children and one geared more for adults. I have been to this hotel about a dozen times and will continue to come back. I have tried other properties but the feel and friendliness of the Sheraton Maui keeps me coming back. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing room, amazing stay, amazing hotel!! We arrived there in the afternoon and as Platinum SPG guests our room was ready. We were upgraded and our room was beautiful. We were escorted to room, unpacked, went for swim in pool & ocean, then went to eat at resort restaurant. Pool & ocean were amazing. Food was great, service was good. Room was clean and staff were responsive to our any need. We truly had an amazing stay and plan to return again and again. August 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not for young couples We were given honeymoon gift from our parents. Overall, we were disappointed. Our room and view, after we upgraded was amazing. However there were earrings on the floor, toothpaste in the sink and counter and the room was not clean when we checked in. We also had an ant problem which was addressed.Generally service at this hotel is lacking, especially at front desk and poolside. Although our parents had notified hotel several times that it was our honeymoon, there was no note or anything special. We think it is better for older couples. One of us is lactose intolerant and we had problems in that area - situation was a little different because of hurricane Iselle. The ocean is fantastic here and so is the snokeling. Burgers at grill were great but pasta in the restaurant was cold and undercooked for the buffet. For an excellent hotel, the service was disappointing. We felt we were in the wrong place. We still had a ton of fun on our honeymoon but would not stay here again. August 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by hotel needs some area to grill out overall a nice hotel, but would be nice to have a few grills where you could grill out with your party to socialize. Other hotels offer this feature and it nice to do for a change or to cook out your catch from a days fishing. August 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Average, poor communication, non-existant "discounts" In general the property is very nice. Most of the buildings are open, so if there are strong winds, it can be quite loud in the hallways. The beds are ok, but I found them not to be as comfortable as other hotels I've stayed at in Maui. A "sweepstakes" card is left in the rooms indicating you could win a variety of prizes, including cash. Scratch the card to see what you win. This is a gimmick to lure you down to the vacation desks and sign you up for a time share presentation. For your time, you can choose compensation (which appeared to be resort credit only). There was no sweepstakes. When checking in, the front desk attendant told us we would receive a 20% discount on *all* food & beverage purchases on the property if we associated a SPG account number with our reservation & mentioned the discount when dining. No restrictions. I provided my SPG number and was told it was added to our reservation. That evening, we asked a waitress at the Cliff Drive Grill if the discount could be applied. She informed us the discount was 35% off at some of the restaurants, excluding Cliff Drive Grill of course, and the discount would be applied automatically at check-out. When checking out, we saw no discounts applied on any of the food purchases we made and asked the front desk attendant to again clarify what the discount, if any, was supposed to be. She informed us a 20% discount is available at the Black Rock & Teppan-yaki Dan restaurants only and we would need to have booked under a SPG daily room rate to receive the discount. Being told there was a discount influenced our purchases. This was a clear bait & switch tactic. Overall poor communication and unethical practices. Management needs to provide a clear message to all staff & guests and end the gimmicks. August 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Beach The Hotel is beautiful- I had a great time except the first night was a drag we went there to get married and was never once asked if it was ok to be put in a handicap room with a shower that flooded the floor something horrible- I love the fact that Valet was available 24 hours however, some of the morning guys are not too friendly. I've never known valet to bring your vehicle up and park it then throw you the keys in passing - Also, I will add that room service is amazing and the grill by the pool is fantastic! The hotel offers snorkel and other fun activitied for all ages- overall I give it 4 stars from a 5 August 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't plan on using the internet at this hotel. Internet service was non-existent which was a big negative especially since it is a portion of the daily resort fee charge. However, kudos to the front desk for removing the resort fee charge from our bill upon checkout. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Maui Great beach, great location, great food, lovely quiet rooms, A++ August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place! There were a lot of families, and I was concerned it might be too noisy, but it absolutely was not. It would be nice if they had a pool for adults only so we might get access to some lounge chairs. Also, there were ants in the room when I arrived. Otherwise, I really enjoyed this hotel. Drinks are a bit pricey, and the food selection at the Links Bar could be expanded. I had a nice vacation here. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay with family Stayed for 5 nights with kids aged 10 and 14. We had a great time. Kids loved the beach and pool. Concierge was great in setting up activities. Service throughout the resort was always very good. No complaints. August 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not too shabby This hotel/resort has the potential to be great, but a few areas lacking, most of which I gather are more management issues and therefore can be fixed. Check in was relatively smooth, not the friendliest folks, but by no means rude. Biggest bummer was that they were completely out of towels for the beach, pool, and apparently everywhere else. Many hotels seem to be outsourcing towels, beach chairs, umbrellas, etc to outside companies. Towel service was utter failure. They now charge to use a lounge chair or umbrella on the beach, which I find very unfortunate. Food was mediocre, dry, overall uneventful. Plumbing seems old; I could hear pipes, showers, etc from my room throughout the night. Overall good location, other than plumbing, most of these things can be fixed with a little effort. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Corner of the World We started at the Sheraton Maui on our Honeymoon in 1967 - 3 weeks in one of the private bungelows. This is our 11th time staying at the Sheraton Maui. We call it our little corner of the world. Our room was fantastic with ocean views and views of the beautiful hotel grounds. This hotel is second to none for us!! July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by View was amazing!! Rooms good size for family and great amenities! July 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointing excellent breakfast, nice pool room (ocean front view) setup was average but with beautiful view and big bathroom bad welcome service: no informations about leisure activities, breakfast hours and dinner proposals or where the room is situated, no map of the resort July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best location on Maui Best location and best beach in Maui. The Sheraton is fantastic property with very nice food choices and a great lounge on the 8th floor. The Ohana suite is a great choice for a family and ours was recently remodeled (although numerous problems with some outlets not working and one of the tv's if the right light switch wasn't on). Staff was very friendly and helpful. July 21, 2014
  • 2015-07-27T16:26:07.512-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_525, tr_525
  • loc_en_US, sid_378, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 19 next>>