シェラトン・ボストンホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 02199
  • マサチューセッツ,
  • ボストン
  • 39 Dalton Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 490 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel in the Heart of Everything You can't ask for a better meeting/hotel combination that the Sheraton Boston and the Hynes Convention Center. Convenience, value, dining experience, its all here. Stay and you won't regret it! 2013/10/24
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable and friendly hotel I enjoyed my stay in this welcoming hotel. The room was pretty standard but clean and well appointed. Location was nice for jogging along the Charles River. 2013/10/21
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay in Boston Great people, very nice rooms, central location. Can't beat it. A bit pricey, however. 2013/10/21
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great room, location & Staff Everything was spotless, staff exceeded going out of way to make our stay very enjoyable. The location was idea to make our stay easy to get around the city, by foot, taxi or subway. 2013/10/19
Rated 5 out of 5 by Working in Boston The Sheraton Boston is a great hotel. The gym was large and the indoor pools was a pleasant surprise. The lobby bar was excellent and the staff were very professional. Sheraton got it right on this hotel. Great location also. Can walk to a lot of places and restaurants. 2013/10/18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent A great stay in a great hotel. The staff handled a minor problem quickly and professionally accomodating my indiviual request. I was very impressed that every time I received any level of service from the staff, there was no expectation of a tip. 2013/10/15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Stay Selected hotel due to conference I was attending. It was my first stay at this location and I was not disappointed. The overall location as well as the hotel layout and staff interaction was very nice. 2013/10/03
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Conference/Business Attended and stayed at the Sheraton for a business conference and was impressed by the attention to detail and appearance of all personal and event rooms. My only negative comment is that the room was very warm with no apparent means to lower the temperature. Otherwise the staff and hotel was very pleasant and I would highly suggest the Boston Sheraton to others. 2013/10/03
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Stay! The Sheraton Boston is my go to hotel when I travel to Boston. We have stayed at this hotel numerous times and have always had a pleasureable experience. The staff is very friendly and accomodating - our room is very comfortable and clean and we have been very fortunate to overlook the Charles River 90% of the times we have stayed- which is wonderful to look out our window at night and see the lights of the city and over to Cambridge and also to see the sunrise. I highly recommend this property. 2013/10/01
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Location This hotel is located in the heart of Back Bay and the T is located at the Prudential which makes it very convenient. Just make sure their elevators are working, got stuck in one...not a pleasant experience! 2013/09/27
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always the best! Home away from Home! A wonderful place to stay in Boston..Why? Because it is just like being at home! You are welcomed with a smiling eager to please face! From check in to check out you feel special and they accommodate you as you ask. Stay at the Sheraton Boston, it is central to everything and its like being at home - very comfortable stay and attentive staff! :) 2013/09/24
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is well managed From the first entry into the hotel, it was obvious that the staff were well trained with a customer-first attitude. No experience during my four day stay changed my opinion. Great facility, great people and grand experience! 2013/09/23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel comfort, quality & location. Great hotel for location, comfort & seeing Red Socks games while enjoying the sites & flavors of Boston. Valet parking is pricy ($46 a day) for someone who never moved their car. 2013/09/22
Rated 5 out of 5 by A4M conference this was one of many conferences i've attended with A4M. Compared with the gaylord hotel-Florida, The Aria-las vegas, and the Venetion-Las vegas this was the most perfectly organized, the food was superb, the pastries for breakfast were exquisite, and the staff were, by far, more attentive and friendly!!! anything i asked for was quickly and genuinely handled with friendliness that was not fake. I applaud your excellent extablishment and staff and look forward to returning some day.Well Done!!!! 2013/09/22
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Stay in Boston I visited the Sheraton Boston in mid-Sept. and had a fantastic stay. The room was nicely appointed, clean and very comfortable. I can't wait to come back! 2013/09/18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boston Sheraton Very ,very much improved since our last visit.....new lifts,food,staff.Really enjoyed our stay and must compliment the professionalism and courtesy of all staff.Upgrade to a suite was unexpected,but greatly appreciated.Sincere thanks to Karen and Lisa (Concierge) for making our stay most memorable. 2013/09/17
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel had a great feature I was very impressed that you had go green! We took advantage of this. In return for doing so we were given 5 dollar coupons to be used in the hotel which came in handy for us. 2013/09/15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Great hotel, close to Fenway and very centrally located! Would definitely stay there again, for sure! 2013/09/15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location in the city My husband and I stayed at this hotel a year ago on our first visit to Boston. We wanted to spend more time in the city so we returned this year. The hotel is lovely and the staff are very professional but friendly. 2013/09/11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Been in Boston many times on business but never for fun. My wife was never there so I wanted it to be special. After reading a couple less than favorable reviews I had concerns. Thankfully the visit was amazing an the accommodations exceeded expectations. It really made for a fun and memorable vacation for my wife and me. Thanks to the Sheraton and their exceptional staff. 2013/09/10
Rated 5 out of 5 by My hotel of choice when in Boston A quick subway ride to just about any place you'd want to visit in Boston. The hotel was clean. My room provided a great view of the Charles River, MIT, Harvard and even Fenway Park. Greeted by friendly staff, check-in/out was a breeze. The bartenders in the lounge were equally as friendly. I would recommend the Sheraton Boston. 2013/09/09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Facilities and services provided the hotel were outstanding. This was our first visit to Boston. The hotel service and facilities made our visit very successful and enjoyable. 2013/09/08
Rated 5 out of 5 by great our stay was terrific all around! 2013/09/03
Rated 5 out of 5 by My new choice of hotel for Boston visits. Customer service is the name of the game at this hotel. And the room was clean and comfortable. I was in town for a business event at Fenway and the location was perfect! Lots of places to go after the game too. 2013/08/31
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect place I and my daughter stayed 3 nights with one king bed room everything perfect but i cannot sleep because of coughing at night ,tired change environment. I still love to stay here ,good location easy to go to Prudential Center and train station and Copley square 2013/08/29
Rated 5 out of 5 by location daughter at Berklee for theater intensive camp. spent ten beautiful days in Boston. Centrally located for my needs. concierge was extremely helpful. i believe her name was Lisa and she should be recognized 2013/08/28
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful The room was fantastic,the bed really comfortable.the hotel was centrally located which made things accessible . The staff were very helpful and friendly Had a great visit . Thank you ! 2013/08/28
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Upgrade The room was great and it had all that was wanted. The only drawback was the cramped bathroom. 2013/08/26
Rated 5 out of 5 by FANTASTIC STAY We have just spent the last week staying at the Sheraton Boston hotel and cannot praise the hotel or its staff high enough. The rooms (we are a family with three children) were fantastic, spotlessly clean and spacious. The staff whether in the reception area, restaurant or housekeeping were always ready to help and nothing was too much trouble, particularly Michael on the main reception desk who was fantastic. The hotel is in easy waking distance of most attractions and if not the underground is very close and very easy to use. I would recommend this hotel for any family wishing to visit and explore Boston. 2013/08/22
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful stay! This is the first time dad and I visited Boston. The stay at Sheraton was great! We got upgraded to a spacious suite with a wonderful high floor view to the river and MIT campus. The location is great, you can walk to subway which can get you around or to/from Logan airport. The club lounge was spacious and food selection was wonderful. Staff there was very helpful and diligent in terms of getting things straightened out. We checked in very smoothly and quickly. The front desk lady was very pleasant and helpful. A great stay and highly recommend! 2013/08/01
<< 2 3 4 5 6 ... 18 >>