Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1175 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well worth the price Our room was perfect! The bathroom sparkled and the bedding was crisp and clean. Our room was very quiet, with a great view of the city. The valet parking was prompt and courteous. We were even given a couple boxes of chocolates when our car was delivered. December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by terrific weekend stay helpful staff good location poor pool November 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bring back the buffet! For the most part, our experience at the Seattle Sheraton was excellent. We were disappointed, however, that the Grill did not offer a buffet on Thanksgiving evening. Two members of our group were planning on a buffet like the one you offered last year. We hope you bring back the buffet in 2015! November 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't get a suite The suite was great in the same way bucca de beppo is great. There was a ton of it, but what was there is not worth having. I've stayed at this hotel a number of times before, normally with good experiences, but in this case I was really disappointed. I booked a suite for a date night for my wife and I and was shocked to find a very large room decorated what I imagine a minimum security prison cell to look like. Blue florescent lights, cheap cabinetry, even one-way door hardware (on two different doors) from the living room to the bedroom as if it were still two separate rooms, though judging by the furniture I'm sure that hasn't been the case in ages... The check in experience was also suboptimal. I'm starwood gold, which I realize doesn't get you much, but one thing I know is that you're entitled to is an upgrade is available. This must have been the best room in the hotel, because all I got from the from desk was wishy-washy nonsense. My favorite is when he said, "we've already put you in a suite" - even though that is what I had booked... Such a waste of what could otherwise be a great space. If you're going to stay here, just book a normal room and make sure you're in the tower that's been renovated - otherwise you're likely going to be as disappointed as I am. November 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Service in a Comfortable Environment My granddaughter and I stayed at the Sheraton and were very comfortable. The service was friendly and efficient. I was very impressed. November 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by conference attendee twin towers was a bit confusing, but rooms and over all ambiance nice November 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Large business traveller friendly hotel Good location, large property suited to the business traveller - little run down and needs renovation. November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcoming room Great weekend getaway for shopping, exploring the city, lots of great resturants, etc., all within walking distance. Was nice to come back after a busy fun day to our nice room with a view of the busy city below. Cannot wait to visit again! November 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Green doesnt mean not making beds! I had a wake up set for 4:45am the first day. I never received the wake up call. We left for the day at 9:00 to return about 2pm and the room was not made. We came back at 6pm and the room was still not made so we called front desk and they sent some one up to make up the room. Their idea of making the room up was making the bed. We used the coffee maker in the morning it wasn't emptied the sugars or creams weren't replaced. The bathroom wasn't cleaned. November 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice work out room! I enjoyed my stay at the Sheraton Seattle. Everything is within walking distance restaurants, shopping, movie theatre. Workout room has a variety of equipment and their is an in door swimming pool. I would stay here again. November 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Stay I enjoyed my stay at the Sheraton but was sick most of the week with the flu. I called guest services to inquire about a 2 hour late checkout so I could get a couple of hours sleep before heading to the airport to go home and got the stock answer of the facility being totally booked before I even completed my sentence. I honestly do not think the customer service rep was even listening. this was the only bad part of the stay which the hotel could have had anything to do with (not their fault I got sick - 6 hours in a tin can flying cross country can do that all on its own). November 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for a first experience with Sheraton Stayed one night with a colleague to attend a nursing conference. We were impressed with how nice the room was and how friendly and helpful the valet guys were. It still annoys me though that every hotel like this charges for internet access but you can stay at teeny little motels and have free internet. November 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location This hotel was centrally located, perfect for my conference and getting around the city. Would recommend this hotel to anyone wanting to experience Seattle November 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location , service and value The tail end of a wonderful 45 wedding anniversary trip to the U.S. from Australia for my wife and I. Everything seamless . Sheraton still is our home away from home. Really enjoyed the Halloween themed breakfast in the club room. Our grandchildren loved the photos we sent them of the Witches fingers , ghost eggs , mummy sausages etc. and -- we will always remember the Chihuly Glass garden . Simply breathtaking . Well done Seattle ! November 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Double charged, poor poor customer service I was appalled to notice that I was double charged for my valet parking and other additional costs. Upon checkout, I used a separate credit card to pay for the additional charges, as my room was prepaid. Then I checked my statement and noticed my other credit card was also charged for these additional charges. I contacted the sheraton seattle the moment I found their error and talked to a man who told me to "call back during their business hours". I told him that he could leave a note for them to contact me as this was their error, not mine. In the middle of my sentence I was cut off and forwarded to the voicemail of the billing department. I have never been treated so poorly by a representative over the phone. The rude man I talked to admitted to the fault, and when i got connected again with them they said they "couldn't find it", I have now forwarded back to them the statement with both credit cards that I received in an email after checking out. I am still waiting to be reimbursed. Furthermore, the rooms are extremely outdated, the furniture is not modern at all. The lineup to check in was annoying as well. The location is the best part of this stay. November 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wrong from the get go... I had high expectations for this stay as I had booked a room on the club level...but when I arrived at 4:00 I was told that the room I had reserved wasn't ready and I could accept a room on another floor. Strike 1. Then I was told that nothing else would be different and I would still get my complimentary access to the club level and not be charged for Internet. My key wouldn't work on the club and the attendant didn't let me in so I had to go all the way down to the front desk and get a new key so I decided to bag it and just go out and get food. Strike 2. Then I found out that even though I paid for the club level I was still charged $10.95 for my internet. Strike 3. On top of that my toilet was plugged upon check in and the shower was so hard to turn on that I, a 225 lb man, had to put my foot on the wall and pull with all my might just to get it to turn on. That seemed excessive. Strike 4. Overall I would say my stay was incredibly disappointing. Although the staff was very friendly and just don't expect these kinds of mistakes, especially when you pay for the upgrade. November 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Another guest checked into my room I have stayed at this hotel before but this is the most disappointing stay. first WIFI wouldn't work for me, that was on Sunday. Tuesday midnight someone enters my room with his own set of keys. IT took 10 min for the front desk to answer the phone to tell them that I am already checked into that room. The next morning my keys wouldn't work. Very unprofessional. November 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor response from hotel staff I booked my room for two nights but I had to cut short my stay and thus checked out a day earlier. When I asked for the invoice, the front desk told me that they had system problem and were not able to print the invoice but would mail to me. They did, but they charged me two nights instead of one night. I emailed 3 times and called multiple times. Eventually, someone called me back and promised to send me a correct invoice and credit me back. However, this has never happened. I emailed and called again, disappointingly, NO RESPONSE again. WHY I HAVE TO SPENT THAT MUCH TIME CHASING?????? WORSE OF ALL, VERY UNRESPONSIVE!!!!!!!!!!!!!! November 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Location is Great The Location of the Sheraton Seattle is excellent. It is close to all the stores for shopping, minutes walk to Pacific Place Mall, and Macy's, not to mention right across the street from the Cheesecake Factory. November 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel stay everything was excellent. the food was excellent as well November 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and Large Hotel - Next to Conv Center This is a large hotel with meeting space and located just across the street from the convention center. This was my first stay at this hotel and I was very happy. My room was in the Pike Street tower on a high floor and with my status with SPG I had access to the Club Lounge. The bed and desk area were both comfortable and the internet worked well. It was nice to walk out the front door and be in the middle of downtown shopping and restaurants. The room was comfortable and well maintained. Surprisingly, room service food and the restaurant at the hotel were both excellent, staff were a little frazzled though. I was surprised that I enjoyed everything that I ordered from them which is very unusual for me. November 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel and Location! Loved it All! My husband & I stayed at this hotel for an extended long weekend to explore the city for a little getaway. We so thoroughly enjoyed ourselves & we felt the hotel out did itself. Great service and location. Friendly staff. Always willing to help and we loved every moment. October 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Seattle must have better We booked a room with a King. Checked in, got to room and it had 2 doubles. We called downstairs and they made me wait, had to pay $34 more a night for the King for 5 nights! Even though I had proof of reservation and price. AND...they put us right under the exercise room so that as soon as it opened in the am and when they were cleaning at night it felt like the place was falling apart, not to mention how hard it is to sleep in all that noise. October 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by OMED Thanks for a great stay and late check out October 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Had a wonderful stay at the Seattle Sheraton. My only complaint was that i turned down housekeeping to receive a food/beverage voucher, and if I didn't use the voucher, I was told that I would receive points. I never saw a voucher. October 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Experience My experience at the Seattle Sheraton was very good with the exception of the annoying pandering by people asking for money or cigarettes. I encountered this situation every time I left the hotel. October 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is comfortable and centrally located this hotel is comfortable, accommodating for large conferences and is centrally located. October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exellent Great hospitality nice hotel October 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Had to pay for parking, wi-fi & no fridge or microwave We stayed 2 nights here. The staff was amazing! Very friendly and helpful. Hotel is very beautiful, but we didn't think it was worth what we had to pay "extra". We paid $200 per night & also had to pay $46 per day for parking, $11 per day for Wi-Fi, and we had no fridge or microwave in the room!! All these should have been included in a $200 per night charge! October 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel and rooms - Parking needs improvement Great clean room, exactly what you would expect from a Sheraton. Great location and staff were friendly and courteous. Only downside is that they need to improve their parking options. We were told we could easily exit the parking garage at 5:30am in order to catch a flight, but when we went to leave the parking garage was fully gated and closed. October 14, 2014
  • 2016-05-31 T07:35:21.401-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1175, tr_1175
  • loc_en_US, sid_460, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 40 next>>