Sheraton Seattle Hotel

  • 1400 6th Avenue
  • Seattle,
  • Washington
  • 98101
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben ser mayores de 18 años y presentar una identificación vigente para reservar una habitación

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1012 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is in a great location Sheraton Seattle is in a great location to the Pike Market, Convention Center, Shopping, and Seattle Center. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent but Someone is Smoking I had my usual excellent experience at your property, but could smell cigarette smoke creeping into my room in the late evening. Not sure you could do anything about that but thought I would let you know someone is not respecting the law! July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is conveniently located and offers a good guest experience This hotel offers all the amenities required by a busy business traveller and provides a good guest experience. You are also able to enjoy the room undisturbed and contributed to environmental sustainability by selecting the "green" option. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good location good location and nice accomodation July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service especially for large hotel Let. Me start at the end of my stay. I departed at 445 am in the morning to find a front desk armed with four agents ready to check out customers. Since my plane left at 7 am, I got up so early. This hotel knows guests are in a rush to catch early planes and they are fully prepared for business travelers. The hotel has undergone a nice renovation so the rooms are nicely appointed. The executive level is well staffed with a variety of food, breakfast and evening cocktails. The roof top pol and gym are well done. My only complaint is that I had to ask for a room upgrade as a platinum member. Otherwise a perfect stay February 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Seattle Comfortable bed but no view. No vent in the restroom. Friendly staff. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable beds We did alot of walking around the city and the beds were so comfortable! We couldn't wait to go to bed each night. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean Hotel with a Great Location! Sheraton has met ALL my needs! The room did not fail to meet my expectations and are exactly as depicted on their site. Whenever I decide on a hotel, I always want cleanliness and quality and that is what I received. I participated in their Green Choice program, so I do not have a review on their housekeeping. My family and I mostly stayed at the hotel during the night after touring the city throughout the day. This property is within walking distance to the monorail (about a block) and to all sorts of shopping stores and restaurants. The only problem I had was no jacuzzi but overall, I would highly recommend this hotel and would very much like to stay here again if visiting Seattle. July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Total Rip Off I am extremely unhappy. I paid extra for a package which included a gift card after our stay. Only to be told after our stay that the hotel knows it can take up to six weeks to receive the gift card. The hotel room was nice and clean, but the pool wasn't heated properly and the "hot" tub was not heated more than luke warm. We were told parking would be $35 for overnight valet and were then charged $43 + tip. All in all I would not stay here again and I would not recommend it to my friends. December 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jeff S. Great Location, very close to the convention center July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice downtown location Very good hotel, clean, professional staff, & heart of downtown. None of the Seattle hotels participate in latest SPG promotion. Thumbs down! I'm not someone on a summer cruise, I'm a businessperson who CHOSE your property/ brand. Please consider to join the promos next time. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay. My stay here was excellent. June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff Responsiveness We checked in earl at 11:30am only to find a pizza in the lobby of our 17th floor, we returned at 7pm to see it still there. I told the front desk, they thanked me, yet at 8:30 it was still and all its odor. Woke up the next morning to see it still there at 8:45am and still there when I checked out at 2:30. Took a picture and showed it to the front desk, what other small details go unattended? Very disappointed for the level of quality I have come to expect from Starwood. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brand loyalty Being an SPG Gold member and staying two nights on points we were treated like kings. Beautiful room on the top floor. The Sheraton club food and service was top notch. Everyone was helpful and friendly. If I have any gripe it's with the $40+ a night parking rate but keeping everything in perspective, walking out the door on the last day with my bill in hand totaling $111 it's hard to chip too much on the parking rate. Even with the high price of parking the attendants at the ramp were fast and friendly and always wanting to offer a helping hand. We remain loyal to the Westin/Sheraton chain. Thanks for a wonderful weekend. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and convenient Ideal location downtown, easy access from freeway, splendid rooms with fully adjustable climate controls, wonderful bed, attentive service, efficient valet parking, friendly staff July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I liked it was so close to everything pikes mkt space needle etc Flying into Seatac then taking lightrail to the end and then around the corner and there you are so convenient to everything,could walk everywhere, would definately stay there again. July 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton stay with Mother and my sisters My mother and sisters came to Seattle to visit my sister who lived in Seattle. My mother had had a stroke 4 months ago and could walk a little in her walker. Sheraton provided her a wheel chair. That was nice. However, coming and going from the Sheraton for walks in the city with my mother was not so smooth. The guys working on the drive would watch me push my 200 pound mother up the drive in the wheel chair and not offer to help or we had to walk through the restaurant to get into the hotel with the wheel chair. My mother was a big tipper. We had to ask the desk daily to clean our room or it would not get clean. 4 women in a room can be messy. Because walking to other restaurants was work with mother in a wheel chair we attempted to eat in the Sheraton restaurant. Breakfast was always great. But lunch and dinner was bad. Untrained wait staff and cooks. Our steaks were under cooked "raw" not medium rare or medium is what we order. Manager came over and took off half the bill. We did not want free food we wanted tasty cooked right food. At 6pm they ran out of baked potatoes. There was only 3 tables eating at that time in the restaurant. The baked Potatoes we did get on our table were cooked at 4pm and zapped in the microwave at 6pm for us, "rubber". Next time we will stay somewhere else in Seattle. Staff at the desk were great. Elizabeth July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very good choice The hotel facilities are quite nice, and the amenities are top-notch. It is in a very convenient location. The staff was amazing! July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Starwood Hotel in Downtown Seattle This hotel is located in a perfect location of Downtown Seattle, smack in the middle of shopping, restaurants, and next to the Convention Center. It has a very nice Club Lounge for Platinum Members which serves a nice Continental Breakfast and Cocktails/Snacks in the evening. They've got a wonderful Work Out Facility located on their top floor which is adjoined by a Swimming Pool and Jacuzzi. June 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff My room was so clean and comfortable, but I was most impressed by the staff. They were so warm and inviting, and willing to help with anything I needed. July 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Special date My husband brought me here for my birthday and shopping. The room was ok, the TV was awful and unresponsive! Took forever to go from one channel to another. No menu to give what was on the television. The wine bar area had awful service!!! The wine was good, but the service and warmth was lacking. The valet and front desk where excellant. June 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Much better hotels in Seattle It doesn't appear as though "bad" reviews are posted but I feel compelled to "warn" others about how poor this hotel is. No recognition/upgrades are given as a Platinum member, doors slamming, paper thin walls, staff who could care less about any customer. Definitely a convention hotel, good location in Seattle, but really poor staff and total lack of customer service. July 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location This hotel is in a great location right across the street from the Washington State Convention Center. I have stayed here a couple times, and have enjoyed great service. I was given a room that smelled like smoke, even though it was a non-smoking room. The front desk staff was very helpful and found that the room next door was available and moved me right away. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional! We enjoyed the location, staff, room, but the experience that stands out most is the way our sad news was handled. We got word while we were in Seattle that we had a death in the family. I talked to a very sweet lady at the front desk (wish I could remember her name) and not only was she sympathetic, she immediately got the information I needed regarding our remaining pre-paid days should we need to leave early. We received unparalleled professionalism and the policy in place for such a situation is very much appreciated. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Club Lounge The SPG service here was spectacular! The handwritten note and fruit bowl in my room were a very pleasant surprise. The club lounge with fresh fruits was phenomenal. Very pleased with my stay at this hotel and it is in a very convenient location. Can't wait to visit again! July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Great hotel, except had problems getting the HD channels on TV 2 of the 4 nights there. Staff tried to correct but not successful. July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Bed worn out Great staff and very clean room. Only issue was King Bed - mattress sagged which did not provide the back support I need. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by July seattle Trip Great place to stay on business...if you can get a room. Fed Ex on 2nd floor very good....asset. July 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Filthy We had a beautiful view from the 29th floor except for the 5 huge bird craps on the window that could make your stomach turn. the hallway carpet is so dirty it needs to be replaced. The room was ok but the carpet needs to be replaced or professionally steam cleaned. we didn't even want to be in the room with bare feet. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice, clean hotel Hotel room was clean, size was great. Staff was very accommodating. July 16, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 35 next>>