Sheraton Seattle Hotel

  • 1400 6th Avenue
  • Seattle,
  • Washington
  • 98101
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l'âge requis

Pour réserver une chambre, les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité valide.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 935 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel The room was comfortable. It was clean. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel This hotel helped make our stay even better than we anticipated. The room was comfortable and clean. The staff were beyond friendly and assisted in every way possible. I highly recommend this hotel for your Seattle travel! June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicest Sheraton Ive Come Across Just stayed at Sheraton Seattle last weekend. Sheratons can be hit or miss, and this one was a hit out of the park. This is not a new hotel, but they apparently recently remodeled the room top to bottom, not just a re-face. I stayed in the South Tower, and the room was beautiful, clean, sparkling, elegant. They had a great selection of snacks and well stocked minifridge. Huge work desk not too cluttered with hotel stuff. The tv worked well, with lots of channels, but was a little small for the room. Had an in room safe too. I didnt really interact with the hotel staff except to check in, which was painless. I dont recall if this was a branded SPG room, but it definitely wasnt on the concierge floor. Parking was a painful $45 per day. February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent overall stay We stayed for six days and the entire staff was awesome through out. Anyone can be great for a day or two, but the level of service was kept high for the entire stay. From morning to evening, from front line staff to the support people. They have set an level of expectations that, not only does the entire staff realize, the strive to meet every customer interaction. June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Hotel Clean comfortable room. Good Shower. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding group I worked with the sales office to book a block of rooms for guests at a Seattle wedding and they could not have been more helpful. I got nothing but rave reviews from the wedding guests . . . many of whom remarked on the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. We were not promised suite upgrades for my wife and me, or for the groom's parents, but it turned out that suites were available and we got them (even though the wedding events, planned by the wedding couple) were not held at the hotel. I cannot recommend this hotel enough. July 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Platinum Benefits in Seattle I've stayed at Starwood hotels in Seattle over 30 times in the past 16 months and the Sheraton Seattle Hotel provides the best upgrades, service, and platinum amenities in Seattle. November 3, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service especially for large hotel Let. Me start at the end of my stay. I departed at 445 am in the morning to find a front desk armed with four agents ready to check out customers. Since my plane left at 7 am, I got up so early. This hotel knows guests are in a rush to catch early planes and they are fully prepared for business travelers. The hotel has undergone a nice renovation so the rooms are nicely appointed. The executive level is well staffed with a variety of food, breakfast and evening cocktails. The roof top pol and gym are well done. My only complaint is that I had to ask for a room upgrade as a platinum member. Otherwise a perfect stay February 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Courtesy Your hotel staff was very courteous and very eager to assist. June 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Total Rip Off I am extremely unhappy. I paid extra for a package which included a gift card after our stay. Only to be told after our stay that the hotel knows it can take up to six weeks to receive the gift card. The hotel room was nice and clean, but the pool wasn't heated properly and the "hot" tub was not heated more than luke warm. We were told parking would be $35 for overnight valet and were then charged $43 + tip. All in all I would not stay here again and I would not recommend it to my friends. December 13, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and Clean, but Needs Improvement Our room was very nice and clean, we stayed in the Pike Tower, which is why we always choose the Sheraton if we can. The downfalls are: the wi-fi is overpriced and absolutely useless. You can have four devices, but it is soooo incredibly slow to and attempting to stream any video on your device is not worth the attempt. Next time we'll make our phone a hot spot and receive wi-fi from that. The bar was over crowded and you couldn't get service, and the cocktails are overpriced even for Seattle. June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Starwood Hotel in Downtown Seattle This hotel is located in a perfect location of Downtown Seattle, smack in the middle of shopping, restaurants, and next to the Convention Center. It has a very nice Club Lounge for Platinum Members which serves a nice Continental Breakfast and Cocktails/Snacks in the evening. They've got a wonderful Work Out Facility located on their top floor which is adjoined by a Swimming Pool and Jacuzzi. June 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by new towels you need new towels, they were very thin and threadbare June 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Much better hotels in Seattle It doesn't appear as though "bad" reviews are posted but I feel compelled to "warn" others about how poor this hotel is. No recognition/upgrades are given as a Platinum member, doors slamming, paper thin walls, staff who could care less about any customer. Definitely a convention hotel, good location in Seattle, but really poor staff and total lack of customer service. July 28, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not impressed The room was subpar compared to other rooms for the same or less price in Seattle. You could see light all the way around the door -- you could actually slide pieces of paper through the gaps. Beds were very nice but very high and there was only one chair in the room which was an office chair so really no place to relax (other than the bed) or to put your shoes on. Faucets in bathroom were not attached properly so the entire faucet twisted when you turned on the water, also no place to hang your towel or clothing. Had to search the room for the hairdryer... spoiler alert, it's in a box on the top shelf of the closet which I could barely reach. Just all the way around a very bad room! I paid the extra for the Club Room so really expected better. June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good start bad finish Good start, great check in but my keys didn't work twice, one trip up with bags and stuck, second trip key worked. Third day no room service/turndown as requested. too busy to complain this time :) The facility and staff were great besides that. June 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by disappointing I stayed at the property on a prior occasion and I was in the Union Street tower which had wonderful large rooms. In hopes of improving upon that experience I booked a club floor room. You can imagine my disappointment to find that the club floor room was small and less tastefully decorated than the lesser cost room in the Union Street tower. I wish they would offer the high floor Union Street tower rooms separately on their reservation form. Also, the check-in desk was understaffed and the mob scene to check in was inexzcusable. What extremely poor service!!! June 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Stay The hotel stay was great. i enjoyed the comfort of the room and the view from the window. Everything was in perfect working order. June 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Worst stay Ever Disgusting. My room was never cleaned EVER. When I complained about it I was told it would be cleaned the next day and it was not. Wastebaskets overflowing. Out of Kleenex. Out of coffee. I never put that little tag the door. I feel it was absolutely disgusting. I paid over $250 a day! I will never stay there again. June 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Staff is the best staff was very friendly and eager to help. Rooms were clean and plenty of work space. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent, Excellent, Excellent!!! We stayed one night at the Sheraton Seattle after our Alaskan cruise & before early flights the next day. We reserved two rooms & arrived at the hotel around 11am just expecting to drop off our luggage with the staff & head out to lunch. Much to our surprise a room was already available - a gorgeous suite with two rooms that connected to a parlor with a wet bar, living room and dining room.. (THANK YOU!!!!) We were fairly worn our from our cruise so we took a Flat Rate cab to Pike's and ate at the Crab Pot for dinner. My mom & Mema had to leave at 6am before breakfast but they had coffee and quick bites for them in the lobby. Our flight was a little later so we headed up to the Club Lounge where they had a pretty decent spread of fruit, yogurt, boiled eggs, oatmeal, and coffee. The only odd thing was that we received a bill at our table for $0.00 but a place for a tip. We have been to TONS of SPG hotels and never received this in a Club Lounge before - we normally tip a few dollars or more when the lounge employees are extra nice. All in all this hotel was great, wish we could have stayed longer to check out other amenities! June 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by NEVER AGAIN I have been coming here every year at Christmas for the last 12 years. Was also under my previous name DeRosier. I made my reservations in August for a room to sleep 3. At the time I was told we would get a room with 2 beds and a pull out couch. Well we got bumped because of the Apple Cup. We have decided to go to Bellevue from now on. Jeremy did give us the credit for the difference, but we will never ever stay at the Sheraton again. Every year there is something that goes wrong. I was still going to be charged the higher rate even though we ended up with the same kind of room we always used to get. That is why I made reservations for 3 places to sleep. We had to ask for manager finally, after arguing with 2 other people. November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Holiday Stay! The very best Seattle has to offer. Attention to detail at every corner. Really a terrific hotel. December 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by exceeded my expectations Hotel was lovely. Rooms were clean, comfortable and well appointed. Bathrooms were a bit outdated. June 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Copy of review I wrote on Tripadvisor I usually write reviews for great places or for very disappointing experiences. Here goes my review for a fairly mediocre business hotel experience. I picked the Seattle Sheraton for a last minute business trip primarily for its location and proximity to my meetings. The lobby is nice and checking in was painless. The room was exactly as expected - your standard box hotel room. Now, the bed was unusually comfortable and comparable to higher end hotels. All things being equal, a comfortable bed is probably my number one factor that distinguishes one standard to hotel to another. I was disappointed with their internet access, a key need when away on business. I usually seek hotels that include internet access in their rate, but when you pay $10+ per day extra for access you at least expect a good connection. Not here. I barely got above 1 Mb/s on their line. To give you an ideal, I get that on my phone and at home I get 20Mb/s. It was not adequate. The barely warm shower – A few weeks ago I had a business trip to a very remote area of Colombia. I was surprised that even that one star hotel in Colombia had good hot water. Now, when you are at a Sheraton in Seattle, you expect hot water. Not here. I was shivering as I took my shower. Shaving with luke warm water is even worse. Mediocre at best and that is only because of the great bed and location. December 12, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor service I travel to Seattle on business a lot, bit this Starwood property does not apparently want my service. I am not tested as a platinum level guest should be; rarely am I upgraded, and I have never been upgraded to a suite. On my last Visit, I had exceedingly poor service at the club lounge. The attendant never recognized me even just to say hello. He never came by to see if I wanted to drink order or anything of the kind. I wrote up a negative comment card and left it with the concierge desk, And at no point during my two day stay, did management ever address the poor service shoot nor the concerns that I raised. That is just poor service all around. There are other properties that would likely appreciate my patronage more than this hotel has shown me that it does. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Now I remember why I stay here The Sheraton Seattle has it all: location, amenities, service and quality. Situated in downtown Seattle, you can literally walk (or run if you're into that) to all of the major attractions. The Fitness Centre and Pool are great and the views from the 35th floor are breathtaking. The staff are courteous and SPG members are treated especially well. Overall the quality of stay was fantastic. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and Comfortable Wonderful beds and pillows June 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just not as good as before For eleven years I have taken my family to the Sheraton the first part of December to see a show and do Christmas shopping. The last few years we've been staying two nights and taking advantage of the Macy's Holiday Shopping package. Every year we have a great time and look forward to doing it all over next year. But this year was different. I made reservations back in September/October for our stay in December. No problem with reservations. But when we arrived at 3:30pm on the day of our check-in (30 minutes after the check-in time), we were told the room was not ready. They went ahead and checked us in. Part of the Macy's package is you receive a gift card for each night you stay. We had reservations for two nights - so two gift cards (which is how it has been in the past). The guy at the desk only gave us one gift card. I asked him about it and he said it was one card per room booked. I explained the deal was per night and not per room. After some back and forth, he looked it up and realized his mistake and gave me another card. I should not have to explain the details of their promotions to the check in folks. Anyway... they took my cell phone and said they would call when our room was ready. Should not be more than an hour. We left our bags at the Bell desk and walked around the city. After an hour we came back- though we didn't receive a call. Still no room available. He said he would call us as soon as it was ready; that it shouldn't be much longer. We decided to go for dinner across the street. Still no call while at dinner. We came back a little after 6:30 to get a room - which we needed because we had tix to a show that started at 8 and needed to change. This time a young lady helped us. I explained the situation and asked if our room was ready. She looked at the computer for a while and then went in the back. After about 3 minutes she came back and said our "traditional" room was ready and started to process the keys. I stopped her and told her I made reservations for a "deluxe" room. She looked a little blank and went into the back again. About 5 minutes later she came out and gave me card keys to our room. To quote a Seinfeld episode, "it seems they are good at taking the reservation, but had some trouble keeping the reservation." Once I make the reservation I trust they can be competent enough to know the details without me having to argue with the front desk to get what I already reserved. And I was disappointed that no one wanted to make it right. When I said I was going to go to dinner while I waited for my room an offer to comp part of my meal in the hotel restaurant would have been nice, and would have gone a long way. The location of the hotel is good, and my kids love the pool. Our view from the room was nice overlooking downtown. I agree with previous posters about valet parking. As much as they charge per day and not having a self-service parking option, it seems reasonable that I should be able to call down for my car. We'll do our annual Christmas trip again next year. But I may look at what other hotel options are available downtown. December 6, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great room Our room had expansive views of the city. Furniture was well placed so one could easily move around. June 12, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 32 next>>