シェラトン・ピッツバーグホテルステーションスクエア

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 15219
  • ペンシルバニア,
  • ピッツバーグ
  • 300 W Station Square Dr
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約とチェックインは、有効な身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 194 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad experience Hi, I stayed in the hotel a cpuple of weeks ago and the first thing I saw was that the toilet was dirty. After a few days I found out that they charged me an additional $200 USD without notice, when I called to ask about it they told me that they found evidence that I smoked in the room, I spoke with Vanessa in guest services who told me that they will call me after an investigation, its been a week and i haven't heard anything from them. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well trained and friendly Front Desk Staff Front Desk staffs are all friendly and helpful. They are all very attentive and quick to assist when in need. The agent who helped me actually asked for my SPG number to ensure I am not missing out on any promotion/points. All information I need to know were given to me upon check in without asking, which prevent the hassle of keep calling guest services for extra info/details. Overall, they made my stay enjoyable October 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by My conference hotel I stayed at this hotel, which is also the conference hotel. The bed is comfortable, the front desk staff helpful, most restaurant staff nice, and the driver (Steve) of free shuttle (NOT to the airport!) is VERY nice. Now, here is the rundown of problems: 1.Found a comment card dated 7/21-22 on the desk and I check in on 9/16. 2.Waste basket in the bathroom is dirty 3.Towel doesn't look clean 4. Bedside alarm clock was not turned off and went off at 5am first morning I stayed in the room! (maybe a previous guest turned it on) 5.There is a "S" sticker on the mirror (when you buy new clothes, there is the small round sticker that shows the size of the garment) 6.Second floor (conference venue) lady's room is worse than some highway-side McDonald restroom that I used 7.Overall, room shows signs of aging (e.g., bathroom door cracking on the side, white TV table isn't clean etc) September 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff & Rooms A great place to stay! As a business traveller, this hotel offers friendly and helpful staff, a safe environment and great rooms to relax. The pool, suana and exercise rooms are fabulous! The shuttle drivers are all very friendly and can offer a ton of ideas for fun, food and drink. The hotel staff are equally helpful and do whatever they can to make each stay a great experience. Love the newly remodeled rooms with usb ports! June 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad service at check in I booked a king and even called to confirm that my check in would be late but hold my room. Upon check in I was told that I was getting two double beds instead of a king. There were no king rooms available and the check in clerk made no attempt to try to resolve my issue. Very unfriendly. Then why make a reservation and confirm it if it doesn't matter. Very disappointed and will never recommend. October 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Review As a part of a national nonprofit conference, I found the hotel and staff to be very accommodating. The hotel was neat and clean and the food served excellent. June 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Embarrassingly bad I have stayed with Sheraton and Starwood all over the world and this hotel is just an embarrassment. Rooms are old, dirty and furnished with ugly, mismatching furniture. Walls are paper thin so I was barely able to sleep. Wifi rare worked and when it did it was near dial up speed. SPG should be embarrassed to have this hotel in their portfolio. November 9, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible I paid extra money to get the club lounge suite for my fiancées birthday. We walk in room, looks nothing like pictures on website. Stains all over carpet, comforter on bed was dirty, found dead bugs on bathroom counter. Door knob in bathroom was about to fall apart. Looks like someone did pull ups on rod for shower curtain one side was pulled from tile. The club lounge had very little selection when stocked at all. I needed extra bath towel I called front desk and 45 min later almost check out time the towel was delivered to my room. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone save yourself a lot of money and go somewhere anywhere else. And to top it off I got my email of final folio saying I owed no additional cost which I shouldn't have anAd my credit card is showing they charged additional 56.64 so I will have to call and find out what now. Oh and after all it cost to stay there which is not worth it at all you have to pay additional 18 dollars to park September 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by update needed I stayed here over the past weekend 3/9/12. The loby,bar has a nice area to sit and meet with people.The room I had was on the 14th floor was nice,bed ok, pillows great! but the bathroom was out dated no room in the tube area .Friendsstayed on 5th floor wth river view try not to stay there trains keep them up most of the night March 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bra in Bedroom Checked in for family wedding with 2 rooms reserved. Liked hotel and staff; but found a BRA partially sticking out from under one of the beds in one of our two rooms. The people in our party occupying that room, that i reserved for them, were visably upset and I guess they were offered $30 adjustment for inconvenience; but when they told me later and showed me the BRA -- I called front desk to ask how well (or un-well) do they possibly clean these rooms before next guests check in? I was rudely told that they heard about a used BRA in the room and I have no need to complain. That my son and guests were offered $30 off bill because of it! $30 off for an unclean room? A dirty, worn BRA under the bed and sticking out? Give me a break.... and I am a SPG member. I looked like a fool and the BRA was the main topic of the entire wedding. That and your front desk's non-chalent attitude about it. Make us a reasonable adjustment.. my wife is afraid to stay near this hotel anymore! October 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Real let down This stay was a real let down. We checked in and hauled all our stuff to the room only to find out that there was no air conditioning. It was like being in a sauna. They sent a maintenance person to check it out and it took forever for him to arrive (nearly an hour). He took the filter out and said he would be back (nearly another 45 minutes). We had not eaten and could not leave until we knew what was happening. After another 30 minutes they called up and told us they were going to move us, but we would have to wait to see if they could find a room. This took over an hour. Then we had to move all our belongings and get situated in a room with no bottled water, toilet paper, towels, garbage in the trash can, and the floor not vacuumed. By the time the dust settled we were finally able to order a pizza and we ate at 12:30 am., and the project I was to have turned in by 10 PM was not completed, which cost me a job. Five hours to check in and settle into a room is totally unacceptable. May 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overpriced for the quality My reservation said rooms came with refrigerators, they did not. Also I had requested a rollaway bed. I did not get one, but I was OK with that until I got my bill and see they charged me for one. The parking situation is horrible and the hotel should be more upfront about the $21 a day for parking. It would've been nice to spend the evening at the hotel bar but the bartender was not friendly and the cost for drinks were overpriced. The hairdryer in the room was cheap and didn't work. But the bell hop was great and I enjoyed the free shuttle service. May 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by An_Experience Staying in the Hotel was convenient because I was exhibiting at the SGCD-Show. I had booked four nights. The room was fine, but during the night you could hear freight Trains passing by. Breakfast was disappointing, the selection at the buffet below averag for the Price range. On Tuesday, after the Show, no buffet, because the Hotel did not have enough guest to warrent a buffet. Ordering French toast from the menu I was again disappointed, because the French toast was nothing Special. April 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lack of attention to details This hotel is old and showing its age, and no one seems to care. One of the 4 elevators was out of order, and there was no indication it was being fixed. Hand dryer in the men's room - out of order. Even a light in the restaurant - out. A cracked and peeling lampshade in my room, which was quite small. The hallways are dark and dingy. No rooms available until 3:00, and even then the room I had reserved wasn't ready. This hotel certainly isn't a dump, but it needs a major makeover and a staff that pays attention to details. May 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad smell I stayed in 623. Terrible smell. Stale/ mold smell. This was Pittsburgh Sheraton at station square. Stayed night of June 4th. June 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed based on price I attended the hotel for 3 nights while attending a training. I was very disappointed. For the expense involved I expected a "primo" room. Not so. The room was kind of nasty...black mold on the wall under the bathroom counter, the bathroom sink plug would not close so it wouldn't hold water (so much for washing your face in the sink), the TV had poor choices and the remote maddeningly slow, the emergency escape route map on the back fo the door was completely covered up with a do no disturb tag behind the glass, all along the outer edges of the bathroom counter there was grime where the housekeeping staff just wiped in a circular motion in the middle of the vanity, the pipes under the sink leaked so I put a cup under it to catch the water, the AC unit was so noisy that every 10 minutes when it kicked on it sounded like a car backfiring and woke you up, and the best part....when I stepped out of the shower the fogged mirror showed hearts and male genitalia drawn on the mirror from the last guest's stay! I guess housekeeping only cleans the mirrors if they look messy. Also, all of the "glasses" in the room were plastic cups(!) 2 of the 4 of switch were crushed and had cracks down their sides, so we had 2! What? Plastic cups in the rooms at a Sheraton???? Very disapointed and will not stay there again. I travel a lot and I am very easy to please....but this was bad. August 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was all that and some! I stayed here to attend a job related conference and it was awesome! There were places nearby to visit and have dinner and the overall experience was just FANTASTIC! June 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dissapointed I have not stayed at this Sheraton in quite a while but expected a "Sheraton experience". We did not experience that. To the point: PET FRIENDLY SHOULD NOT MEAN EVERY ROOM, my wife is allergic to pet dander. The carpets throughout have visible stains. The bathrooms are dirty and sorely need refurbished and came with towels for 2 only. The beds are comfortable as well as the pillows. The phone service is fair to poor (not working properly). My brother is staying at the same time and has a king suite that has a small tv and no pull out couch. The bar area is great as well as the food in the evening. The fitness center appears fine, but the wifi does not reach, there is a water cooler without cups, dumbbells are missing, bike chain is missing gears. The breakfast buffet at 10 was unatteded to and dirty until identified to staff that it needed attention. Two bloody mary drinks were ordered with the order passing through 5 people before coming late. A free second drink was offered for the delay. This is a shame. The Sheraton at Station Square has a great name in Pittsburgh, but has significanly changed. I will be unable to recommend this to anyone. It was a huge dissapointment and embarrasment as I directed by brother to stay here with his family for Thanksgiving. The staff informed us that the Hotel is scheduled for renovation, which is great. I hope the attention to detail is renovated as well. I would not mind a dated hotel if the details were as expected. My brother advanced paid and unfortunately we will be staying a second night to stay with family from out of town. November 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was a great choice!!!! My girlfriend and I were there celebrating her birthday. They upgraded our original suite to a lake view suite. We over looked the lake. It was gorgeous. We had never been to pittsburgh. Everything about this hotel was great: very comfortable bed, clean bathroom, great downtown location, etc......I would truly recommend this hotel to family and friends. March 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location. Being in the heart of Station Square made this hotel a great choice. Food, bars, shops all seconds away. June 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by What a huge disappointment! Because prior reviews cautioned guests about having a room on a lower floor due to the noisy train tracks, I specifically requested a room on a high floor at the time I made our reservation. Upon check-in at 3:00, I was told the 3rd floor was the best they could do. The lobby was practically empty and you could tell we were some of the first guests to check in. I was told they didn't know if they could get a room on a higher floor cleaned in time for us. ??? I advised we were going to eat and would be happy to come back to check in later. When we came back 1 1/2 hours later, we were told the 3rd floor was still the best that they could offer us. The lobby was full of guests checking in and we could clearly hear them being given rooms on the upper floors. They had no intention of giving us what we requested at the time the reservation was made or what we asked for at time of check in. The trains were VERY, VERY loud and ran ALL night long! As if the trains weren't bad enough, the walls in this hotel are PAPER THIN...another warning from a previous review that I discounted as an exaggeration. Big mistake. The couple in the next room sounded like they were on their honeymoon. Try explaining those sounds to your 12 and 10 year olds! Yikes! Going in to the bathroom, the first thing I saw was a large black hair on the toilet lid. The shower had hair all over it. It couldn't have been cleaned at all. They were kind enough to fold the toilet tissue into a point for us though. As if that wasn't bad enough, on BOTH beds, when we turned down the comforters, we found more hair. The dust ruffles on both beds were filthy. There's not much you can do about train tracks, but a clean room is a pretty easy thing to achieve. The hotel lobby was nice, the food was good - when you finally found someone to seat you, and the location was great. We paid over $200 for a room we had to clean ourselves and couldn't sleep in. I never write reviews, but felt so strongly about this experience that I had to take the time. April 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by 3 rooms, 3 nights what a bad experience we had while staying at the this hotel. We were in town for 3 nights for a convention that we had to attend. We arrived at the hotel and checked in immediately, we than headed to our room for a good of night of sleep but because the hotel had placed us in a room next to families instead of a block with other seminar guests we were awoken several times during the night from screaming children. We called the front the desk at 5 am and they switched our room. After attending the seminar all day, we returned to our now second room and we found that there was an extension cord that was plugged into an exposed outlet with 6 plugs in it( can you say fire hazard) we than found dirty clothes with dirty underwear behind the curtains and old shower gel all over the bath tub, a headboard with screws coming off and a squeeky bed. When we called the front desk, they told us that there were no rooms available to switch too and sent up a maintenance man to take care of the problem , night 2 of NO sleep. We did speak with the manager the next day and he said he would comp our room for the one night and get us switched. Third room was decent. We decided that third night to head to a restaurant in the Southside, that the manager had told us about, he also told us that there was a complimentary shuttle that would take us there, i confirmed this with him twice. We headed to the lobby and spoke with the concierge about a shuttle and he told us we had to book it ahead of time. He said he would try and get it for us though and informed that the shuttle driver would be able to fit us in between other people and he would be there in 10 min. we asked if it would be okay to run and take a quick pic. and the concierge said yes. when we got back from taking the pic ( 5 mins) we asked where the shuttle was, we had been waiting for about 45 min. He said that it left without us and we would need to get a cab! we tried to grab a cab that was pulling up but another man grabbed it and the concierge looked us and said " try and be faster ladies" This hotel really dropped the ball in customer service, cleanliness and everything else I can think of.I would not recommend this to my friends and if I could give it negative stars I would!!! April 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by great view (of railroad tracks) Expected a view of the beautiful city for the money to acquire a "club" level room but instead received a great view of the railroad tracks. The staff made up in part for our disappointment. They were great. June 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great staff, but not clean. We stayed at this hotel the day after Christmas. The front desk staff was very friendly. I called when I noticed several stains on the sheets and pillowcases and food on the floor. They said they would give me a new room. Moved us to Club Level and gave us vouchers for a free appetizer and 2 free breakfasts. Very apologetic. The new room still had stains on the comforter. Our room had a great view and the staff was friendly. I expected more from what is supposed to be a top hotel. Rather outdated. Nothing special. I won't be staying there again. December 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant stay, interesting setting The river views are lovely, and the setting is historical. Lots of places to eat (although mostly they are chains). Unfortunately the retail shopping at Station Square is not very good. The hotel is very nice, consistent with what you would expect from the Sheraton brand. April 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed We stayed a couple years ago and amazing how DOWNHILL a hotel could go. We were supposed to get an antrium view room, we got the city view without being told of the trains. We were in a corner room that was not very clean and very loud with construction going on. I was going to the hospital the next day and needed sleep which i did not get. The bed had metal bars sticking out which hit my leg a couple times. The shower was not good at all. Checking in and Checking out staff could not care. very disappointed. February 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel Once I have received one of the newest and remodeled rooms, I was very satisfied with everything. April 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not for the business traveler The breakfast dining experience was very poor: painfully slow service, limited menu, substandard food quality for the high cost of the meal. The room was clean, but the amount of air freshener used in the hallways and rooms was a constant assault on my senses and made me wonder if the hotel was covering up some other, less desirable smell. Desk service was fine although I was put in a room right next to the elevator and had to return to the desk to change that. The bellhop is very helpful and gave me lots of good tips for how to get around town. March 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Underwhelming experience Had to check in 3 times. The first 2 times sent me to a uncleared room. Finally after3rd time the room was clean. Told me had a free breakfast, but never told anybody else in the hotel, had to go and beg for free breakfast. Got this room from an auction, was told it is paid for. Told at check in it is completely paid -> now got a bill charged to my CC and now I have to call and take time off to correct this mistake. Underwhelming professionalism or overwhelming incompetence from check in to check out. Room was mediocre. November 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by No phone at desk Following a last minute reservation - Check-in staff explained the room options and kindly advised me not to take a room overlooking the railway tracks. I took a room overlooking the atrium. The check-in staff also kindly allowed me a late check-out, which was very helpful as I needed to work in my room the next day. Unfortunately, I found that there was no telephone on the desk. I had to move the bed to get the phone to the desk. Restaurant service at breakfast was friendly and the breakfast was good. May 25, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>