Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 19 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 148 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by First quality but ... I stayed at this hotel many times, the last being over 25 years ago. It has been upgraded substantially into a first class hotel. But ... I found the room rates high ($180+) compared to those in hotels in other cities of similar size (and larger) for the quality of my stay. I found the room I was in to be small and I felt a bit cramped. May 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great room, but get ready for a hike if your vehicle is over 6ft tall! Our room was really beautiful... HOWEVER get ready for a hike outdoors around the perimeter of the hotel if your vehicle is over 6ft tall and cannot enter the underground parking. There isn't even a back door shortcut to the parking lot. Unacceptable, especially if you have children & -40 outside! There are not enough elevators and the ones they have must be the slowest I have ever encountered. I waited a good 10 minutes at one point! Staff courteous and helpful, pool and slides great fun. February 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 3 Nights at the Sheraton I was surprised there wasn't a bathtub: I was looking forward to a soak in the tub. The room was clean, offered tea & coffee as well as a bar, but cleaning staff didn't restock the teas or soap and shampoo daily. One night I was awakened by some guests that were going to their room late on the weekend, but they didn't carry on too long in the hallway. May 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by small complaint I booked using the website and got a U.S. operator who didn't know anything. I work for Legal Aid Sask and we have a long history with your hotel. I get crap from my boss because you charge me taxes that we, as a government dept., don't have to pay. It becaome a huge deal. I even had a billing no. to give your staff and they don't know a thing about it. Even the front desk staff in Saskatoon don't know what I'm talking about. April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love staying at the Sheraton Cavalier! The staff treated us with such respect & made us feel welcome, as always. Room service was great & the newly rennovated room was a treat (very well done)! Our only complaint would be that the pool temperature was a bit cool, especially when the kiddie pool was the coldest & it flows into the main swimming pool. But we still really enjoyed our leisure time too. Windows Restaurant staff were excellent too & very attentive on Sunday morning. Will definitely be back again based on this experience. January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel has alot to offer we spent a weekend at your hotel...We had two meals in the restaurant and both of them--delicious....Spent alot of time at the pool and water slides,,great fun and clean...however our room was not up to the standard of the rest of the hotel experience....I found our view looking out room 220 to be unpleasant..i think it was the back of an air conditioner as the focal point....over all i think the room could have used a good cleaning.. the baseboards in bathroom truly needed to be wiped off... February 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect weekend getaway in the city! I brought my son and a friend to the hotel for a weekend of watersliding, even though we live less than a mile away from the hotel. The waterslide and pools are the nicest in the city and the hotel promotes a fun atmosphere. My only cautions are to bring your own snacks for kids because the hotel prices are outrageous for things like water and chips and be aware that parking is an additional $15 per day! April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Had a fantastic experience from check-in right through to check out. Beautiful rooms, great sleep. May 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Starwood points deciding factor Great location, great staff at front desk, waiters, waitresses, housekeeping, restaurants, etc.. Many restaurants or pubs within walking distance in Beautiful downtown Saskatoon. Starwood points are the driving factor of where I stay. Upgraded rooms. Underground parking is nice, but entrance and exit are challenging at peak hours of the day. I have been blocked on many occasions because of deliveries. April 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The total package! It was a great experience, we became regulars at the Windows restaurant and sat at "our" table and enjoyed the view of people skating across the road, beyond that, the river and the Bessborough in the background make it an ideal location to enjoy downtownSaskatoon. Close to shopping, the university, it is a great location to stay for anyone. The waterpark was great, offering multiple pools and waterslides for all ages. Staff were great at all locations in the hotel. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very great hotel for consistent stays The staff is great for checking in, restaurants, any help that you need... Wouldn't stay anywhere else in the city May 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice stay Rooms were very comfortable and food in the restaurant was excellent. I have used this location on a few occasions and found my stay quite enjoyable. May 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Hotel Front Desk staff need customer service training. After a horrific check in experience, the front desk clerk ask me what time I was planning on vacating my room on day of departure so he could let housekeeping know. I have NEVER been asked this before, and thought it was rude. April 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hot in Saskatoon I stayed there on July 11th and there was a heat wave in Saskatoon. The AC system is very old and the room was very hot and stuffy. I did not sleep well at all. I checked out the next morning and moved into a newer hotel where you could adjust the temp. This hotel would be awesome if you could adjust the room temp. The staff was very helpful but can't fix something that is old and marginal. I will not stay here again until renovations are completed... July 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good downtown hotel Very comfertable room as all Sheraton rooms.Club lounge needs to be opened earlier than 7:30 AM on weekends. Parking access is not the greatest, needs improvement. Over all good hotel. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The room renovations are attractive but not practical. The room renovations removed dressers and replaced them with three small inadequate drawers, leaving little space for one person let alone two. May 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location, Comfortable Stay! Sheraton is located by the river and close to amenities. In-house dining is good. For the price one pays you'd expect a microwave oven in the rooms but, this can be requested. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great friendly staff Our family stayed for 2 days over Easter break. The food was great, the staff were super friendly. We took our 2 dogs with us to stay, they were even treated great. I would recommend this hotel to anyone travelling with kids, because the pool and slides were great. April 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is overpriced This is a very nice hotel to stay at, but the cost is too high for an average family. I can get much better prices in a number of other Canadian cities. May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! Loved the room. Housekeeping was great! Front desk staff, great! Would liked for the Starbucks to have had more variety in quick foods. The brownies were awesome but the cinn. roll was a bit stale. Did not visit the pool, spa or fitness center, thus cannot comment on it. All the people we met in Saskatoon were very friendly, in and out of the hotel. Will definitely visit Saskatoon and stay at Sheraton Cavalier again. October 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory Experience I booked 5 rooms directly with the hotel at a premium rate. Upon receiving upgrade opportunity, I believed we could upgrade at the counter. All concierge rooms were "full" My Gold status gave me a wonderful river view via a huge air conditioning unit directly outside my window. I love SPG hotels but this one is off my list. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reliably welcoming This hotel never fails to meet my expectations. The restaurants are excellent and the staff are attentive and very friendly. This is Saskatoon and friendliness and good manners define this town. This time, I was most impressed by the hotel's pillows: perfect, not overstuffed, and oh so comfortable. March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in saskatoon! We stayed here over Christmas. On Christmas morning the staff brought our kids gifts and all of the staff signed the card. The staff was extremely helpful when we were there. My son forgot his jeans with 150 dollars in his pocket and we got them back with the money. Will never stay at any other hotel in saskatoon again, this is by far the best hotel. Unbeatable customer service. December 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff! Thank you very much to the kind and attentive staff at the Sheraton in Saskatoon! Your kindness, professionalism, cleanliness of facility, attention to detail and comfort were much noticed and appreciated during my recent stay! Thank you! April 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good features, customer service needs work Pros: freindly staff, great fitness centre, great downtown location, decent food. Cons: room cleaning occured late in the day and for 2 days no cleaning at all, staff arrived after 4pm, cleaning declined No water for 3 hours, without advanced notice. When discussing with front desk, abruptly (and incorrectly) told that a letter expalining the outage had been left in room. October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and Helpful Staff Downtown location is convenient with plenty of restaurants within walking distance. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Staff in all areas of the hotel (the doormen and front desk, housekeeping and coffee shop/restaurant servers) are friendly and helpful. Sometimes going above and beyond. March 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Good Very nice updated rooms with very comfortable beds. Room was very clean. Only complaint, is room was right outside elevators, which is noisy. April 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved the room I was very pleased with the room it was quiet loved it and it was spacious. The staff was great made us feel welcomed. However the only thing I need to make a fuss about is when I got the bill it wasn't my spg number so my husband work is getting the points rather than me and I paid for the room not them. So I would like that fixed if possible February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service We were greeted with great ewnthusiam and check-in was fast, friendly, $ painless, Check-out was also as stated above, Clean, busy , centrally located. great staff restaurant - top quality. Can't say enough about this property. LOVELY, STRESS-FREE, pool a little smal( I swim everyday ) but a nice relaxing complex, anyway. Well-maintained. September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A+ Hotel was very clean, staff were very helpful. Rooms were very nice. April 14, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>