シェラトン・シラキュースユニバーシティーホテル&コンファレンスセンター

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 13210
  • ニューヨーク,
  • シラキュース
  • 801 University Avenue
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 243 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding was excellent at this hotel! Every staff person we dealt with was exceptional and did all they could to make a very special occasion seem even more special. Except the billing or accounting department. It took 2 days before I got to speak to someone regarding a billing mistake make to the bride for a room. On day three I got a returned call finally from the first person, who knew nothing of my dealings with his office the day before. I am still waiting to receive the email which will let me know the corrections were made. This is the only issue on an otherwise perfect day. August 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay in Syracuse Stayed at Sheraton University for a conference at the on center. Staff was friendly and personable. Rooms were very comfortable and quiet. Parking available in ramp. I did not use the pool or fitness facilities but I would have if time had permitted. I would stay here again. June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One night stay My dad and I stayed over for a night as my mom was a patient at Crouse Hospital. From calling to book a room to checking out I was beyond impressed with the polite, professional and kind staff. The room was sufficiently spacious for my dad and I. The room was clean and the beds were BEYOND comfortable. Really enjoyed having 2 chairs in the room! We ordered room service twice- very tasty food and fair prices. If we are in need of a room in Syracuse again- we will surely contact the Sheraton. Thank you for a peaceful, enjoyable stay. January 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff and the rooms are remarkable My mother was seriously ill and was transported to the Syracuse Upstate hospital, after a very long night and day at the hospital, we needed a room. We looked out the hospital window and saw the Sheraton, so I called the 1-800 number. Our expectations were low, but we knew we needed sleep. Well, what a surprise. Starting at the front desk, there could not be more compassionate individuals, moving the restaurant - the manager asked us every day how mom was, the server at breakfast - same thing - noticed we where there with hospital badges. The rooms were so clean, and modern (I live in NYC), and the beds so comfortable. The stay was under horrible circumstances, but your team at the Syracuse Sheraton made my family feel at home. I cannot thank all of them enough. December 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rooms are hot We love this Sheraton. The people that work there are super friendly and make sure that all expectations are met. This trip, we felt the room was warm and we set the thermostat on the lowest temp. It still clicked off for long periods all night where the room became very hot and actually woke us up. We would sleep when the cool air was blowing. The temp never was as low as the thermostat setting so technically it shouldn't have shut off. I think I would bring a fan next time. April 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Business / Training It was OK. The scent in the lobby was overpoweringly strong June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by stayed 3/26 to 3/27 The room was very nice but not cleaned to my expectations. The bathroom sink was filled with water and the tub was not cleaned. Bed was great and so was the conference rooms we used. Lunch that was severed was very nice and I heard no complaints. The "shop" if you forgot something was a joke. It was more like a closet with room for one and not much to offer. It was also no very welcoming. You have to go BEHIND the check in desk to look into the closet to see what was for sale. March 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great service I attended a convention at the Syracuse Hotel and had a great time. Would like to mention that the service at our banquet was wonderful. Best service I've ever seen at a banquet and I've been to a lot of them. Food was good and the desert was to kill for. May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Michelle I enjoyed my stay except for my expericence in the dining room. I was there with a meeting. I dined alone and was seperated from the rest of the dining room on the "wall of shame" if felt like. I am also not a petite woman and could not comfortably sit in the dining room chair. I was very disappointed with that experience but enjoyed the hotel overall. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has great friendly staff! I was greeted very nicely by the receptionist. She was friendly and gave me directions to my place of worhip. One of the staff was leaving for the night and she offered to stay to help me print my boarding pass. I was provided with transportantion to a gathering and to the airport. This was a great savings! The hotel was beyond my expection. I like the fact that the hotel was extremely clean. I also liked that if I needed to wash something there was a washer and dryer on the the 3rd floor! April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was perfect - clean, inviting, middle of campus From the gentleman who booked my room (Wichita State grad - we discussed basketball) to the Syracuse front desk manager (who let me check in early) and exiting parking garage attendant, everyone made me feel welcome! I had a fantastic view of S.U. which added to the overall good vibe. That night EVERYONE was going to S.U. basketball ball game, which contributed to a fun atmosphere in the bar! Also plenty of employees roaming around to direct people and answer ?'s. March 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great location but not up to standard This hotel is in a great location but is in dire need of renovation. The rooms present an old run down appearance and basic things do not work properly (i.e. toilets that do not flush). Also, the hotel seems to cater more towards partying than service. After returning from the football game there was vomit in the hallway and people were smoking inside despite being on a non-smoking floor. More involvement from management is needed if this hotel is going to attract large visiting crowds. October 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay Very clean facility with a great desk staff. June 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly, efficient service and a great location This was our 2nd stay here. The room was just what we needed each time. This time I had a problem with the television, which was fixed quickly and efficiently. The only drawback was the atmosphere in the restaurant. We didn't want to sit at the bar or the more formal restaurant,Rachel's, so we chose Sitrus. The food and service were great, we were just looking for a quieter corner to relax in. We much prefer the quiet in the Club lounge, it just wasn't serving by the time we got back. October 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay This was our firs stay but will not be our only stay. I Booked for our 29th anniversary get away . Our stay was above what my wife and i expected. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This hotel far surpassed our expectations. We visited our granddaughter, who is a student at Syracuse University, and it proved to be not only an excellent hotel in all respects, but in an ideal location to see her. Her dorm was a short walk from the hotel and best of all, we had a marvelous "bird's eye view" of the campus from our room, which we would not have enjoyed, had we stayed elsewhere. April 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent experience We were at the hotel for the AKA Convention and had a fantastic time at he hotel. The accommodations a first class. May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not super but ok Restaurant food is crappy. My co-workers are given free breakfast, and when I asked for it, I was denied and was told that I don't qualify! The staff members are very nice. I've been staying in this hotel for many weeks, and will continue to stay in this hotel for the next 3 months or so. Sheraton don't seem to value customer loyalty. It's hard to get the room of my choice. For example: I can't get the king bed despite the fact that I hold loyalty membership while others do. December 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location A standard Sheraton - location was good (right off the interstate), club lounge average. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My hotel stay. Met all my needs and more. May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay in a Great Location This hotel is conveniently located right near downtown and has excellent service. I would definitely recommend this hotel and I would definitely stay here again myself. May 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by food Our food was not eatable. The pasta was swimming in a pool of green pesto sauce. My seafood platter was over cooked to the point of having to cut my fish with a knife. The fish was also not fresh and had that old fish taste and smell. We sent our dinners back and settled for onion soup which was just okay. Service was very good and the dining room manager was very helpful. I would recommend guests to go elsewhere for their food. All else was very nice. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel when visting Syracuse University This was a great location I have to say the staff especially at the front desk was incredible. Really took the time to make sure everything was taken care of for us and had smiles on their faces all of the time. The van Driver was amazing also. And Jason the Manager really went above and beyond when my car would not start and we had an appointment with the university. THANK YOU VERY MUCH! March 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Friendly Daytime Staff I checked in very late after a long day and was pleased to get to my room, which was comfortable. The only issue is the bathroom is small. I would also suggest having more items in the pantry, but overall the staff was very, very, very helpful and friendly. The restaurant staff, the housekeeping staff, the front desk staff were all excellent. I found a new hotel to stay at in Syracuse. Road construction around hotel should wrap soon. June 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! As an employee of Sheraton, I am very familiar with what to look for in a stay at one of our brands. From the moment we checked in until we left, my experience was wonderful. I was there from Orlando for my daughter's wedding and the staff could not have been more accommodating! I would definitely stay there again and recommend it to whoever may be searching for a great place to stay in Syracuse. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay @ Great SPG Property After staying at the property multiple times over the past 6 months I now feel compelled to write an excellent review of the Sheraton at Syracuse University. The staff is superb, and attend to my every need. Each time I walk into the lobby I feel as though I am back at my own home. The food at Rachels is good, and the room service delivery makes perfect sense while working from the in-room mini office. Will definitely come back. March 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well run but restaurant sub-par Reception staff was superb and well-trained. Free wireless internet was appreciated. As vegetarians, we appreciated the Eggplant Napoleon choice on the restaurant menu. Unfortunately, while creative, it was poorly designed and executed and just didn't taste very good. At our meeting, the lack of vegetarian option was annoying, especially since the Alfredo pasta dish would have been fine without gratuitously throwing ham into it. March 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great staff but, beware of the heat The staff could have not been more friendly and helpful. A clear commitment to making our stay great. Issue was that we were in town on a hot day and the room AC is grossly underpowered for our Junior Suite. With the thermostat set at 68 and lower, the room never got below 76. To top it off, they use green tech that shuts the AC off when you leave the room, therefore the room temp goes even higher.. It was a miserable night... July 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by NOT WHAT I EXPECTED i stayed at this hotel on christmas 2011 , i was very disappointed the staff weren't very friendly. every time you use the elevator you have to use your key its very annoying especially wehn carrying luggage .the heating/cooling unit in my room didn't work they sent someone to fix it but it still didn't work . the TV also wasn't working and when i checked out i complained and all they said was 'oh sorry your done here bye' December 29, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding University hotel Excellent hotel. Nice bed, good TV, nice desk. The only weak spot was the shower -- pressure was not adequate. Otherwise, a very nice property. Club room is very nice. May 7, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>