客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 278 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Facilities The Hotel has good facilities, and easy access to Syracuse University in the neighborhood.. July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location...Comfortable Beds I stayed in the hotel for a week and loved the view of, and proximity to, Syracuse University! My room was in the front of the hotel, so I watched the sunset from my room every night. The beds were comfortable, plushy pillows, relaxing sleeping conditions. The air conditioner was tricky to control...it was difficult to get the right temp...sometimes it was too cold, and sometimes it was too hot. The outlets on the desk did not work, so that was an inconvenience. But I would stay there again regardless and request a room in the front of the hotel so I get the views again. July 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, clean hotel I appreciate the friendliness of the staff and the attention to my needs. July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unimpressed The hotel was clean, but the housekeeping staff neglected our room. The Do Not Disturb sign was NOT on display yet the staff came by leisurely at 3:30pm one day and didn't even show at all another day to tidy the room. I had to ask for extra toiletries to accommodate the TWO people booked in the room. The food in the restaurant was run-of-the-mill and expensive for what you were getting. Room service (we had it twice) forgot part of our order the first time and had to return with it. By the deliverers own admission, the hotel was empty (not busy) that night and that food omission should not have happened. The front desk was staffed with lovely young people. That was the only plus. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Dave the shuttle driver was superb! He made a huge difference in our level of enjoyment. The front counter staff were very friendly and accommodating! July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Syracuse University Sheraton Overall a phenomenal experience. The staff was fantastic and attened to my every need. The manager was especially responsive to a leak in my room and offer compensation despite the fact it was not necessary. The food was wonderful at Rachel's and the drinks, bar, and atmosphere at the Sitrus lounge was unsurpassed. June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gret Location All was excellent, excet finding to conditioners and no shampoo. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff, rooms much better Stayed 3 nights, upgraded to lounge floor. Rooms must have been remodeled as they were very nice. Beds, not so comfy. Staff was great at every level.suprised to have to pay $13 per day for parking when Gold. Overall, great stay June 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Business / Training It was OK. The scent in the lobby was overpoweringly strong June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Title When I checked into the Sheraton my reservation was not on file (I made a mistake in the reservation and it didn't process - my fault). Jane, at the front desk, was absolutely outstanding. She was unbelievably pleasant - found a great room for me and exceeded my expectations in every respect. I stay fairly often at this property so I am thrilled that The Sheraton Syracuse has people like Jane. June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay in Syracuse Stayed at Sheraton University for a conference at the on center. Staff was friendly and personable. Rooms were very comfortable and quiet. Parking available in ramp. I did not use the pool or fitness facilities but I would have if time had permitted. I would stay here again. June 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay Very clean facility with a great desk staff. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Over and above John Gallagher and Jane McLaughlin are stellar employees. Upon check in Jane was cheerful and full of useful information- she recommended a great place to eat and told us about the free shuttle service. At the bar John engaged us in fact filled conversation and told us more about the city. When we returned from dinner John and Jane had an after dinner treat waiting in the room- thx again. Neither knew that though our 25th anniversary is in September we were celebrating it on this trip- which also included a cruise. Their surprise gesture went a long way in turning this trip into a memorable one. We will be telling this story to our friends, Jane and John exceeded our expectations. May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My hotel stay. Met all my needs and more. May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great service I attended a convention at the Syracuse Hotel and had a great time. Would like to mention that the service at our banquet was wonderful. Best service I've ever seen at a banquet and I've been to a lot of them. Food was good and the desert was to kill for. May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location A standard Sheraton - location was good (right off the interstate), club lounge average. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent experience We were at the hotel for the AKA Convention and had a fantastic time at he hotel. The accommodations a first class. May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Place to Visit.... This hotel was clean and comfortable. The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. I ordered a burger from room service and it was very good, while my wife and daughter had similar comments on their breakfast. The only real issue is having to take two elevators from your room to get to your car. Not the best design. Otherwise, a nice place for the price we paid - remembering that we had a special convention rate. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay This was our firs stay but will not be our only stay. I Booked for our 29th anniversary get away . Our stay was above what my wife and i expected. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay in a Great Location This hotel is conveniently located right near downtown and has excellent service. I would definitely recommend this hotel and I would definitely stay here again myself. May 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Michelle I enjoyed my stay except for my expericence in the dining room. I was there with a meeting. I dined alone and was seperated from the rest of the dining room on the "wall of shame" if felt like. I am also not a petite woman and could not comfortably sit in the dining room chair. I was very disappointed with that experience but enjoyed the hotel overall. May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location No acknowledgement of gold or spg membership at all. Staff nice great location May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing Rooms were very clean--sanitary--EXTREMELY COMFORTABLE AND ROOMY. Queen size beds---staff was fab. May 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wireless Internet I would have given 5 stars but the wireless internet did not work in my room. If you don't use the internet in your room this place is the best. May 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding University hotel Excellent hotel. Nice bed, good TV, nice desk. The only weak spot was the shower -- pressure was not adequate. Otherwise, a very nice property. Club room is very nice. May 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was very convenient The hotel and staff were excellent and the location was perfect for what we needed.. The only negative was on Friday night there was a dance in the hotel and the noise was very uncomfortable in the hotel room as even the floor was shaking... April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This hotel far surpassed our expectations. We visited our granddaughter, who is a student at Syracuse University, and it proved to be not only an excellent hotel in all respects, but in an ideal location to see her. Her dorm was a short walk from the hotel and best of all, we had a marvelous "bird's eye view" of the campus from our room, which we would not have enjoyed, had we stayed elsewhere. April 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Most Cordial Staff Each member of your staff was very friendly and attentive to us. The front desk was exceptionally considerate and personable, as well as efficient and expedient. In all, a very pleasant experience to be there. Thank you April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rooms are hot We love this Sheraton. The people that work there are super friendly and make sure that all expectations are met. This trip, we felt the room was warm and we set the thermostat on the lowest temp. It still clicked off for long periods all night where the room became very hot and actually woke us up. We would sleep when the cool air was blowing. The temp never was as low as the thermostat setting so technically it shouldn't have shut off. I think I would bring a fan next time. April 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unclean Room Arrived shortly before 1:00 am exhausted after 8+ hours of flying and waiting in airports. Upon arrival I received a warm welcome from Jim After unpacking some stuff and while in the washroom noticed short black curly hairs in the bathtub, called down to reception to let Jim know and was offered a new room but did not have the energy to repack, go back down and check into another room so I declined. Went to sit down on the couch to send off a quick email before doing so moved the white pillow/cushion to reveal a bloodied Kleenex and an orange sales tag. Happened to glance at the alarm clock, it was a little over 3 hours off, but I had no energy to change it went to bed. Unfortunately knowing that you are sleeping in a dirty room does not lend itself to a good night sleep so I woke up early and checked out. There are many hotel choices closer and less expensive than the Sheraton, but I have had exceptional experiences at of the other properties and did not mind paying a premium price or driving out of my way. Looking at other guests experiences it appears that I happened to get a bad room. April 13, 2014
  • 2016-08-27 T12:06:19.168-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_278, tr_278
  • loc_en_US, sid_813, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 next>>