Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Примечание. В этом отеле гости в возрасте 12 лет и младше считаются детьми. Пожалуйста, измените количество взрослых и детей.
Информацию о предоставлении раскладной кровати и плате за дополнительного гостя узнавайте из условий предоставления номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 238 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average I've stayed at this hotel a number of times. I would describe it as "ordinary." The rooms are what you would expect from a Sheraton. The staff is well trained and helpful. The restaurant is mediocre, but there are some good local choices...particularly if you are willing to drive five minutes. They have a nice indoor pool. March 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxation I brought my Husband here for a relaxing night after shopping @ Woodbury Commons for his Birthday. The room was very clean, bed very comfortable. However, we were a bit disturbed by a nearby guest on our floor. They had 2 small kids - the baby was crying very loudly and the couple allowed the other child to run around loudly in the hallway.Other guests on that floor were complaing as well. We were on the Club Floor so I did not think that kids would be on that floor. All in all my stay was Great!!! March 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very noisy rooms The comfort of the nice room with great bed unfortunately gets destroyed by very loud air condition inside and especially outside of the room. What upset me most was that the manager at the reception pretended that they never heard such a complaint (although my colleagues staying there at the same time all had the same issue). He promised to send an engineer, but I never heard back. So better don't stay there in winter or hot summer if you have a light sleep! March 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff is very friendly and responsive Staff members are friendly and responsive. I am greeted by name and a welcoming smile. Stacy and David (front desk) always make me feel "at home". April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place this was a very nice and clean Hotel April 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel could use some improvement 1) I like that you have a parking deck - I don't like that it is poorly lit. I usually leave the hotel for work before the sun comes up and after it goes down, the parking deck just does not feel safe. 2) The showers and sinks drain poorly! 3) The doors are loud and poor sound proof - you can hear everything in the halls clearly, including the elevator ding, from your room. 4) There is usually at least one long dark hair in the bathroom every time I come - I am a blond. 5) coffee in the lobby would be a nice perk. 6) some rooms really need new carpet/furniture February 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bettyer than Edison, but... I have stayed at this facility before and, both times, I was pleased with the accommodations. My exceptions during this visit were that the club lounge is accessible to anyone who comes in off the street - there is no key card only access to the upper floors as in other Starwood locations. The hostess was quick to question the people who did not belong and asked them to leave. Other than this, I found this facility to be 4 stars out of 5 in all respects. PS: The club lounge, after hours, has no milk, soda, water, etc. for guests. February 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gem right off the highway Hotel is in the middle of nowhere and yet close to a lot of things.You have to go there to see what I'm talking about. Beautiful fountain in front of the hotel, food is mediocre; not bad pricing. The room we had was beautiful. First room the ac didn't work nor the toilet too well so we were switched to another room that was even better than the first room. It ended up being a recuperation stay instead of what it was supposed to be but we had a great time, relaxed and would go back again next year. Mostly a hotel for business people. The refrigerator wasn't a decent size like the one we had at other hotels; it was so small. You cannot fit much in it but it was very cold. The size of the frig was the disappointing part of the trip. September 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel, excellent service, great value I have always had great experiences with Sheraton, but Sheraton at Mahwah still exceeded my expectations. The lady at the front desk was exceptionally efficient and helpful. In fact, every staff at the hotel are very knowledgeable and friendly. The hotel lobby is breathtaking, the elevators are very fast, and rooms are roomy, comfortable, very clean with a great mountain view. We have been holding events at the hotel, and have found the hotel offers everything we needed under one roof. Will definitely come back often. February 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by room Why is the new look of aroom have so few draws for an extended stay. We hada problem with the time of day our room was cleaned. We had a wedding to get to and when we returned to room at 2:30PM from a day out I was surprised our room had not been cleaned yet. We had to get ready for a wedding and leave hotel by 5:30 so we were inconvenienced that they first came to clean ur romm at 3PM. Not sure why rooms where guests are staying another night are not cleaned first and then the rooms that are checked out, since check in is not until 4:00PM anyway December 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by FABULOUS HOTEL BUT IBAHN INTERNET HAS ISSUES This is a fabulous hotel, beautiful location, beautiful rooms, beautiful club lounge, fantastic food, fantastic fountainview restaurant, very friendly and helpful staff. The only issue I have here is the IBAHN internet connectivity. This visit was great but I had to spend over 1 hour with an IBAHN internet staff who tried very hard to connect me to the internet. Eventually he gave up and asked that I try to connect in 30 minutes again. I tried but it did not connect again. The next day I received a follow up call from an IBAHN internet staff person asking me whether I could connect to the internet and that was nice. The service seemed to work in the morning but the evening was bad. Overall EXCELLENT hotel and you will enjoy staying here. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lisa Ruffe Outstanding again, the staff is always will to go the extra mile. April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST IN NORTHERN JERSEY/BERGEN COUNTY I just love this hotel. Most beautiful and serene location, very friendly staff and great food. Makes you feel at home. The only issue is the IBAHN internet which can be slow during specific times of the day. Connectivity is also an issue. Club lounge is beautiful and so is the food. I must thank MAKEDA for all the hardwork and making club lounge visits pleasant. I am also very grateful to JONATHAN, LISA, MELISSA, ANTHONY AND TRAVIS at the front desk for always being super nice. I wish to also thank KATHY who is always there for breakfast on Mondays to greet me and my son and help us with a quick breakfast in the club lounge. I wish to also thank anybody who I have not mentioned above and who has helped me out. All the hotel staff are like family. May 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Blood on towel I went to take a shower the morning of my departure (was only there for one night), and when I pulled out the towel, there was red blood all over it. Looked like either the cleaning staff didn't discard it or that a previous occupant rolled up a bloody towel to make it look like it hadn't been used. Either way, it was disgusting. The bar area is small and not inviting, wanted to watch the Olympics but the picture on the tube (not flat screen) TV was fuzzy. Breakfast buffet was OK but completely overpriced for the quality level. August 11, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Air Conditioning Not Working I stayed at this hotel for three nights for business. I woke up the first night @ 2:18 AM because it was 75 degrees in my room and the air wasn't working. I contacted the front desk and they told me nobody was on duty. So I contacted the front desk again at 7 AM, 4 PM, & 11 PM to get the AC working. After the forth call and my problem still not fixed, they told me the tech was leaving for the night but stopped by my room on his way out. After removing the AC panal, he told me the AC wasn't circulating so he fixed it. He was really a nice guy and apoligized for the inconvience. Of course, an hour after he left, the AC stopped working once again. Later I found our it was the AC on the entire 15th floor. Such a small thing as working AC made this stay aweful! June 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by YOU HAVE TO STAY HERE TO EXPERIENCE THE BEST Another fabulous stay, nestled amidst a mountain range with the most beautiful views ever. The fountains and gardens are truly romantic. There a number of Canadian geese around the pond and children will love them. The staff is most courteous and friendly. Fabulous SPG recognition. The food in the club lounge is excellent. Credit goes to new manager and every staff member who strive to make your stay the very best ever. There are too many people to thank and I would like to thank EVERYBODY for making my stay amazing. January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wi Fi issues There needs to be a better way for musicians/djs to get on-line without paying money to download music if needed. As an entertainer, I have been to many a hotel that allowed me to have the code to use for downloading music for no cost. It didn't matter what room/area I was in. On Saturday (1/26/13), I was told that since the group I was affiliated with didn't pay for this service, I couldn't use it. After discussion, I was given a code which did not work properly.. This matter needs to be looked at. Thank you. January 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasantly surpised I spend 100-125 nights per year in hotels for business. This trip was for personal reasons and I booked multiple rooms via points. Recognized immediately as platinum, upgraded to corner suite, and treated very well by all staff during stay. Club lounge was great, food above par and beverages nicely stocked. Attendant was educated and pleasant. Views were excellent and the location was easy to get to. All in all they did a great job to make me feel welcome and made sure we had all of our needs covered. November 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel overall was good Truth is, upon checking in and going to mu junior suite my wife and I walked into the bathroom and found long hair on the floor and the garbage was full and smelly. It was a corner room so the wifi only worked by the door. I notified the front desk and was moved (with no courtesy of upgrade for what happen, wife was little disgusted by what she saw) The pool was great warm and fun. (besides the 2 water bugs i pulled out) I would come again if I had too. But hopefully to get a great clean room at check in. August 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by MAGNIFICIENT NORTHERN JERSEY DELIGHT! I stayed at this SPG property for a quick one night. Location: Bergen County, Northern New Jersey. TRANSPORTATION: Rental car is the best otherwise its difficult to move around the area. You can also take the New Jersey Transit trains to Ramsey Route 17 station from New York or Newark but will have to call a cab after that. CHECK IN: Was smooth and quick. ROOM: Was a beautiful junior suite on the 21st floor. It had a separate sofa and beautiful views of the mountains. STAFF: Thank you Jonathan, Makeda, Denasha and a warm welcome to DAVID the new arrival at the front desk. ROB thank you for saying hello in the club lounge. CLUB LOUNGE: I must thank Makeda again for everything that she does and also thank Kathy for breakfast in the morning. The food is amazing and the views from the lounge on the 22nd floor are just amazing. POOL/FITNESS CENTER/JACUZZI: Located on the ground floor. You will need your room key to gain access. They even have a washer and dryer in that area should you need to wash clothes. OVERALL: Beautiful hotel in a beautiful location. RECOMMENDATIONS: Please check this hotel out. It is beautiful and you will enjoy your stays here. March 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly hotel staff The hotel staff was very friendly. Went stayed their for my daughter's dance competition. The staff was very attentive at check in and very helpful. We ate at the Fountain View restaurant on our first night which was a Friday, and the food and staff was excellent. We also had a great experience at breakfast on Saturday, However dinner Saturday night and then Sunday breakfast lunch and dinner, the service was very slow and a little disorganized. The food was still great. January 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Support Services Overall the hotel met our expectations with regards to the physical attributes. Check-in at 5:45 on a Saturday evening reflected 6 guests waiting to check in and one clerk manning the check- in desk. We requested a wake up call the following morning at 5:45am to get to an engagement at 7:15 in the area and did not receive it resulting in oversleeping until 6:40am. This was a basic oversight that is normally on an automatic system in most premier hotels. January 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay The rooms on the 22 floor are ok, need up dating. But over all very nice stay, once again March 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need GO GREEN awards I always stay at the Sheraton Mahwah Hotel when in town. I am surprised that they are not including the GO GREEN awards program for each room . I stayed on the 22nd floor with the club room, which had the best staff, friendly and will to help. The club room was very nice, but the room I stayed in 2224 needs improvements, the shower head, the chrome was pitted on the lamps and sink. The furniture is outdated, the ceiling needed to painted, but everything else was nice. Just some improvements. February 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Customer Service Service was great while at the hotel - especially from the person who checked me in: Anthony. The problem is the attention to customer during phone calls. I did not receive a folio when I checked out. I called the hotel 3 times to get a copy & still nothing: 1) The person I spoke to said they would email me a copy which i never received 2) Representative immediately transferred me to Accounting which was closed 3) Phone rang constantly, with no answer; I was put on hold to music April 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by One rough night The hotel was excellent and beautiful. but we had a rough night. We were just around the corner from the elevators. We tried to get to sleep around 11 pm and by midnight we were frustrated with patrons talking as they went to their rooms. Also, the doors to the rooms closed loudly and did little to diminish noise from the hallways. At midnight I had to go open the door and ask people from two rooms who spenttime in the hall talking loudly to please go to their room to talk. May 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is huge! This is definitely a great place to have a wedding. I was there for a friend's wedding, and there were 3 others going on at the hotel at the same time, but I never once felt like we were disturbed by any of the other groups. The service was all very good and it was very convenient to be able to go right up to our rooms at the end of the party. Just watch out for the elevators, which were slow and continuously getting stuck with people inside them while we were there!! September 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by No valet? No bell service? No Security Stayed here for a wedding and when I pulled up to the entrance, no one was there to greet us, for valet, or a bell hop for our luggage. I had to go inside, get my own cart, load it, and leave my wife alone with the cart while I parked the car. Then I had to walk back to the hotel, across a street with crazy buses dropping guests off. In addition, at night, there is 0 security. Anyone can walk into the hotel, take the elevator, and not even show a key. Very dangerous! October 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mahwah Sheraton - my review The Mahwah Sheraton is a beautiful hotel. The staff is helpful, and the hotel / rooms are clean. Some things that I think could be improved: 1 - Need a dresser to store clothes 2 - Air conditioner is in sufficient and blows on you during sleep. 3 - No plastic bag available for laundry 4 - Pillows, to me, were uncomfortable 5 - Could have free internet without having the customer sign up and have it removed from the bill. Aside from that, it is an okay hotel. October 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed The Fountain View breakfast was cold and no cook was on duty to prepare the eggs so they were hot. The sausages and bacon were also cold. I couldn't enjoy the French Toast because there was no sugar free syrup. I ate breakfast 2 out of the 3 days spend at the hotel as soon as the restaurant opened and the food should have been at it hottest point. The price was too high for the quality of the self serve breakfast. I elected to eat elsewhere on the 3rd day. February 8, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>