Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children 17 and under sleep free in existing room bedding. Rollaways and child rollaways may incur extra charges. Cribs are complimentary.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with valid identification to reserve a room. Acceptable forms include government issued state, provincial or federal photo identification.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1633 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unpleasant experience Many problems. Ice machine on my floor broken. 4 days after complaining, never fixed. Toilet seat in my room did not stay up. Room was humid. A/c unit was against the widow such that you could either have he room cooler or the curtains drawn but not both. September 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible Experience I was very unhappy at this hotel. The staff was rude and did little to make my stay enjoyable. The dining room staff was nasty. I will never stay here again, would not recommend it to anyone and it has provided me with a bad impression of the Sheraton name. November 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great First Impression Expectation high when you walk in, but after that everything is very average. TV didn't work, room and wing I stayed in kinda run down. Simple things really. Food and staff both very average. Nothing real negative to say, but nothing real positive either. February 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A few minor issues with what would have otherwise been a pleasant stay Overall the hotel was nice, but there were a few minor issues that I wouldn't have expected from a property of this caliber: - The hook on the back of the bathroom door was missing, so instead there were simply holes in the door. This made the bathroom seem a bit dingy. - The maid woke us up in the morning when she tried to come in and clean the room, even though we were checking out that day. Why even send cleaning staff to a room the morning of checkout unless you know the guests have already left? - We ordered breakfast to the room, which arrived early. When you have specific windows of time on the order sheet, I'd like the food to arrive in the window I specified. - The signal of the TV kept cutting in and out. No idea what would have caused this, but the weather was great so it seems like it was a hotel-specific issue. There were lots of positives (comfortable bed, great restaurant, fantastic location) and none of the negatives were major issues, but when considering them all together the hotel didn't meet my expectations. February 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Christmas Closures I was disappointed that the Club Lounge was closed. The hotel did make up for this somewhat giving us breakfast vouchers but did nothing for the first evening we arrived. Also, there was no paper delivered on Saturday morning - I had to go out and buy one. December 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable but chilly Clean, comfortable room. Good breakfast. Valet parking attendant didn't even help unload our bags. Room was chilly. Had to set thermometer to 26 celcius to get heat to come on. Indoor staff were excellent. December 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Just ok For price, did not meet expectations. Room was not ready until well after 3 No free wifi Room is outdated Small bathrooms and not enough counter space on club room level Bad smell in lobby Smokers everywhere right outside lobby December 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best place to stay in Toronto Close to all shopping needs and the swimming pool is the best. Rooms are clean and the sweetsleeper beds are soooo comfortable. Only complaint and this is a first for this hotel from me. is the hot-tub was only lukewarm and jets were not working properly. March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great location Of the Starwood Properties in Toronto this has the best location. You are right across from city hall, 3 minute walk to the famous Eatons Shopping center and a 5 min cab ride to the entertainment district and sporting arenas. The club lounge is wonderful. February 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel wifi is expensive I called and asked if the room came with wifi with my package, was told all rooms come with wifi, wasn't expecting to have to pay a extra $20 a night, and when traveling with children it's a must, but other than that It was what I expect from a Sheraton. July 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff The front desk staff were very helpful in accomodating our request which was fantastic. However, we were dissapointed that there was no free wireless internet with this class of hotel. there was no shower gel in the bathrrom & poor shower water pressure. October 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Surprised I have stayed many times at the Sheraton and have always been happy. This visit I wasn’t as happy. My first room overlooked Richmond St. I asked if there was a room overlooking the square and was told there were no rooms available on that side. I reluctantly accepted the room I was provided. When I arrived to the room I found the heat was broken, a space heater was provided as it could not be fixed by maintenance. I was then on a conference call and the internet kicked out and I was off my call for 15 minutes trying to resolve, which was also frustrating. Then I found a deodorant lid on the floor, in the corner of the room, indicating an uncleanly state. I went to the front desk to ask to change rooms. They were very helpful and I did receive a new room with a view of the square. Which I was originally told that view was not available. Once in the second room, we settled in. When I took a shower the next morning I found hair in the shower that was evidently not mine, again indicating an uncleanly state. The staff was very helpful and friendly and apologetic. They handle the situation very well. Unfortunately the whole experience has left me a little reluctant to stay here again. I also found the internet charge to be exorbitant $13.75/day, when most hotels now include that complimentary with your stay. I hope this feedback helps with improving your service. March 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Maintenance Time Always enjoy my time at the Sheraton downtown however I was there for a conference with 800+ other people and had extremely long waits in the lobby because only 2 of the 6 elevators that went to floors 26+ worked. This was a problem for the entire week. June 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel with experienced staff The 3 guys at the front desk that are outstanding are: Steve, Brian and Max. If you have problems ..contact only them..Rest are less experienced. On the 43rd floor a girl by the name Lucilda is outstanding. She greets everyone by name. She is the best. September 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by The wifi in this hotel is terrible I attended a very large conference in this hotel. The conference program advertised a special $10/night deal for wifi in the room and in other designated places in the hotel, but upon registration the hotel staff knew nothing about this. Enough conference attendees complained and finally my bill was adjusted...but only after I checked and then specifically requested that the adjust the regular $14.05 on my bill to the conference rate. Wifi worked fine within the room, but it was never clear where it should work in different parts of the hotel. It cut in and out; every time you tried to use wifi (phone, laptop or ipad) you have to go through a cumbersome logging in procedure through one of three different homepages, depending on where you were in the building. No one I knew could figure it out. In short, it was almost impossible to use my cellphone to text or email and I had to keep running up to the room to look for messages on the hotel room phone. Ridiculous! And when I asked several staff people about changing the settings on my iphone so I could text and emai but avoid roaming charges no one knew. I know I should have looked into this before I left home but I also imagine there are enough guests showing up with non-Canadian cell phones that it would be a nice touch if the staff could offer suggestions. Basically, a hotel that seeks to meet the conference needs of large organizations should be able to provide free wifi throughout the facility. Finally, a colleague of mine wanted to go to the lobby at 6:00am and encountered a stark naked man on the elevator. She immediately exited and informed the reception desk. Indeed, staff found the naked guy riding the elevators. At 7:00am, when she wanted to go back upstairs, my friend asked a staff member standing in the lobby if we please escort her to her floor since she was a bit freaked out by the naked elevator rider, The staff member assured her the naked man had just been sleepwalking and had been escorted back to his room. My friend persisted, saying perhaps he had arisen to sleep-ride the elevators again and would the staff member please just ride up to her floor with her. The staff member REFUSED, assured her it was ok, and walked away. Clearly my friend was feeling unsafe and insecure. Did this hotel employee really have anything better to do than to take the few minutes to ride up to the 28th floor and back with a nervous female guest? This hotel pretends to be a luxury, full service conference center when in fact it is not up to the task. March 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Except...... Hotel is great, staff is great, executive lounge is great, location is great. The mold and mildew in my room around Air Conditioner, NOT SO GREAT! Noise from Elevator wasn't so good either. Overall, a really nice stay! Perhaps I just had a bad room. May 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Slow check-in to start with ... I had to wait more than 25 minutes at the SPG Gold & Platinum welcome desk in order to get checked-in. I don't understand why they had only one customer service agent available. In the room, no robe was available and the bathroom was somehow outdated. May 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Excellent location We found the Hotel to be in an ideal location, however found service to be far below the standard accustomed to at SPG Hotels. Staff appear to be quite unhappy with their work environment and this is strongly reflected in their approach with customers. October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Convenient Location means so much while staying in the city and doing a variety of activities. It is an easy walk to the ballet, outdoor skating rink, shopping, and excellent restaurants. The hotel personnel were welcoming and helpful. We will definitely return. December 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by location, location, location the location of the Sheraton center is excellent. It is directly across from the Toronto city hall and the ice rink. It is a short walk to the theatres, the hockey hall of fame, and Eaton center. January 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay Excellent location - great in the winter as there is direct access to the P.A.T.H underground system. The public areas have a vibrant atmosphere with convenient ease of access to restaurants and conference facilities. Check-in and check-out seamless. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff great - place busy; mini-NYC Brian, at the front desk was very accomodating in up-grading me due to an issue I had last time I stayed there. Wonderful staff all-around. Location perfect. The furniture is a bit worn (holes in couch, stains), but in general the hotel is well-kept. October 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory We are returning guests and try to come into Toronto once or twice a year and stay at the Sheraton, however this visit was not impressive! I'm not sure if it is because we used our points, but regardless the service was horrible and the accommodations were poor. We had booked for 2 adults and 2 children and we were the farthest away from the pool in the south tower which was an old outdated room. There was nothing outlining hotel services in the room and when i called the front desk the person was plain rude telling me to check channel 2! That was disappointing, however what was most disturbing was that the TV would keep blitzing out, so was tough to check hotel services and the hair dryer was sizzling and burning. When I went to the front desk to check out and let them know about the issues in our room, the person I spoke with didn't ask how my stay was and didn't apologize or even acknowledge the issue, just stated he would let someone know! We were very disappointed and likely will rethink where we stay on our next trip into the city. August 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst Starwood Stay I have Ever Had When I travel, I ALWAYS choose Starwood Hotels, being that I always have a good experience and know I am well taken care of. This last stay at the Sheraton Centre in Toronto however was very much below the typical Starwood standards. Overall, the stay had many LITTLE things that were issues, and to myself, this can make or break an experience. First, the Valet service was EXTREMELY RUDE. They acted as if we were bothering them and were not welcoming what-so-ever. The Concierge was very nice however, her name was Lilly. She offered us a room upgrade with Club Level access, wifi, and continental breakfast each morning. The breakfast was very good and the wifi was helpful. We also got a great view of the CN Tower with our room upgrade... the window looking out however looked like it had not been cleaned in over a year, dramatically taking away from the view. The room had several issues. The hotel was older and did not have a vent fan in the bathroom, personally, I like to run these while in the shower so the mirrors don't get so steamed up. The bathroom door was hung incorrectly and you had to lift the door up to shut it, which was inconvenient. In addition to being hard to shut, the door did not lock. With multiple people in a room, a locking door can be important. The telephone next to the bed did not work, along with the channel buttons on the TV remote. On the 39th Floor, there is a sign for "Vending and Ice" ... when you get there however, there is no vending machine... Which really stinks if you're thirsty and don't have anything in your hotel room. Finally, upon leaving, the Valet was very rude, once again. In addition to the very rude attitude, the valet pushed my fold in mirrors on my truck out on the driver side by hand. This can break the mirrors and cause several problems with jamming up and the power fold features to no longer work. This to me is totally unacceptable for valet that is $49/night. I will NOT be staying at the Sheraton Centre in Toronto again. March 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent experience but the wifi... All around a wonderful experience(s). Unfortunately the wifi in our room on the 28th floor was so inadequate on one of our devices, I had to stand near the door to receive a signal. Was impressed by the security for the hotel during the weekend . August 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by First Stay This trip was my first stay at the Sheraton Downtown Toronto. The staff was excellent. Helpful, polite and quick. The room was clean and comfortable, with a wonderful view. I will definitely be staying at this hotel again when I am back in Toronto. November 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by One of the best Club Lounges out there! Great downtown location with good views of Toronto. I stay here because of the Club Lounge as it is one of the best at any SPG property I've stayed at. Parking is very expensive but there is cheaper parking in the Green P parking across the street. August 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs some improvement room wasn't as clean as could be. TV didn't work at first so I had to reconnect the plug into the TV and it worked. Room service wrap was below average - for the price is should have been better and should offer a regular club sandwich not a wrap. November 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definitely the place to stay while in Toronto We've previously stayed at the Royal York Hotel, but the Sheraton on Queen out did them in all areas, and I will definitely stay at the Sheraton from now on. All the staff were professional and met all our requirements. Very clean and comfortable. December 28, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Outdated and dirty My room was horrible--- stains on the carpet, stains on the bathroom countertops, curly hairs waiting for me when I first turned on the shower... Disgusting. I would never stay at this hotel and will try and avoid Sheraton Hotels in the future. August 27, 2013
<<prev 38 39 40 41 42 ... 56 next>>