シェラトン・ニューヨークタイムズスクエアホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 10019
  • ニューヨーク,
  • ニューヨーク
  • 811 7th Avenue 53rd Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2302 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Experience I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Sheraton at Times Square. Being close to Times Square and Broadway was great. Yet my room was so quiet that I felt like I was far from crowds. Great service from all levels of employees. April 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rude staff I had a reservation for three nights, The system did not have me down for the third night. The staff were rude and not appologetic over their hotel system error. Talking to me as if it was my problem and not theirs. The head of the cleaning crew and the manager should know better how to talk to the hotel guests at a time like this. Very dissappointed. The staff did not accomodate us. We are not staying at this hotel ever again. April 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by noise I had to change rooms as the noise from an adjacent room was bothersome.Also the tv needs more choices including msnbc! April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by NYC vacation two midwestern friends visiting NYC for the first time and the Sheraton at Times Square was perfect location!!! And Anthony the concierge was wonderful and sent us in the right directions, was more than helpful in Theater tickets, tours, places to eat and drink! April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spring Break Most professional Starwood hotel on the east coast. I gave up on Starwood hotels after some bad experiences. The Sheraton Time Square restored my faith. I will definitely stay there again. April 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Top location, but rather disappointing updates I stayed for one night in room 2402 and late into the night the neighboring room had a sort of gathering of people - i could hear everything they were saying through the badly isolated door separating the rooms - a feature from old times that has not been properly fixed. Otherwise, hotel is located in a great area, close to Times Square and Central Park and the internet connection was excellent. April 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Scaffolding Eyesore The hotel has been surrounded by scaffolding for several years. Will this ever stop? April 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Stay Ever For three brutal nights, I had to endure a facility overrun by high school students attending what I presume was a mock United Nations event. The kids were completely out of control and unfortunately scattered across all floors, making it impossible to "get away". The noise they made, until 3am, was totally unacceptable and made my three days of jam packed meetings an unpleasant experience to wade through on little sleep. You may have booked a large block of rooms, but in doing so alienated your most loyal customers - the business traveler. April 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rude Staff & Not friendly From the time we arrived there we were treated as if we were not good enough to stay there. I felt as if we were being judged by our appearance. The ladies at the front desk were mean. The rude man at the tickets and tour desk was the worst of all. He does not belong out in the public. I called guest services for information and was always transferred to another dept to only get voicemail. No one was able to guide us as needed. It was a horrible experience. I will tell all my family and friends NOT to ever stay here as we travel a lot. I will bad mouth this hotel as long as I can. March 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Extremely Noisy and Light Infiltrates Door I had a bad experience at the Sheraton Times Square. Not sure if it was because of spring break, but there were people talking and persistently opening and closing doors in the corridor outside my room until about 4:00 a.m. In addition, there was so much space between the door and the door frame, light poured into the room (not just at the bottom of the door, which can be cured with a towel, but all sides). I also found it concerning that the elevators did not require a room key be used to access the floors. On the upside the gym was great (albeit expensive). March 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite place in NYC This hotel handles so much traffic with the greatest of ease. They make everyone feel special ESPECIALLY SPG guests! Beds are clean and comfortable and the club is fantastic. I am in NYC frequently and OI always try to stay here. March 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location; friendly staff Awesome holiday; location - plus plus; rooms - very roomy / clean; staff - helpful & friendly. Thanks for the wonderful experience :) March 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Like Staying in Grand Central I have one main complaint. Every time I had to go through the lobby, there were always throngs of people standing around making it very difficult to pass through. And I do mean every time. Something should be done to move people to another area to congregate so that guests can enter and leave without feeling like they have to push through a crowd. I have stayed at this hotel before, and it was like this the last time too. March 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location 2 things i noticed: 1. The pillow case on my first night didnt smell clean and fresh 2. Toilet bowl kept on being clogged. Needed to call housekeeping 2x in our 3 day stay. But location is great.... March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Renovations! Nice Renovations Nice Renovations March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front Desk Staff Unfortunately, my wife had a bad experience with the front desk staff. I believe that she need to learn how important is the customer service and how to treat the customers in a humble manner. Anyway, this bad experience does not negate the excellent service and attention received from the rest of the group. March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great front desk service I arrived at the front desk today trying to check in, only to find out that the booking made by my agent didn't come through. The staff at the front desk really went out of the way to help me, making calls, checking records and making arrangements to make sure I have a room to stay for the night. One of the supervisors, Seher, was especially friendly and helpful throughout the process, turning this into a very pleasant experience. March 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nicely remodeled rooms Hadn't stayed for a few years. Rooms are nicely remodeled, esp. bathroom. For the most part, friendly staff. Front desk continues to be slow with no acknowledgement or apology when one has waited over 5 minutes, even in Preferred line. March 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Even housekeeping has lost quality I have used this hotel, and the others in the Times Square area, for several years. The lobby staff (reception, concierge, bell hops) have always given visitors a rude New York welcome. The elevator bank has often been a congested fire hazard. BUT the rooms were adequate, clean and quiet - a reasonable oasis In midtown. Now even that has gone: room attention was haphazard - the new decaf bag on the floor next to the minibar; a bottle of cleaning fluid sitting in the wash-basin; used glasses not collected; the floor of the bath needing a real clean (I only take showers). And the noise was incredible - yes, there was a large MUN delegation, but no, there didn't seem to be any attempt to ask them to show consideration for other guests in the early hours of the morning. Check-in was fun, also. A clerk who was clearly in a hurry to go home saw the Platinum card and said: you go and wait over there at SPG, someone will be out in a second. He disappeared into the back. Meanwhile the other desk clerk had cleared his guest and started to re-arrange the items in front of him (clearly too busy to serve anyone else). Seven minutes later no one has emerged for the SPG counter, and the other clerk suddenly looked up and said "Oh, are you guys waiting". I had arranged a block booking for about 40 people from My company. There has been so much anger from the delegation that we can't do that again - sorry. Standards are slipping to the level of the Manhattan hotel. Please listen to your customer's wake up calls - there it went so far as to un redeemable. March 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer service We came in at a time where the hotel had issues with room availability. We had to wait until 11pm to get into our room but the hotel staff made this unpleasant situation much better with their service. Warren at the front desk was excellent! He was professional and showed great customer care! March 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by High ratings despite the arrival terrific location very courteous and attentive staff at desk After elevator wait, my key didn't work in door the first time. I went back down..elevator toook 13 minutes one way, 8 minutes back with.massive crowds of young people on the room floor, yelling and screaming in hallways, banging doors etc. Unfortunately, the second key didn't work in the door either. I called down this time to avoid elevators. Service man came up and apologized for the other guests behaviour..see below March 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't stay here if you want to get any sleep There was no allowance made for business travelers - we were put next door to spring-breakers who slammed doors, held loud conversations in the hallway and partied in their rooms until at lest 3 AM each night. Calls to the front desk for help in keeping order on the floor went ignored. If you want to party, this is your hotel. If you need to get some sleep for your next day's job, find someplace else. March 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poorly controlled event I cannot describe the unpleasant experience I had at Sheraton New York! From the moment I arrived it was not good - room was not ready, I needed wait 15 minutes to have my luggage stored, college kids everywhere - sitting on the floor, taking up all the chairs in the lobby, imagine FL Easter Break mobs. Elevator waits were horrendous at all times in the day. Smoke alarm went off one night at 3:30 AM from someone smoking in their room, loud parties and talking in hallways at all times of night (I should say early AM) and doors slamming. Staff did what they could but, hotel should have better planned the location of visitors and how to move them throughout out the hotel. In regards to room, I had to have bed changed because there was body hair allover the sheets. Later I found the same situation on bathroom shower. March 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by location, location, location Whether you are in New York for business or pleasure this hotel is the best place to stay. March 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 50th Floor Bliss! I stayed at the Sheraton TImes Square for work purposes with a group of approximately 60 colleagues. I was up on the 50th floor, and noticed no discernible sound issues. My room was very quiet, except for the occasional guest talking and walking in the hallway. My bed and down pillows were comfy and I slept like a baby! Room was very clean, and a delight to retire to, after a long day of working in the city! Also, the location was perfect for a daily walk to work, as well as seeing nighttime theater and restaurants! I didn't have a chance to use the fitness center, but it looked pretty spacious and well equipped! March 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Club Lounge SO disappointing Stayed here often, but now I'm going to stay elsewhere due to lack of food on Club Floor, too crowded, no fresh fruit/berry bowl, lack of cereal selection, rans out of bagels. This is the worst cob lounge I've ever stayed in. What's up with this ppty? March 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Elevators Everything was going well,until our unhappy experience with the elevator service. During our stay we had to wait in endless long lines to get to our room on the seventh floor. And worse on the day of checkout,we waited 1/2 an hour to get out and we were anxious to make our train. Seems like no one cared about the regular guests only the people there for meetings. Needs improvement! I will not stay again. March 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect hotel close to everything I will reccommend Sheraton New York TImes Square Hotel any day, sinces the rooms are perfect, the staff friendly and the location is just perfect. March 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Location Second time we have stayed here and it was most enjoyable. Staff at the reception and dining room fantastic. Bar staff and waitress in bar area leave alot to be desired, If it was my buisness they would all be fired. Never watch their customers and have to be reminded more than once customer waiting to give order. March 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Indebted to hotel staff / security Very pleased with our one nite stay at this Sheraton NYC location. I am indebted to the hotel staff/security people (thanks Sal!) for finding and forwarding credit and other cards I happened to leave in our hotel room. The Sheraton people were on top of it and I received the credit/other cards via mail in a matter of days - thanks Sheraton! Dave March 18, 2013
  • 2015-04-26T18:15:27.381-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-47, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_2302, tr_2302
  • loc_en_US, sid_421, prod, sort_default
<<prev 45 46 47 48 49 ... 78 next>>